Name: bunny reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 16, 2004 07:57 pm
*squeals* you updated! This is one of my favorite d/g stories! Anyhow, this chapter was great. Loved all the d/g interaction, and I'm stressed about Hermione ruining things. O_o;; Can't wait to read more. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Name: madalene3666 reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jul 16, 2004 03:28 pm
I first read this story on FF.net and was intriqued by it then. I particularly like your characterization of Draco, and the build-up of suspense as the truth threatens their burgeoning relationship.
Name: addicted fan reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 16, 2004 04:41 am
Hurrah! You updated. I love the Draco/Ginny repartee. I love hte candy box with the green ribbon that she wears on her hair. I want to hex Hermione for butting in. Ginny needs to know but.... too bad she can't discover it before Hermione tells her. Nice touch with Dobby trying to free other Malfoy house elves.
Name: Chucky reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jul 03, 2004 07:47 am
I really like your story. It's full of suspense and you manage to show just how troubled the characters are. It's very interesting to read.
Name: addicted fan reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jun 23, 2004 09:13 am
Not to be annoying but will there be an update soon? I adore this fic. I love your rendition of Draco/Ginny and I am desperate to find out what will happen to them.
Name: Gisele Monteiro reviewed Kiss Me on Jun 18, 2004 11:25 pm
Hi iam brazileira iam not speek inglish but i like for fan fic please continue
Name: natalie reviewed Kiss Me on Jun 18, 2004 07:41 am
wow this is intense.... what's going to happen? how will ginny react when she finds out? argh! i hafta know!!! please finish *puppie dog eyes*
Name: nick_potter7 reviewed Kiss Me on Jun 17, 2004 06:29 pm
this a very good story. keep going
Name: Mika reviewed Kiss Me on Jun 17, 2004 09:34 am
Aw! isn't it so sweet?! ^^ I'm loving this story! keep up the good work! ^_~
Name: Anneli reviewed Kiss Me on Jun 14, 2004 12:15 pm
I'm really enjoying this fic! Please keep updating : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Your comment means alot! :)
Name: mashka reviewed Kiss Me on Jun 14, 2004 11:46 am
Great! At last, all 13 back on the Web!.. Thanks a lot. Keep staying tuned, looking forward to next chapters.

Author's Response: Hi! It took me a few days but I finally found them! My other beta Gianfar also had the last two I was missing. I'm almost done with Chapter 14. I might be sending it your way this weekend if all goes well.
Name: Xev113 reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jun 13, 2004 12:47 pm
I love this story. I am dying to know what happens next.
Name: addicted fan reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jun 12, 2004 06:21 pm
I'm thrilled that you are updating your story. I love the angst. .
Name: Xev113 reviewed Draco confesses on Jun 12, 2004 09:34 am
You are doing a wonderful job! I can't wait to read more but I will gladly. Hope to see more soon. Thank You!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate your reviews. More chapters are coming, promise!
Name: Xev113 reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jun 12, 2004 09:27 am
I love this story. It dark and different from most. There are alot of good fics here but I love a good dark fic and they are in short supply. I think you have a wonderful idea and it it seems like something lucius would do.
Name: Jeru reviewed The Christmas Gift on Jun 10, 2004 01:27 pm
Hey!! I was reading your fanfiction on ff.net. Do you still update there?

Author's Response: No. Someone obviously did not like my story and had fanfiction remove it. Imagine my surprise when I found out I lost my fic. It may take me a while to post the whole thing here because I fear I may not have all the chapters saved. From now on, I will be posting my fic here.
Name: Samantha reviewed Ginny's Shame on May 16, 2004 10:56 am
Wow, this story is really intense but good... I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I was afraid it would be too intense and people would be offended. I'm glad that's not the case and that you are enjoying the story. More chapter are coming!
You must login (register) to review.