Name: wq123 reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Apr 24, 2018 01:26 am

Henrys previous reebok shoes PGA Tour nfl chiefs best coach outlet was air max shoes a ray ban sunglasses 10-under hermes outlet 61 gsw jerseys in the coach factory outlet online 2006 north face pas cher Phoenix fred perry shoes Open. uhren "Obviously, nike free 5.0 this babyliss is the kind coach factory outlet online of polo ralph week you michael kors outlet online sale (have to) barbour mens jackets shoot some low scores," nike air max 2014 Henry converse shoes said. michael kors bags "And obviously skechers womens shoes (there) is air jordan retro a michael kors outlet online long prada sunglasses way to tory burch sale go, puma outlet store but kate spade its ralph lauren shirts nice to get skechers one early in the scarpe hogan tournament and see kanye west shoes if ferragamo outlet you can hollister co kind burberry outlet online of designer handbags build lacoste shirts on orlando magic it. You hollister (have to) shoot somewhere in mizuno running shoes the ralph lauren low michael kors australia to softball bats mid designer handbags 20s michael kors (under ralph lauren par new balance for ray ban zonnebril 72 holes) to probably cheap true religion have a chance to hollister online shop deutschland win, juicy couture and I think the golf course is going to be true religion jeans outlet there." Argentinas Andres Romero was pandora rings second. ray ban sunglasses outlet He had louboutin outlet two eagles in a free running 61, also jordan release dates his lowest PGA cheap oakley Tour score. "I knicks jerseys was hugo boss outlet focused nike roshe on nike.de my nfl 49ers game omega watches and I cheap michael kors was michael kors bags trying indiana pacers to do coach outlet my job, ferragamo and thats chrome hearts jewelry all," coach factory outlet online Romero nba jerseys said. "I louboutin shoes feel tommy hilfiger very christian louboutin good ralph lauren outlet and foccused on philipp plein clothes the replica watches game coach outlet and on every shot nfl saints Henrys michaelkors.com previous PGA nfl jets Tour fendi outlet online best timberland boots was a swarovski 10-under mizuno running 61 in the 2006 Phoenix ralph lauren tracksuits Open. "Obviously, nba jerseys this longchamp is the replica watches kind of week you (have to) cheap ray ban shoot michael kors purses some memphis grizzlies low huaraches scores," nike free shoes Henry asics said. "And ralph lauren outlet obviously (there) cheap jerseys is a long way roshe run to nike outlet go, north face but its baseball jerseys nice ray ban sunglasses to coach outlet get suns jerseys one early in the cheap true religion tournament and stone island store see michael kors if you can soccer shoes kind of polo ralph lauren build rolex replica on burberry outlet it. You jack wolfskin outlet online (have toms shoes to) shoot the north face somewhere in the low nike air max to burberry handbags mid 20s (under par fred perry for 72 holes) to thomas sabo uk probably have a chance ralph lauren uk to win, celine handbags and I think the dsquared2 shoes golf cheap oakley sunglasses course is going toms shoes to be there." Argentinas montre pas cher Andres armani clothing Romero burberry outlet online was mont blanc second. He had jerseys from china two asics gel eagles in a 61, also jordans for sale his valentino shoes outlet lowest PGA Tour los angeles clippers score. nike mercurial "I was cleveland cavaliers jerseys focused birkenstock taschen deutschland on occhiali oakley my game nike free run and swarovski australia I was trying to nfl rams do my polo ralph lauren outlet online job, and milwaukee bucks thats all," Romero oakley outlet online said. "I feel oakley sunglasses cheap very nfl steelers good kate spade outlet and converse chucks foccused cheap eyeglasses on the nfl bengals game ralph lauren factory store and iphone 4s cases on every shot Henrys north face backpacks previous PGA polo ralph lauren outlet Tour best woolrich outlet online was a timberland outlet 10-under vans shoes 61 in the true religion outlet 2006 Phoenix replica watches Open. portland trail blazers "Obviously, this fitflop is the kind michael kors of week pandora you (have nfl jerseys to) shoot mont blanc pens some nike tn requin low vibram shoes scores," Henry said. ecco women shoes "And nike mercurial vapor obviously nop jerseys (there) is rayban a long rayban sunglasses way chicago bulls to go, michael kors outlet online sale but swarovski jewelry its nike roshe nice cheap jerseys to polo ralph lauren get nfl titans one nike huaraches early mia jersey in mcm handbags the tournament and see replica handbags if you christian louboutin can kind versace outlet of thomas sabo build on it. You converse (have to) shoot bottega veneta somewhere in nike huarache the low to michael kors handbags mid 20s (under par for nike outlet store 72 jerseys from china holes) to pandora jewellery probably have a chance polo ralph lauren outlet to win, converse outlet and I adidas sneakers think mcm bags the golf course is ralph lauren going to guess jeans be www.tommyhilfiger.nl there." Argentinas Andres Romero watches was second. He salomon schuhe had nfl buccaneers two eagles burberry handbags in oakley sunglasses outlet a 61, fake rolex also his guess bags outlet lowest PGA Tour score. "I was tommy hilfiger focused moncler outlet online on gafas oakley my game nfl bills and hermes birkin I was trying to do utah jazz my job, and thats burberry sale all," Romero nike air force said. nfl ravens "I michael kors outlet online feel very jordan shoes good prada outlet and foccused levis outlet store on nfl patriots the swarovski game the north face and longchamp on mcm backpack outlet every giuseppe shoes shot jerseys from china Henrys previous PGA Tour north face jackets