Reviews For Silver Linings
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 13, 2017 05:54 pm
hermes outlet
hollister co
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
ray ban
true religion
calvin klein
replica watches
nike outlet
nike tn requin
louboutin
ugg outlet
moncler
air jordans
north face outlet
basketball shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp
north face
jordan shoes
nike air max
the north face
hermes uk
moncler jackets
timberland boots
michael kors outlet online
moncler pas cher
north face
oakley sunglasses
supreme uk
pandora jewelry canada
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
timberland boots
ugg slippers
ugg pas cher
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
moncler
canada goose outlet
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
flip flops
mulberry uk
jordans
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louboutin
vibram five fingers
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
jordans
longchamp
oakley vault
kate spade
ugg
fitflops
ugg outlet online
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
beats by dre
ugg boots
ugg canada
coach outlet
uggs
michael kors
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin
michael kors uk
the north face
michael kors taschen
manolo blahnik shoes
nike air force
true religion jeans
christian louboutin
air max
ugg outlet
louboutin
nike air huarache
adidas yeezy
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
the north face
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
nba jerseys
burberry outlet canada
polo ralph lauren
supra shoes
longchamp handbags
ugg outlet
ugg
nhl jerseys
north face outlet
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
polo shirts
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach factory outlet online
adidas uk
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
pandora jewelry
ugg boots clearance
mont blanc
cheap ray bans
ugg boots
mbt shoes
burberry scarf
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry scarves
scarpe hogan
coach
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
louboutin
michael kors outlet
salvatore ferragamo
polo ralph
jordan pas cher
chicago blackhawks jersey
ralph lauren
prada
canada goose canada
prada
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
rayban
jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutin
moncler outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
ugg italia
flops
kate spade
true religion jeans
adidas football boots
ugg boots
jordan retro
louboutin
tory burch
michael kors
canada goose jackets
north face jackets clearance
flops
ferragamo shoes
under armour outlet
adidas jeremy scott
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban sunglasses sale
balance shoes
moncler outlet
hollister clothing
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max
nike blazer
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
canada goose
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
juicy couture outlet
ugg canada
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
north face
moncler schweiz
cheap mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet online
ugg australia
canada goose jackets
nike football boots
north face
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys
superdry clothing
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
north face
swarovski
flip flops
giuseppe zanotti shoes
moncler
ugg uk
michael kors outlet
ray ban
moncler jackets
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin
fitflops outlet
moncler
supreme
ugg outlet store
nike air max
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
nike air max
uggs
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
moncler
polo ralph
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
converse shoes
nike free run
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
ugg clearance
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas stan smith shoes
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
prada bags
north face uk
pandora uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
moncler
canada goose outlet
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
baseball jerseys
pandora jewelry canada
air jordan 14
ugg australia
moncler
ugg boots cheap
ugg boots
coach outlet online
uggs outlet store
coach outlet
coach handbags
nike outlet
scarpe mbt
ugg boots
pandora uk
mulberry uk
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet
jordan
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph
coach factory outlet online
cheap nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan
air max
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet store
supreme outlet
ugg boots sale
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
canada goose
air max
nike store uk
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
doudoune canada goose
coach outlet
ugg
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
moncler
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren
longchamp
ray ban
adidas shoes
hermes
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
nike air
cheap jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike jordans
ugg boots
air max
christian louboutin outlet
north face uk
michaelkors outlet online
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
ugg outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms
birkenstock outlet
air jordan
moncler
coach handbags
the north face
uggs outlet
michael kors
tommy hilfiger
canada goose
burberry outlet
north face jackets
pandora rings
ray ban
nike outlet store
north face
coach outlet
air jordans
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock uk
kate spade
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
201712.14chenjinyan
Name: wiccawitch reviewed Chapter 5 on Feb 25, 2008 09:50 am
Well I must say you have both hooked and stumped me in one go! Great job! This deserves a favorites add!
Name: Kisou reviewed Chapter 5 on May 06, 2006 11:40 am
That's a rather twisted Ginny you've got here. I like it. Keep writing. I'd interested to see what you're doing as I sure as hell can't figure it out on my own. >_
Name: Inbred reviewed Chapter 5 on May 03, 2006 04:59 am
Whoops, sorry. Don't know how that happened. My compy kept saying it didn't send the review. DON'T HATE ME!!

