Name: Keap reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 21, 2011 02:07 am
LOL. You made me laugh so hard my migraine's getting worse! Hahaha.

JKR should read this and redo the epilogue of doom all over again!:p
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 27, 2011 06:20 pm
OMG! I think I'm going to die with laughter. Poor Harry. Where do you come up with these ideas?
Name: destiny reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 13, 2010 12:17 am
Started laughing almost immediatly, then the tears came. Tears of laughter that is.... fantastic! Just finished 8part essay about the death of the hg ship. Shocked that I never noticed the lack of love myself. Keep up the great work :)
Name: Seductive_Swan reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 20, 2008 07:55 pm
oh my god! that is so exceptionally gross...yet disturbingly humorous at the same time...
Name: LuckyCharms reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 16, 2007 06:52 am
as if Hagrid and Dobby aren't disturbing enough...can't forget Harry saved Wormtail *shudders* this is so wrong....yet in some ways so so right.
Name: hummie reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 22, 2006 04:26 pm
Hehehe :)
Name: Nameless reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 07, 2006 08:53 am
LMAO funny! Weird and wrong on so many levels!
Name: bubblesarah reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 27, 2006 08:51 am
Fantastic!
Name: Persephone33 reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 10, 2006 05:47 am
That was very, very funny, and perhaps, well, no, I'll say it... very very wrong.
I laughed anyway.
Name: WG reviewed Chapter 1 on May 02, 2006 08:59 am
Laughed myself silly reading this. Brilliant writing.
Name: Fevriere reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 21, 2006 02:42 am
This thing is really funny. I mean it's crazy and rather weird,but I really liked it. What imagination you have, Anise! I admire you! :)
Name: Jaden Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 05, 2006 02:28 pm
ha ha ha. this is pure silliness. i love it.
Name: xNymphadoraX reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 16, 2006 08:42 pm
Oh dear! What an imagination you have! Seriously amusing, and for the little they say, everyone is extremely in character. Snape's lines especially, brought me to tears with laughter.
Name: vanza reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 14, 2006 05:07 am
THAT CRACKED ME UP!!!!!  Soooo evilly genius!  Quite the imagery too!  Great job.
Name: yunnage reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 12, 2006 12:57 pm

omgosh. that was so funny.

you're one of the best writers i've ever seen. or at least read about. haha~

Name: archirat reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 10, 2006 09:44 am
heh heh...i love the pun on "different ends" you are an evil genius. I bow humbly before you.
Name: Mynuet reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 09, 2006 05:53 pm
You know, it could be argued that, by stopping Voldemort, Harry has saved all of magical Britain; every man, woman, child, and beast.  And, of course, Voldemort wouldn't have stopped there...  How many people in the world, about five or six billion? Poor Harry's never going to walk again.
Name: Mou Banerjee reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 09, 2006 04:42 am
Dumbledore? Snape? Doby?*stares horror-struck* You are evil. And images of the whole of Hogwarts marching up to poor Harry's room...Oh my god!
Name: judimatt reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 09, 2006 02:59 am
*shakes head* that. was. so. wrong. Poor, poor Harry. Funny as yell, yes...but wrong. What a way to start the morning...and that Ginny is one lucky girl! ;D
Name: passion reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 09, 2006 01:05 am
LMAO!! ANISE YOU ARE A GENIUS!! THAT WAS SO FREAKIN FUNNY!! WHERE THE HELL DID THAT ALL COME FROM??!!!..GOD, CANT BREATHE!!! BRILLAINT FIC!!I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ALL YOUR WORK!!
Name: Sylvia reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 08, 2006 06:45 pm
OMG!  Hilarious.  Buckbeak, that is truly priceless.  Thanks for the laugh!
Name: Cheezie_Biscuit reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 08, 2006 06:16 pm
OMG!!!! THIS IS JUST AS GOOD AS THE FIC ABOUT FEEDING PPL CHOCOLATE!!! ABSOLOUTELY LUV IT!!!!!!!
Name: Embellished reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 08, 2006 04:51 pm
This is really extremely disturbing. In an absolutely hilarious sort of way. But I think I will have to go read something wholesome before I go to bed. I'm afraid of what I might dream otherwise!
Name: Rachel Satowsky reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 08, 2006 04:05 pm
Liked it. Very funny. Though this sounds vaguely familiar, and I'm not not talking about "Chocolate Shags".  Also, what all of a sudden made all these people have to shag Harry?
Name: Amanda Mancini reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 08, 2006 04:01 pm
Sigh. Don't you just love these weird situations that just pop up in your brain and you have to write them down? And then they just turn intoa  thing of their own... Poor harry. That means he'll have to do the Librarian afterall, Mrs. Pince, right? Ugh. AND Trewlaney. I'm going to stop now.
You must login (register) to review.