Reviews For Bound
Name: chenlixiang reviewed 1 on Sep 07, 2018 01:45 am
2018.9.7chenlixiangadidas
adidas outlet
abercrombie
ferragamo sunglasses
jordan retro
links of london
nike outlet
curry 5
dolce & gabbana
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
germany world cup jersey
gentle monster sunglasses
adidas soccer cleats
pandora
uggs outlet
adidas flip-flops
air max 2017
keen
nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nike free
carrera sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
armani jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
louboutin
true religion jeans
reebok outlet store
air max
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
huf
tiffany & co
abercrombie
swarovski crystal
gucci belt
tommy hilfiger
jordans
jordan 2
soccer shoes
belgium world cup jerseys
chrome hearts
ferragamo
true religion outlet
nike outlet online
balmain
wedding dresses
fendi sunglasses
yeezy shoes
basketball shoes
clarks shoes
nike air max
birkin bag
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti
dolce & gabbana
ray ban sunglasses
tommy hilfiger
chopard jewelry
goyard handbags
fitflops
air zoom pegasus
true religion
armani sunglasses
true religion jeans
swarovski
guess
vans
sac burberry
manolo blahnik
swarovski
oakley vault
adidas outlet store
vans shoes
air max 97
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
bcbg
nike
golden goose sneakers
toms outlet
coach outlet
marc jacobs handbags
timberland
parajumpers
jordan 32
dior handbags
barbour
converse shoes
chloe handbags
nike store
nike foamposite
nike air max
clarisonic
hollister outlet
air max 90
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
dansko
dyson hair dryer
air max 2017
baseball bats
adidas outlet
chanel
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
wedding dresses
nike air max 2018
polo ralph lauren
dansko shoes
vibram fivefingers
salvatore ferragamo
dior sunglasses
converse outlet store
jordan 5s
bottega veneta sunglasses
puma shoes
jimmy choo
michael kors outlet
air jordan
balenciaga shoes
oakley
converse
michael kors outlet
basket nike
curry 4
bulgari jewelry
nike air
beats
kobe 11
antonio brown jersey
nike air force 1
arcteryx jackets
rolex
abercrombie
coach outlet
fossil
herve leger
basketball jersey
valentino
stuart weitzman
burberry sunglasses
cartier sunglasses
ray ban
rolex watches
jordans
portugal world cup jersey
true religion jeans
nike mercurial
nike clothing
jordan xx9
kristaps porzingis jersey
stuart weitzman
guess
burberry handbags
kate spade
nike kyrie 2
wedding dresses
jordan 6
jordan 4s
jordan 1
tory burch outlet
fendi
bally
new balance shoes
mont blanc
nike air max 95
ghd hair straighteners
nike mercurial
chloe sunglasses
harry winston jewelry
oakley sunglasses
nike vapor max
england world cup jersey
basket store
michael kors outlet
burberry
dsquared2 outlet
air max 95
coach purse
carson wentz jersey
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
nike air max 90
versace handbags
jordan 6s
oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
coach outlet online
alife clothing
adidas zx flux
bose headphones
nike roshe run
kate spade outlet
longchamp
jordan 12s
nike free
guess
nike air max
jordan 31
fendi
kids jordans
nike free
cheap toms
givenchy jewelry
asics
new balance
rolex watches
nike air max
kobe 12
ray ban
curry 3
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
lacoste jeans
hermes
jordan 11
mizuno
louboutin
soccer jerseys
new balance trainer
nike huarache
calvin klein
jordans
uggs outlet
mont blanc
asics gel
ray ban outlet
celine
michael kors borse
longchamp
champion
mac makeup
beats headphones
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta
cheap uggs
lebron shoes
ferragamo
air more uptempo
kd 10 elite
ghd
jordan 4
nike air max
louboutin
furla handbags
karen millen
kobe 10
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland
omega watches
asics
argentina world cup jersey
new balance
tods shoes
ray ban
gucci handbags
chanel
spain world cup jersey
barbour
hogan
kevin durant shoes
bottega veneta
g-star jeans
kd 9
jordan 3
michael kors
air max
nike air force
roshe run
bcbg max
hollister
bvlgari sunglasses
pandora jewelry
oakley
christian louboutin
longchamp bags
nike roshe run
softball bats
ghd
jordan shoes
michael kors
fitflops outlet
nike pas cher
converse shoes
hogan shoes
moncler jackets
supra
montre pas cher
nike free run
jordan
prada outlet
nike free
sac guess
converse
nike air max plus
miu miu shoes
isabel marant
10 deep clothing
designer sunglasses
nike store
beats headphones
givenchy bags
freshjive clothing
insanity
tory burch outlet
insanity workout
jerseys
michael kors outlet
james harden jersey
