Name: chenlili reviewed Single on Oct 10, 2017 06:59 pm
canada goose outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
asics shoes
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
canada goose jackets sale
cheap uggs
mulberry outlet
pandora outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
cheap authentic nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
tory burch handbags
nike air jordan 4
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags sale
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch handbags
polo outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
hermes belts outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
valentino shoes
cheap ugg boots
kate spade purses
coach outlet online
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ugg boots
mont blanc outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans sale
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes
kate spade handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
fitflop sandals
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
kate spade outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses outlet
fred perry polo shirts
mcm backpack
fred perry polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren pas cher
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
ed hardy
fitflop sale
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
prada outlet store
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
uggs on sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo shirts
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin
ugg outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops outlet
moncler coats
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
pandora outlet
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
fred perry outlet
ugg outlet store
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin sale
true religion outlet store
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
valentino outlet
prada outlet stores
cheap ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
nike outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online store
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora rings
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
valentino shoes
pandora charms
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas superstar
ferragamo shoes
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
canada goose outlet
adidas yeezy
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren shirts
giuseppe zanotti shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
moncler sale
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren polo
ed hardy clothing
ugg outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
nfl jerseys
ferragamo outlet
puma shoes
nike outlet store
ralph lauren sale clearance
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
cheap jordans for sale
coach outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada goose jackets
mcm outlet
christian louboutin shoes
moncler jackets
fred perry polo shirts
cheap jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet online
nike shoes outlet
polo outlet
mbt shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
hermes birkin
pandora bracelet
polo ralph lauren factory store
pandora charms
kate spade bags
lacoste shoes
coach outlet store online
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots outlet
christian louboutin outlet
mont blanc pens
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
canada goose outlet store
true religion
adidas outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
kate spade bags
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
canada goose outlet
mbt outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
longchamp outlet
kate spade handbags
valentino outlet store
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
ray ban
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
moncler jackets
canada goose outlet
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
mbt shoes
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
fred perry shirts
coach outlet online
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
 lacoste clothing
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes for women
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
nike shoes
cheap ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm bag
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet online
ugg outlet
puma outlet
nike shoes
canada goose outlet
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses on sale
coach outlet
nike shoes for men
uggs outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry sale
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap uggs
canada goose parka
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
canada goose parka sale
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
fred perry clothing
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
mlb jerseys
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
coach outlet
nike shoes
jordan retro shoes
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots outlet
fred perry polo shirts
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans for sale
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
canada goose outlet store
cheap uggs
polo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ugg outlet
nike shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses for men
jordan retro
polo ralph lauren outlet online
true religion outlet
nike outlet store
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
canada goose
michael kors outlet stores
polo outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora bracelet
polo shirts men
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet online
fitflops sale
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ray ban pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
polo outlet
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora bracelet
polo ralph lauren
moncler outlet
fitflops clearance
ugg boots
nike shoes on sale
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet online
nike outlet store
ralph lauren sale
mont blanc
canada goose outlet
adidas nmd r1
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet online
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose
pandora jewelry
nba jersey
tory burch outlet
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
ugg boots australia
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
mont blanc
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
ralph lauren
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren
cheap uggs
pandora outlet
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade outlet online store
cheap jordans
coach outlet
nike shoes for women
fred perry shirts
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap uggs
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
fred perry polo
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet stores
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren
asics outlet
mont blanc pens
mbt outlet
ultra boosts
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
cheap uggs
longchamp outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lunette ray ban
