Name: Glass_Mermaid reviewed 02 on Apr 04, 2005 10:24 am
Holy **** Anise! This is morbid! Macabre! Perverse! And a great read!
Name: thornoftheroses reviewed 02 on Mar 28, 2005 06:29 pm
Must...read...more. I am so utterly intrigued. I'm loving this--deliciously dark indeed. I can't wait to read more. *Is waiting eagerly*
Name: Q reviewed 02 on Mar 28, 2005 04:56 pm
oh.. you were very right about this being dark. eeeee. more?..
Name: Q reviewed 01 on Mar 23, 2005 09:51 pm
He's a sick person, he is. Sick! Sick! Sick!
Name: Maleficent reviewed 01 on Mar 23, 2005 07:46 pm
Intriguing, but Anise, you must wake her. Oh, indeed you must. There can only be so much creepy, mental Draco pining after her dead body before I'm going to start wanting him to fuck her anyway, dead or not *cringe*. Wake her up and get that famous Anise sexual tension started, would you? Just make it the unredeemable kind. Can't wait to see how this gets weaved into the others. Fabulously written as always. Really liked the landscape description of Malfoy Manor. Holla.
Name: Maleficent reviewed 01 on Mar 23, 2005 07:45 pm
Intriguing, but Anise, you must wake her. Oh, indeed you must. There can only be so much creepy, mental Draco pining after her dead body before I'm going to start wanting him to fuck her anyway, dead or not *cringe*. Wake her up and get that famous Anise sexual tension started, would you? Just make it the unredeemable kind. Can't wait to see how this gets weaved into the others. Fabulously written as always. Really liked the landscape description of Malfoy Manor. Holla.
Name: reader reviewed 01 on Mar 23, 2005 05:51 pm
Excellent first chapter. I'm really curious as to how your going to write a D/G fic with Ginny dead the whole time although I guess resurrection isn't out of the question.. Out of curiousity, how long has Draco had Ginny?
Name: Kendra reviewed 01 on Mar 23, 2005 02:37 pm
I may be wrong, but isn't this a sequal to "Slave! This story... is strange I'll admit, but intriguing. There's so many angles you could hit this from. Mainly in the ressurection department (think the movie "The Mummy").
You must login (register) to review.