kevin durant jersey
aaron rodgers jersey
supra
kevin durant shoes
nike blazer pas cher
france world cup jersey
jordan
dsquared2 jeans
louboutin
nike outlet
iphone cases
nike blazer
michael kors
lebron 11
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
armani handbags
yves saint laurent
mizuno running shoes
longchamp
chloe handbags
diesel jeans
kenzo clothing
designer sunglasses
nike air max
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
jordan
curry 2
christian louboutin
replica watches
swarovski
jordan 9
chrome hearts jewelry
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
jbl speakers
kyrie 4
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
pandora
jordan
jordan 13
converse chuck taylor
michael kors canada
chanel handbags
jordans
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max 90
abercrombie
cartier love bracelet
prada
jordan 8
karen millen uk
mulberry outlet
gucci outlet
prada outlet
reebok
moncler outlet
oakley
vanessa bruno
nike factory
jordan shoes
nike blazer
air jordan
rolex
montre
hermes uk
new balance
adidas crazy
giannis antetokounmpo jersey
jimmy choo sunglasses
hermes jewelry
ed hardy
nike free run
lululemon outlet
a bathing ape
flip flops
chi flat iron
new balance
christian louboutin
nike air max
adidas outlet
montre pas cher
adidas soccer
pandora
fitflop
jimmy choo
pandora charms
nike tn
lululemon outlet
roshe run
salvatore ferragamo shoes
roshe run
burberry
kobe 9
jordan clothing
adidas running shoes
dak prescott jersey
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
jordan 10
converse
nike outlet
alexander mcqueen
burberry outlet
ray ban
babyliss
instyler ionic styler
jordan 14
mac cosmetics
kyrie irving jersey
adidas clothing
nike air max
burberry outlet
boy london clothing
roshe run
tory burch outlet
skechers shoes
jordan 7
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
insanity
timberland boots
adidas superstar
nike canada
gucci bags
nike air max
oakley glasses
adidas outlet
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms
adidas trainers
adidas slides
hogan
cheap nfl jerseys
nike store
iphone x case
ray ban
dolce and gabbana
nike outlet store
bape
vans
ralph lauren
nike air force
sac michael kors
michael kors outlet
calvin klein jeans
lebron james shoes
michael kors
vans shoes
mac makeup
ugg outlet
brazil world cup jersey
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo lacoste
replica watches
asics
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo belt
2018.9.7chenlixiang
Name: liyunyun reviewed 1 on Sep 05, 2018 01:03 am
xiajinyi
Les enfants vont adorer l'endroit car il y a une air jordan femme rose fluo bonne affaire pour eux de profiter ici. Dickie et Williamson ont fondé leur entreprise en 1922 à Bryan, au Texas. Certains vont allumer des bâtons de cèdre appelés «déversements de cèdre» et les utiliser pour allumer le cigare, mais la plupart choisissent un briquet au chalumeau au butane; propre-brûlant, facile à porter, et accessible la plupart du temps? Voici ce que tu veux. Obtenir basket nike free run 2 gs noir les noms de marque appropriés qui peuvent fournir la bonne manière peut être une tâche difficile. En outre, 41 500 navetteurs arrivent chaque jour à Stockport en provenance d'autres régions, soulignant les grandes opportunités d'emploi dans ce domaine. Par conséquent, ils ont porté des chapeaux de capitaine de mer, des chapeaux de coonskin, des chapeaux de paille adidas zx 750 en solde ou des derbies de laine.
Name: lovelynovelties reviewed Chapter 15 on May 24, 2018 10:10 am
I love the Sandman song, so whimsical and strangely dark. Really loved this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just saw this. :)
Name: Cohnahmee reviewed Chapter 15 on May 22, 2017 01:43 am
I've just recently gotten around to starting and finishing the entire Harry Potter series and have quickly looked for as many Drinny fics as possible. This was absolutely stunning to read, and I greatly appreciate all the time and effort that you have poured into this story. I wholeheartedly love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) This fic remains one of my favorites... it's great to see that people are still reading it.
Name: WeasleyIsMyKing540 reviewed 1 on Feb 18, 2017 04:19 pm
Well that's messed up
Name: Andylynn291 reviewed 1 on Dec 29, 2013 07:43 pm
love that you added Fleetwood mac in there.. fits right in with the awesome story line
Name: Andylynn291 reviewed 1 on Dec 29, 2013 07:43 pm
love that you added Fleetwood mac in there.. fits right in with the awesome story line
Name: dykeadellic reviewed 1 on Aug 24, 2012 01:18 pm
I'll distract the van, you run Anise! RUN! XD

