Reviews For Heavenly Creatures
Name: kieraraelyn reviewed 01 on Mar 26, 2017 08:00 pm
I hope you come back to this. It's an interesting premise. I would've liked to see more.
Also, you probably already know, but in case you don't, there appear to be editing notes (from your beta, if I'm not mistaken) in at least the last chapter, if not also the one before that. I sort of lost track. Either way, they're definitely there and a bit distracting. You might consider taking a moment to clean that up, at least.
Name: TrishaTonks reviewed 7 on Jul 09, 2015 10:20 pm
I should know better than to read an abandoned fic, because this was amazing and I will never know how it ends.
Name: Imag reviewed 7 on Sep 13, 2014 02:49 pm
Oh I wish this story would be finished! You're such a talented writer.
Name: daniel08 reviewed 02 on Jun 30, 2014 05:31 pm
Nevertheless 1 ought to not anticipate an
elite watch replica to possess exactly the same mechanism as a genuine model. But this doesn't impact the look from the replica in any
way replica breitling mens replica breitling mens . The quartz is much more handy and sensible. A great quartz mechanism protects non-stop operation with out altering the battery to
get a few years.
If you are searching for probably the most fashionable and also the hottest developed watches in the very best costs, then you have come
towards the correct location!We're the very best website with excellent Consumer service and very best Replicas.
www. iwcwatches. us provides a wide selection from the leading class and exceptional high quality replica watches to select from, like
Rolex replica cheapest tag heuer watch replica cheapest tag heuer watch , Louis Vuitton, Breitling, and so on. In the event you explored the watch marketplace you're conscious that original watches might price from $1000 and greater, mush greater
based on the brand name and high quality replica rolex watches online . As for the replica watches cheap fake rolex , also within the name of well-liked designer brands, they'll price
you from $100 to $150 that is far less expensive replica cartier fragrances replica cartier fragrances .
Name: pamelawright reviewed 7 on Aug 04, 2011 10:28 am
It always makes me cry when I reach the end of this chapter and realize there is no more.

I love DDD. Please consider coming back to this one when you are finished with your current story, won't you?
Name: myporcelainskin reviewed 04 on Jun 27, 2011 06:02 pm

I have to admit I love re-reading your stories. It's one of the most consistent and interesting plotlines I've ever read.

I wonder what it would be like if Ginny did leave with Percy then? What fun Loki would've had with that world...

Fabulous stuff as always...granted... I am reading this for about the fifth time, so of course I feel that way.

Name: Boogum reviewed 01 on Jan 22, 2011 03:14 pm
Phew, that was a long chapter. Sadly, I've run out of reading time, so this will be a short review. But I really liked this! Will be back to read more.
Name: Boogum reviewed 01 on Nov 15, 2010 12:22 pm
I haven't even begun to read this chapter because I saw that this was a Work in Progress. My first thought was "Horrors!", and then I saw that you hadn't updated in quite a few years and I felt quite crushed. Crushed, I tell you.

I am still going to read this, but I really, really hope you do continue it at some point, even if it is not at the moment. I've been enjoying reading this series a lot and would like to see how it ends. I fully appreciate the feeling of 'moving on' from fanfics, or just losing interest, but I would hate to see this join the ranks of stagnant sequels. It seems like all the fics I actually enjoy reading are abandoned (or at least their sequels are), which is a shame. So I hope you do continue this.

Author's Response: Actually, I was thinking of an idea the other day, and who knows, it might even happen... it involves drastically condensing this fic and then finishing it, and also finishing the 3rd one in the series, *Man in Black*. So you never know. :)
Name: chineserose reviewed 7 on Jun 11, 2010 07:03 pm
Ah! What an evil cliff-hanger!
I started reading and just got hooked!
Name: Servantofthedarklord reviewed 05 on Jun 07, 2010 08:04 pm
You are a brilliant writer. This is just so...elegant, in it's diction and plot. Absolutely ace. I really really adore it.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed 6 on Jun 03, 2008 12:35 pm
There are editorial comments in this chapter, you know. A bunch of notes about hypocausts, or whatever they're called.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed 01 on Jun 03, 2008 02:15 am
I see the canon parallel of Mrs. Weasley being totally pissed at Sirius during OotP.
Name: Asi Eff reviewed 05 on Apr 16, 2008 05:26 pm
I just wanted to say that i adored the 1984 refrence, if that is what it was meant to be, about the coral in the glass paper weight. i cant think that it would be anything else
Name: angelface reviewed 01 on Apr 14, 2008 05:36 am
Thoroughly enjoying the story. Please update soon. There are 11 chapters on Schnoogle but you haven't updated for quite sometime. Is this story in limbo?
Name: Cee reviewed 7 on Jan 30, 2008 09:15 am
Yay! I think it was you who originally got me onto the D/G ship with your stories!! Love them all! *__*
(But how come there are 11 chapters of HC on Schnoogle, and only 7 here?)
I wish everything I read was as interesting as your fics (especially that stuff I have to read for uni... hmmm...)!
Name: Winter Fleur reviewed 7 on Aug 14, 2007 09:57 am
mmm, wonderful... way to go, I have officially spent the past 4 hours sitting on my bum at the computer. I couldn't stop reading!
Name: Ginevra_Malfoy reviewed 01 on Aug 11, 2007 04:06 pm
Gwenhyfar?
That's a really confusing name for Ginny...
BUT a very intense chapter. Very interesting...
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed 7 on Jun 12, 2007 05:16 am
Please come back and finish this.

