News

The Very First Official FIA Write-In!

Hey all,
Today, we’re going to have the very first Official FIA Write-In at 4:00! 😊 (That’s PST, so 5:00 in Denver... 6:00 in Chicago... 7:00 in NYC... 11:00 in Tristan da Cunha... and so on. ) It’s at the FIA FB group, with an announcement also on the FIA page. Come on over and join in for writing, sprints, cookies, and fun!

Here’s the FIA group, please head on over and join!

Posted by Anise on Oct 15, 2019 02:36 pm (3 Comments)
Comments

ARSIP SUMUT

TOP NEWS >> https://www.arsipsumut.com/

ARSIPSUMUT @ Aug 24, 2022 01:26 am


We, here at our organization, high profile escort service targets making your time fundamentally more superb through High-class Call Girls in Delhi and dating services.

riyanayar @ Dec 29, 2022 10:30 pm


Our best high profile escort service has everything that you look for, Even for a date. Call Girls in Delhi is such a spot to invest magnificent energy, and you can satisfy yourself to an excessive level.

riyanayar @ Dec 29, 2022 10:30 pm