Of course I'll review your first book! Just let me know when it's out and what name it is under! I'll enjoy reading it, and then telling everyone I know this fabulous writer! Then when they beg for your address, I will tell them they'd have to kill me first. While holding my boxcutter, of course!

Author's Response: (runs) Okay, I think I've found a good place to hide... they'll never find me here (hides in the pumpkin patch in the garden.) Actually, there are going to be two books, both self-published on Amazon (you do have a Kindle, right? Well, there's a free downloadable one for your computer. That's what I have. I'm too cheap to buy a Kindle yet. The first book is "Harry Potter and the Big Book of Boys' Naughty Bits," and it's a parody of DH. (That's why it can be published.) Dumbledore gets a chance to redo Harry's seventh year because he couldn't defeat Voldemort, and much D/G is involved. :) The other one... well, it takes a lot from my fanfics, which means pretty much any D/G fic that's smut-filled, but it's all original (the characters are re-named Stetson Smith and Gwen Taylor.) Which is a good thing, because I'm going to publish that one on Amazon, too. Death Train: A Novel of Obsession. Aka, "If you hated 50 Shades of Grey, You'll Love Death Train!" So that's my evil plan. What do you think? :)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 15 on Aug 22, 2012 01:13 pm
I remember reading the ending for the first time, and I don't believe Ginny and Draco ever got together. But to see this... wow. This was amazing. What's crazy was I didn't remember it until the end... much like a dream. The thought gives me chills. In a good way. Your writing always makes me think, and I believe that is why I love your work so much.

The ending paragraph was amazing. I wish I could write anywhere near as well as you do. You have a gift with words.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! (Happy Dance ensues.) You're right about the first version-- they didn't really end up together. When they both woke up, they sort of just resumed their separate lives. When I went back to *Bound*, I realized that it just didn't strike me as what actually happened. You see, all of the D/G events already HAPPENED, and I'm just finding out about them and writing them down and-- And there's the white van again. I think they have butterfly nets.

Anyway. You fabulous reviewer, you! Promise to review my first Kindle book on Amazon??? :)
Name: aquiksilverwish3 reviewed Chapter 15 on Aug 17, 2012 08:52 pm
Ah!!! Beloved Young Draco has returned to us. Thank you so much, Anise.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, this version just felt right... I'll also be changing Unforgivable, so stay tuned for that.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 15 on Aug 13, 2012 12:38 am
I must confess that I red the originl version of Bound so long ago that I don't really remember how that ends nd can't comment on the differences.

However i remember that the previous version was much more vague and hard to follow. This one is better in that sence and I liked the hopeful ending.

So what to wait for next?

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Basically, the previous couple of chapters were only the same in that everything turned out to be Ginny's dream. There was really no D/G interaction *after* the dream. And I think that it didn't actually make sense-- after everything they'd experienced together, they would have really struggled to find each other afterwards. I really do think that this version is an improvement.

What's coming next.... let's see... I'm working on revising KC, and it REALLY will be revised. It'll be the same up until the part where Draco shatters his soul on Azkaban through trying to get to Ginny, and then it all starts to change. In other news, over on ffnet, I'm going to start posting BBC!Sherlock fics. I'm a Sherlolly shipper, so they're all going to be Sherlock/Molly Hooper. Who knows... maybe I'll do a D/G crossover eventually! :)
Name: AngelicRose reviewed Chapter 13 on Aug 05, 2012 06:05 am
Wait, did the story end..or..? I'm a bit confused.

