Name: xiaoou reviewed Single on Mar 23, 2018 03:00 am
chanyuan2018.03.23
air jordan 4
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
dansko shoes
pistons jerseys
nike shoes
nike store uk
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
cheap jordans
hermes outlet
kings jerseys
adidas uk
air jordan pas cher
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
christian louboutin outlet
bucks jerseys
swarovski crystal
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
air max 90
canada goose jackets
tory burch outlet
mavericks jerseys
longchamp solde
coach outlet
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
adidas wings
nike shoes
chrome hearts outlet
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
soccer shoes
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
moncler jackets
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
prada outlet
pandora charms
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet
warriors jerseys
stephen curry shoes
michael kors
spurs jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
ugg boots clearance
reebok outlet store
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike presto
pandora charms
marc jacobs outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
nike shoes
true religion jeans
jazz jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
polo ralph lauren
barbour outlet
ferragamo outlet
ferragamo outlet
adidas nmd
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ecco shoes
canada goose jackets
birkenstock sandals
knicks jerseys
cheap snapbacks
polo outlet
pandora
cheap jerseys
nba jerseys
tory burch outlet
converse shoes
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
nobis outlet
new balance pas cher
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet online
lakers jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
kevin durant shoes
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
montblanc pens
jordan shoes
uggs outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
new balance pas cher
oakley sunglasses
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max 2015
giuseppe zanotti outlet
wizards jerseys
longchamp handbags
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
heat jerseys
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
air max 90
grizzlies jerseys
clippers jerseys
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
soccer jerseys
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
chicago blackhawks jerseys
coach outlet
pacers jerseys
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
ugg outlet
ferragamo outlet
ugg outlet
ysl outlet
cleveland cavaliers jersey
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air max uk
michael kors uk
air jordan shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion jeans
polo shirts
hornets jerseys
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air huarache
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nfl jersey wholesale
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
reebok trainers
nike trainers
ugg boots clearance
lacoste polo shirts
louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
air jordan pas cher
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
salomon shoes
asics pas cher
coach canada
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
jordan shoes
cheap football shirts
hermes birkin
mont blanc pens
bottega veneta outlet
pandora charms
football shirts
pandora outlet
longchamp outlet
thunder jerseys
pandora charms
nike store
kate spade outlet
cavaliers jerseys
hawks jerseys
adidas outlet store
nike shoes
herve leger outlet
christian louboutin outlet
birkenstock outlet
kate spade outlet
longchamp bags
nike air max
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
soccer jerseys
coach outlet
air max 90
burberry outlet
supreme clothing
air max 90
oakley sunglasses
nike pas cher
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
burberry outlet
denver broncos jerseys
pandora charms
kobe 9
basketball shoes
mont blanc pens
mac makeup
longchamp pliage
76ers jerseys
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
canada goose coats
adidas nmd
prada sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
pandora outlet
air max 90
trailblazers jerseys
magic jerseys
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops
coach outlet online
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
kobe shoes
world cup jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
canada goose
longchamp handbags
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
supreme clothing
ugg boots
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
wellensteyn jackets
cheap mlb jerseys
nike shoes
tory burch outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
timberwolves jerseys
mulberry outlet
canada goose outlet
nets jerseys
nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
nuggets jerseys
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
ralph lauren polo shirts
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
canada goose jackets
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet
nike roshe one
supreme clothing
christian louboutin outlet
tods outlet
suns jerseys
michael kors
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jerseys
pandora charms
ray ban sunglasses
denver broncos jerseys
fitflops shoes
air max 90
ferragamo outlet
air max trainers
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
michael kors wallets
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet
nhl jerseys
ugg outlets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
fred perry polo shirts
moncler outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet
nike blazer pas cher
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
bulls jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
kate spade outlet
asics shoes
hermes belt
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
valentino outlet
swarovski outlet
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
air max 2017
coach handbags
christian louboutin shoes
cheap jordans
chrome hearts outlet
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
adidas trainers
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike pas cher
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike foamposite
cheap jordans
fitflops outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
futbol baratas
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
lacoste soldes