michael kors outlet online
canada goose
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
tory burch sandals
ugg outlet online
fitflops sandals
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap nba jersey
pandora charms
cheap ray bans sunglasses
coach outlet online
kate spade sale
adidas yeezy shoes
adidas outlet
polo outlet
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
kate spade outlet
hermes outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fred perry clothing
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet canada
prada outlet
polo shirts
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fred perry polo
coach outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
mlb jerseys
christian louboutin
ugg outlet
coach outlet
pandora rings
canada goose
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors
yeezy shoes
mont blanc pens for sale
polo outlet
nike trainers
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets canada
polo outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet online
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
michael kors outlet store
tory burch outlet online
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet online store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
longchamp handbags
nike outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet online
coach canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
moncler coats
mbt shoes clearance outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
ugg outlet online
chenlili20171011
Name: chenlina reviewed Single on Oct 05, 2017 07:42 pm
chenlina20171006
retro jordans
ugg australia
ugg boots clearance
michael kors uk
under armour clearance
salvatore ferragamo
the north face outlet
hollister clothing
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
adidas nmd
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
prada handbags
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban canada
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren uk
supreme clothing
cheap ugg boots
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
replica watches
ugg boots clearance
ugg australia boots
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet
nike trainers
cheap ugg boots
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti
ralph lauren
louis vuitton
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
adidas stan smith
adidas outlet
true religion jeans
the north face canada
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
nhl jerseys
coach outlet
new balance shoes
uggs slippers
coach outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet online
longchamp outlet store
coach outlet
adidas store
polo ralph lauren uk
ugg australia
coach outlet
north face jackets
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
uggs outlet
air jordans
kate spade sale
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
canada goose uk
cartier glasses
nike uk
prada handbags
canada goose clearance
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
converse outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg slippers
nike blazer
ugg boots
moncler uk
ralph lauren outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
nike basketball shoes
polo shirts
oakley vault
calvin klein outlet
uggs outlet
true religion outlet
nike nfl jerseys
michael kors uk
fitflops
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
moncler jackets
true religion uk
coach wallets
supreme uk
oakley sunglasses cheap
cheap jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
red bottom shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
ugg boots
ugg sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
rolex watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet 70% off
canada goose canada
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
salvatore ferragamo shoes
burberry outlet
adidas jeremy scott
mont blanc pens
ugg boots outlet
uggs canada
uggs clearance
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet online
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs classic boots
north face outlet
mlb jerseys cheap
coach outlet
uggs australia
adidas trainers
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin shoes
oakley canada
ugg boots outlet
adidas yeezy
nike nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger canada
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
canada goose canada
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses uk
superdry uk
coach factory outlet
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
dior sunglasses
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
oakley sunglasses
north face uk
montblanc pens
nike store uk
ugg boots
ugg clearance
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
adidas yeezy
uggs outlet
adidas shoes
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
burberry canada
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
air jordans
hermes birkin bag
hollister outlet
ralph lauren polo
north face outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
discount nike
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
supreme new york
cheap mlb jerseys
burberry outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
pandora bracelet
kate spade outlet
nike outlet store
supra shoes
nike air max
jordan 14
ugg outlet
moncler outlet
birkenstock outlet
ugg australia
baseball jerseys
michael kors outlet
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max uk
christian louboutin outlet
uggs clearance
nba jerseys
coach factory outlet
ugg sale
mont blanc pens
ugg outlet
ugg australia
nike air jordan
sac longchamp
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
mulberry uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
versace glasses
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
moncler jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
north face jackets
coach factory online
longchamp outlet
nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
air jordans
ugg factory outlet
burberry sale
red bottom shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
nike football boots
hermes outlet
coach bags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
hermes bags
ugg slippers
uggs outlet
adidas outlet clearance
coach factory outlet online
doudoune moncler
michael kors outlet
canada goose
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
the north face jackets
ugg boots clearance
jordan retro
coach outlet
nike outlet store
true religion
nike running uk
ugg australia
manolo blahnik shoes
polo ralph lauren
adidas football boots
adidas stan smith shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
ugg boots on sale
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
ugg outlet
nike air force 1
ugg boots on sale 75% off
fitflop shoes
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet online
pandora canada
true religion sale
soccer jerseys
coach canada
ugg outlet
carrera sunglasses
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
north face outlet
the north face jackets
north face outlet
ugg sale
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs uk
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
blackhawks jersey
paul pogba jersey
