Reviews For The Enemy of Souls
Name: chenlili1 reviewed Prologue on Dec 24, 2018 07:42 pm
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
coach factory outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
nike outlet
valentino outlet
canada goose jackets
lacoste polo
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ed hardy clothing
pandora jewelry
canada goose
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jerseys
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo outlet
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin boutique
adidas yeezy
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike shoes outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
lacoste outlet
coach outlet
michael kors
christian louboutin
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet canada
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
puma outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora charms
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
nike outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
air jordan retro
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fred perry outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
lacoste shirts
pandora charm
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade bags
vibram fivefingers
clarks shoes
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
fred perry polo
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
adidas nmd shoes
uggs canada
pandora charms
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike outlet
coach outlet
clarks outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
uggs canada
moncler outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas shoes
christian louboutin outlet
chenlili20181225
Name: xiaozhengzheng reviewed Prologue on Nov 05, 2018 06:31 am
2018-11-5 xiaozhengzheng
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
polo outlet
fitflop sale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
coach outlet online
ralph lauren
kate spade purses
coach outlet
pandora charms
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
louboutin uk
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
mlb jerseys
ugg boots
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
kobe 12
nike shoes
mont blanc
mbt outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
red bottoms
tory burch shoes
tory burch outlet online
ugg boots
pandora charms
lacoste clothing
christian louboutin outlet
ugg,uggs,uggs canada
nike huarache
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose
polo outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
kate spade handbags
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasse
polo outlet
ugg outlet
north face
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren
nfl jerseys
nike air max 90
ugg boots
canada goose
coach outlet canada
pandora charms sale clearance
tory burch outlet stores
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose
adidas outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
moncler jackets
ugg boots clearance
pandora jewelry
nike factory outlet
adidas yeezy
jordan retro shoes
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin
adidas shoes for women
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys wholesale
polo outlet
yeezy boost
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora jewelry
true religion jeans sale
coach factory outlet
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Prologue on Dec 13, 2017 05:55 pm
hermes outlet
hollister co
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
ray ban
true religion
calvin klein
replica watches
nike outlet
nike tn requin
louboutin
ugg outlet
moncler
air jordans
north face outlet
basketball shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp
north face
jordan shoes
nike air max
the north face
hermes uk
moncler jackets
timberland boots
michael kors outlet online
moncler pas cher
north face
oakley sunglasses
supreme uk
pandora jewelry canada
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
timberland boots
ugg slippers
ugg pas cher
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
moncler
canada goose outlet
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
flip flops
mulberry uk
jordans
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louboutin
vibram five fingers
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
jordans
longchamp
oakley vault
kate spade
ugg
fitflops
ugg outlet online
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
beats by dre
ugg boots
ugg canada
coach outlet
uggs
michael kors
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin
michael kors uk
the north face
michael kors taschen
manolo blahnik shoes
nike air force
true religion jeans
christian louboutin
air max
ugg outlet
louboutin
nike air huarache
adidas yeezy
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
the north face
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
nba jerseys
burberry outlet canada
polo ralph lauren
supra shoes
longchamp handbags
ugg outlet
ugg
nhl jerseys
north face outlet
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
polo shirts
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach factory outlet online
adidas uk
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
pandora jewelry
ugg boots clearance
mont blanc
cheap ray bans
ugg boots
mbt shoes
burberry scarf
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry scarves
scarpe hogan
coach
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
louboutin
michael kors outlet
salvatore ferragamo
polo ralph
jordan pas cher
chicago blackhawks jersey
ralph lauren
prada
canada goose canada
prada
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
rayban
jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutin
moncler outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
ugg italia
flops
kate spade
true religion jeans
adidas football boots
ugg boots
jordan retro
louboutin
tory burch
michael kors
canada goose jackets
north face jackets clearance
flops
ferragamo shoes
under armour outlet
adidas jeremy scott
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban sunglasses sale
balance shoes
moncler outlet
hollister clothing
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max
nike blazer
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
canada goose
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
juicy couture outlet
ugg canada
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
north face
moncler schweiz
cheap mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet online
ugg australia
canada goose jackets
nike football boots
north face
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys
superdry clothing
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
north face
swarovski
flip flops
giuseppe zanotti shoes
moncler
ugg uk
michael kors outlet
ray ban
moncler jackets
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
louboutin
fitflops outlet
moncler
supreme
ugg outlet store
nike air max
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
nike air max
uggs
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
moncler
polo ralph
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
converse shoes
nike free run
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
ugg clearance
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas stan smith shoes
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
prada bags
north face uk
pandora uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
moncler
canada goose outlet
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
baseball jerseys
pandora jewelry canada
air jordan 14
ugg australia
moncler
ugg boots cheap
ugg boots
coach outlet online
uggs outlet store
coach outlet
coach handbags
nike outlet
scarpe mbt
ugg boots
pandora uk
mulberry uk
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet
jordan
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph
coach factory outlet online
cheap nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan
air max
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet store
supreme outlet
ugg boots sale
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
canada goose
air max
nike store uk
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
doudoune canada goose
coach outlet
ugg
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
moncler
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren
longchamp
ray ban
adidas shoes
hermes
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
nike air
cheap jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike jordans
ugg boots
air max
christian louboutin outlet
north face uk
michaelkors outlet online
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
ugg outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms
birkenstock outlet
air jordan
moncler
coach handbags
the north face
uggs outlet
michael kors
tommy hilfiger
canada goose
burberry outlet
north face jackets
pandora rings
ray ban
nike outlet store
north face
coach outlet
air jordans
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock uk
kate spade
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
201712.14chenjinyan
Name: ppst reviewed Prologue on Jun 08, 2017 06:43 pm