michael kors outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada handbags
polo outlet
rockets jerseys
pandora charms
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
raptors jerseys
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
fitflops sale
new balance shoes
canada goose jackets
asics pas cher
canada goose parka
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren polo shirts
louboutin shoes
air max 1
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors
mulberry sale
michael kors handbags
nike shoes
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
supra shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors
pelicans jerseys
hermes outlet
celtics jerseys
longchamp solde
coach outlet
lakers jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
supreme clothing
puma outlet
links of london
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
air max 90
true religion jeans
cheap jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
nike free 5
air huarache
nike roshe
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
burberry outlet
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
mbt shoes
coach outlet canada
true religion uk
nike air force 1
swarovski outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
cartier outlet
pandora outlet
cazal sunglasses
Name: xiaojun12 reviewed Single on Jan 10, 2018 07:09 pm
20180111 junda
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
ugg boots
swarovski outlet store
canada goose
canada goose outlet
chrome hearts outlet
soccer shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors uk
fitflops
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry handbags
timberland sko
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet
coach outlet store online
ugg boots
true religion jeans
michael?kors?outlet?online
ugg outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet store
dansko shoes
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ugg outlet
nike outlet
toms sko
ed hardy clothing
christian louboutin
pandora outlet
birkenstock shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
nhl jerseys
air max uk
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
lacoste polo shirts
nike air max 90
nba jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin
uggs
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots on sale
cheap nfl jerseys
nike shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
nhl jerseys for sale
kate spade outlet online
air max 90
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
mulberry bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
moncler outlet
canada goose outlet online
canada goose outlet store
mulberry outlet逗号mulberry handbags outlet
uggs outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg black friday
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet stores
michael kors outlet
swarovski outlet
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
moncler coats
chrome hearts outlet
uggs outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
polo outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
hogan scarpe
prada shoes for men
coach outlet
michael kors
jordan shoes
canada goose outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
coach outlet
nike air max 90
mulberry handbags
polo outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
canada goose outlet store
jerseys wholesale
longchamp solde
soccer jerseys
ugg boots clearance
kobe bryants shoes
nike air huarache
nike shoes outlet
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
nike trainers uk
nike outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry uk
kobe shoes
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses sale
rayban sunglasses
ugg boots outlet
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp solde
valentino shoes
tory burch outlet
pandora outlet
longchamp pliage
longchamp outlet store
snapback hats
converse shoes sale
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
mulberry bags
denver broncos jerseys
supreme clothing
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet online
cazal outlet
canada goose outlet
nike shoes uk
air max 2015
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans sale
zapatillas salomon
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren polo shirts
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
ysl outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
uggs on clearance
ferragamo shoes
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion outlet
ferragamo outlet
chicago blackhawks jerseys
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
air jordan 4
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nhl jerseys
canada goose coats
coach outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
mulberry handbags
nike sko danmark
cheap jordans
air max 90
canada goose outlet online
los angeles lakers jerseys
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots clearance
pandora jewelry
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots clearance
pandora charms
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco sale
nfl jersey wholesale
swarovski outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 90
ugg boots
coach outlet
longchamp pas cher
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
cartier watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
kate spade outlet online store
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
mac outlet
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
polo outlets factory store
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
air huarache
kobe bryant shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
pandora charms
ugg outlet store
ralph lauren polo
jordan shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet online
true religion uk
kobe 9
burberry outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas wings
fitflops
salomon outlet
burberry outlet sale
polo ralph lauren
fred perry polo shirts
denver broncos jerseys
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs on sale
basketball sneakers
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin online
canada goose jackets
fitflops
fitflops outlet
canada goose outlet store
true religion canada
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
prada shoes
mulberry outlet
reebok trainers
tory burch outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
moncler outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
cheap basketball shoes