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose canada
ugg boots
nike factory outlet
ugg outlet store
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
north face clearance
coach factory outlet
doudoune canada goose
ugg uk
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
adidas originals
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags
birkenstock uk
burberry scarf
coach factory outlet
adidas wings
ugg boots on sale 75% off
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
coach outlet online
hermes outlet
canada goose outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg sale
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
chenlina20171006
Name: yangping55 reviewed Single on Sep 12, 2017 08:29 pm
harden shoes
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren
cheap air jordans
coach outlet online
fitflop sandals
gucci outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy shoes
nike air max 2018
coach factory outlet online
mbt
longchamp bags
supreme clothing
pandora charms outlet
ugg slippers
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan shoes
longchamp
hermes bag
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
adidas nmd r1
north face jackets
toms
louboutin outlet
cheap ugg boots
pandora jewelry
ray ban glasses
mulberry outlet uk
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet store
moncler outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
ugg outlet online
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet
birkenstocks
longchamp sale
coach handbags outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin sale
kate spade outlet
pandora charms outlet
ugg
coach outlet store online clearance
hermes bags
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet store
yeezy boost
air jordans
moncler outlet online
ralph lauren
bottes ugg
mulberry handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry
kate spade outlet online
superdry sale
cheap ugg boots
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
moncler coats
canada goose jackets
nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
uggs on sale
coach outlet online
the north face outlet
cheap nike shoes
burberry handbags
coach outlet online
adidas outlet store
coach factory outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
birkenstock shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet canada
birkenstock outlet
moncler pas cher
canada goose coats
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
ugg boots women
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ugg on sale
adidas ultra boost
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses discount
moncler jackets
uggs outlet
ugg boots outlet
uggs outlet
adidas nmd runner
retro 11
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
ray ban sunglasses cheap
burberry outlet
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet store
supreme london
pandora outlet
michael kors bags
ralph lauren sale
red bottom heels
canada goose jackets
canada goose jacket
superdry outlet
mlb jerseys
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
beats headphones
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora charms
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
valentino
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet store
pandora charms outlet
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet online
pandora uk
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses discount
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
pandora charms sale clearance
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
pandora charms outlet
adidas superstar shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
kate spade handbags
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ugg boots outlet
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
mulberry uk
discount oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
discount oakley sunglasses
jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas yeezy boost 350
toms outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses outlet
louboutin outlet
timberland outlet store
coach factory outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
caterpillar boots
birkenstock outlet
coach outlet store
nike sneakers
coach outlet online
hermes bags
michael kors uk
burberry uk
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
louis vuitton factory outlet
mulberry
yeezy shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ugg outlet online
birkenstock
ray ban sunglasses outlet
longchamp bags
ralph lauren uk
ugg sale
pandora
coach outlet canada
tory burch shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet store online
coach purses
kate spade outlet online
nike shoes
ugg boots outlet
canada goose clothing
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy boost
nike outlet online
toms
michael kors
birkenstock uk
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
harden vol 1
pandora jewelry store
hermes outlet
canada goose sale
kate spade outlet online
pandora charms sale
pandora jewelry outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose
adidas outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses sale
nmd adidas
nike sneakers
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
mlb jerseys whgolesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora charms sale
coach outlet store online
red bottom
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg canada
ugg outlet online
adidas store
kate spade handbags
ray bans
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet canada
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban glasses
cheap uggs
michael kors
yeezy boost
canada goose parka
coach outlet online
red bottoms
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan retro
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora charms
yeezy shoes
ugg shoes
michael kors bags
cheap jordan shoes
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
pandora charms
adidas yeezy boost
cheap ugg sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
discount oakley sunglasses
moncler outlet online
cheap uggs
coach outlet online
uggs
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose
ralph lauren uk
longchamps
moncler jackets
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg outlet
adidas outlet store
beats wireless headphones
coach factory outlet
birkenstock outlet store
toms outlet
adidas nmd r1
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors
nike cortez classic
cheap jordans for sale
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet online
toms
valentino outlet
uggs outlet
adidas nmd r1
air max
ralph lauren sale
coach outlet online
adidas sneakers
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet canada
adidas nmd runner
coach factory outlet online
birkin handbags
ralph lauren sale
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet
2017.9.13yangping
Name: strawberrie24497 reviewed Third on Jul 30, 2005 05:12 pm
I loved it. I've read each installment faithfully, and although I must say that they are a bit farfetched that you support your theories 100%. The only problem that I had with this one is that you sort of made my darling Sevvie out to be a bad guy. Which he isn't.