These Nike Air Max Cheap confiscations had canada goose jacket outlet great effect Toms Factory Outlet in Nike Online Store satisfying the vulture appetite vans shoe store of England. But as this business approached Hogan Outlet completion, Nike Air 90 the national mind reverted to the one great question—that air force one pas cher of Protestant succession. The days of Charles drew nike shoes towards Michael Kors Handbags Discount a close. As yet Canada Goose Outlet the British Constitution had Nike Air Pas Cher not Nike Pas Cher Femme debarred the pandora beads heir-presumptive, though he should be Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher a Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses Catholic; and this was zapatillas nike baratas a thorn in the national gŁnstige nike schuhe heart. The fears Ugg Outlet Online Store of "popery" became again the national theme, Michael Kors Outlet and nobles and people alike brooded on this impending calamity. Nike Shoes Sale Store The hostility Air Max Pas Cher to James, always bitter, grew more open and violent Nike Shox discount Sale as the king declined. In 1680, the ugg store Earl nike air jordan pas cher of Shaftesbury had him indicted in nike air Westminster Hall, as Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap a popish Pandora Store recusant; but Nike Shox Cheap the Chief-Justice Nike Air Women dismissed Nike Store the suit. In reebok running shoes 1681, during Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace a coach factory outlet online temporary Air Max Kopen illness of the king, a rebellion Adidas Superstar Sale Online was set on foot by fitflops sale uk Shaftesbury, the Air Max Femme Duke of Argyle, Lord William Russell, and others. The avowed object was the restoration of pandora jewelry store The Protectorate, but the new pandora charms covert design, nike jordan shoes to supplant the Duke Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes of York, and adidas outlet place Monmouth, Negozi Pandora the natural son Nike Air Max Sale of Charles, Ugg Pas Cher Femme on the Nike Soccer Cleats Boots throne. The king recovered; new jordan releases the plot exploded, Monmouth Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale was banished the Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag court, and retired to Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher the Timberland Outlet Continent, and Argyle Nike Zapatos and Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher Shaftesbury were attainted, but fled zapatilla adidas to Holland, North Face Outlet to concoct new schemes for longchamp bags on sale barring the succession of James. On abercrombie and fitch store the 6th of February, Canada goose dam 1685, Charles Cheap Toms Outlet Store died, unhonored and unlamented, save cheap uggs for women in so far as Nike Air Damen his death opened Cheap Real Jordans the Yeezy Boost Sale Online way to an TOMS OUTLET unwelcome successor, and Cheap Nike Huarache all looked in fearful boding to prada outlet that dreaded Soccer Boots Outlet nike event.



