Reviews For Rhapsody
Name: Desertisle reviewed The Overture on Jul 06, 2016 07:00 am
Love this fic especially the way you include great songs and musicians. One can hope someone reading this fic will also get interested in finding out more about the songs/musical pieces you selected for each chapter. Thank you for writing this work.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Oct 30, 2008 12:55 pm
Lovely job. Really nice.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Play It Again, Sam on Oct 30, 2008 12:01 pm
Lonely Draco is so sad. :(
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Swing, Daddio on Oct 30, 2008 11:29 am
I'm getting all this new music! It's awesome! Thank you.
Name: blissfulxsin reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on May 15, 2008 08:02 pm
I loved this story. I saw it on the story of the moment thing on the website and thought I'd give it a try. Its marvelously written. I wish I knew how to play the piano but sadly I can only listen.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Feb 04, 2008 01:05 pm
great story! i loved it! simply amazing!
Name: Angeleene reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Jun 18, 2007 01:26 am
I loved it!! You have a style of writing that moved me..... and plus i thank you for opening my eyes to a lot of songs.....thanks!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Dec 25, 2006 04:09 pm
I LOVE IT! It is really....magical! Love it 'til the end!
Name: nat star reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 23, 2006 06:03 pm
What an awesome story.
Name: Extreme Dancer reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 08, 2006 03:59 am
That was absolutely beautiful, and now I feel like my music fic is completely worthless ;) Ha ha, j/k. But yeah, that was really good. REALLY good. I liked it a lot, in case you couldn't tell. :D
Name: Kisou reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 02, 2006 01:29 pm
That was beautiful. I breath music, generally, and it's my meditation, my escape from anything and everything else, so that really touched me in a special way. Thank you for such a wonderful story.
Name: Kisou reviewed The Overture on Jul 31, 2006 08:02 pm
I saw the beginings of a possible argument against this here, but remember that if Ginny is a seventh year, then Draco should have already graduated and would not be at the school. What in the world is he doing at Hogwarts?

Author's Response: Draco's reasoning for being at Hogwarts is explained in Chapter One, if you'd like to keep reading.
Name: Donata reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on May 19, 2006 06:30 am
Beautiful story. Nice style of writing.

I love DG. I love music. The combination of those two turned out to be even better than I thought.
Name: Sophinna reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Feb 08, 2006 02:39 am
OH MY GOSH! You have no idea, I squealed like a hyperactive piglet at this chapter. This story is bloody amazing - excuse my language! Congratulations this is a flippin fabulous piece of frickin gorgeous work. Sorry I'm a little excited!
Name: missy456782003 reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Feb 02, 2006 02:24 pm
I don't know how old or new this is....but I loved it. It was professionally written and the songs are all great choices.
Name: Ishrat M. reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Jan 14, 2006 10:36 am
That was great!!!!!!!!!!!!I think I cried at the end!!!!:~)
Name: natalie reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Dec 08, 2005 03:31 am
A great read.
Name: miss hulahut reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 26, 2005 05:18 pm
Oh my gosh, I absolutely loved this story!! It was beautiful! Great GREAT job. I loved how all the music was incorporated into it and everything. lol It is awsome. Nice work! :0)
Name: Annd reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 23, 2005 12:44 pm
I cant believe I read all of that in one sitting. You really didnt keep Draco in canon, did you? It was all right. The idea of muggle music and stuff, a lot of boundries were crossed, including student-teacher relationships. I think you could do well to develop on some stuff and lose the cliches. It was okay. Not too terrible, pretty good in parts.
Name: Annd reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 23, 2005 12:43 pm
I cant believe I read all of that in one sitting. You really didnt keep Draco in canon, did you? It was all right. The idea of muggle music and stuff, a lot of boundries were crossed, including student-teacher relationships. I think you could do well to develop on some stuff and lose the cliches. It was okay. Not too terrible, pretty good in parts.
Name: Sunfire reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Nov 18, 2005 02:12 pm
Bravo. Nicely done. I really enjoyed reading this fic, the incorporation of the music was fantastic.
Name: Aurelie reviewed Play It Again, Sam on Nov 05, 2005 06:46 am
Beautiful chapter! Draco sitting alone at the piano in the end really broke my heart!
Name: Aurelie reviewed Saturday Night Rag on Nov 05, 2005 01:21 am
Beautiful chapter. Draco with glasses is hot!
Name: miriamel reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Sep 18, 2005 06:38 am
So.... this was absolutely fantastic, I really have to say!! I even consider this as one of the best Draco/Ginny-fics I`ve read and believe me, Ive read many :o)(though i rarely review *is sorry*) I think you really characterised both draco and ginny very well,I especially loved musician!Draco( very hot, indeed!! :oD ) and your lively Ginny... hmm, what else to say, ach ja, i have to congratulate you to your excellent taste in music and i loved to read a d/g-story wich is not so cliche, basing it on music was just perfect! so, that was it from me, thank you very much for writing this story,you`ve made my day :o) Greetings from Gemany, Miriamel^^
Name: listentodraco reviewed Perfect Authentic Cadence on Aug 20, 2005 08:51 pm
hhe finally finished. the ending was so sweet. this is like the only fic with musical "basis". i wish tehre was more like yours. much love for this story, as i am also "musically inclined". tho not as much in jazz influenced stuff. so i learned a lot. BRAVOOOOO
You must login (register) to review.