Reviews For Treason!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Treason! on Feb 06, 2011 11:34 pm
hahaha. reading it the second time i totally knew what was happening. haha.
Name: CohensBaby reviewed Treason! on Dec 29, 2010 01:19 pm
Omg, that was fantastic! I think me and Draco where on the same page though. lol.
Name: lavenderab reviewed Treason! on Mar 25, 2010 09:28 am
That was a great story!!!! Lol I loved that is was a boggart omg!! Classic I thought maybe her brothers did this wow awsome story!!!
Name: zo_acm reviewed Treason! on Mar 17, 2010 12:24 pm
LOVED IT!!!! Your work never disappoints.
Name: Tamashii reviewed Treason! on Dec 07, 2009 03:08 pm
Silly Draco, He should have thought about that, but I am glad that it help him to realize that He really cares for Ginny.
I thought it was a boggart when Ginny and Harry dissapeared the first time
Name: apocalypsewrath reviewed Treason! on May 19, 2009 07:11 pm
that was so cute..so fluffy..
Name: AmeliaAutumn reviewed Treason! on Mar 05, 2009 08:21 am
:O Through the whole ything i was in slight shock
How could anyone chose potter over malfoy?
It made me laugh when i realized, though!
Very well written! :)
xx
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Treason! on Jan 16, 2009 04:43 pm
So cute, and so very clever! Loved Draco's thoughts about himself - his conceit made him wonderfully endearing. Very fun story!
Name: catnipH reviewed Treason! on Sep 04, 2008 04:21 am
brill!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Treason! on Aug 11, 2008 03:59 am
Sweeeeet!
Name: Purplefunke reviewed Treason! on Apr 23, 2008 09:46 am
Hahaha... That had me laughing... That was very cute... Something about Ginny kissing someone else just manages to send Draco into a blind rage... He didn't even realize what it was!

Nice one... Keep up the good work...
Name: fluffahoy reviewed Treason! on Jan 14, 2008 04:27 am
awwwwwwwwwwww. poor dwaco!!! Had to go through sooooo much. *snickers* although he deserved it, i guess, coz he must be THICK to need a boggart to make him realise what Ginny had known for yonks.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Treason! on Jan 05, 2008 01:58 pm
well i was getting scared there. i mean, leaving draco for harry!? i don't think so. haha. great story!
Name: forfurtherreference reviewed Treason! on Dec 18, 2007 01:45 am
the boggart was a great way with which you presented draco's love for ginny!

very original
Name: Fallen_Angel reviewed Treason! on Oct 13, 2007 10:29 am
Well, I have to admit, I thought it was a dream brought on my guilt and that he would wake up and confess his love for her. I know, cliche and all, but that's what my brain thought.
Good one with the boggart. Kudos. Even if you did have me worried a bit.
Name: camblagokhawaja reviewed Treason! on Oct 09, 2007 03:58 pm
OMG!!!!!!!!!!
What can I say??????
Words simply can not describe
how great this fic is!!!!!!!!!!!!
and no, i didnt guess. very,very
nice plot!!! it was sooooo
well thought out and definetly orginal!!!
u might wanna know that you re defiently going on my fave authors
b/cuz of this wonderful fic!!!!!!
Name: tinamarie reviewed Treason! on Sep 14, 2007 01:25 pm
Brilliant!
Name: tkmoore reviewed Treason! on Sep 12, 2007 05:27 am
I read another story with a bogart in it and it sent me off on a search for this one as I couldn't remember the name.

Finally had to go to the forums and Myn had the answer.

This story just makes me giggle...poor Draco. I just love it when he's all worked up.

Thanks for a great read.
Name: Dracoz Devil reviewed Treason! on Aug 02, 2007 01:25 am
i was sad. I thought it was Harry's doing. I didn't even get it when he said 'me'. wow! i'm thicker than i thought.
Name: detlefren reviewed Treason! on Jul 27, 2007 11:24 am
Omg! That's such a sweet story. I actually got all teary eyed!
Name: esthereal reviewed Treason! on Mar 02, 2007 10:17 am
pahahaha, I caught on somewhere around the second year sobbing about giant flying monkeys. An odd worst fear, I grant you, but after watching the Wizard of Oz, I believe it.

Your story was ridiculously sweet. Draco and his complete obliviousness (is that a word?) was so utterly cute...and you never let him lose his prattishness (Potter's sex drive, ahahahaha). Please keep writing?
Name: Hopeless reviewed Treason! on Feb 18, 2007 07:53 am
gezzz, that was twisted! but i loved it.
Name: princessswan reviewed Treason! on Feb 08, 2007 07:30 pm
LOLOLOL! This story is sooo clever! I LOVED it. And I didn't realize it was a boggart until after the real Ginny appeared. But this was definitely an interesting story &I loved watching Draco squirm with his feelings. I mean I've been more than a little annoyed with all the fics that have Draco acting bastard-like &cheating etcetc. so this was definitely a refreshing experience. (: Anyway I just wanted to tell you that this story was amazing &I hope you continue writing D/G stories!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Treason! on Jan 15, 2007 08:09 am
~At first, i didnt get it. But then i caught on. Really great concept.~
Name: arabela reviewed Treason! on Jan 05, 2007 09:47 pm
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! At first I thought Ginny was messing with him, trying to get him to admit what she already knew - that he loved her. It actually wasn't until she showed up and got all confused that I connected the earlier scene with the boggart to how affected Draco was by it all.

That was so. funny. I seriously had to stop reading at a few points because I was laughing out loud.

You must login (register) to review.