Reviews For Resolve
Name: Amanda Mancini (signed out) reviewed Resolve on Jan 06, 2006 08:51 am
Hilarious! SCORE! I guess she can take care of herself...


Author's Response: Yes, I rather think she can. Though she probably won't tell Ron about it...
Name: archirat reviewed Resolve on Jan 06, 2006 08:27 am
Hilarious! I absolutely love it. The last couple of lines nearly made me spit out my thermometer and laugh aloud.
Name: RowenaMcKinnon reviewed Resolve on Jan 06, 2006 05:38 am
*snicker snicker*  I'm glad Mynuet recommended this fic in her journal. It's very funny. Great job!
Name: judimatt reviewed Resolve on Jan 06, 2006 04:41 am
I have to say that I absolutely loved this story! Draco torture fics make me smile...so thanks!
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 10:04 pm
It was funny and fabulous. A totally different side of Draco than what you usually see! ;)
Name: Yazethet reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 08:39 pm
Hehe! Most amusing!! Poor Draco must have suffered so.

Author's Response: Yes, but his suffering was rewarded in the end!
Name: Sophinna reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 07:06 pm
Very, very good. Sooooo funny as well, enjoyed it greatly! Nicely written.
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 06:45 pm
hahahaha This was adorably cute. Esp the Snape and potions ingredients and nekkid bit. Witty and well-done, E! :)

Author's Response: That part made me shudder a bit when I wrote it. But I figured that if it didn't, it would never have worked for Draco. Though I suppose it might not have worked, even for him. Alas, we will never know!
Name: Ms.Malfoy reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 05:29 pm
naughty ginny :) I like your work!
Name: wcoast_girl reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 05:03 pm
Oh my lord - that was wonderful!  So funny!!  Just loved it - here's hoping more plot bunnies keep you from your bed.
Name: moerae reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:49 pm
I have always thought that Draco would never have to wank because of the Slytherin Sex God's numerous partners.  I really enjoyed this! And cute, mortified Draco is as adorable as suave, confident Draco!  I thank the muse that dragged you out of bed during the middle of the night!


Author's Response: Nobody can be suave and confident all the time, not even Draco. I also thank the muse, but hope that next time she will let me sleep longer...
Name: KateinVA reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:38 pm
I love Draco!  He's just so pathetic.  That was lovely and sweet.  This little bit of fluffy naughtiness was just what I needed after reading the latest chapter of Anise's KCotDT.
Name: Elle Blessingway reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:36 pm
Wheee! That was fun!  So cute and it made me laugh...good job!!!
Name: ronlover reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:21 pm
LOL.  That was funny.  I loved it.  Update soon.  I found it VERY funny that Ron would say that.  hehe. 
Name: Ada Achlys reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:17 pm
That was great -- had me grinning ear to ear through the whole story.  My favorite line was: "But for the git to use that insult at just the moment Draco was trying desperately to prove it false… It was too much for him to bear."  I cracked up laughing at that!  Well done!


Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know which line you liked the best. I never would have guessed that one! Hopefully it will help me next time I try to write something funny.
Name: enoimreh reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:15 pm

That was incredibly adorable. I loved it. Poor Draco!

Name: Anise reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 04:04 pm
(sigh) I'm perfectly contented after reading this story, that's all I can say. Beautifully constructed and very funny! :)

Author's Response: That's high praise, especially coming from you. I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Name: meeaz reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 03:39 pm
hehe. this was so cute. i just loved the idea of draco malfoy resolving to wank less, hehe. and that last line of ginny's...hot! i'm glad that the plot bunnies attacked you and you wrote this!

Author's Response: Thanks! However, I hope that the next time the plot bunnies attack will be at a more reasonable time of day!
Name: Cheezie_Biscuit reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 03:11 pm
I ABSOLOUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!
Name: smprsgrrl reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 03:09 pm
This was cute - I liked Draco's resolution and Ginny's way of getting around it.
Name: Mynuet reviewed Resolve on Jan 05, 2006 12:39 pm
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!  Oh, I'm such a bad girl, I laughed myself sick over poor Draco's predicament.   That was well worth the lost sleep.


Author's Response: Yes, I rather think it was worth the lost sleep, though I wasn't convinced at the time. I'm glad you liked it!
You must login (register) to review.