Name: Mioka reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on May 15, 2009 03:41 am
im highly confused
but also amused
[lol that rhymes xD]
nice story though
Name: Draco_is_my_boi reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jul 02, 2007 05:42 am
This is VERY confussing. It's not perfect and some things don't make anysense and I think you jumped time to much but it's good!
Name: Half Blood Outcast reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jan 26, 2007 04:43 am
WOW that was really good, it was a ittle bit confusing. If you explained it a bit more I think it would be even better. **^^** virtual cookies and milk, soy if you allergic**
Name: mchen reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jan 02, 2007 12:08 am
Great story, and I didn't find it overly confusing. Yes, when the past/present change initially took place, but I thought you made it very clear, and my confusion came from my not expecting the change, rather than any failing in your writing. I too, wonder how they got to Jamaica, but hey, magic! Exquisitely written, as have been all of your stories -- I can't wait to read the rest. Keep up the great work.
Name: natalie star reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Dec 02, 2006 06:38 pm
I found this way too confusing, you should not have to go back and re read thinking "What the heck happened there".

I hope you keep writing though.
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jan 25, 2006 01:27 am
I love it! It's so cute!
Name: EB_sirius_lives_on reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Feb 08, 2005 01:47 pm
okay, i have to admit, i was slightly confused for a second there, but now its better and things are good. the story was cute...tho how DID they get there?
Name: Incendium A. reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jul 28, 2004 10:06 am
I enjoyed this. I am curious as to how they wound up in Jamaica. But, alas, most mysteries that arise due to inebriation usually remain unsolved. By the way, I found the distinction between past and preset quite clear, since you stated, "...he had said then, as he murmured it now, remembering..." Keep writing!
Name: Draconian Serenity reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jul 07, 2004 09:07 am
I am well versed in the dangers of tequila, but would happily travel that road of peril in commemoration of this fic. It's so fluffy, it sends me over the precipice of squee. Slightly fairy-tale like, but this is fanfiction and we do love our 'happily-ever-afters'.
Name: Nicole Lynn reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jun 28, 2004 09:04 pm
Wonderful but confusing. How much time passed in this story?
Name: gal-texter reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jun 11, 2004 06:13 pm
Hi, this was recommended here: http://recs.portkey.org If you click on the story title, you'll see a link to the "Fic Discussion Forum". Anyone's welcome to post anything (civil and related to the fic) there. You may tell us of alternate URLs for this story. I'll include them in the Rec Search Engine record.
Name: Szaranea reviewed How'd I Wind Up in Jamaica? on Jun 06, 2004 03:48 am
That was cute :) But I was a little confused when you wrote that they'd been living in Jamaica for a year, because there was no obvious distiction between the two parts of the story. Obvious as in a few stars or something, for people who are as stupid as me :) Ri
You must login (register) to review.