Name: mycenae (on lj) reviewed Third on Jul 27, 2005 04:04 pm
When I first started this essay I thought, "Isn't it counterintuitive to argue a possible D/G future by saying that Draco dosed Harry to be in love with Ginny?" But then of course it all made sense in the end. ^.^ I agree that there was A LOT about love potions in HBP, but I'm not entirely convinced it was all meant to set up the reveal that Harry had been given one. For one thing it seems odd that it would not come to light at the essential end of that plot- the end of Harry and Ginny's relationship. I have to say that when I read through HBP, I accepted Ron's accidental ingesting of the potion to be the culmination of all JKR's mentions. I guess my main counterargument would be that I don't see any logical reason for JKR to continue hiding a Draco-doses-Harry subplot beyond the end of this book. Certainly with Draco gone from Hogwarts there would be no way for that plot to continue (from a logistical DE standpoint). Aside from affecting the future of H/G or D/G, I'm not sure what significance a love potion plot could have for the main plotline in Book 7 and thus what the justification for continuing to conceal it would be. In your essay you concede that the H/G in HBP could be meant to only metaphorically seem like the effects of a love potion, and I think that's more likely as well as a fairly astute analysis. Their relationship certainly seems unrelated to the powerful, evil-defeating love that Dumbledore claims Harry possesses. Now I'm going to completely leave behind my point and add a few comments regarding the train compartment scene. I noticed you ascribed Draco's reticence to discuss Ginny to Pansy's presence, however, I think JKR makes it pretty clear that Draco realizes Harry is there from the start. ("...for one horrible moment [Harry] thought he saw Malfoy's eyes follow his trainer as it whipped up out of sight." 149) And then he makes sure he's the last one out of the compartment and goes right to petrifying Harry. Thus it seems likely that if he is guarding his words from anyone, it's from Harry. Certainly his expressing interest in Ginny would stick in Harry's mind, which could be... inconvenient if he did have love potion plots afoot. This is not to say that he would not also want to hide such plans from Pansy as well, just that Harry would be more important. Even if Draco doesn’t immediately know it’s Harry who’s spying, the fact that he’s aware of someone there makes what he does and doesn’t say all the more interesting, just in general. Why does he drop hints about his doing a job for Voldemort? Harry’s descriptions convey that he feels Draco is performing for the Slytherins (“forced out a…laugh”, “yawned ostentatiously”, “clearly relishing the effect he had”), but is it possible that Draco is also performing for Harry? What purpose does raising suspicions about himself serve? What I find interesting about this scene is that it’s not all just childish bragging on Draco’s part. The last thing he says about (possibly) working for Voldemort is, “‘Maybe the job he wants me to do isn’t something that you need to be qualified for.’” Considering that his task does require a fair amount of ingenuity and skill, this statement seems a bit odd. Of course this requires a more detailed analysis of what he means by “qualified”, but I do find it interesting that he not only mentions the existence of his task but also expresses doubt about it when he realizes an outsider is listening. It seems to suggest that even at the beginning of the year, he’s not 100% committed to the ideal of evil. Anyway, that wandered waaaaaay off-track. I do enjoy your essays very much! (And as you can see they inspire me to take off on my own analytical tangents.) I look forward to the next one!
Name: Anonymous reviewed Third on Jul 23, 2005 05:57 pm
"It’s very hard to avoid the conclusion that if Draco really couldn’t have cared less about Ginny, he would have answered Pansy’s questions carelessly, which is what Blaise did. The extreme care that Draco took points, in itself, so something more going on. We aren’t ever told in HBP exactly what this is, of course, but the most important thing about this scene is that Draco seems to be hiding a great deal when it comes to what he thinks about Ginny." -I don't really think that the scenario in the train compartment is significant, except when it comes to possibly foreshadowing the H/G for HBP. It is just a scene that shows Pansy’s possessiveness in my opinion. I truly think that Draco at this moment doesn't really care about Ginny at all... except possibly for her looks. Just because he's not commenting on her doesn't mean he's hiding something. He just may have different methods of action than Blaise, plus he may not even want to justify her statements by adding his own commentary. I do support D/G... but I really think that this scene is not good evidence for D/G in the future. I hope you will understand my differing opinion.
