Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 07, 2009 07:02 am
drama drama drama!!! Gosh, I knew it would be too easy for Draco to just stroll down to the Land of the Dead and get Ginny back. Damn Voldermort being alive still.

Great chapter! Well done. I can't wait for more, good luck!
xx
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 07, 2009 05:49 am
Wow, this is getting quite complicated... and our favorite (well, or not) bookworm doesn't know the answer this time. So I'm waiting for the next chapter to let Draco find Ginny and maybe live happily ever after.
Name: emilyhdez20 reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 05, 2009 01:53 pm
As always, beautiful writing. Just one thing. There are many inconsistencies in this story. I've been noticing for a while & just thought you'd like a heads up.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 05, 2009 07:02 am
i m so glad that u finally updated..good chapter!hope u update soon..
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 111 on Mar 04, 2009 02:28 pm
I think this is all getting a bit too complicated for my brain. So much for my happy ending.
Name: angelhorn26 reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 04, 2009 12:35 pm
Good chapter! I missed this story very much. Glad to see that you're back! :)
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 112 on Mar 04, 2009 08:55 am
Another great chapter. I like it. Kind of surprised me that Voldie was/is Harry and that Harry took him up on the offer. I see that you are going to make it DH compliant but not to much I hope void everything after that horrid epilogue. I really have enjoyed reading this and am sad to see it end. I may not have been with you from the beginning but I am happy to be along for the ride. I hope that you get better from your pneumonia quickly.
Name: Enigmatic Eel reviewed 01 on Mar 04, 2009 08:15 am
For someone who's always killing people off you have a brilliant talent for it all coming right (ish) in the end, so I'm trusting you here. After all, Draco has to tell her that he loves her :)
Name: ash_of_the_rose reviewed Chapter 111 on Mar 03, 2009 01:50 pm
Haha I love it. "Calamus, the God of Writing Utensils That Had Almost, But Not Quite, Run Out of Ink." It sounds like something from Monty Python.
Name: crazykay254 reviewed Chapter 111 on Mar 01, 2009 05:35 pm
well fuck. i'm guessing that harry showing up is not a good thing. two chapters in one day! i'm so excited that you are still writing this story!
Name: ash_of_the_rose reviewed Chapter 110 on Mar 01, 2009 08:57 am
Um....
Name: Enigmatic Eel reviewed Chapter 110 on Mar 01, 2009 07:31 am
Firstly:

GHFGFHFGFHGFGFHGGHFHFGOHMYGODYOUUPDATED.

Secondly, I think I'm gonna go cry in a corner...
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 01, 2009 07:06 am
one of fav plot, on this site. I reading this story, again. i not sure, if i completed it or not.
i lovin' this storyline...
Name: Embellished reviewed Chapter 110 on Mar 01, 2009 02:22 am
Oh dear! That is NOT how I envisioned this story going. Of course, I've lost track of how many times you've surprised me, so it's really just par for the course. Anyway, thanks for the update, even if it wasn't quite what I was hoping for! I hope that a miracle occurs again sometime soon!
Name: SpiffyDee reviewed Chapter 110 on Mar 01, 2009 01:09 am
Ohhhh..... *heart breaks*
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 110 on Feb 28, 2009 06:24 pm
WHAT? WHat what what? Ginny's dead? No, dude. Don't DO it! Don't kill Ginny! AGH!
Name: SweetNSpicy reviewed Chapter 107 on Feb 09, 2009 10:36 am
wow these stories have kept me on pins and needles!! im so excited to read more!! huge compliments to you
Name: draco_and_ginny_4evr reviewed Chapter 54 on Dec 06, 2008 07:54 pm
... why
Name: draco_and_ginny_4evr reviewed Chapter 17 on Nov 30, 2008 03:15 pm
wow... interesting plot so far.

p.s. i love you little end quotes... they crack me up every time =]
Name: AimeeLinn reviewed Chapter 109 on Aug 29, 2008 03:37 pm
Oh my God, this story is fantastic. I'd read it before ages ago, and lost track and I read it again over the past two days and it's amazing! Update update update! x
Name: Mapsp22 reviewed Chapter 109 on Aug 16, 2008 06:41 pm
AWESOME! I WANT MORE LOL
Name: black_adder24 reviewed Chapter 109 on Aug 16, 2008 04:41 pm
I don't know if I've ever written a review for this story...it's been so long. But I have been keeping up. And, although, I'm happy about what has happened...I have to be a little skeptical. That was almost too easy, Anise, especially for you! But I suppose after the things Draco has been through, he definitely deserves it...but i can't help being skeptical! There's always a twist to this...and...I'm just going to throw it out there, since the offer was similar to NYT...was it the devil? Or, I could be wrong....
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 109 on Aug 14, 2008 10:23 am
What a lovely update!! So great to see that things may finally be looking up for the two. I was smiling so much when they grabbed each others hands, it made me feel so happy too.

i loved the 'devils advocate' he was a funny guy. Aww completely worth the wait. Thank you.
xx
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 109 on Aug 13, 2008 11:37 pm
It's the GENIE OF THE LAMP! Whose identity I'm still trying to figure out. Loki? Is it Loki? Hm. But, WOW! This fic is actually gonna end? Seriously? I can't believe it!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 107 on Aug 13, 2008 11:20 pm
Draco has to kill Harry to destroy Voldemort once and for all...
You must login (register) to review.