Author's Response: I knew it. I just KNEW some inbred HICk would come here...;) Thanks, babe, no problem and now worries, thanks for the review(s).
Name: (not!)fromwestva reviewed Chapter 5 on May 03, 2006 04:32 am
First of all, no, you're not sorry. You're currently sitting in your evil lair (aka, dorm room) laughing maniacly. Now that I've gotten that out of the way...
Really, really great! I can't wait until the next chapter (please, please take pitty on me, hurry up!)
Oh, and I almost forgot: CICERO!!
Name: (not!)fromwestva reviewed Chapter 5 on May 03, 2006 04:32 am
First of all, no, you're not sorry. You're currently sitting in your evil lair (aka, dorm room) laughing maniacly. Now that I've gotten that out of the way...

Really, really great! I can't wait until the next chapter (please, please take pitty on me, hurry up!)

Oh, and I almost forgot: CICERO!!
Name: Inbred reviewed Chapter 5 on May 03, 2006 04:32 am
First of all, no, you're not sorry. You're currently sitting in your evil lair (aka, dorm room) laughing maniacly. Now that I've gotten that out of the way...

Really, really great! I can't wait until the next chapter (please, please take pitty on me, hurry up!)

Oh, and I almost forgot: CICERO!!
Name: Inbred reviewed Chapter 5 on May 03, 2006 04:31 am
First of all, no, you're not sorry. You're currently sitting in your evil lair (aka, dorm room) laughing maniacly. Now that I've gotten that out of the way...

Really, really great! I can't wait until the next chapter (please, please take pitty on me, hurry up!)

Oh, and I almost forgot: CICERO!!
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 5 on Apr 30, 2006 01:58 am
At the moment, I am utterly confused. Perhaps it might be that I am reading the fic at 730 in the morning (which is a horrid hour to be up, but it is none the less the hour I woke up this morning, unfortunately...). But it's really good so far and I'm sure all will make itself clear in the coming chpters. Keep up that fabulous work :)
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Chapter 5 on Apr 28, 2006 10:03 pm
What the Jack? This fic is really goo -- though I still have yet to see the D/G ness but I assume we're in for a long haul. My hypothesis -- Obviously a Muggle found Draco -- and I am completely confused about the possibly possessed Ginny? Well, I look forward to more! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, the D/Gness will arrive in all its angsty and intense goodness ....fairly soon. I know everyone's pretty confused (except maybe fallenwitch ;) but it will get cleared up in a few chapters. Just a hint, I don't go in for those stories where there are "superwizards." No special powers in this story!
Name: Sarah Prowess reviewed Chapter 5 on Apr 25, 2006 07:12 pm
I love this fic! You write very well, one of the best I've read in my years of reading fanfiction. Also, I really like your plot. Very confused though... please update again soon!
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Chapter 5 on Apr 25, 2006 05:16 pm
Well, after rereading that last section several times, I believe, by George, that I've got it! Nicely done and a bit creepy but nothing compared to that LAST chapter. Remus and Tonks are quite the couple! And it's nice to see Draco alive and rescued. I have a theory or two about that one as well but it will have to wait!

One humble suggestion. Please don't put your comments about the chapter's content at the top. It spoils everything for readers like me, who have been on the edge of their seat waiting for Draco to be rescued! Please let me have the joy of discovering that on my own as I make my way through that wonderful first scene! Those comments could easy go in a note at the end, if at all. You do NOT need to justify why you are writing what you are writing. I trust you, and I suspect everyone else who's gotten to this point in the story feels the same. We'll just wait and see where you decide to take us on this journey of yours. That's what makes you the author and us the readers.

Enough said. I patiently await the next update to find out what will happen to Draco next.

