Reviews For Benediction
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 16, 2019 04:23 pm
This was a lighthearted and beautiful fic. It made a so so day turn into an awesome night. Thanks for the wonderful story!
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 30, 2010 10:37 am
Awwwww, this was lovely. I feel all warm and fuzzy right now -- quite the feat considering I've been painting a house all morning.

Simply lovely. I loved your Draco and your Ginny, and how simple and touching this all was. A perfect Christmas story.
Name: December Sunshine reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 16, 2009 05:34 pm
And I mean this: AWWWW.

At first the sudden Draco/Ginny-ness felt a bit too quick, but that didn't detract from the story in the slightest.
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2009 08:22 am
This is so sweet! I absolutely love it! :)
Name: AmyChristina reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 22, 2009 09:02 pm
this was cute [:
Name: Leah Black reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 09, 2009 11:36 am
Thats so sweet! I love it
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 24, 2008 03:16 am
this is really great.
Name: nappy reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 01, 2008 04:47 pm
Awww, that was so cute!
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 29, 2008 08:41 am
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

very cute!!:D:D:D



bee245
Name: Labelle reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 16, 2008 03:22 pm
Truly beautiful
Name: line_of_fire reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 03, 2008 04:56 pm
i love that. it was really sweet and nice...just like christmas^-^

Author's Response: Thank you. :) It was a nice, quiet story at a time when I didn't feel like doing humour and melodrama. Glad you liked it!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 01, 2008 01:15 pm
awe way way cute. great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: seegrim reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 26, 2007 09:30 pm
I'm reading this again for the second time and it's just as beautiful.  I can see everything in the story so clearly.  It's truly fabulous.  Thank you!

Author's Response: *smooches* Thank you. You always know the nicest things to say. :D
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 20, 2007 09:57 am
aaawww that was gorgeous!! absoltuely stunning. well done, i loved it, and it definately put me in a very xmassy spirit. well done!!!

xx

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks very much.
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 12, 2007 12:09 pm
Omg this is the sweetest cutest story ever!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2007 10:33 pm
*happy tears*

Love it Katie. It's complete love.
Name: dragonsangel68 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 02, 2007 02:21 am
This was so sweet. He really did grow a lot in the timeframe.
Name: Irrel reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 01, 2007 09:24 am
Awww, this was so cute, so perfect, so canon (up to HBP at least XD) I loved it!
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 28, 2007 12:17 pm
i luv it!!its sooo cute!!
Name: Katy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2007 02:49 pm
So cute! I LOVE fluffy Christmas stories. :D

Author's Response: Thank you; I'm a good ol' fluffy bunny myself.
Name: Momster reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 07, 2007 08:13 pm
Wow, that was really good. I am truly impressed. I like that Narcissa is part of Draco's "present".

Author's Response: What a nice compliment! Especially given canon evidence, I'm all for writing about the strength of familial bonds.
Name: bere reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2007 07:21 pm
I'm a bit late in on the fun... (since it is summer right now BUT) I thought this was incredibly sweet and *gasp* CANON. I loved how it had a simple little plot tie to make it work post-HBP. Honestly, very creative.

It makes me feel fuzzy and wish it was Christmas. Thanks. :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I get Christmas-y in the summer too. :)

It was my first go at making a fic true to HBP canon, and I'm particularly proud of it. Thanks so much for the awesome review!
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 1 on May 27, 2007 01:02 pm
lovely, simply lovely.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :D
Name: abby reviewed Chapter 1 on May 22, 2007 03:42 am
Aww...thats sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully it was the good kind of sweet, not the syrupy, 'Oh God, I'm going to vomit' kind.
Name: Mynuet reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 15, 2007 06:35 am
*happy sigh*

Author's Response: *grins*
You must login (register) to review.