Name: krista reviewed Third on Jul 23, 2005 11:13 am
it's funny how everything had to boil down to draco malfoy, i guess it is because you are a d/g shipper so everything had to point back to him...i think jkr has very specific ideas and reasons as to why the h/g ship came about in hbp, it's official now that it's cannon, didn't jkr once say that the problem with the people rooting for a d/g ship is that because they like tom felton the actor and not really draco malfoy...draco malfoy is an evil, smarmy bastard, if he wasn't then she'd have ensured to leave us clues to a future d/g ship. but since she didn't be content that at least in the eyes of harry, draco malfoy is still somewhat redeemable.
Name: Sarah reviewed Third on Jul 22, 2005 10:00 pm
As a "militant" D/G shipper, this essay did comfort me a lot, especially since I believe that the H/G relationship did come on extremely fast. I mean, what did you think of that whole thing about Ginny suddenly telling him that she had always had feelings for Harry? It seemed to me a little too convienent. Maybe trying to cover something else? Your revelations about the Draco-train ride does make good sense now that I think back on it. I remember being a little confused myself on why D. didn't rant on Ginny like he does to all the rest of the Weasley family. He is incredibly secretive even though he has his weak moments (the crying scene w/ Myrtle), so it's a good bet he could hide her just like you said. Anyway, can't wait to hear what else you've got next. Anything might seem a bit farfetched but remember that even though you didn't get the HBP, you nailed the "pureblood? maybe not..." aspect of it. ^_^
Name: music_of_the_night reviewed Third on Jul 22, 2005 07:35 pm
Ehh... Like Tracey said, a bit farfetched, but I did enjoy you're theory about the train and Draco's reaction. I was thinking that myself, so it's good to know that I'm not the only one thinking that (my friend won't talk to me about D/G cuz' she's a die hard H/Hr fan and so she hates Harry Potter and JKR right now). But as for the love potion, I don't know if that's exactly what happened. But then again, JKR left the ending of HBP soooo wide open, that I guess anything could happen.
Name: Tracey reviewed Third on Jul 22, 2005 03:15 pm
Wow! VERY interesting theory. Tad farfetched I must admit, but awesome nonetheless. I (like LOTS of other HP fans) also felt that the whole H/G deal was WAAAAYYY too sudden. I dunno if Draco was behind it, but the whole explanation of Draco keeping silent during the Ginny discussion on the train was like a whole new revelation to me! You're definitely right, if he felt nothing towards Ginny he would've had the perfect chance to bash her, like Blaise did, and also to appease Pansy, but he didn't! We don't get to hear anything about his expressions either, so I guess he must've purposefully tried to show no emotion of something...definitely something that I, as a D/G shipper, find comforting!!! :) Thanks for the great essay!
Name: imelda reviewed Single on Jul 15, 2005 10:01 am
Oops. In that review I wrote--I said 'pretty much everything I don't mention, I disagree with.' I mean, of course, that I AGREE.
Name: Morikumo reviewed Single on Jul 12, 2005 05:27 am
Thank God someone has finally given some more spotlight to the pope theory. My prediction has been sealed since one of my forum buddies stumbled across it doing some research on Popes, and my fingers have been crossed. Now I'm just waiting for it to come true- otherwise I'm screwed (lmao) from all my Pope Lucius ranting. O__o That's why I was so excited to see the theory arise within the essay- thank you! :D
Name: Morikumo reviewed Single on Jul 12, 2005 05:09 am
Wow. You've pretty much taken all suspicions/desperate hopes I've been facing in the past few months about Draco and his connection to the HBP, and solidified it into an actual, concrete study of the evidence thus mentioned in canon. And you made D/G seem not as far out of reach. I commend you. Kudos. ^__^ Dang, girl. I'm glad you've got a good analytical mind...I would never have looked to the albino ferret incident much farther than an interesting plot point for possible Animagus-episodes, let alone gone into the depth of them and discover Da Vinci's use of them and the white ferret's history. Claps for you...awesome essay. ^-^
Name: Emeral_eyes reviewed Single on Jul 12, 2005 01:59 am
Very very interesting. This has given me quite a bit to think about, that's for sure. I was trolling around on JKR's site, actually, and I saw something that made me think of your argument re: whether or not Draco's a pureblood or not...."Don't forget that, as Sirius revealed in 'Order of the Phoenix', none of these families is really pure - in other words, they merely cross Muggles and Squibs off the family tree and pretend that they didn't exist." While the whole "who is the HBP?" has been the million dollar question ever since we learned the title, this essay combined with what she's said on her site have given me some pretty good reasons to believe that Draco is at least a possibility, whereas before I would have discounted it completely (I still have a nagging feeling it may be Hagrid). In any case, you've given me a lot of things to look for and attempt to explore more deeply on my next read-through of the books!
