Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 29, 2014 08:32 pm
This was great. I truly adored it, and I kept imagining Draco with a Prince Albert (or Reverse Prince Albert). Now it has to be written into one of mine.

I like Draco's dirty mouth. I think that has to be one of my favorite things about the way you write Draco. He always feels like Ginny is his, or should be his, and he will do anything to have her. I love that.

I also think it's funny that Draco always tastes good. If only that were real life. *sighs wistfully* I also really like that Ginny slips up in her own mind. We tend to do that in real life a lot, I think.
Name: JessicaMalfoy1 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 24, 2013 09:51 am
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, I didn't know anybody was still reading this thing!!!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 11, 2013 02:46 pm
Oh this was really HOT and I loved especially the last line with his sleeping.
Anyway really awesome Smut Biscuit!
It was delicious! :D

Author's Response: I don't know if you ever go back and read your reviews, FS, but thanks!! :)
Name: smexybeast44 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 21, 2012 11:25 pm
this is really good
Name: Ritata_urp reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 10, 2011 04:31 pm
owww...kinda...well...I don't know what to think of him when he gets this way (I've found similarities with this Draco and DDD's...) I'm ashamed (as i guess Gin would be) to say that I like to see him so possesive and almost mean, as much as i like to see the one afterwards...soft and kinda cute ;) nice job!
Name: lavenderab reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 01, 2011 09:14 pm
great story!!! loved it
Name: hermionemalfoy25 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 13, 2011 06:23 pm
I would absolutely love a hpff on the 1st nite
Name: avalonia reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 10, 2011 11:17 pm
Moist excellent!
Name: hermionemalfoy25 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 10, 2011 05:56 pm
I love it. I love how u characterized them. I loved the oral scene and I like dracos ability to dominate but then again his ability to not be able to dominate
Name: babybrowneyes reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 06, 2010 09:52 pm
I love the ending
Name: Bea reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2010 11:35 am
Oh my, wasn't expecting something like this. It was amazing! Dang, I can't stop drooling...
Name: Error in G reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 19, 2010 01:33 pm
This was BEAUTIFUL. I can't say I've ever enjoyed smut more than I just enjoyed this.
Name: hogwartsismydrug reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 16, 2010 03:17 pm
i liked that. I liked that he wasn't able to dominate. it was a good point, and a sound one,too.
Name: clowns_l reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 17, 2009 02:14 am
Damn, that was awesome! This was one of those I'll remember for the rest of my life. I've got to find the story it was from and read it tomorrow.
Name: strangelittlegirl reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 25, 2009 12:47 am
This is amazing. Smutty but beautiful!
Name: Sammacle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2009 04:58 am
I'm reading all of your collosal pieces. Loving them by the way. And now I'm chomping at the bit to read MiB. Oh as for the actual story, fantastically written, it was sexy and hot without being disturbing. Anyway just fantastic biscuit, can't wait for more.
Name: EricBowling reviewed Chapter 1 on May 21, 2009 10:40 am
Wow! This was great! The idea of turning submission into equality is really cool- I would have liked to see a little more, at the end, after Draco makes the switch. Not that he suddenly becomes good, but that now Ginny has the advantage and can administer some lessons to him in her own way, you know!

I'm off to read more of your fics!!!
Name: rupster reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 07, 2009 06:09 pm
this story is hott!
Name: cosmosofthesea reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 07, 2009 01:37 pm
omg!!!!!! i loved that.....
so sweet but not.....
*sigh*
Name: purrbecomesthenight reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 03, 2008 10:47 am
oh yeah. that was good. *nods in satisfaction*
Name: rowan_greenleaf reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2008 01:47 pm
AH, I LOVED it. Excellent, probably some of the best D/G smut I've ever read. I love the way you've characterized Draco. Very sexy stuff. ;)
Name: lolgal4eva reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 06, 2008 02:06 am
Wow
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 17, 2008 09:58 pm
I needed a smut biscuit, so thank you. :)
Name: dysfunctionalspirit reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 05, 2008 07:26 am
LOVE IT!!!.. *runs off to read more of your stories*
Name: la_rubinita reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 03, 2008 06:45 pm
Fan-freaking-tastic.
You must login (register) to review.