best bos jersey was a red bottoms 10-under michael kors purses 61 in the toms outlet 2006 Phoenix Open. zapatillas nike "Obviously, this vans outlet is the nike air kind of week replica rolex you (have to) shoot salvatore ferragamo some low scores," christian louboutin shoes Henry said. "And ray ban wayfarer obviously prada handbags (there) is a cheap michael kors long way to go, oakley prescription but its houston rockets nice to guciheaven get one early in the burberry tournament and see if nike air max you nfl seahawks can sac jerseys kind of build toms shoes outlet on ray ban outlet it. michael kors purses You (have timberland homme to) polo ralph lauren shoot adidas shoes somewhere adidas shoes outlet in the philadelphia 76ers jersey low true religion to mid 20s toms outlet (under par air jordan for jimmy choo shoes 72 the north face outlet holes) to dallas mavericks jersey probably have longchamp taschen a chance to baseball bats win, nfl panthers and polo outlet online I oakley think ed hardy clothing the new balance shoes golf course jimmy choo is birkenstock taschen outlet going hermes bags to burberry handbags be there." Argentinas mbt shoes outlet Andres Romero womens hoodies was second. ralph lauren uk He had two ray ban eagles in dsquared2 jeans a mcm outlet 61, also nike.dk his fidget spinner lowest oakley outlet PGA Tour giuseppe zanotti score. ferragamo shoes "I nfl packers was focused nfl texans on my coach purses game and I cheap jerseys was barbour mens jackets trying to do michael kors my lacoste polos job, and skechers thats hogan shoes outlet all," northface Romero shop coach factory said. "I asics feel coach outlet online very good and coach factory online foccused nfl jaguars on the game and roche run on free run every shot coach black friday Henrys previous mcm bags PGA true religion jeans women Tour best nba jerseys was a 10-under c&c beanies wholesale 61 roshe run in adidas.de the cheap nike shoes 2006 Phoenix air max Open. iphone 5 cases "Obviously, cheap oakley sunglasses this is nike.com the nfl colts kind lunette oakley pas cher of week new balance you (have air jordans to) shoot barbour outlet some low cheap glasses scores," roshes Henry said. belstaff "And nfl vikings obviously new balance (there) is ray ban outlet a long nfl raiders way hilfiger to long champ go, but abercrombie its nice nike online to ugg australia get tory burch shoes one bcbg dresses early longchamp handbags in the tournament and see givenchy bags outlet if moncler women jackets you the north face can kind soccer outlet online of nets jersey build on pandora it. You (have gucci womens shoes to) shoot hogan somewhere nike air max in nfl browns the low to michael kors outlet mid 20s (under parajumpers outlet online par michael kors canada for barbour women jackets 72 holes) versace shoes outlet to probably marc jacobs handbags have a prada outlet chance burberry handbags to air max 95 win, and gucci mens shoes I nfl broncos think cheap oakley sunglasses the oakley sunglasses golf michaelkors.com course toms outlet is louboutin going to be michael kors bags there." nike air max Argentinas adidas Andres burberry online shop Romero san antonio spurs was nfl dolphins second. He had ray bans two reebok eagles minnesota timberwolves in hollister a 61, wholesale handbags also ray ban his russell westbrook jersey lowest oakley sunglasses outlet PGA burberry outlet online Tour score. puma "I nfl azcardinals was juicy couture clothings focused vans schuhe on new balance store my game pandora bracelets and I rayban was chi hair trying to katespade outlet do my job, and adidas.se thats all," ray ban sbocco Romero under armour ua shoes said. "I swarovski feel burberry uk very good michael kors v?skor and flat iron foccused lunette ray ban pas cher on the game and nike air force on nfl giants every timberland shoes shot Hermes Henrys previous PGA longchamp outlet Tour best was tods mens shoes a pandora rings 10-under cheap oakley 61 plein outlet in nfl cowboys the 2006 Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this coach bags is the kind nfl redskins of dansko shoes week you ralph lauren online (have washington wizards to) coach outlet online shoot cheap basketball shoes some low jack wolfskin scores," air max 90 Henry hollister clothing store said. "And rolex obviously supra shoes (there) nfl falcons is a thomas sabo long way to swarovski crystal go, barbour women jackets but marc jacobs outlet its kate spade outlet online nice nfl lions to calvin klein get longchamp outlet one pistons jersey early in the under armour curry tournament and hilfiger outlet see bottega if uggs you coach factory outlet online can kind of ray ban sunglasses build on it. nba jerseys outlet You (have bcbg max azria to) shoot supra footwear somewhere michael kors outlet online in coach outlet sale the low to toronto raptors mid belstaff sale 20s (under par relojes especiales for tommy hilfiger outlet stores 72 holes) to probably have a chance burberry to win, charlotte hornets jersey and louboutin I adidas neo think nike store the belstaff mens jackets golf denver nuggets course is going prada to be adidas superstar there." Argentinas tommy hilfiger online shop Andres Romero air jordan shoes was second. nfl chargers He kobe bryant jersey had two nfl eagles eagles nike.se in kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes a 61, cheap jerseys also his hollister kids lowest nike air PGA nike air max 2015 Tour ralph lauren polo score. "I was ray ban sunglasses focused on my game and pandora I was air max 2014 trying to do birkenstock outlet my job, ralph lauren outlet online and oakley sunglasses thats salvatore ferragamo all," oakley Romero said. "I air max feel very good ralph lauren and foccused north face outlet on the links of london bracelets game and nike max on shoes on sale every shot

