Name: black_adder24 reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 16, 2008 06:21 pm
Okay, that brightened up my day. Yay! They're back. That crazy duo. Gotta love them. More, more!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 16, 2008 06:16 pm
~I just love it. Wonderful update.~
Name: Kalira reviewed Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations on Mar 16, 2008 06:12 pm
I'm glad they got that sorted out... for now. Since I'm sure Draco will have another prat moment and then Ginny will have to explain things again. Good chapter!!
Name: RhiannonMei reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Feb 05, 2008 09:39 am
What?! Noo!!!!!!! ... cliffie... *dies* *sigh* I'm really enjoying this fic, though Harry's being an absolute *insert word here*. I like your writing and Draco's thoghts, though I'd imagined Ginny as being a bit less friendly to him in the beginning. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!

Sincerely,
RhiannonMei
Name: ryonaidane reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 10, 2008 05:50 am
please update soon!!
i just love a jealous/possessive draco...
really a great story!!!
cannot wait for more....
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 07, 2008 09:29 am
Wonderful chapter. I look forward to the next one!
Name: black_adder24 reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 06, 2008 06:40 pm
Ahhh! (screaming out of frustration). Damn you, Harry! I just finished reading the chapters....bloody Brilliant! I love it! Can't get enough of it. Sooo angry with Harry right now. Cannot wait for the next chapter!!
Name: Hopeless reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 05, 2008 04:27 pm
oh no no! this can't be happening, ah this is all just a misunderstanding! wow, great suspense and i'm thrilled that you updated your story!!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 05, 2008 12:00 pm
EVIL.
That was an evil place to end this!!!
TRULY EVIL
you've got to update soon plz!
Name: shaded reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 05, 2008 09:45 am
Oh my goodness! You just can't do that!
I was very glad for an update and was thinking that the Prefect Bathroom scene would finally have Draco and Ginny together, but instead they had that rather one-sided row. And to top it all off, Draco, having the worst possible timing, saw Ginny in Harry's arms and will no doubt jump to the wrong conclusions. The only positive thing I can look forward to is part of the title of the next chapter, "Emptiness, Bondage and Declarations". The second of the three words seems especially promising. *grins* I hope that Ginny can knock some sense into Draco; she doesn't deserve his lashing out, even if he is rather insecure about their relationship.
Name: Kalira reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 05, 2008 07:05 am
argh! the angst! Though the declarations part of the next chapter does look promising. Perhaps the next time Draco finds Ginny naked he'll do something about it? Then, you see, there wouldn't be these angsty bits. But I suppose no story is completely without it's fair share of angst. And if they get a good deal of this oh-no!-harry's-back-angst dealt with now, it won't have to be brought up later.

Lovely story so far!! I'm definitely going to keep reading and I'm loking forward to this promise of bondage and declarations, it's an interesting mix ;)
Name: chihuahua reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 05, 2008 06:37 am
OMG! She totally needs to like, step back from Harry, run over to Draco, wrap her arms around him, and start crying or something, so he understands she doesn't like Harry like that... Write like a speed demon!
Name: reenie reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 05, 2008 02:35 am
Argh! You're killing me with this. Don't get me wrong, it's quite good...but...but... make it all right soon.
Name: Bosco reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 04, 2008 02:00 pm
NOOOOOOOO!! Your ending has slayed me , and now I will wait with bated breath until the next chapter is posted. By the way, I love Draco's 'jealousy' speech. Excellent work!
Name: bleghangel reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 04, 2008 12:44 pm
i like draco in this fic =) it's a really good fic, keep up the amazing work! =)
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 04, 2008 11:11 am
Great chapter. I loved it although they are both being stupid and Harry is not helping. Gah, I hope Voldie hits him with a crucio or two. BBH him for me please. I understand her wanting a shoulder to cry on, but I think that Snapes would have been better then Harry's at this point. Hope that you had an awesome Holiday and HAPPY WRITING. :)
Name: D_Rad_88 reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 04, 2008 10:56 am
Oh, that's sooo messed up. I'm really hating Harry at this point.
Name: Embellished reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 04, 2008 09:09 am
Draco is such an idiot! Actually, Ginny is an idiot too! Why didn't you name the story "Idiots, Idiots, and More Idiots"? Gah! *Shakes head* I guess if they weren't quite so idiotic, the story would be boring, right? I'll just have to keep that in mind when I am tempted to throtle them both. Anyway, thanks for the update. I think. :)
Name: joey101 reviewed Bubble Baths, Imperfections, and Compromising Situations on Jan 04, 2008 07:04 am
pleaz dont take so long to update...its a really good chapter btw. omg draco is such a ass.
Name: shaded reviewed Frustrations, Arguments, and Suggestions on Dec 09, 2007 08:00 am
I remember reading this story a while ago and was very pleased to see this chapter posted. I love how you portray Draco's insecurities.

I'm looking forward to the scene in the Prefect's Bathroom. :D
Name: MarlyMo reviewed Frustrations, Arguments, and Suggestions on Dec 08, 2007 09:30 am
Wow! I really like this story! I hope you continue it soon. I'm very curious to see if they can figure out Hermione's potion... and I'm curious to see how Draco handles the holidays at the Burrow. LOL! Anxiously awaiting an update!
Name: AZIAF reviewed Frustrations, Arguments, and Suggestions on Nov 07, 2007 02:12 pm
Can't wait till the next chapter!!!
Name: dracoissohott21 reviewed Frustrations, Arguments, and Suggestions on Oct 08, 2007 05:05 pm
it better be good, whatever it is!!!
Name: PrincessJessica reviewed Punishments, Apologies, and Togetherness on Oct 05, 2007 11:09 am
I laughed so loud that my dog came to see what was wrong - "Wear your pajama top, Mr. Malfoy." I love it!
Name: Hopeless reviewed Frustrations, Arguments, and Suggestions on Oct 03, 2007 05:45 pm
how could you leave us like this! but when i saw this story had been updated, i nearly fell out of my seat!! another fantastic chapter and i'm eagerly awaiting the next one!
You must login (register) to review.