The reign of Charles goedkope nike air max was billige nike sko a weak and inglorious Cheap Air Max Trainers one. official NHL jerseys His was a kind of passive Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace existence, Moncler Outlet Online spent in connivance at Jordan Schoenen the treason of a corrupt court, Moncler Outlet Store and Original Ugg Boots the cheap nike air max regicides of Cheap Air Max the Nike Air Jordan 11 last reign, nike mercurial soccer cleats while they toms shoes outlet connived at TOMS For Sale his secret carousals hogan scontate and TOMS SHOES OUTLET studied profligacy. His Nike Shoes Online youth was one of Ugg Pas Cher En France promise, Adidas Neo Discount Sale and it Cheap Michael Kors Handbags is even zapatillas running asserted by adidas store some of his biographers that Michael Kors Clearance his new yeezy shoes indifference to all the great ends that excite the Canada Goose Womens Coats ambition of princes was Adidas Originals Stan Smith an Ray Ban Sunglasses Online exemplification womens nike air max of practical wisdom. That such Christian Louboutin Heels a nike tn pas cher reign was the only Jordan Store one ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE that could have secured his permanency on the throne Vans Black Sneakers is now a matter huarache sneakers of Adidas Superstar speculation. The received scarpe nike opinion is, that he believed it was, and acted canada goose jackets on sale in chaussures nike pas cher accordance with that belief. His Yeezy Men well-known repartee to the nike air max running shoes Duke of York, who endeavored Boutique Ugg to toms sale rouse him from Louboutin Wedding Shoes his apathy, would more than indicate this—that Uggs Pas Cher Soldes "he Pandora Store was too Yeezy Black old to Pandora Style Beads go nike schuhe gŁnstig again Hugo Boss Sale upon his travels." Yet nike sb stefan janoski it Nike Air Huarache For Sale scarcely serves as an excuse Air Max Sneakers for Coach Bags On Sale a long life wasted, and the noble ends of government Stone Island Outlet neglected. nike sneakers But this much is well Air Max 90 known in Ireland,—too well to UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN be forgotten,—that ugg clearance he mulcted his pandora outlet store English Nike Factory Store subjects to zapatos de futbol nike carry on his debaucheries; that Boty Nike Air he despoiled Cheap True Religion Jeans the Nike Outlet Irish Catholics Cheap True Religion Jeans to Uggs For Cheap remunerate his English creditors, and when both Nike Air Max Goedkoop sources failed, Moncler Sale he became a stipendiary converse store on the bounty of the Scarpe Air Max French Michael Kors king, bequeathing to newest lebron shoes his successor an exhausted exchequer, Adidas Yeezy Cheap a turbulent Air max dam people, a crown pawned for many a debt, and yet with New Air Max 2017 many an heir-expectant. It required but a short time for Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace James Nike Roshe Run Sale to Jordan Shoes Air establish facts which Boost Yeezy Sale On Line were patent to all Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap minds Pandora Outlet but Kobe Shoes Nike his: Chaussure Air Max that Nike Air Sneakers the nobles by Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher whom he nfl store was surrounded were irreconcilable Adidas Originals Superstar to his views; that a time-server might wield and Hyperdunk 2014 direct them if he retro jordans for cheap pandered to their louboutin heels passions; but christian louboutin outlet a king could not moncler jacket sale rule in peace, Ugg boots Sale and retain the faith he suivre un envoi had chosen. Yet, ugg factory outlet with all the evidence nike sportschuhe of the three Air Jordan Retro Sale last reigns before Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel him to Descuentos Nike the contrary, Cheap Michael Kors he Toms Outlet Online had an Cheap Louboutin Heels abiding faith Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace in the Jordan Sneakers For Sale justice of the English people. He Canada Goose Outlet knew Discount Air Max that Air Nike he Zapatillas Air Max was Pandora Official Website the choice 23 IS BACK Store of the Irish, and Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet believed the native pride of Discount TOMS the Scotch would not admit cheap uggs of the alienation of their crown; but above chaussure basket homme all, Cheap Nike Air Huarache he chaussure Nike homme trusted in the justice of his views, and he Air max levně came to the throne with a botas de futbol fixed resolve to harmonize the conflicting elements of the State, and Pandora Store Sale to make England, what he believed it ought to scarpe hogan outlet have been—a really Official Toms Shoes Outlet free and happy nation.

