Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Jan 07, 2009 07:01 pm
Oi, you have the next chapter's title but not the chapter. What's goin' on 'ere?
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Individual Musings, Nighttime Wanderings, and a Good Night's Sleep on Jan 07, 2009 06:15 pm
The scene where Draco first doesn't realize Ginny is there and then suddenly realizes that she really IS there is awesome!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Questions, Confessions and Smiles on Jan 07, 2009 06:08 pm
I need to favorite this story for, "When I need a smile, I read this."
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Assessments, Dead Toads, and First Names on Jan 07, 2009 05:59 pm
Brilliant little Ginny.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Manners, Potions and Loneliness on Jan 07, 2009 04:07 pm
"You will not blush, you bugger!" ROFL!!!!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Nightmares, Lunacy and a Favour on Jan 07, 2009 03:55 pm
I love your writing! I just had to say that. Again. I should have written it in the last chapter as well but I thought you might find it obnoxious if I say it all the time. But I can't help myself.
Name: Ambalishious reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Nov 23, 2008 04:13 pm
Love this story! has to be the best! I cant wait for the next chapter and more draco gini action!!
Name: dandana reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Jul 15, 2008 02:45 pm
Please!!!!

Update ASAP!!!!!!!!!
Name: silver rose reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on Jul 13, 2008 07:49 pm
love it! hahaha....so very sweet...i love Jealous!Draco....haha..looking forward to the next chapter..
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Jun 30, 2008 05:28 am
Okay, "more," would be greatly appreciated. Please? With a Draco on top?
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Individual Musings, Nighttime Wanderings, and a Good Night's Sleep on Jun 30, 2008 04:45 am
More sweetness!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Questions, Confessions and Smiles on Jun 30, 2008 04:40 am
OMG! "Only care about you." Sweet!
Name: Hajra reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Jun 01, 2008 02:11 pm
I was struck the other day by the urge to reread this story, and I'm so glad I gave into the urge! I adore this story, I love the way you've depicted Draco, and his interactions with other characters always make me laugh. I can't wait to read more, in particular I can't wait to read what happens during Draco's impending visit to the Burrow. Thanks for a truly delightful story so far! x
Name: starry_laa reviewed Cocoa, Dreams and a Train Ride on May 09, 2008 12:11 am
Have just finished reading and this is incredible! I love your version of Ginny and Draco, and I love the way you make them fit together. Can't wait for more!
Name: bored reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Apr 27, 2008 11:31 pm
Chapter 15 come out! ;_; I've been waiting.
Great story by the way.
Name: bored reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Apr 27, 2008 11:30 pm
Chapter 15 come out! ;_; I've been waiting.
Great story by the way.
Name: felicitas reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 25, 2008 11:41 am
Back to declarations of eternal gratefulness for a wonderful chapter. Keep them coming Perse. Please?
Name: felicitas reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Mar 25, 2008 11:33 am
I don't actually hate you. But that chapter... ARRGGGHHH! Thank God the fourteenth chapter is up or else... :P
Name: felicitas reviewed Frustrations, Arguments, and Suggestions on Mar 25, 2008 11:23 am
So I'm back to reviewing! I loved this chapter. The testosterone fest had me laughing the whole time! The story is amazing, Perse. I'm off to keep reading. :P
Name: LadySalmon reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 19, 2008 09:14 am
No- fuck. Where's the 'Next' button gone?
Name: shaded reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 17, 2008 09:04 am
It's great to see an update to this story, though it's a shame that more didn't happen. I'll be looking forward to the next update. :)

My favourite line has got to be “I didn’t know you went in for this kind of thing, Malfoy.” Hehe, cracked me up. It's nice to have this spunky Ginny back.
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 17, 2008 04:39 am
Great chapter. I'm glad that they are working thru his issues. I wonder what McG will say about her being back in his bed again...I can't wait to see what else they do/go thru.
Name: Embellished reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 17, 2008 03:26 am
That turned out much better than it could have! It's a good thing Ginny has some sense--she certainly needs to make up for what Draco is lacking! Thanks for the update! I am very much looking forward to the next chapter (especially considering the title!).
Name: reenie reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 17, 2008 02:34 am
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I love your Draco voice, especially his inner dialogue stuff. You have his nerosis down. I loved him holding his stomach comparing heartache to the cruciatus. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Name: Hopeless reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 16, 2008 06:48 pm
oh that was so adorable! I was so excited to see this story updated, and I can't wait for the next one!
You must login (register) to review.