Reviews For His Girl
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed His Girl on Apr 23, 2014 09:29 am
I really do love the Ron you have written here. He single-handedly makes up for the other Rons running around the DG fandom. Thanks for sharing.
Name: b1elliot reviewed His Girl on Jan 22, 2014 08:44 am
Wonderful story!
Name: roxors reviewed His Girl on Jul 10, 2010 11:20 am
haha this is a funny story! poor ginny, and i like clueless harry
Name: heyurs reviewed His Girl on Dec 29, 2009 06:39 pm
I LOVED IT! I laughed my way through it twice back to back.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed His Girl on Sep 08, 2009 04:18 am
great story. i love ron. hahha.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed His Girl on Sep 02, 2009 09:16 pm
this is so funny...except for poor ginny's frustration...it must have been hard...
Name: Iliana_r reviewed His Girl on Mar 23, 2008 01:26 pm
Very nice, very, very nice. Above all I liked Ron's attitude and lack of denseness, it's a little boring to think about him as an oaf. And regarding the story, it was very well done.

Iliana
Name: Alluring_Twilight reviewed His Girl on Jan 26, 2008 06:49 pm
Ah, a brilliant fic indeed. I love the humour throughout it all, especially at the end when Ron took the key and left with Hermione.

Another favourite part of mine, was when you wrote that Crabbe probably confunded himself. It really crazy and really funny.

Two thumbs up from me =D
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed His Girl on Jan 05, 2008 04:04 pm
love ron. all all knowing. haha. great job.
Name: nikisasilverrain reviewed His Girl on Nov 01, 2007 06:30 pm
Hee!!! I love Ron in this story! You get a cookie. and some *fun* potions from Hyacinth Elixirs *snigger*

Author's Response: You don't have time to be reading this story! Back to work! *cracks whip* I love Ron, too. Thanks for the cookie.
Name: kitsuko_san reviewed His Girl on Aug 09, 2007 05:13 pm
I've read this several times, and it's one of those pick-me-up stories that never fails to cheer me up after a terrible day.
Ah, your Ron Weasley is brilliance incarnate. The entire last bit makes me choke with laughter.
Name: torigranger reviewed His Girl on Jul 07, 2007 09:53 am
loved this, are you going to continue?
Name: poisondwarf reviewed His Girl on Jul 04, 2007 10:03 pm
excellent, so ron isnt as dumb as we would think.
i loved the imagery excellent :)
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed His Girl on Jul 04, 2007 10:29 am
haha I've read this before, but this time, I've realized that it's somewhat similar to "A Midsummer Night's Dream" -- albeit more witty in the contemporary sense. Ron here is quite OOC, but I can't help liking this version of all of your characters. Well done! :)
Name: Kimrs reviewed His Girl on Jul 04, 2007 12:22 am
Very cute story, I love the combination of couples you came up with!
Name: LuckyCharms reviewed His Girl on Jul 03, 2007 05:30 am
I absolutely adored how you portrayed Ron and Hermione in this story. It's nice to see their roles switched from the cliche - Ron now being the strong one and Hermione being the flighty one. Just the idea of Ron being so secure is hysterical in and of itself (does that seem mean?) but the dialouge you gave him just put it over the top. Loved the interaction between Ginny and Draco to. Very witty and direct but still true to their characters. I think with every character you atleast flirted with non-canon but it all worked out wonderfully, and hysterically. Five stars, this is definately one of my favorite stories of all time. 

Author's Response: I'm very flattered by your lovely review! This was my very first fan fiction ever, and even though parts of it make me cringe, it holds a very dear place in my heart. Thanks for taking the time to review! :)
Name: Flaming_Temper-Tantrums reviewed His Girl on Jul 02, 2007 05:40 pm
I loved it. Lol. I laughed so hard at some parts, and about died at others. You write wonderfully, and I hope to see more from you soon!
Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: You are very, very welcome. Glad you enjoyed it!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed His Girl on Jun 16, 2007 10:35 am
.....

Author's Response: .....
Name: tearsofaphoenix reviewed His Girl on Jun 09, 2007 10:01 pm
Liked the story alot at first not that much cause you were focosing more on everyones relationship except D/G. But it turned out to make the story better. LOL i was a little freaked out by the way Ron acted in the story but its cute that he took charge of things. I absolutely loved Pansy in this one!!! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. I love Pansy, too.
Name: felicitas reviewed His Girl on May 11, 2007 11:37 am
Miran pointed out that your characterization of Ron in this story was amazing. I canīt agree more!!! I really like the fact that heīs in control and not a shrieking prat as heīs always protrayed. Some interesting pairings here, you managed to complete all of the stories which is not easy at all, especially for a one-shot!! I love your descriptions, they flow so naturally. Iīm a fan even though I donīt review that much (or at all...)

Author's Response: You're quite a sweetheart. Thaks so much for a delightful and thoughtful review.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed His Girl on Mar 19, 2007 11:52 am
hahhahahahahaha. that was amazing. omw. hil-ar-i-ous! not even kidding! amazing. loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so pleased that you liked it!
Name: Rashonda reviewed His Girl on Mar 07, 2007 04:13 pm
This was a great story, and the first one that actually made me not detest Ron. He was witty and charming which I'm not use too. Harry/Pansy was a good thing thrown in there. The only one I was hoping to read about was my girl Luna, but oh well. GJ though, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: I prefer Ron to not be dumb and emotionally vacant! I'm actually working on one that has Blaise/Luna... be patient!
Name: Scarlett Rayne reviewed His Girl on Jan 04, 2007 01:40 pm
Oooh!! I liked this!! Great job!!
Name: Lady Arabella Malfoy reviewed His Girl on Dec 29, 2006 06:21 am
Soooooooooooo funny, I couldn't stop laughing, really.
Name: devonlillie reviewed His Girl on Dec 19, 2006 09:14 am
This was incredibly funny. You had me rolling on the floor in hysterics. I love how Harry was so oblivious. It's actually rather plausible which is the funniest part. Keep it up.

Cheers


Author's Response: Rolling on the floor? Wow. I had no idea it was that funny. Thanks for the review.
You must login (register) to review.