Name: Rummy reviewed Epilogue on Jan 11, 2014 11:33 am
I just lost two days of my life reading this and I'm just so amazed! The ending was beautiful, I really love how realistic everyone is all the way through. Especially Draco and Ginny's family. I love Mrs Weasley in this, minor character I know but she's just a perfect mum. And I really like how the brothers react in all kind of different ways towards Draco.
I have to admit though its crazy frustration when all I want is for Ginny and Draco is from them to just kiss already but it's such a beautifully developed relationship that It didn't really matter how long it's took/taking them to get on with things!
I'm going to give myself a couple of days and then I'm going to read the sequel! Can't wait.

Again, amazing work.
Name: ogygiasylph reviewed Epilogue on Feb 25, 2011 09:31 am
I remember reading this the first time around and not thinking much of it -- what a mistake! I thoroughly enjoyed it the second time around, and felt you had given us a good mixture of family life, romance, angst, and mystery / thrill / action. I liked your depiction of Draco and Ginny -- it felt very natural -- as well as that of Lucius, which I found very realistic. I'll be curious to see more of Will as he grows up and is able to say words beyond "dada" and "book", but I'm sure that your ability to flesh out your characters will not leave me disappointed! Aaaand I'm now off to read the beginning of the sequel. Yay!
Name: Evalahn reviewed Epilogue on Jan 05, 2011 05:42 pm
Okay!
I'm done. Phwoar! Pretty epic, missy. To be honest, I didn't even know what I was getting into when I started reading this. Am I reading it late? It says you have no other stories, so maybe you haven't even written the sequel as yet?
Oh, all right, I'll get to reviewing...
Beautiful writing. Really. I truly love that Malfoy is a git throughout. I like a character who changes is almost imperceptible ways, but still holds true to the core of his nature. Ginny, too, but REALLY - Malfoy. And I wish Ginny would just GET IT that it was Blaise in the Riddle House... at least, that's what I'm going with and I know I'm right :P
What else to say... Not much, and a whole lot of a lot, I just don't know where to begin. I thoroughly enjoyed it and am glad I began reading it on vacation, cos otherwise my work would've suffered sorely!
Can't wait to read the sequel! (please let there really-really be one...)

Author's Response: The sequel is not out yet but as I am almost finished with the first chapter, I can say pretty much for sure that it will be out next week sometime! I had a lot of trouble with the plot for the next one, so I didn't get started on it right away like I had hoped. Anyway, thanks for reading and I'm so glad you enjoyed Malfoy's character! He is incredibly hard to write because I really do want him to stay in character as much as possible.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter Nine on Mar 18, 2010 01:37 am
Killing a murderer isn't a crime. Ginny shouldn't have stopped Draco from killing Bella.
Name: devilzluv reviewed Epilogue on Jan 07, 2010 05:35 am
YOU'RE AMAZING!!! I've had a couple of sleepless nights reading this :P
I'm hoping you do update... and SOON cuz i might already be suffering from some form of withdrawal symptoms :)
Favorite! Favorite! Favorite!!
Name: samantha_malfoy reviewed Epilogue on Oct 12, 2009 09:33 pm
I loved, loved, LOVED this and I cannot wait for the sequel! Keep writing, you are fabulous at it! :)
Name: Clearly reviewed Epilogue on Oct 10, 2009 02:03 am
I've really enjoyed reading this fic, it's very well written and thought out. Your Draco and Ginny are spot on! I'm gonna have to read the sequel now that I know there is one, hopefully it's already on here.
I am a little bit confused as to there current relationship tho. Are they a couple now then? Or do they just live together and raise Will together with a little bit of hanky panky on the side?
Name: samantha_malfoy reviewed Chapter Twelve on Oct 03, 2009 08:03 pm
I love the little bit with Ginny, Pansy, and Tracey giving little Will advice on how to avoid being like his dad! So cute! It reminded me a bit of Baz Luhrman's 'Wear Sunscreen'... I don't know if you've heard it, but that's definitely a compliment!
Name: Embellished reviewed Epilogue on Oct 03, 2009 08:46 am
I really enjoyed this story. You paced it really well, and Draco and Ginny's relationship was quite natural. I'm very much looking forward to the sequel!
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Prologue on Oct 03, 2009 03:18 am
=(
pity
i really like complete scenes
i just about go nutters when they just jump like a week, month, or anything!