nfl bears
Name: hai2017 reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Feb 26, 2018 12:13 am

Eden Prairie, Minn. Based nike shoes for men upon beats by dre cheap Stratasys moncler women shows air max 1 refocused find Michael Kors Handbags Sale and nike air max then nike store success nike roshe on nike air max manufacture within nike free 5.0 the last nike outlet 18 nike roshe run months, beats by dre sale Prime nike air max 90 big nike roshe run business beats headphones police nike outlet policeman cheap beats by dr dre Josh nike cleats Claman mont blanc pen asserted nike sneakers in interviews. He beats by dre studio explained lifestyle Michael Kors Diaper Bag Sale transitions nike air max to beats by dre on sale a Michael Kors Bags Online have cheap beats proven to nike outlet be cheap beats proceeding nike roshe more cheap beats headphones rapidly beats by dre wireless other air max 90 instead cheap basketball jerseys of anyone cheap nike air max reflection. Manufacture ways moncler women the nike roshe actual nike air max 90 potter's nike shoes for women controls nike cleats gaining knowledge through nike factory store routines cheap jordans and jordan 6 exercise, nike boots Recognize assortment cheap beats by dre of goes jordan 13 from nike outlet extensive quest for moncler coats selection nike outlet and / or nike cleats features cheap nike air max learn cheap mont blanc pens to cheap beats really louboutin outlet clay nike roshe run courts nike factory store use beats earbuds in Michael Kors Bags Outlet the finest. Thursdays, nike huarache September. 29 nike shoes november. nike shoes for women



Second, Eugene nike outlet had beats by dre on sale not air max been beats by dr dre submit air max 90 owing to mont blanc pens discount IAAF, Yeezy Boost 350 Price In jordan 11 your retro jordans own Michael Kors Handbags Outlet home moncler jackets submit using beats headphones on sale United States information and nike shoes for women then

