Name: Hajra reviewed Kindnesses, Promises and Christmas Plans on Jul 14, 2007 12:17 pm
I was just thinking about this story today - I'm so glad you updated! Poor Draco - what has he let himself in for? I think Christmas with Ginny's family will be eventful to say the least! This chapter was wonderful to read! x

Author's Response: I don't know which one I'm more flattered by, the fact that you were thinking of this story when I hadn't updated in 3 1/2 months, or your lovely review! Thanks for taking the time to read! ~ Perse
Name: Anonymous reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Jul 14, 2007 11:42 am
ah, dear draco...

Author's Response: I know, silly boy...
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Kindnesses, Promises and Christmas Plans on Jul 14, 2007 09:16 am
Arrg. Send the Trio away or at least Harry. He is ruining perfectly good relationship. I guess that I should say that Draco should be more trusting of her and all. But yeesh Harry she is taken and happy. He should get over it. I really liked this and cannot wait for the next chapter. I hope that they don't breakup for a while and go around hating each other publicly but in their heart and mind love each other. Cannot wait to see how Bill and Charlie react to him. Will Fluer be around?

Author's Response: Harry is getting in the way, isn't he? Ginny's about to go into the 'pouting Olympics', but she'll snap out of it soon. I've not yet included Bill and Charlie, or Fleur. It's food for thought, though.
Name: felicitas reviewed Kindnesses, Promises and Christmas Plans on Jul 14, 2007 07:13 am
I've been waiting for an update for quite long now. But I thought that I didn't have the right to ask you anything since I´m waiting for my plot bunny to blossom!! Back to topic, I really liked that Draco is doing his best to make Ginny happy. He thinks she's not really into him, the poor boy. But she is, she is!!! I guess Ginny is going to take the bull by the horns, huh? GOOD!!! Is it ok if I ask you to update sooner this time? Please, puppy eyes and everything? LOL

Author's Response: I know it's been awhile... I get them to you as soon as the beta gets them to me!rnrn"Marrying Pansy Parkinson" is coming along. I had trouble starting out, but I'm over that hurdle and it seems to be flowing more readily. rnrnWill Ginny take the bull by the horns? I don't think she'll have to. :)rnrn
Name: Bosco reviewed Whimpering, The Walk of Shame, and Lewd Behaviour on Jul 09, 2007 08:34 am
Tee hee, I just had to review because I've done the walk of shame. I did it to a final one time in college, dressed in some boy's clothes and late for the final. I completely sympathize with Ginny on this one! Also, I thought it was brilliant with the idea to work around the Avada Kedavra spell with it to backfire on the caster!

Author's Response: Hee. That's the best 'Walk of Shame' story ever! To a final? I his clothes? Painful. The worst I ever had to do is to just go home. You definitely win the prize. *g* Oh, and thanks for the review!
Name: sdog reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 12, 2007 12:37 pm
yay! please please please please update sooner! i am waiting a long with other bizillion people!
Name: Airmid reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 08, 2007 07:55 am
I'm glad there weren't any major altercations. It seems that Draco has quite grown up and is willing to make nice, if only for Ginny. I wonder how long it will last. Great chapter.
Name: Hopeless reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 06, 2007 06:10 pm
very very good, im so glad that i can read this story!! keep it up
Name: Ice_Dragon reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 06, 2007 11:40 am
you should make draco be friend the tre. that would be so intresting.
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 04, 2007 02:19 am
aaw, he needs her!!!
Lovely... and they're mates now! (fabulous)... can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 08:57 pm
I liked this chapter. If the plot doesn't move along, you haven't a story. Thanks so much. By the way, I love Draco's inner monologue--too funny.
Name: Embellished reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 04:01 pm
You're right that not a whole lot actually happens in this chapter, but I thoroughly enjoyed it anyway. Draco was mellow and sweet and totally endearing, and he stole the whole scene (though I did love Ginny's response to Harry too!). Thanks for the update!
Name: anon_ee_moose reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 01:24 pm
I have to say, my favourite part of this chapter is when Ron grins and says how he loves it when Hermione swears. I got the cutest image in my head and i was giggling for about 5 minutes lol. Can't wait for more :]]]]
Name: seegrim reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 11:29 am
Thanks for another installment! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 11:12 am
So cute...Cannot wait to see what he does when he realizes that they all are sorta friends...Cannot wait for the next chapter...
Name: Hajra reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 10:20 am
This was another enjoyable chapter, i was a little confused at one point, i thought the others would have known about the relationship between the Malfoys and the Blacks, and then I remembered that the conversaion in Ootp was between Harry and Sirius only so it works! oh and poor Draco, sometimes it seems like he's acually forgetting to be nasty! x
Name: Kalira reviewed Dinner, Family and Friends on Apr 03, 2007 10:11 am
It was a bit fluffy, but it was still a good chapter. It was nice to see Ron a bit less irational than normal. And Draco didn't seem too out of character.
Name: seegrim reviewed Interruptions, Hexes and Jealousy on Mar 30, 2007 07:04 am
Love, love, love it!
Name: seegrim reviewed Whimpering, The Walk of Shame, and Lewd Behaviour on Mar 30, 2007 06:49 am
I don't know if I've reviewed this chapter before, so excuse me if I have.

I just had to share with you I love this whole exchange:

“Do Malfoys whimper?”

He looked at her curiously. What an odd question. He chose his answer carefully. “When the situation requires, Ginny, possibly so.”

How wonderfully Draco!
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed Interruptions, Hexes and Jealousy on Mar 29, 2007 05:27 pm
This is really good. Would you update soon, pretty please with sugar on top?
Name: Snow_White reviewed Interruptions, Hexes and Jealousy on Mar 28, 2007 11:48 am
its soooooo good i cant wait for more
Name: ElvenPrincess reviewed Interruptions, Hexes and Jealousy on Mar 28, 2007 07:37 am
lol i was laughing my arse off at that, lovely. well done!!
Name: Angelsea585 reviewed Interruptions, Hexes and Jealousy on Mar 28, 2007 04:38 am
Give ma an "S", give me an "N", give me an "ARK!" what does it spell...DRACO!

See? I love you so much I broke my "Never EVER cheerlead" rule for you.

Have I mentioned that I love your Ron? That I love your D&G goes without saying.
Is this where I tell myself to hurry up so you can update again soon?

Author's Response: *nods* I would cheerlead for you as well, dear. Or maybe we could just whisper to each other with derisive giggles.rnrnI love Ron, too. People give him a raw deal. And you made Hermione SO much better in this chapter! I tend to gloss over Hermione and Harry... out of apathy for them, I guess. I do enjoy making Harry into a whiny git, though. *sigh* Makes me happy.rn
Name: dragonsangel68 reviewed Interruptions, Hexes and Jealousy on Mar 28, 2007 04:09 am
Bloody fucking hell. The sound you hear is that of the Malfoy heir being whipped into submission. Enter the date in your diaries, please...

*falls off chair laughing* That line is brilliant! Yes, rendering them speechless is the best way to go, Draco.

Of course, now I'm going to bother you for an update, because I'm totally addicted to this fic *g*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've enjoyed yourself... I'm flattered by your opinion, as I spent the better part of a week last July reading your two and love it when you update!rnrnThanks for all of your reviews!
Name: dragonsangel68 reviewed Punishments, Apologies, and Togetherness on Mar 28, 2007 03:39 am
I'm with Draco - the thought of McGonagall even mentioning what he wears to bed is creepy *shudders* Aww they finally made it together *yay*
You must login (register) to review.