but it's nice to know it will be up later this week!
=D

i can't wait to see how this goes!

kisses
Name: Cee reviewed Epilogue on Oct 02, 2009 01:01 pm
Ohh *_* I really shouldn't spend time reading now, but I was so happy to see an update - thank you! Looking forward to the sequel :D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! Sequel should be coming out soon.
Name: PrincessWhizbee reviewed Epilogue on Sep 28, 2009 06:44 pm
Great story! Will look forward to the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully the first chapter of the sequel will be out this week.
Name: doc_3 reviewed Epilogue on Sep 27, 2009 02:22 pm
I was wondering if the spark between them had gone out - until that last little scene. I've really enjoyed this story and I'm really looking forward to the sequel. Although I hate that they are keeping secrets - here's hoping one day they can actually be honest with each other!

Author's Response: Yes, I wanted to end with them together, since all that was kind of lost in the craziness of the last few chapters. Thank you for your reviews! Yes, I think at some point they HAVE to get to a point where they stop keeping secrets, otherwise, it'll never work out between them.
Name: HarrysMiOne reviewed Epilogue on Sep 27, 2009 02:06 pm
amazing chapter as usual. are ginny and draco going to finally start calling eachother by their first names??... im getting a little annoyed that they havent dropped the last name calling...

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, they will get to the first name basis eventually. I'm sorry you're annoyed, but I've actually been very deliberate about when and why they start calling each other by their first names.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Prologue on Sep 27, 2009 02:02 pm
Anyway, point is, don't worry, because there's still lots to happen for them in the sequel!
Can the sequel be like one of those tv shows?where it will pick up where it left off?
or at least one of them relives the memory of this day?
that would be grand because i love when things like that hapen!
=D

Anyway, i hope it doesn't take too long!
I really do enjoy your writing and it would be sad to go too long without it!


kisses

Author's Response: Nope, it's not going to pick up where it left off, but seriously, it's not a big deal. I mean, this day they spend toegther isn't that special. There will be plenty of scenes like that in the sequel, which should be out later this week.
Name: smileATtheSUN reviewed Epilogue on Sep 27, 2009 11:14 am
i love this. and I loved how Draco was toying with the idea of marrying Ginny, but they didn't get married. it would have seemed a little unromantic, though they do love/care for each other. great finish to the story- I'm glad they explained themselves before at Fleur and Bill's, and that Hermione is ALIVE, and I'm glad/sad/proud when i read about why Gabrielle died, and Malfoy's envolvement. great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! Yes, I think Draco and Ginny need to actually WANT to get married to each other if they ever do, rather than just doing it for the money. Maybe that will happen in the sequel!
Name: DGgirl reviewed Epilogue on Sep 27, 2009 08:25 am
Aww. I like it :) especially the last line. I somehow feel the need to have an "epilogue part 2" though, just to see if they end up married and in that house. Maybe you'll write one? If not, the ending is sweet anyways. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, there's going to be a sequel (coming out this week, hopefully), which will deal with them possibly getting married and trying to get the house.
Name: Shwadi reviewed Epilogue on Sep 27, 2009 04:06 am
woohooot! so glad that there is a sequel :) really loved the story from beginning to end. well done.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'm super excited to write the sequel.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Epilogue on Sep 27, 2009 04:03 am
WOW!
I mean, i'm certainly shocked
not the ending i was waiting (hoping) for
It was a very good ending and i'm indiscribably happy that there's going to be a sequel, but...
THAT'S IT???
they don't get to have the fairytale ending?
like going to the bedroom and the rest of the house, snog quite a lot, find out they are in love, agree on the marriage and not only because of the house, but because they want to be together...and then they would bring Will and he would love the house and they would give him a little sister or brother...