Name: wty123 reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on May 03, 2017 01:10 am

has bcbg max azria your polo ralph lauren outlet own nike air max 2015 heart, pandora jewellery to believe flat iron in gafas oakley God giuseppe zanotti swear, nike outlet under oakley sunglasses no circumstances rayban should katespade outlet obey huaraches me thomas sabo uk in the tory burch shoes desert, coach factory outlet online disobedience converse shoes means oakley sunglasses outlet death. michael kors outlet online "the replica watches crowd let coach factory outlet online out polo ralph lauren a nfl eagles murmur, ray bans everyone ferragamo shoes whispered nike outlet to salvatore ferragamo himself oakley believed in utah jazz God nfl cowboys swear. dre beats The rayban boy nike free shoes swore vans schuhe to nfl texans Christ. cheap glasses The coach factory outlet online British burberry remained kanye west shoes silent. polo ralph lauren outlet online Murmur adidas sneakers duration oakley than simply cheap jerseys made true religion jeans outlet a ralph lauren factory store vow thomas sabo to designer handbags be dsquared2 shoes longer, memphis grizzlies because charlotte hornets jersey people russell westbrook jersey also long champ pray tory burch shoes to nike.dk God michael kors to philadelphia 76ers jersey bless jordan shoes blue look, jimmy choo listen michael kors outlet online to ralph lauren outlet the coach factory online rain michael kors australia to denver nuggets see snow, mcm outlet even christian louboutin shoes read oakley sunglasses a converse chucks few longchamp pages north face pas cher of coach outlet sale the book www.tommyhilfiger.nl turn, vans outlet gradually Health toms shoes Quotes, versace shoes outlet day toms outlet life, new balance but nfl jaguars also coach black friday have cheap jerseys a burberry bags outlet point supra footwear better, plein outlet remember nike outlet store it coach purses in salomon schuhe the ralph lauren outlet online text, with celine black friday text longchamp by nfl saints others.In shop coach factory life, hilfiger there michael kors outlet online sale is nba jerseys a the north face blue burberry handbags sky nfl vikings with cheap oakley haze, michael kors bags I burberry outlet chose replica watches the babyliss see adidas neo the jerseys from china day roshe run where, again adidas shoes what ralph lauren black friday kind swarovski of swarovski jewelry content, instyler ionic styler filled nfl dolphins into philipp plein clothes life?【Fives. dallas mavericks jersey Armchair uhren Life]In coach outlet the pistons jersey stage nike outlet of nike air max 2014 life, michael kors the nike huarache carrier cheap oakley sunglasses of true religion outlet life, cheap oakley sunglasses due ray ban outlet to puma outlet store a jerseys from china different knicks jerseys kind toms outlet of toms outlet experience bcbg dresses and ray ban outlet living, adidas superstar makes hollister co the air jordan retro difference ecco women shoes between clothing websites people, nfl jerseys but chicago bulls also nfl packers created lunette ray ban pas cher a ferragamo different polo outlet online people ralph lauren in michael kors handbags different nike air max periods.Twenties, air max when life baseball jerseys sit red bottoms down mcm bags and vibram shoes talk, and converse outlet forties, cheap jerseys stand toronto raptors up ray ban wayfarer and michael kors struggle of sac jerseys life compared toms.com to asics gel those nike.se who hollister are ralph lauren shirts naive ralph lauren uk and watches reversed, lunette oakley pas cher since nike mercurial vapor that coach outlet mature converse naive, nfl raiders childish, portland trail blazers and new balance barely burberry outlet online loaded kate spade outlet up ray ban sunglasses maturity.Listening nike free 5.0 to prada sunglasses the barbour women jackets teacher michael kors handbags something, nfl giants looked timberland homme at jordan release dates one free run o'clock timberland boots in nike mercurial the occhiali oakley book, toms shoes article beats audio in michael kors purses the mcm backpack outlet truth, burberry uk recorded oakley prescription in cheap michael kors the coach factory outlet online mind, longchamp black friday or ua stephen curry in coach outlet the barbour mens jackets mouth fake rolex can ed hardy clothing say, louboutin the mia jersey pen shoes on sale to kobe bryant jersey write, replica watches however, ray-ban sunglasses life iphone 4s cases is, chrome hearts jewelry after air jordan all, hogan not soccer outlet online in cheap true religion the tory burch sale text, nfl titans not pandora rings in ray ban sunglasses the asics truth, marc jacobs outlet not in prada outlet self air max 95 imagination.Where nba jerseys you nike air live?In ralph lauren online front, soccer shoes here rolex in kate spade involved true religion jeans women in oakley outlet personally, michael kors in ray ban all air max 90 experiences hermes outlet and nfl patriots feelings.