Author's Response: No, there's one more chapter. That's the part that has been really revised.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed 2 on Aug 24, 2011 09:50 pm
great plot..
Name: Why1817 reviewed 11 on May 07, 2011 09:33 pm
Awww! Great ending, Dracos just the sweetest, my heart actually melted! Love Luna, Millicent, and Pansy! Their so cute and crazy:)
Name: Why1817 reviewed 10 on May 07, 2011 03:37 am
Hahahahahahhahahh! I actually had to run for a smoke half way though! Loved the end:)
Name: Why1817 reviewed 9 on May 07, 2011 02:59 am
Oh My GOD!!!!! That was daark, and so sweet and this is getting so god damn good, and I'm so nervous as to what's about to happen!!!!!
Name: Why1817 reviewed 1 on May 07, 2011 01:49 am
So intense! Jesus, I love George so much, you did him perfectly! :) The songs you picked are perfect, tho they're all caught in my brain now.
Name: Why1817 reviewed 1 on May 07, 2011 01:49 am
So intense! Jesus, I love George so much, you did him perfectly! :) The songs you picked are perfect, tho they're all caught in my brain now:p
Name: Why1817 reviewed 1 on May 06, 2011 11:18 pm
Wow, just had to stop reading for a second to tell you that I honestly love everyone of the stories you've written so far!! I don't know how you think of all the plots and the amount you write is astonishing! Loving Draco (as always, your Dracos rock!!) and I'm really interested as to how the plot will develop:):)
Name: Iddoitallforthat reviewed 7 on Jan 01, 2011 05:37 pm
pretty good. I love your style of writing :)
Name: Boogum reviewed 12 on Nov 10, 2010 12:50 pm
What the heck? I don't know what's going on. *sighs* What is this chain thing Dumbledore gave to Draco? And why do I get the feeling they're all suddenly going to wake up and realise none of this was real. There's too many songs about dreams in this fic for my liking.
Name: Boogum reviewed 11 on Nov 10, 2010 12:32 pm
You write emotion so well, and you also take things further by actually writing the consequences of events on the characters as well. So many people have awful things happen to their characters and don't bother to explain the difficulty it is to get over it (and I know I've done that myself in a few of my fics), but it is a nice change to see a realistic portrayal of events and their consequences.
Name: Boogum reviewed 10 on Nov 10, 2010 12:20 pm
Hahaha, way to go, Ginny. I like that you brought Tonks into this. She's such an under-used character, and I found that whole conversation really lovely.

Well, this was certainly an action-packed chapter. I did't believe for a moment that Draco had actually turned on Ginny; it just didn't seem in his nature in this story. I'm glad I was not wrong. I just hope Harry and Ron won't be pig-headed about it.
Name: Boogum reviewed 9 on Nov 10, 2010 12:09 pm
So much going on in this chapter! Marie is the same Marie from DDD, right? It makes me curious reading this story, because I do see a few similarities with your other fanfic. It's like you're exploring different possibilities in each world. Draco and Ginny are essentially the same, just choosing different options -- like they're alternatives. It's all very fascinating.

I need to get back to my work, but I suppose one more chapter can't hurt. Trust you to leave it on a cliffhanger. :P
Name: Boogum reviewed 1 on Nov 10, 2010 11:52 am
“What are you, Weasley, a sphinx?”

Haha, I love this line.

And I knew it! I knew Draco and Pansy also had a binding spell on them. That makes me feel so much better. I feel like my guesses in DDD never get anywhere, but I actually got one right in this story, lol.

Oh, yes, and I love the fact that Draco was able to pick out George while Harry never could. Clearly, Harry is so slef-absorbed that he doesn't take time to notice those finer details. I've always seen Draco as someone who could, and I'm glad you used that. Also, I love the fact that Draco is still a teenager here. He hasn't quite yet learned to block everything, and you showed that really well with his hands being the given away, and oncehe was caught out by her he completely lost it.
You must login (register) to review.