Name: Peki reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 28, 2006 10:33 am
Draco's inner monologue makes me giggle. *g* I like that this is, in spite of the very serious situation they are in, a very lighthearted treatment of D/G. :) Or at least so far! I'm excited to see where you'll be going with it. I just hope Narcissa's death will turn out to be just a dream. I couldn't stand to see her die, ahh!


Author's Response: I actually thought about you when I put in the "character death" thing on the posting site. Never fear, Peki, I wouldn't do that to you...
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 28, 2006 06:10 am
"Iím not obsessed. I just feel better when I see her..."
so true... you know, I think this one *might* just be fabby also ;) umm, good job, bravo and all that, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 28, 2006 05:39 am
I so love how both characters are deplicted in this story.
I cannot wait til the next chapter before knowing if Draco is going to fall for Ginny and is he going to have competition for her affections?

Author's Response: Hmmm. Well, this is DracoandGinny.com, so...hmmm. Competition? Not for a couple of chapters, yet.
Name: seegrim reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 27, 2006 08:36 pm
oooh great! Your story has me hooked. I can't wait to see where you're going with this! Please, write on!!

Author's Response: I've got chapter three back from the beta...
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 27, 2006 04:57 pm
I'm intrigued and looking forward to more. Thanks for the great read. Milton is the perfect poet for Draco, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you. I agonized over the poet for that book, actually. Thanks for your review!
Name: ContessaNatasha reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 27, 2006 02:53 pm
I liked Draco's point of view in this fic. So many find it easier to write Ginny, and therefor we have mostly Ginny-centered fics, but this was a refreshing change. It was nice to have his thoughts on things, and to see that he is not the "perfect sex god" so many characterize him as, but has his doubts, and gets tongue tied aroung the girl he likes. A wonderful read, and I hope this continues as well as it has started!

Author's Response: I can't understand why what I write comes from Draco's point of view. But it does. Thanks for reviewing! You're a sweetheart!
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Nov 27, 2006 01:26 pm
Great chapter! I love Draco's internal dialogue. It's a nice touch. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
Name: ablaze reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 22, 2006 10:51 am
ahahahahaha i love it. ginny's so innocent and happy and then theres draco whos being a big dimwit. ahhh welll! keep us posted! i cant wait to see what you write!

Author's Response: So glad you like it!
Name: passion reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 22, 2006 06:33 am
Thats Draco alright...no doubt..LoL...i loved ur charcterization of Draco and Ginny...The story is wonderfully written.. i enjoyed it a lot...Graet job!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: Angelsea585 reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 19, 2006 07:01 pm
Hurrah! Love the chapter title, darling.
As always, I kowtow to your brilliance.

Author's Response: *giggles* Hush, brat. Wait till you read the others... so far that's the best time I've had... giving titles to the chapters! Love!
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 19, 2006 05:12 am
That was good. He needs to give up...lol! Well, I will talk to ou later. BYE! and Good Luck! :)
Name: die Loreley reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 19, 2006 03:09 am
*huggles Draco* I'd call him 'poor Draco', but then I'd be guilty of acting like Molly and I don't think he'd appreciate that too much. He is *so* in denial, but we understand. :P *pat pat*

I love your Ginny. I think she'd make a great friend for Draco, that is, if he doesn't succeed in scaring her away. She's resilient enough to withstand the criticism she's going to get from everyone for associating with him, she's on the good side, so she'll do his reputation *some* good.

Great start to the story! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I feel like patting Draco, too. Don't worry, he can't scare Gin... she's seen it all. Thanks for the review!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 18, 2006 08:21 pm
The only thing I can tell you is that I think this is a fantastic story. The descriptions of everyting is rather vague, yet it works wonderfully. For that I truly commend you.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 18, 2006 01:08 pm
~WOW. I just love the concept behind this story. I would love an update.~
Name: CCC reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 18, 2006 07:01 am
I like this. I'll be checking back for more.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 18, 2006 03:49 am
awww i love this story!!!! update soon!
Name: Peki reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 18, 2006 02:11 am
Oh, I like this! :) Most 7th year fics aren't HBP-compliant (yet), and I'm excited to see how you'll pull this off! This Ginny is fun - she's not exactly nice to him, but she seems like she might develop a soft spot *g* I loved how she anticipated his response, in the kitchen, and how she imitates him. Surely Draco would find that irritating - it's his thing, after all ;-) I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks! So pleased you read it!You were the first D/G author I read... so it's all your fault!
Name: Nameless reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 17, 2006 04:30 pm
Very good beginning! I'll keep an eye out for updates!
Name: Serenitey reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 17, 2006 03:31 pm
i love your characterisation of ginny! the one sided conversation in the kitchen made me giggle. more please:D accolades *salutes*

Author's Response: I don't believe I've ever been saluted before. Thanks ever so much!
Name: Emmalaya reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 17, 2006 03:10 pm
^^ I like this, it's really a good start. I'll be watching for updates!
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Nov 17, 2006 02:45 pm
:D
unsolicited conversation...
this is a really fabby start. It is a start, isn't it??
can't wait for more if it is :D

Author's Response: Yeeees. It's a start. You even read it before I could reformat what the cabal deleted! Thanks for the first review!
You must login (register) to review.