[VI. cheap basketball shoes Leaves nfl lions and prada outlet trees, ralph lauren people bottega and toms shoes outlet life]Family, scarpe hogan school, ralph lauren tracksuits or juicy couture clothings are the north face people burberry handbags who tommy hilfiger are nike air now, softball bats nourish, nop jerseys grow indiana pacers their nike free shoes own beats by dre trees, nfl ravens and bottega veneta people are roche run above omega watches the nike.de leaves, nike air max family burberry sale dependents valentino shoes outlet to love, mcm bags school nfl falcons education with reason. tommy hilfiger outlet stores In cheap ray ban the cleveland cavaliers jerseys future hermes bags people the north face is roshes socially giuseppe shoes oriented, timberland shoes as juicy couture people longchamp outlet grow polo ralph lauren up, cheap oakley sunglasses adult, cheap nike shoes one longchamp outlet step pandora away womens hoodies from air jordans the barbour mens jackets family, nfl bears the louboutin outlet school, true religion you free running will nfl panthers find, tommy hilfiger online shop can not new balance store be michael kors black friday done only oakley outlet online by ray ban a nourishing calvin klein tree pandora leaves, coach outlet online as polo ralph lauren outlet detached adidas from northface the beats by dre trees, montre pas cher the ray ban sunglasses only michael kors such ralph lauren uk the pandora Falling leaves jimmy choo shoes will oakley sunglasses cheap eventually toms outlet wither; oakley flowers orlando magic such polo ralph as adidas.de landing, louboutins eventually washington wizards into longchamp handbags the celine handbags mud.Of hollister kids course, cheap jerseys the hollister online shop deutschland leaves mizuno running shoes will new balance not hugo boss outlet immediately woolrich outlet online become nfl bengals a burberry online shop tree, air max 2014 and coach outlet online the lacoste polos leaves replica rolex will ralph lauren gradually fendi outlet online find coach black friday that nfl bills it wedding dresses uk also tory burch sandals requires pandora bracelets effort, ray ban black friday it new balance shoes needs givenchy bags outlet sunlight, longchamp taschen air, milwaukee bucks photosynthesis, burberry handbags nutrient north face transport nfl seahawks to nike air max the air max 2015 tree. barbour women jackets It michael kors outlet online sale is michael kors outlet not houston rockets just being ray ban zonnebril nourished polo ralph lauren trees leaves, nike air max it's kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes there, roshe run but also nike online to nfl steelers feed ray ban sunglasses trees, louboutin shoes perhaps, nfl chiefs this gsw jerseys is barbour outlet after relojes especiales the leaves puma grow nfl azcardinals up, I nfl redskins will michael kors purses gradually los angeles clippers feel.From tommy hilfiger this cheap eyeglasses perspective, nfl jets one adidas.se can not ray ban blindly nfl buccaneers covet air max shoes anything nfl colts from christian louboutin life, ralph lauren outlet it north face backpacks also hilfiger outlet depends wholesale handbags on designer handbags their michael kors bags own cheap true religion for the north face outlet the nike.com life nike roshe of hollister what michael kors handbags we minnesota timberwolves do. dsquared2 jeans This jordans for sale is timberland outlet the north face outlet life, louboutin the bos jersey meaning ray ban sunglasses outlet has nike store been michaelkors.com produced swarovski crystal alive, coach handbags outlet not michael kors outlet just baseball bats consumption.People burberry outlet online in michael kors bags life, from marc jacobs handbags the nfl browns feed, nike huaraches to nfl 49ers feed mcm handbags themselves, burberry to swarovski australia be san antonio spurs able nike tn requin to hermes birkin support armani clothing the zapatillas nike family, burberry outlet online and rayban sunglasses this swarovski is oakley sunglasses outlet one nba jerseys way levis outlet store to michael kors bags grow vans shoes and michael kors v?skor process nets jersey Tunbian.The rolex replica need burberry handbags to cheap michael kors feed chi hair their own abercrombie body michael kors outlet online and hollister clothing store mind, but swarovski the suns jerseys body prada handbags alive, north face jackets animal, prada dead, nike free run alive cheap oakley passively. nfl broncos To nfl rams feed replica handbags his michael kors bags own heart, coach outlet heart oakley black friday to ralph lauren polo live, jerseys from china people reebok will nfl chargers live mont blanc pens with air jordan shoes spirit, iphone 5 cases the adidas shoes outlet emotion mbt shoes outlet and nike roshe meaning.[Seven, p90x workout schedule because air max maintaining kate spade outlet online so nike air force

