Reviews For Shag Buddies
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Shag Buddies on Oct 07, 2009 09:43 am
i love this fic!
i've read it half a dozen times and it always gets me smiling and wishing for more
it's really really great
congratulations and thank you for posting it
;D

kisses
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Shag Buddies on Feb 23, 2009 04:19 pm
I just read this again and realized I never reviewed. This is such a cute story. The interaction between Draco and Ginny is great. The only thing that would make this better is if it was longer.
Name: cindy reviewed Shag Buddies on Jan 09, 2008 03:43 am
i luvd it..
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Shag Buddies on Nov 18, 2006 08:37 pm
this a really sweet story!!!
i love the plaful draco!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Shag Buddies on Aug 02, 2006 10:51 am
~Really Really Great. I just thist story.~
Name: Experience My Dreams reviewed Shag Buddies on Jun 29, 2006 11:30 am
Awwww too cute!!! I love it!! It was great, I love it so much I am still laughing!!
Name: patricia reviewed Shag Buddies on Apr 21, 2006 05:22 pm
very nice 2 thubs very up!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :-)
Name: izzy reviewed Shag Buddies on Mar 18, 2006 05:27 pm
aww. very cute. great job, very well written. love the shag buddies bit. keep up the good work, excellent one shot.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
Name: fairgirl reviewed Shag Buddies on Mar 13, 2006 12:42 am
aw this story was beautiful...the way it ended I mean...and "shag buddies" I'll keep that in mind lol

Author's Response: Thanks :D I appreciate you taking the time to let me know you liked it!
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed Shag Buddies on Jan 23, 2006 05:35 am
aww.. super sweet :) (i've never used that one when giving a review.. I always try to give a different one for each... sorry you ended up with that one)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :-)
Name: zuvalupa (@hotmail.com) reviewed Shag Buddies on Mar 08, 2005 08:35 am
heaps good! I loved it! Enjoyable to read!
Name: Gawariel reviewed Shag Buddies on Jan 29, 2005 09:40 pm
Cute! I love the way Draco is to the point, and how Ginny has to pretend she's shocked. Well, she's probably genuily shocked, but she did entertain the idea of shagging Draco. And who could blame her, right? Job well done!
Name: EB_sirius_lives_on reviewed Shag Buddies on Jan 22, 2005 08:58 am
cute. i woulda enjoyed more detail about the shagging of the buddies, but it was cute.
Name: $@MÍ… reviewed Shag Buddies on Jan 16, 2005 08:39 pm
such a CUTE story! it's really sweet...all you're stories are really nice. keep up the good work!
Name: Natasha reviewed Shag Buddies on Dec 28, 2004 03:59 pm
I really like this story. I think you should continue it. With like when the baby is born or something. Well got to go. Keep up the good work.
Name: Aliya reviewed Shag Buddies on Dec 24, 2004 11:58 am
well I thouroughly enjoyed this fic. and it has brought a huge smile to my face at all the cuteness contained within. many thanks to the plot bunny that hit you when you were writing this fic. and yes miss okelani is a very interesting person indeed. cheers to you and this highly amusing yet fluffy fic
Name: Rainpuddle reviewed Shag Buddies on Dec 11, 2004 11:36 am
I absolutely adore blunt, to the point Draco. He makes no qualms about what he wants from Ginny and I don't see her putting up too much a protest...who can blame her?!?!?!?! This is Draco is cocky and quite sure of himself, but I love how he turns into errand boy at the end catering the every whim of his wife. *cackles* Outstanding job yet again!
Name: Deirdre O'Kelly reviewed Shag Buddies on Dec 11, 2004 09:37 am
Awww.... how sweet. :P
Name: mary reviewed Shag Buddies on Dec 11, 2004 08:39 am
haha, very cute. great job!
Name: imelda reviewed Shag Buddies on Dec 11, 2004 06:57 am
Excellent fic!! Not as good as the other one, I feel like, because in this case it was love and marriage and baby makes three, and that was a tad annoying. Cute, but annoying. Other than that, though, I loved the humor in this. This fic's Ginny is absolutely hysterical, with her drama queen ways. Draco sex proposition was also classic. And I love 'shag buddies' (which I assume comes from 'fuck buddies'?). Yayy!
You must login (register) to review.