ugg boots clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
true religion outlet store
mbt shoes outlet
nike air max
ralph lauren polo
true religion jeans sale
salomon shoes
canada goose outlet
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets sale
polo shirts
prada outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
canada goose parka
cheap jordans for sale
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
puma shoes
canada goose coats
coach handbags outlet
mulberry sale
denver broncos jersey
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet online
nfl jerseys
cleveland cavaliers jersey
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade outlet store
canada goose jackets
lakers jerseys
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
salomon sko
canada goose uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet store
michael kors online
ugg outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses outlet
herve leger dresses
michael kors outlet online
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet
pandora charms
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans for men
polo ralph lauren factory store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
broncos jersey
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
nike outlet store
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin
vans shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose uk
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
nike free running
tory burch outlet
nike air max 1
moncler outlet
canada goose outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
kate spade sale
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
true religion outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
canada goose jackets for women
snapbacks wholesale
thomas sabo charms
polo pas cher
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet store
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora charms sale clearance
burberry outlet store
kevin durant shoes
nba jerseys
ugg outlet online clearance
ralph lauren polo
thomas sabo
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
links of london jewellery
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp handbags
nike factory shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
cheap jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
uggs outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach canada
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
polo outlet
hermes outlet store
canada goose outlet online
supreme clothing
nike shoes
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg boots clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
polo outlet online store
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp bags
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion uk
longchamp bags
coach handbags online outlet
canada goose outlet online
supreme clothing
ugg canada
sport's shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren shirts
mont blanc pens
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada shoes on sale
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
ugg outlet
lacoste pas cher
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet store
ferragamo shoes sale
polo outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose jackets
tods outlet online
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
ugg boots on sale
montblanc pens
nhl jerseys wholesale
tory burch handbags
canada goose outlet store
coach canada
longch
Name: Mungihead reviewed Single on Sep 22, 2010 06:24 pm
So, I just wanted to let you know that your intoduction to this little piece of work ("the height of horrible hubris") made me laugh for probably a straight minute :D Not sure why... but I am currently reading tons of Greek myths for class, and trust me, that's nowhere near ;)

Thanks for this guide! And, especially thanks for your DDD guide, which was also incredibly helpful! When I read stuff online, I tend to get very lost between chapters for some reason as opposed to books... :P

xoxoxoxo,
M :)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Single on Jan 29, 2010 01:52 am
I want Man in Black. Can I just borrow your notebooks for a few days? I promise I'll give them back when I'm done.
Name: klutzytonks reviewed Single on Jan 25, 2009 09:05 pm
oh wow.. what a confusing, yet intriguing plot/series.. hahah when i get some (lots!) free time.. i shall try to tackle them =)
Name: sasha333 reviewed Single on Aug 29, 2008 01:59 pm
okay. How does Ninteen Years Later fit itno all of this? i'm curious. i can't help it. I love your fics because they always get such a strong reaction from me... even if by the end it's usually frustration... I want them to finally be together, and not just in a dream. no matter how much i want to kill you sometimes i love you loads cause you're writing is amazing and extremely complex but I must say that I will track you down and cry shamelessly in front of you if you don't finish JoTH. you have no idea how much i want to see them actually having a happily ever after. I'm writing some stuf too, unfortunately,I haven't been able to find a beta yet. Sad, I know. Anyway... I'm not goging to sleep tonight i think cause i can't for the life of me get this frustration out of my damned bones. So please.. give us that happy ending or i'll get depressed over fanfiction and that;s just lame. I will though. no matter how lame it is.
ps i just thought u should know i it;s three thirty in the morning and i'm still reading ur fics.thank god i don't have work tomorrow. i would capitaliza what needs to be capitalized but i'm too tired. haven't slept in about two days.
Name: joliefille reviewed Single on May 29, 2007 10:45 pm
well, this will be very helpful in about two weeks, but right now i'm reading KCotDT. did i screw up the plot flow by starting there? i'm oh...halfway through, so there's no going back, i jumped off the plane already (you offered so many parachutes, i gave up cliff-jumping for sky-diving)
Name: maybeseptemberxx reviewed Single on Feb 21, 2007 06:35 am
Dear Anise,
I should probably get this off my chest by saying you’ve ruined me, because I no longer can bring my self to read anything else, I have a certain expectation, that all fan fictions must contain a greater underlying link, and Loki. Who, by the way, I had no prior knowledge of , and actually did research (note the crazed look in my eye).