sorry i got too carried away
i was just hoping the ending would be so much biger
tehre was the "definately naughty" part, and that's what made me start reading it, of course the pltting and writing was great, tremenduosly so.
but it could be magestic, and instead it was just...big
i was truly hoping for much much more


anyway, i know you can't, actually WON'T, re-write the ending, but i hope seriously that the sequel will meet the great standards you had set up for this one
this should be immense, but you settled for good
so please make the sequel all that you grew for inn here
because this could be immensily greater but you got smaller withe ending

sorry for the criticism, it's just that, you're too great, too amazing to settle something so simple as this ending
i would have guided you to do it much much bigger
but then again, you have your own beta and ideas, but you could just have dazzled us with something soooo much more wonderful

i'll stop it now, but congratulations even so, it was great to have the implied ending
=D


kisses

Author's Response: Haha, well if I gave them the big fairytale ending in this fic, then what would there be to write about in the sequel? Because there's going to be a sequel, the point of the epilogue, for me, was to set things up, introduce more, rather than to resolve things. So the point was to introduce the idea of them getting married, introduce the idea of them living in that flat, and then maybe in that house. I don't think it's only 'good' or a 'small' ending because they didn't end up married and having another baby already. That would be way too fast. They can't even admit to themselves that they love each other yet, and I want that to be developed well, instead of just a hasty, sudden realization. Because that's not realistic. I don't think endings have to be big and dramatic to be good, in fact, what I love about Draco and Ginny is that they're subtle and unconvential. They're not like your typical couple. I'm glad you think I'm an amazing writer, but I don't think just because it was a simple ending means it was bad. I actually take that as a compliment. Simple was what I was going for. Anyway, point is, don't worry, because there's still lots to happen for them in the sequel!
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Chapter Nineteen on Sep 27, 2009 03:24 am
I really am getting repetitive and i hate that but i loved this chapter
every word of it
even when he wouldn't tell her what she wanted to hear, even when the money thing didn't work out
the good, the bad, the ugly, everything!
It's really amazing!
I loved it
i can't stop thanking you everytime i read a word i fall in love more and more with this fic!
it's brilliant
truly amazing
so thank you for writing and posting this!
=D

kisses

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed Chapter Eighteen on Sep 26, 2009 09:30 pm
Let me start by saying that this is a really good story. ^^ Your plot is well thought out, and you know exactly what you're doing. I love the the little mysteries that you leave unsolved at the end of a chapter. Like a good suspense novel you know how to keep your readers guessing ;)

Your writing style simply blows my mind; you have an effortless way with words that completely bowls me over. Your characterizations, I think, are spot on. I adore your Lucius. I think he's my favourite Lucius ever written and you've written him remarkably well for a supporting character. Actually, I've seen main characters with less depth. You keep them true to the Malfoy characterization (Draco and Lucius) while imbuing them with heart and hidden facets to their personalities. ^_^

I love your D/G and the adorable way they refuse to call each other by their given names. It reminds me of Anna's bodyguards in Chasing Liberty -- how they'd flirt on a last name basis, lol!

I'm pretty much a sucker for any story involving children, but you've brought Will to life for me and made him a very tangible force for keeping D/G together.

Ginny's character is a delightful balance between stubborn and impetuous, and I always look forward to her POVs (not that Draco's are lacking in any way ;P). I love how you turned her Gryffindor recklessness into an admirable trait ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like my Lucius; he can be difficult to write, but I love to make him interesting and not stereotypically evil. And I am also very amused with how they call each other only by their last name; I haven't heard of Chasing Liberty, actually, but now I want to check it out! Thanks again for your wonderful review.
You must login (register) to review.