Reviews For The Island
Name: DrAcO's PrInCeSs reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 22, 2006 10:25 am
Amazing, can't wait for more,
The brown haired girl is Ginny right, and the grey eyes animal must be Draco in an animagi form or something.
Hurry and write the next chapter
Name: Neoma reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 21, 2006 07:39 am
Hrm, itīs good okay, but it couldīve been a bit longer. :P Love long chapters
Name: Bosco reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 20, 2006 06:32 am
As an Italian speaker, you didn't butcher the language too much! The only glaring error I found was the use of "realmente" (it means "in reality," as in "in reality, this is a great start for a fic!") and some of the adjective placement, all things that come with speaking the language, and we do it sometimes when we aren't thinking. Your translating site is very good!

I truly enjoyed the picture of naked people at their windows in Venice, as it happens more often than you'd think. I just can't see a blonde Ginny Weasley, though!

Keep up the good work.
Name: flame_kitty reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 18, 2006 01:08 pm
The brown-haired girl has got to be Ginny! This is such an exciting story already! Please update soon!
Name: Scanty Slytherin reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 18, 2006 09:05 am
Oooouuuuu. Interesting... I really want to read more so hurry with the review please! Veloce Veloce! (quick quick)Hahaha. Quite good so far. We don't have many rebellious Ginny stories or one's where she totally changes her hair Hee hee.
Name: Rae_grace reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 18, 2006 03:41 am
Very intriging! I want more!
Name: Serenitey reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 18, 2006 02:11 am
great start! such an intriguing portrayal of Ginny! just on small critics. the english translations are annoying when in text. you should either use a small amount so translation is not needed or put it at the end. it may just be me but having it in text is frustrating. other than that very interesting and well written accolades *salutes*
Name: Phaedra7veils reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 17, 2006 09:12 pm
Ooh, don't mess with Miss Ginny! Marc Goldstein was incredibly loathesome, a relative of OotP DA's Anthony? Let me guess, the little animal poking its head out from under the bush---a ferret? He seems to know the difference between Muggle and Wizarding footwear...
Name: Lareen reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 17, 2006 08:21 pm
Like ur story... LOVE your introduction! Pls do update soon.
Name: WG reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 17, 2006 08:19 pm
Great start... hope to see more real soon.
Name: CCC reviewed The Blonde and the Brunette on Jun 17, 2006 07:15 pm
Interesting beginning. I'll check for updates.
You must login (register) to review.