Anyway, this review, besides to probably scare you a good bit, was about the order you mention on how to read the fan fictions. I read the them in the order you suggested by stumbling over Unforgivable a month or two ago, and I don’t know, they are your fan fictions, but I think it would make more sense if you suggested reading them: Unforgivable, The Bat-Bogeys Cometh, then Bound, and then Heavenly Creatures. I just thought it would, um, easier, you know chronologically? Anyway, keep writing. =]]
-Cally
Name: Lesley reviewed Single on Aug 17, 2006 08:39 am
I just have to say... this has REALLY cleared up a lot of things for me. Your writing is wonderful and the plots are so complex too (in a VERY good way). If you aren't a real published author yet, I think you should give it a go. Of course, you should do that only after you've finished all these fics haha
:-)
Name: Bosco reviewed Single on Jun 08, 2006 04:25 pm
So, really, which one should I read first? I get very confused reading about them all, and just think, "Oy vey, I want smut!"

I'm not entirely a smut reader; I like plot occasionally and I've been told that you are a wonderful, wonderful writer. I liked Keeping Christmas, so I thought I'd try another one... but I just get so confused! (Yes, I'm blonde!)
Name: Dark Hamadryad reviewed Single on Aug 19, 2005 12:05 pm
Oh! That makes much more sense. Thank you for clearing that up. I've been a bit confused (although certainly intrigued) for a while now. and I think it's about time I tackle the fics again...although this time, I think I will leave JotH for last. -D. Hamadryad
Name: Athena reviewed Single on Jun 28, 2005 03:42 pm
See, I've wanted to read this thing forever, but I'm still pretty confused. So many universes! Also, I noticed you are reposting Unforgiven at Schnoogle. That is one of the saddest and most poignant D/G (or even HP) stories I've ever read if memory serves correctly. The angst is so dark and sad and beautiful in the most creepy way. I liked how the clue gives the ending, but yes it does raise many questions. Also, read the new QatD chapter. Nice. I love your writing, it doesn't squick me as much as it squicks some people probably because I find it fascinating and really well done. Still, very confused on how it all links together and when and if it'll all collide. Bye now.
Name: Esus reviewed Single on Jun 28, 2005 08:19 am
Thank you for the essay about your stories... now I think I will start reading them following your suggestion!
I loved at first sight The Sandman (it was hard for me to find it... in Italy is completely unknown *sigh*) so I was delighted to see your transcription of them (and, I think I'm going to love your Loki, seeing how you described him in the fic I read!).
Well, see you soon in another review!
Name: vinofaerie reviewed Single on Jun 26, 2005 08:51 am
thank you :) I love all your stories and it helps to see them all layed out like this.
Name: qpq reviewed Single on Jun 24, 2005 10:28 pm
hello, isn't Lucius Malfoy’s Good Girl in astronomy tower?

Author's Response: Um, yes. That's why I kinda wish all of the author links on FA could be on one page, instead of scattered around in three different locations. Because then authors get confused, and this kind of thing happens. But yes, it's on AT. I wonder if Mynuet would let me put it here too... it does have D/G, although Lucius/Pansy is really the focus of the plot.
Name: Elle Blessingway reviewed Single on Jun 23, 2005 08:42 pm
You've no idea how much this helps. I've only read "Unforgivable" and "The Bat Bogeys Cometh" all the way through, so that means I can read every thing else in proper order for proper understanding...phew..did that make sense. Anyways...love, love, love your writing...keep it up!
Name: Mynuet reviewed Single on Jun 23, 2005 02:02 pm
Hey, hon, I changed your links to live ones. If it bothers you, I'll change them back.
Name: MsBeliever reviewed Single on Jun 23, 2005 10:07 am
You were my first introduction to Neil Gaiman's Sandman. I believe it was Requiem for Draco's Dream... I don't remember how I bumped on it but in any case I'm really grateful
You must login (register) to review.