Author's Response: Actually, I think I eventually will. But it's definitely not going to be until after DH.
Name: braidsinherhair reviewed 01 on Jun 12, 2007 02:41 am

This is really very good. (To the first reviewer, I think that Peeve's little poem was from Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream. At the very end. From Puck.)

 I love your characterizations, they're very believable.  I am sad to see it's been so long since an update. I really hope you continue this! :P

Name: Mell8 reviewed 7 on Mar 07, 2007 07:49 am
Wow, this is really good! When are you going to post the third part of the series?
Name: lilydarliing reviewed 01 on Feb 24, 2007 07:53 pm
Right, so I haven't even gotten halfway through this chapter, but THIS CAUGHT MY EYE!

"That you have but slumbered here, while we shadows did appear."--that's from Unforgivable, isn't it? Or, rather, it references the story, and I a, SO IN LOVE WITH YOUR WORK!

I absolutely LOVE how you have intertwined all of your stories! It is amazing, and has swept me off of my feet.

Now, this--"Mayhap you fell into sleep on your way to the stairs of Gryffindor Tower, and only dreamed that Robin of Peeves was ever more than what you thought him to be."
-That's from Of Binding Spells and Chartreuse, or, Bound, rather.
SO COOL!

And, this, this is most likely from Jewel of the Harem (which I haven't read yet). "For you were my bosom companion once, yes, my old shipmate, long long ago… Do you remember the salt smell of the air, and the early morning watch, and the feel of the east wind rippling in your hair as you climbed the riggings of the mainmast, Ginny Weasley? Do you recall the Golden Horn, and the seven hills of the queen city Istanbul, rising so fair above the sea at dawn?"

And, this, I think this is a reference to Unforgivable and Of Binding Spells and Chartreuse AKA Bound, I think. “D’you think what you see is the only reality? D’you think you’re living in the only universe? There’s lots of others, oh yes. And there’s one in particular…” He smiled, a mocking, secretive smile. “It lies close, close.”

Wow. SO cool.
I can't WAIT to read the rest. I also wonder, how come you haven't uploaded the rest of Heavenly Creatures? I saw on Fiction Alley that there's eleven chapters there (which I hope is completed, but it really doesn't matter either way. I'm going to finish it off there, but I like this site format much better, so I'm reading this).

Well, I really, truly enjoy your work. I've been in little bouts of squees all day, finding the connections and little, secret intricasies. OOOh! I'm so thrilled.
Name: lilydarliing reviewed 01 on Feb 24, 2007 01:35 pm
Right, so I haven't even gotten halfway through this chapter, but THIS CAUGHT MY EYE!

"That you have but slumbered here, while we shadows did appear."--that's from Unforgivable, isn't it? Or, rather, it references the story, and I a, SO IN LOVE WITH YOUR WORK!

I absolutely LOVE how you have intertwined all of your stories! It is amazing, and has swept me off of my feet.

Now, this--"Mayhap you fell into sleep on your way to the stairs of Gryffindor Tower, and only dreamed that Robin of Peeves was ever more than what you thought him to be."
-That's from Of Binding Spells and Chartreuse, or, Bound, rather.
SO COOL!

And, this, this is most likely from Jewel of the Harem (which I haven't read yet). "For you were my bosom companion once, yes, my old shipmate, long long ago… Do you remember the salt smell of the air, and the early morning watch, and the feel of the east wind rippling in your hair as you climbed the riggings of the mainmast, Ginny Weasley? Do you recall the Golden Horn, and the seven hills of the queen city Istanbul, rising so fair above the sea at dawn?"

And, this, I think this is a reference to Unforgivable and Of Binding Spells and Chartreuse AKA Bound, I think. “D’you think what you see is the only reality? D’you think you’re living in the only universe? There’s lots of others, oh yes. And there’s one in particular…” He smiled, a mocking, secretive smile. “It lies close, close.”

Wow. SO cool.
I can't WAIT to read the rest. I also wonder, how come you haven't uploaded the rest of Heavenly Creatures? I saw on Fiction Alley that there's eleven chapters there (which I hope is completed, but it really doesn't matter either way. I'm going to finish it off there, but I like this site format much better, so I'm reading this).

Well, I really, truly enjoy your work. I've been in little bouts of squees all day, finding the connections and little, secret intricasies. OOOh! I'm so thrilled.
Name: Grace reviewed 01 on Nov 29, 2006 01:54 pm
I just want to say that this story is awesome!
Name: visitor reviewed 01 on Jul 12, 2006 08:22 pm
The character depiction of Ginny is great. She's a total baby as a teenager, and she's written with such justice that you want to forgive her for being such a brat: a loveable brat.
Name: Starfish reviewed 01 on Jun 20, 2006 07:10 pm
That has to be the longest first chapter i have ever read and i loved every second of it cuz i'm crazy about anything with Sirius in it. I wish he could have lived because i think he would have been a really good supporter and shooulder to lean on during the rest of the story. I can't wait to read the rest!
You must login (register) to review.