Name: Annaleah/Salsasweetie1106 reviewed Single on Jul 11, 2005 05:30 pm
Wonderful. I really hope your right, and well frankly your facts are so good, and theories very well supported, I think you are right. Great job! Can't wait for the new book, and the new essay!
Name: Rose reviewed Single on Jul 11, 2005 02:06 am
Wow, that was really something. Probably the best essay about things to come that I've ever read. Each idea was really well explained and I was especially interested in Ron's predictions. I'd never even considered that to be a possiblity, but now I do! And just for the record, I will bash my head on the floor if anything happens between Harry and Ginny. Argh.
Name: Cancertopia reviewed Single on Jul 10, 2005 10:59 am
"but in a short time, presumably when Valerian was made emperor, he(Lucius) was allowed to return to his flock" Hmmm... now that was an intriguingly worded phrase... also, Valerian/Voldemort? It could happen! Once again, great job, and I love how much thought you put into this kind of thing.
Name: The Penumbra reviewed Single on Jul 09, 2005 11:49 pm
I'm really impressed; it's good to read an essay like this that puts forward theories and sustains them with evidence. Quite frankly, much as I hope Draco will be the HBP, I don't think it will happen - JK Rowling likes to surprise people and I think she'll go for a character we haven't seen much of, like Theodore Nott. The Malfoys are probably instrumental in the plot though. (Mind you, I still keep my fingers crossed for it to be Draco) I found interesting your theories on why Ron has the gift of prophecy - I never even saw all those links; still i think that you did over analyse a bit. Yet, you hit on some other things that have been bothering me for a while - such as why Draco remained at school at Christmas time in CoS, and if Snape wanted to find out if Harry was a Parseltongue in D-H duel. About Draco/Ginny, who knows? Guinivere - married to king Arthur, but loves Lancelot. just a thought...It would be interesting to compare your points with what actually happens... Great job with this essay though!!! :) Sorry for this being so long!
Name: nightbluesprite reviewed Single on Jul 09, 2005 10:51 pm
Good points, especially how Draco loses everything so therefore might not be a pureblood. Excellent reasoning!
Name: Pat reviewed Single on Jul 09, 2005 07:51 pm
This essay is going to have me thinking all night - great job! In regards to the Malfoys not being related to anyone else in the books, though - the Black family tree has Lucius and Narcissa linked by a "double line of gold embroidery". In genealogies, a double line indicates a marriage between relatives. So if the Malfoys aren't purebloods, they've been hiding it well enough to fool the Blacks at least twice.
Name: Extinguished Fire, Melted Ice reviewed Single on Jul 09, 2005 06:08 pm
There were a lot of things here that were well thought-out. I liked a few of your theories quite a bit, but I strongly believe that you let your imagination run wild with plenty of this. Especially your little 'Draco/Ginny' ideas. They are a bit too far-fetched and there is no way that those two would ever become an item or even something similar. And the "hungry expression" in Umbridge's office was directed to the fat toad of a Defense teacher, not Harry. Otherwise it would have given away the fact that Harry and Draco are potentially soul-mates. Jo would not make things that easy. And she obviously can't include this fact in one of the novels. But alas, some people can see that Draco and Harry have a very special connection. Obviously you're not one of them.
