Name: XXloveandhateXX reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2010 09:23 pm
ahahaha so cool
Name: draco_rocks119 reviewed 02 on Feb 06, 2010 06:12 pm
This story is just as good as the first one.Which of course is very good.I've said this before but i have to say it again. I LOVEE YOUR WRITING SKILLS!! I think this is the best story i've read in a long time.Can't wait to read more!
Name: draco_rocks119 reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2010 05:55 pm
Wow i absolutely love this story and i cant wait to read more you have very good writing skills and i love that you thought this up its amazing!
Name: draco_rocks119 reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2010 05:55 pm
Wow i absolutely love this story and i cant wait to read more you have very good writing skills and i love that you thought this up its amazing!
Name: pamelawright reviewed Chapter 63 on Jan 28, 2010 09:50 pm
Loved Malfoy preening in this chapter. A bit of humor amongst all the angst is very humanizing.
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 8 on Jan 21, 2010 10:29 pm
I love this story, and have for years. Just thought I'd mention that your invented lubrication spell tickles me. ;)
Name: lilactree reviewed 05 on Dec 20, 2009 12:46 pm
:( Hmmmmm... It's not my place to correct others' beliefs but those of the pureblooded are insanely skewed/disgusting. I remember I stopped reading this fic a while back when it came to the last paragraphs of this chapter. But the cliffhanger comment puts a little hope back in me that perhaps Draco will remember what it is to be a civilized human being and not savage animal like the rest of the DEs. However the horrifying events makes this fic an addictive read so onto the next chapter :)
Name: LittleMissMalfoy reviewed Chapter 22 on Dec 16, 2009 06:28 pm
i liked this chapter a lot. Mostly because you mentioned Tintagel and I love it there. But also because your writing is very creative and for someone to be able to think up something like this I am immensly impressed. I hope the next chapters are as good, the suspense kills me by the way. Especially when my mum turns the internet off and I can no longer read them... humph... Anyway I;m to delve now into the rest of your imagination...toodles
Name: Alyssa1 reviewed Chapter 122 on Dec 10, 2009 10:08 am
Yay, finally! But why the cliffhangers? XD
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 122 on Nov 24, 2009 03:01 am
great chapter..cant wait 2 read more..do update soon!
Name: la_rubinita reviewed Chapter 122 on Nov 18, 2009 02:12 pm
It took me a minute to place it, but you replicated the dream-like surrealism of Neil Gaiman perfectly, especially with the foggy scenes and Delirium. Very well done. I'm dying for an update! It took me three whole days to read through this and now it's all stuck in my head!
Name: la_rubinita reviewed Chapter 64 on Nov 13, 2009 08:45 pm
The drama is killing me, but I can't seem to stop reading. Damnit.
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 122 on Nov 03, 2009 07:27 am
Aww I love you. Finally, an update!!! I couldn't even remembered what had been happening in the last couple of chapters, it had been that long!! Haha.

I don't think I ever thought that this story would be going on for this long when I first started reading this. However, I am so glad that I did read this. It's a great story, and I'm quite sad that i's going to be concluding soon...ish.

Good luck and I hope you apprecitated this long arsed review, that wasn't really a review. Cant wait for more!! xx
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Chapter 20 on Nov 02, 2009 06:58 pm
Chapter 20, of 122...I know alot is going to happen in between...I only hope its nothing so VERY horrid for Draco- I like him so.

Author's Response: Well.... there's a happy ending. :) How's that?
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Chapter 14 on Nov 02, 2009 05:37 pm
Well...that sucks....:(
Ginny's a meany! (Said the five-year-old possesing the adult's body)
Poor, poor Draco. He never did anything very bad, did he? I like him. I DON'T like Harry...>:(
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed 03 on Nov 02, 2009 02:36 pm
half "ew", half "aw". Bellatrix made me barf a little inmy mouth, but Draco made me swoon.
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed 02 on Nov 02, 2009 02:27 pm
i love it! its so good, and well written, too. heading off to 3 now, :)
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 122 on Nov 02, 2009 08:32 am
Great chapter. I liked how Luna got him out of his funk. Cannot wait to see what happens next. Can we see where Gin is and what she is going through. Happy writing.
Name: ktee reviewed Chapter 11 on Oct 04, 2009 08:12 am
Fabulous !
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 119 on Sep 18, 2009 06:23 am
the chapter's not gettin displayed:-(
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 118 on Sep 18, 2009 06:21 am
good chapter!
Name: Cee reviewed Chapter 118 on Sep 08, 2009 09:50 am
LOL!
I agree, a synopsis will really help! I can't wait :D It's been some time, really
Love~
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 118 on Sep 08, 2009 04:18 am
Silly fun. Had me giggling.
Name: Meryl reviewed Chapter 117 on Sep 06, 2009 08:19 pm
This is probably the third time I have read this fic all the way through, and I gotta say I am dying here lol. If this hasn't given me a heart attack from stress nothing will. Can't wait to see it finished
Name: zohra89 reviewed 03 on Aug 30, 2009 06:40 pm
awwwwwwwwwww!! :D
You must login (register) to review.