Welcome to The Fire and Ice Archive, home of the most Holy D/G Ship. Hopefully you've read the rules, and are all set for joining in the community of shippers. Enjoy!

Site News

Believe It Or Not...

Hey all, you're not going to believe this (well, anybody who actually remembers this fic won't believe it,) and I don't think I believe it either... ;) But I'm revising *Keeping Christmas on the Death Train*, and a new version will start posting soon. It's a long story as to WHY this is happening, but it is. More updates soon!

Posted by Anise on Aug 25, 2020 09:38 am (11 Comments)

Tech Friend To the Rescue (Possibly)

Hey all,
So as you may have noticed, the site has had reliability problems for a while, as in, it goes down without any warning and comes back the same way, and it all depends on which browser and connection you're using. I've finally convinced an IT friend to help with this project!! (we hope.) He's taking a look at the site now, and we may be able to do something about the long-standing problem and have really reliable connections to FIA. More updates as events warrant.

Posted by Anise on Aug 16, 2020 10:48 pm (3 Comments)

The Very First Official FIA Write-In!

Hey all,
Today, we’re going to have the very first Official FIA Write-In at 4:00! 😊 (That’s PST, so 5:00 in Denver... 6:00 in Chicago... 7:00 in NYC... 11:00 in Tristan da Cunha... and so on. ) It’s at the FIA FB group, with an announcement also on the FIA page. Come on over and join in for writing, sprints, cookies, and fun!

Here’s the FIA group, please head on over and join!

Posted by Anise on Oct 15, 2019 02:36 pm (0 Comments)
News Archive