Name: Anime10473 reviewed Single on Jul 09, 2005 01:32 pm
I loved both chapters, they were both good. I had a review for the first chap. but then I realized their was a second chap. so I'll do it here..... This is what I typed down and saved when I was reading the part with the quote "You're dead, Potter" -- -You- "I think that in CoS we also begin to see the theme of twinning between Draco and Tom Riddle. There are parallels drawn constantly between Draco and Tom. Thomas is the Greek form of the Aramaic name Te'oma which meant "twin". Suggesting twinlike or doppelganger possibilities for Tom Riddle. Thomas also the name of the doubting disciple, and doubting is a form of bad faith—possible link to Malfoys? And there is a very curious fact about CoS and OotP that nobody, to the best of my knowledge, has picked up yet. Only two characters are EVER described as having a “hungry” appearance when they look at Harry, or of staring at him “hungrily.” Tom Riddle in CoS, and Draco in OotP, in Umbridge’s office. AND… in the CoS, Tom tells Harry, “You’re dead, Potter.” Look at pg. 851 of OotP… Draco says “You’re dead, Potter.” The only two times this phrase is used, and the only two characters that use it. " -Me- 1) If "You're dead, Potter" was only said 'twice' - Once by Tom R. (CoS), and once by Draco M. (OotP) - then that phrase must have an importance, because in the CoS movie, 'Draco' says "You're dead, Potter" ( I can't remember if Tom said it as well in the movie) And if it was only said twice out of all the 'books' and was said very early on in the 'movie' [a common theme(if that's the word for it) in the movieverse-Ron/Herm relations, Draco's issues (clepto), etc] '(CoS Movie-- hint hint) (which JK had a say in), then it really IS a probable forshadowing that Draco will 'be' like Tom, will 'be' his twin. So what I'm trying to say is that the phrase 'You're dead, Potter" is important enough for JK to have it said by Draco very early on in the movie series. Because it's obviously important for Draco to say that phrase in both book (OotP) and movie (CoS). Forgive me if this is confusing. 2) Another thing if Draco is becoming like Tom in OotP then it's safe to assume that book 6 will be his turning point. At age 16 Tom Riddle made his choice and put his memory in a diary, later on he became Voldemort. So at age 16, Draco will (I presume) make a choice that will make him fully become Toms 'twin', and later on Harry's 'real' enemy. ( I wonder if he'll do a Tom and put a part of himself in a diary or somthing as a backup) .......Sorry I just finished reading the essay and I realize you kinda mentioned this but since I wrote it I mind as well leave it. I'm just sort of adding stuff that I remembered and thought of when I read that certain part. So take as you will. If it's crap it's crap, I don't care, it just made me think of the Dual Scene in CoS movie and what he had said. Any way, I loved all the Prophetic!Ron quotes, and the royalty thing is very interesting. :) -- Yeah, so all this was meant for the first chap. and the second chap was very good, especially the end :) Oh, I read the thing about the Saints before. It was on Cassandra Claire's Livejournal, it was for her fanfic. Draco Veritas, but anyway I forgot about it until I read it again here, thanks for reminding me and all the little tid bits.
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed Single on Jul 09, 2005 10:13 am
Anise, you continue to amaze me. To tell you the truth, I did notice the part of CoS when Draco picks up the book, but since it's been so long since I read the book, it was only after I read the first part that I went back and found the part. I like Snape explaination and the Lucius explaination too because they could make sense. And the whole Catholic Church thing with Lucius and Cornelius was a bit shocking as well. There are just way too many clues in HP that link to events in history. It's a tad freaky if you ask me. Now as to Creamtea's theory, I am patiently waiting for that one because if it's as good as you say, I will not rest until I read her theory with HBP in my hands. Oh and your responce to the FA thread was very funny. The Kama Sutra thing touched me on a personal level because it reminded me of an inside joke I have, so I just loved it. But overall, another excellent job putting out your theories about the HBP, hopefully at least one (if not all) will somehow be included in the book. xoxox
Name: TurningLeft reviewed Single on Jul 08, 2005 11:38 pm
The second chapter cleared up a few things. I would LOVE for your theory to be true (Draco kicks ass!) and I also thought that description might be Albeforth Dumbledore. Also, I was looking at the full cover for the UK edition and thought that the watery place could be in the Chamber of Secrets. That would make more of a link between HBP and CoS. Also, The Chamber is under the lake and has yet to be explored further. I find it hard to believe that Dumbledore could (or would) destroy the chamber of Salazar Slytherin. What do you think? -TurningLeft (who is also desperatly awaiting ch. 21 of JotH)
Name: BellonaBlack reviewed Single on Jul 08, 2005 08:34 pm
OH!! How excitingly brilliant this essay is, you have me convinced. Beyond convinced actually. I'm much more excited about HBP.
You must login (register) to review.