Reviews For Lies
Name: Dragon Hermione reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 27, 2005 11:45 pm
Excellent Story! By the end of Chapter 2 I was in tears. It's so sad, yet so sweet! A job well done indeed, nothing that I can think of needs refinement. Keep up the good work.
Name: Ms.Malfoy reviewed Christmas Massacre on Sep 27, 2005 07:40 pm
Gifties! What are they? And shall we being seeing more "personal" interactions between the two?
Name: ChaosHavoc reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 24, 2005 12:39 pm
I will await your next update with something greatly resembling eagerness. ~ CH
Name: Anise reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 24, 2005 12:10 pm
Now, I know you say that Draco's going to get... well, really bad, and I wonder if you mean that will cover his behavior towards Ginny. At the moment, I'm not completely sure what to think of it, except to say that I still think that from his POV, he's helping her the best way he can. After all, she's not out there facing danger, now is she (he tells himself.) But yes, he took the Dark Mark, so there's that to throw into the Scales O' Evil. If he gets worse where Ginny is specifically concerned, though, I wonder how and why it's going to happen (is scared, considering those warnings you have!) In a way, *he's* taking a big risk by having her there. If someone found it, he could get into a lot of trouble... maybe that's what will make him snap at last??
Name: Ronlover reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 24, 2005 09:29 am
LOVE IT! Update soon. I cant wait to find out more. Keep up the great work.
Name: EB_sirius_lives_on reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 24, 2005 05:31 am
Yeah. More please!! EB
Name: Shattered_Dreams reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 23, 2005 09:34 pm
Excellent story! I'll continue to r&r. Wonderful plot line! Can't wait to see what Christmas morning brings!
Name: Glass_Mermaid reviewed Questions and Courage on Sep 23, 2005 08:54 pm
Disturbing premise. I always love a darker Draco, and I'm enjoying him here!
Name: magie reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 17, 2005 03:43 pm
ahh!! its so good! =] u must update soon!
Name: Clarkie reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 17, 2005 05:13 am
This is quite interesting. I have a hard time with evil!Draco, but so far this is quite good. The only thing I would say is that the Dark Mark is on the left forearm, not the right.
Name: someday reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 16, 2005 08:53 pm
Oh, I love it. Call me an angst whore or whatever you want but I think that true love is often born of pain.
Name: Anise reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 16, 2005 06:10 pm
Well, I don't think this Draco will ever be fluffy, and you've already said that this fic won't end happily. But not everything has to. The thing I keep coming back to about this Draco is that I really think (from his POV) he's doing the best he can for Ginny. However evil he may turn out to be, he's interesting because he has some complexity, and these kinds of evil Dracos can be fascinating. Pink Corsair's *Power of the Quill*, for instance, is kind of a guilty pleasure fic for me, since there's no D/G in it, and it has the most evil Draco I think I've ever seen. But it's very well written, and I keep trying to convince PinkC that he needs to add some *complexity* to his Draco to make him work even better as an evil character. Evil characters definitely do have their place, but the way to really make them work is to make them more than *just* evil. Anyway, you're doing really well so far, and I look forward to more!
Name: EB_sirius_lives_on reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 16, 2005 03:57 pm
sweet. next chapter please. EB
Name: ronlover reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 16, 2005 02:58 pm
I love it! Omg, this is so interesting. Keep up the great work. Cant wait to read more. Thanks for reviewing my story. I love reviews too! :D
Name: sadieladie reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 16, 2005 02:05 pm
im enjoying it you should keep it up
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Get It Over With on Sep 16, 2005 01:38 pm
haha i thought she was gonna give him sex if he would let her go...haha omg i luv the storie it is awesome
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Kidnapped on Sep 07, 2005 04:04 pm
Ooh -- this storyline has oodles of potential. Am looking fwd to the next update. :)
Name: me reviewed Kidnapped on Sep 07, 2005 11:00 am
I hope you continue with this! I'm very interested to find out what happens next.
Name: bigreader reviewed Kidnapped on Sep 07, 2005 02:27 am
You could have her try to apparate just outside the door and end up splinching herself...but...I unno... This story sounds REALLY good. I will be waiting patiently for teh next update! UPDATE SOON!
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Kidnapped on Sep 06, 2005 01:10 pm
ive read this before because i recognized it did u put this up on fictionalley or portkey??? hmm n e hoo i luv it it is awesome
Name: r_hr_is_canon reviewed Kidnapped on Sep 06, 2005 01:07 pm
it doesn't seem so dark yet, but i've been reading your outtakes at your LJ & i'm sure it will be soon! can't wait!
Name: EB_sirius_lives_on reviewed Kidnapped on Sep 06, 2005 05:20 am
Interesting...very interesting. Keep this going. I'd like to know whats going on. Very un-Draco-ish. Sweet. EB
You must login (register) to review.