Author's Response: I was hoping someone would figure it out, you're probably right. It's going to be tricky to make it sound...well it's going to be tricky. Thank you for the suggestion, I think you are most definitely right, and I appreciate any constructive criticism I can get. Thank you for reading!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 25, 2006 03:00 pm
I don't think that this chapter was too long at all! I think it was a perfect length! Long and full of quality stuff I always say :-)
Update soon!
Name: Glass_Mermaid reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 19, 2006 11:40 am
Whoa... Things are getting interesting!
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 18, 2006 08:32 pm
Okay, calm now. Just wanted to make sure you realized that the outrage and shock in my review were meant in the "positive" sense only! I thought it was a well-written and emotionally evocative chapter. That life-threatening twist at the end sent me over the edge. It's not often that a story gets that kind of visceral reaction from me. Okay, I will now calmly wait for your next update. Really enjoying this story immensely. Thanks! -fallenwitch

Author's Response: Thank you! Wonderful to know I reached someone. Haven't written anything that "squicky" in a long time. *sigh* had to be done, though. Keep holding your breath!
Name: WG reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 18, 2006 02:34 pm
Interesting how u seem to know just when to stop... in order to drive us readers all nuts... :)

Do update soon... this is coming along just great.
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 18, 2006 02:20 pm
What? What kind of a warning is THAT? How can I close my eyes and read at the same time? How can I NOT read this chapter if I want to go onto the next and understand the story? I'm the person with her eyes covered during the violent, bloody or scary parts of a movie, but at least there I can still HEAR what is going on. With this medium, I couldn't look away.

How dare you do that to poor Draco! I am outraged. You beat his beautiful body to a pulp (literally) and THEN topped it off with a knife to the ribs and a pneumothorax. He'll bleed to death and suffocate at the same time unless SOMEONE finds him! I assume help is on the way as we are only on Chapter 4, but honestly, woman, how vicious! -fallenwitch

Name: angelgirl_not reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 18, 2006 01:50 pm
This is absolutely evil! You cannot have him stabbed like that! That's just evil! I don't like this chapter, but i liked all the rest, so i better keep reading to see if i like the later chapters(i probably will, i am just in a bad mood today)sorry if i upset you with what i said
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 05, 2006 01:47 am
Wonderful. Still reading and patiently waiting for you to bust of that damn book! -fallenwitch
Name: LenaNectaris reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 04, 2006 08:15 pm
I really like your writing style. I haven't read anything that you've written since we were kids, because someone never typed up and emailed original fiction to her best friend. Geez. I hope the plot bunnies continue attacking you until you get this story finished. It's really good so far. Oh, and what type of bagel were you eating? I had a cinnamon raisin one with strawberry cream cheese on it for breakfast this morning.

Author's Response: That's the exact same kind I was eating! Creepy!
Name: Free_The_Elves reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 04, 2006 11:08 am
Alright...You're doing wonderful on the whole "keeping to the book" thing. I just can't wait to see what your story-plot-thingy is like...LoL. Anyways, this is really good...Please update soon?
Name: Jewels reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 04, 2006 10:28 am
!!!!!! Brilliant! I love the way you can take a seen from the book and not make a single contradiction and yet it sounds like a completely different story. wonderful stuff and i cant wait until you get to your "great-grandma plot bunny". you are a very gifted writer. :D
Name: LenaNectaris reviewed Chapter 2 on Apr 03, 2006 08:01 pm
I like this story. Thanks for writing it in the pov of those at the castle. Hee hee...I can't wait until you get the next couple chapters posted, ari. And uh...can I ask for a sneak of the next chapter? Please?

Author's Response: You can beta if you like, more input is always good. But you'll have to wait till I write it!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Chapter 2 on Apr 03, 2006 08:14 am
Okay just like, wow. I love this story! and yes it is a cliff hanger because I've read the book twice and still can't remember exactly what happened!
So please update soon!
Name: cornishpixie reviewed Chapter 2 on Apr 02, 2006 03:32 pm
I guess this would be one of the points where being your beta is both good and bad. I get to know what happens next before everyone else, but I also have to make sure that you put everyone in the right place during that vicious battle. Oh let the games begin.

We must rid our minds of the evil plot bunnies or we will never do homework again!!
You must login (register) to review.