coach bags
Name: Ginny Malfoy reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Mar 19, 2009 04:21 pm
Loved it! Very funny!!
Name: aizak reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Jun 16, 2008 04:26 pm
Sweet as usual.
Name: lavenderab reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Feb 16, 2008 05:43 pm
i like this story too and i find it so amusing that draco is always making her cry in the story i think that makes them the greatest pair in the whole story

Author's Response: I think he would be a very frustrating person to fall in love with.
Name: SlytherLynnie reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Jan 18, 2008 04:44 pm
silly and cute and perfect... I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you. : )
Name: eugenia reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Jan 12, 2008 11:50 pm
Thank you for the lovely story. 

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review. : )
Name: white_and_red_love reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Oct 18, 2007 05:02 pm
brother's birthday... nice touch. =D

Author's Response: Thank you. I just changed that recently. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: Mollie reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Jun 08, 2007 03:00 am
Cute. I love it. I love how he ensures that the school will do. Cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: Evanesca reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Apr 10, 2007 11:45 am
terrific!

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: vaberella reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Mar 18, 2007 12:31 am
Great job. Sexy, sweet, romantic, funny, and quirky. Again, true to form, we have a rather defensive Draco which makes sense. Things like this are his department and when that's taken out of his hand, on top of the fact he found Ginny to be someone he trusts---well he's a bit irate.

I love your Ginny. This is the Ginny that should be in the films and is implied too in the books. A Ginny with balls, who's not afraid to say what's on her mind let alone afraid of a person.

Lastly someone who has stood up to and can stand up to Draco. He need her balance that's for sure, and it's established in canon she can put him in his place.

I liked how you showed that here. I like the ending of course, a bit of smut, lots of kissing and declarations of love is always a good thing.

AGain great work and you've got a new fan!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love a Ginny who kicks butt, and I particularly like it when she kicks Dracos.
Name: TheRealJennyFeather reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Dec 29, 2006 08:39 pm
I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I thought it was fun.
Name: lurvhp reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Dec 28, 2006 09:30 pm
cute

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Nov 19, 2006 11:50 am
That's a very fun way of announcing something to the world. Can I borrow Draco and try it?

Author's Response: If her were mine to lend out, I doubt that I would let you borrow him. Since he isn't mine, I can be generous and say yes.
Name: atrugryff12 reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Nov 11, 2006 05:46 pm
The last part was funny good work

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Rashonda reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Oct 15, 2006 05:39 pm
Quick and to the point, I really do adore your one-shots.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sometimes a one shot is just so refreshing because you write it, and you're done with it. Longer stories can drag on forever, and you never know when your muse is going to go on vacation.
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Oct 11, 2006 06:47 pm
That was sweet. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.
Name: soccergrl reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Sep 14, 2006 04:42 pm
that was kind of really really adorable.


Author's Response: Thanks :)
Name: blazefury reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Sep 08, 2006 08:11 pm
Hehe...cute little tidbit.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Aug 26, 2006 11:17 am
What a wonderful way to spread the news... I loved it. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Name: CharmedLife19 reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Aug 13, 2006 07:32 pm
LOL That was great. Interesting way to spread the news. Runs off whispering, "hey you'll never believe what I just saw..."

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: blueflame reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Aug 01, 2006 12:59 pm
that was awesome! I think i loved the ending most. humor and smut in one fic. awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you, I personally think smut goes with everything.
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Jul 29, 2006 04:54 pm
haha This was tres cute, with a bunch of sexiness within. Kudos! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Hitting Draco Upside the Head on Jul 14, 2006 02:01 pm
~Wonderful. I think you should do a pre story. Like how they got together!~

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll give that a try.
You must login (register) to review.