Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Christmas Reunion on Sep 24, 2009 11:14 am
i love the reunion and and the whole series...since i assume blaise still owns the house in spain, u should send them all there for another runaway/getaway so the wives can hex women in clubs who try to hit on their husbands :)
Name: Alluring_Twilight reviewed Christmas Reunion on Apr 07, 2009 11:26 pm
*g* You're a true D/G fan if you know about PHB. And I just laughed at the revisits to the main story.

But what got me laughing the most, although I'm sure he meant it to be romantic was Terry saying "No. We're pregnant." .. The image of Terry being pregnant cracked me up :P
Name: dracoluverx3 reviewed Christmas Reunion on Mar 01, 2008 05:54 pm
Once again, amazingness! I only wish you would write another story for the series.. -wish-

Author's Response:

Thank you for wanting to read another story! I was down after the awful DH epilogue, but I'd still like to write a Spanish Holiday story...especially now that I know someone will read it, lol.

Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Christmas Reunion on Feb 28, 2008 03:06 pm
loved this bit as well! great

Author's Response: I'm so "flipin" happy you came back and read this! Thank you! :)
Name: CCC reviewed Christmas Reunion on Dec 21, 2007 10:34 am
Princess Bride is one of my all time favorite movies. I think Luna works perfectly with Wesley. This was just a fun feel good fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! Even though each couple had issues to work out, love finds a way, and I'm glad that made you feel good! Merry Christmas!
Name: evilqueen reviewed Christmas Reunion on Nov 29, 2007 07:25 am
like peas in carrots did you get that from forest gump love that movie

Author's Response: The expression's been around a lot longer than Forrest, but I love the film too, and this line makes me think of Ginny and Draco...My Mama always said you've got to put the past behind you before you can move on. Goes for everyone, doesn't it? :)
Name: Fallen_Angel reviewed Christmas Reunion on Sep 21, 2007 03:57 pm
I can never get enough of this series...

Author's Response: *hugs* It's for readers like you that I want to find time to write the Spanish Holiday story I've been thinking about since the end of the series! You made my day...and night...and whole weekend...knowing you haven't forgotten the stories!
Name: detlefren reviewed Christmas Reunion on Jul 31, 2007 10:20 am
I thouroughly enjoyed the cute little fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoyed the "big fic" too! ^_~
Name: Draconus324 reviewed Christmas Reunion on Jun 06, 2007 10:25 am
THIS SERIES WAS THE BEST

Author's Response: You really know how to make a writer feel great! Thank you! :)
Name: godare93210 reviewed Christmas Reunion on May 23, 2007 06:02 pm
I loved it, but I realy loved the forest gummp line (Peas and carrots)

Author's Response: I think that phrase was in general use long before Forrest said it, but I don't know anyone who used it better! Thank you! ^_^
Name: Evanesca reviewed Christmas Reunion on Apr 14, 2007 01:55 am
love it!

Author's Response: Gracias! ^_^
Name: blubberguts reviewed Christmas Reunion on Apr 11, 2007 08:26 pm
u have a knack 4 writing the best stories that nornally end up as my faves

Author's Response:

Stop, you'll make me blubber. (couldn't resist) You actually made my day. Thank you! :)

Name: IcySilverFairy197 reviewed Christmas Reunion on Apr 06, 2007 07:22 pm
ooo-ooo-oohh mmmyyyy!!! (sobs) that was so wonderful(gasp), how... (deep breath) SWEET!!!

i luv the fact you made a reunion, did you post it on FF.net? im sure people wuld luv it too!

u kno thats were i read the fist one?

anyway,i luv that Ginny is pregnant in the end; what a Christmas presant indeed...

Author's Response: Yes, I did, back in December, heh. I finished posting Matchmakers on FF in July 05, so forgive me if I forgot you reviewed! :D I went back and edited it because I loved the story, and I'm so glad readers here read a story written pre-HBP about an alternate sixth year! Thank you for reading this one!
Name: ElspethBates reviewed Christmas Reunion on Apr 04, 2007 05:21 am
Imagine my surprise when I found you here! A Tale of Two Matchmakers has been one of my favorites since the first time I read it! I'm glad to see you're posting it again and giving thought to a Spanish Holiday!!! That is really an exciting thought!

Author's Response: Hola, amiga! A reader from FF said 'you have to post on this site. It's D/G!, and I'm so glad I did! :)
Name: Felicitas reviewed Christmas Reunion on Mar 31, 2007 10:54 am
Hey!! Already a reunion??? IM SO HAPPY!!!

Author's Response:

If you're happy, I'm happy! Thank you!

Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Christmas Reunion on Mar 30, 2007 05:55 pm
I think that even thogh I loved the story- this has been my favorite. I do hope you continue to write feture little peices like this.

Author's Response: Thank you! This was written almost a year and a half after Matchmakers finished posting on FF, so it was definitely a joy to write about their lives in the future. I'll be thinking up a Spanish Holiday sometime soon!
Name: Alluring_Twilight reviewed Christmas Reunion on Mar 30, 2007 05:22 pm
This story cannot end here! I want to read more about Pink-Haired babies.


I do hope you write another story, possibly a long one this time about the next generation (Drake's generation) because I LOVE your writing.

Awww Wesley is so adorable. =D

Author's Response: Yay for you wanting to read about Pin-Haired babies! I love the way you love the story and characters. It's wonderfully inspiring! ^_~
Name: dramaqueen872005 reviewed Christmas Reunion on Mar 30, 2007 05:49 am
Awwww how cute! And sweet! Very lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it would be fun to see their lives and give them another 'happy ending.' :)
You must login (register) to review.