Name: zohra89 reviewed 01 on Aug 30, 2009 06:17 pm
OMG! I LOVE IT!! :D Draco's so nice!! awwww!!
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 117 on Aug 07, 2009 02:16 pm
Anise!!! Please come back and finish this cause after 3 days of reading... I'm all caught up and I want to see what happens... pretty please!?!?

But really... that chapter was both hilarious and poignant. That scene with Draco and the unicorns - gosh I wish Ginny had gone to him because she was right: Draco's never had anyone in his corner, other than Snape I mean.
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 114 on Aug 07, 2009 01:06 pm
I never did recreational drugs or anything but I'm sure the bits with Delirium are probably the equivalent of a bad trip. LOL I spent more time re-reading each sentences to make sense of something that was clearly not meant to make MUCH sense than I ever thought I would. LOL

And of course that kinswoman of Rihannon cannot be other than Luna.. right?
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 110 on Aug 07, 2009 11:13 am
What the...? How utterly sad is this chapter... That can't be though so you gotta have a trick up your sleeve... right?
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 107 on Aug 07, 2009 09:58 am
I'm not an overly violent person but Harry should definitely count his blessings that he's not i my sight because I have quite a few rather imaginative and painful ways to make him suffer for pulling Draco back from Ginny right about now!
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 106 on Aug 07, 2009 09:46 am
[i]“No,” he said. “I don’t choose power. I want it, the gods know I want it. But I won’t choose it. I refuse the power of the Dark Lord and the Elder Wand.”[/i]

*slumps in relief* I was HOPING he'd realize that he was more than just his failures and past misdeeds but with that darn wand and Voldemort trying to seduce him to the dark side, I really wasn't sure that he'd be able to keep on his new path.

I've always had a thing for the tortured hero and your Draco more than fits the bill. I don't think I'll ever be ale to look at him the same way again. :)
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 104 on Aug 07, 2009 09:11 am
Well... that puts a "lovely" spin on Dumbledore and the whole HP universe. :)
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 95 on Aug 06, 2009 08:33 pm
I know it's summer and all but... damn is it HOT in here or what?!? *fans herself* Anise, why don't we make it a party down in hell cause I know I'll be joining you there! Holy guacamole..!
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 90 on Aug 06, 2009 06:58 pm
Gosh I love Luna! And Rihannon... somehow I'm sure she has something to do with Bellatrix's recovery-thingie. Could she be another sister?
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 87 on Aug 06, 2009 05:53 pm
Harry Potter... the boy who went nuts. somehow doesn't have the same ring but that's pretty much who he is in your fic! And I'm putting it mildly here.
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 80 on Aug 06, 2009 11:39 am
LOL Freud and Young in HP-verse. Will wonders never cease. :)
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 65 on Aug 05, 2009 09:39 pm
Conversely, I could pretty well in this chapter use the same treatment on Draco as I wanted to use on Ginny in the previous chapter.

They sure get nasty and petulant when tey don't get their way do they?
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 64 on Aug 05, 2009 09:22 pm
Good Lord I could shake that woman until her brain rattled in her skull... or clicked into gear, whichever the case may be.
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 61 on Aug 05, 2009 08:34 pm
Gosh I love Snape and I hope he's alright. I don't know how many more blows Draco can possibly take...
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 34 on Aug 05, 2009 01:16 pm
You do love your cliffhangers. I used to think I did too but now I'm not so certain anymore.

I'm having a grand time catching up on this story and I'm just glad I don't have to wait anxiously for the next post... just yet :)
Name: Jacynthe reviewed Chapter 12 on Aug 04, 2009 08:45 pm
My heart's breaking just as surely as Draco's... That was such a rotten thing to do to him!
Name: EZRA reviewed Chapter 11 on Jul 30, 2009 09:43 pm
It's getting mushy.
Name: hEart_iNk reviewed Chapter 27 on Jul 09, 2009 05:49 am
does ginny hold the lost piece of his soul???
Name: Tsg553 reviewed 05 on Jun 09, 2009 11:24 am
love your story!!!
Name: torrential2rayn reviewed Chapter 50 on May 29, 2009 07:30 pm
I quote "Don't be afraid, it's all going to be all right."
I suppose it's too much to ask for confirmation of a happy ending... ah well, with anticipation grows excitement

eep! so good!
Name: torrential2rayn reviewed Chapter 47 on May 29, 2009 07:21 pm
And now, we get to where it all begins.. in a fashion :)
I am enjoying this immensely
Name: torrential2rayn reviewed Chapter 42 on May 29, 2009 07:01 pm
Okay, this is the first time that i'm reviewing. I want you to know I am addicted to this story, I thought the moment that Draco was betrayed was powerful, and I cried. I just have to say "Hah! I saw this one coming (because i probably won't see anything else coming)" So, on with the read! Thank you!!!
(how far can I get in one night...?)
Name: Alyssa1 reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 17, 2009 05:21 pm
I finally refound the story, lol. I read it ages ago, then lost it and it's still here and still being finished, LOL
Now I still have something to read.
The story is bloody brilliant, I can't wait to see how it all turns out. But it does remind me of this one movie, I dun remember what's called, xD.
D/G=
Name: cutie reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 12, 2009 05:54 pm
Ahhh, I am enjoying this story. It's been a while, but I've rediscovered it now that you're updating again. Hope you're keeping it up!
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 117 on Apr 11, 2009 02:37 am
great chapter!thanx for updating and looking forward for next update
You must login (register) to review.