Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 67 on Feb 22, 2011 11:28 pm
Well, I really have NO clue as to what will hppen next/ But I really liked that while Lucifer counted on her not trusting him anymore, he didn't think of the fact that Ginny's love remains the same, perhaps even more now.
I'm glad they are finally talking about everything.

Author's Response: True. They're talking about everything (except that one last thing, anyway), because this is such a different Draco from DDD. He's learned and matured so much (but then again, in some ways, maybe not!) Much more to come, and another new chapter of DDD soon, too. :)
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Chapter 67 on Feb 22, 2011 11:12 pm
“There is nowhere else tonight, Ginny,” he said, easing her blouse off her shoulder, kissing her neck. “Nowhere else in all the universe. Now let me show you all the stars there are in all the skies.”

Aw, cute. He's so sweet in the end of this chapter. (Hidden agenda?!?) That's evil for cutting off the shagging by the way. I'm sure Ginny is happy though u_u

Oh Lucifer. And Narcissa. It's all becoming clearer. Although I'll admit I'm still a bit hazy in general on the early chapters. Sorry.

As always, great chapter, and please update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Draco is sweet, isn't he? Hidden agenda... mmm... well, kind of. Maybe not exactly in the way you might be thinking, but there certainly IS something very important that he knows and Ginny doesn't. We'll find out at least part of what it is very soon... And yes, I knew that people were going to be a little hazy on the earlier material of NYL (or, well, never have read the earlier part at all.) But that was kind of an occupational hazard of starting up a fic again after almost two years! ;) More soon.
Name: iliveilearnilove reviewed Chapter 66 on Feb 22, 2011 02:12 am
Hilarious, I jumped with joy when I saw the update and am already anxious for the next chapter. :)

My favorite line, “Fine. I’m off to find the strawberry margaritas.” hahahaha

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes... virtual strawberry margaritas were necessary after that synopsis, I think... ;)
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 66 on Feb 21, 2011 10:41 pm
Oh dear! (squirms guiltily)
I actually have mixed feelings about it. on one hand, of course I want to see this finished, but on the other I was really waiting for new chapter of DDD. Are you putting that on hold now?
Please please do both!

Author's Response: It's all okay! You don't have to squirm guiltily! :) Really. There's another chapter of DDD coming soon. Everything will be all right. :)
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Chapter 66 on Feb 21, 2011 10:12 pm
Wow, that sure was one hell of a summary. But a good one, and one we all needed. You not so much, probably... you do sound a bit exasperated / crazy in here. =P In a good sense of crazy, in a good sense of crazy of course! And now, "chapter sixty-seven it is." (Is there any shagging at the end of it?)

=)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Funny you should ask that shagging question... let's just say that the shagging STARTS at some point during this chapter, but it doesn't END... ;)
Name: a_gypsys_dance reviewed Chapter 66 on Feb 21, 2011 09:57 pm
Ooh, I am quite appreciative of the synopsis, although it seems most of the plot had stayed with me. Anyway, I am super excited! I was just thinking about this fic yesterday. Synchronicity, perhaps? ;D

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! :) I'm SO glad somebody remembered this fic (hard to believe, though!) Synchronicity indeed. Also, Draco and Ginny are making me finish it, and-- oops, here they come with the butterfly nets again! Gotta go for now. ;)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 66 on Feb 21, 2011 04:12 pm
LOL!!! too cute chapie!! I'm ready to read chapter 67!! I love the reading the summary!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 67 will be up soon. I'm glad you liked the summary-- I tried to make it as short as possible and still get everything in there.
Name: FreeLove reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 12, 2011 07:05 pm
It would make me infinitely happy if you would finish!!! I know you must have more important things to do irl, but please!! Try to get back to this! I am seriously on the edge of my seat! :[ Wonderful epic, so far, though!
Name: iliveilearnilove reviewed Chapter 65 on Nov 04, 2010 07:44 am
Wow this was nothing short of amazing! I am hoping that you will eventually get back to this story, it really is one that leaves me on the edge of my seat wanting to know how and if they will ever be happy.
Name: dexrae reviewed Chapter 65 on May 21, 2010 10:32 pm
PWEASE FINISH!
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 65 on Feb 26, 2010 11:17 pm
Phew! I've now read all your fics! Might be missing some chapters on qatd... But I'm not sure I wanna go back there. I'm gonna stick with these happy twilight crossovers where the L word is used more frequently hahaha.
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 23 on Feb 25, 2010 12:25 pm
wow. ive never seen arthur/narcissa before!
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 19 on Feb 25, 2010 01:14 am
wow. is this the key to all aniseverse? Incl. millions of malfoys?

Did not see this coming. Well, not until after we learned he had sex with lilith.
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 16 on Feb 25, 2010 12:26 am
"Otherwise, you might have figured out that I have a thousand breasts, the better to feed my demon children."

god, woman, are you on crack?
these past two "epilogue" chapters have been utterly ridiculous. (i love it!)
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 5 on Feb 16, 2010 09:10 pm
ong cant believe they actually made it to the south of france in one of your stories lol.
Name: goobydoo reviewed Chapter 49 on Oct 24, 2009 10:29 pm
sorry for not commenting earlier in the story but i love it draco as a demon that explains so much n him being hung like a horse is just so fitting
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Chapter 65 on Oct 20, 2009 05:47 pm
*Shakes Anise by the shoulders* Where's the rest?! Where, damn you where?! DON'T LIE, I KNOW! You've got it!!This story is absolutely amazing, and I CAN'T GET TO THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!! >:O
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Chapter 41 on Oct 17, 2009 11:23 pm
It is 2:30 AM....I don't know how long I've been reading this story, but I can't seem .....to stop....(0)__(0) Helllp....meeeh....
Name: Olivia reviewed Chapter 19 on Aug 05, 2009 11:56 pm
*cries* draco...
Name: Olivia reviewed Chapter 6 on Aug 05, 2009 05:02 am
LOL
Name: Olivia reviewed Chapter 4 on Aug 05, 2009 04:17 am
Finally! Somebody else sees Harry as a manipulative bastard! :)
Name: Olivia reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 05, 2009 03:17 am
Aaw, Draco, you know we all love you.
Name: endorwitch reviewed Chapter 65 on May 31, 2009 01:39 am
oooh man - i took a break from reading the story when i was still in a chapters in the 30s...was sure it had to be finished..i was wrong. dude youa re killing me!!!!!! why isnt it finihsed?? *cries*
Name: hallee87 reviewed Chapter 65 on May 12, 2009 09:01 pm
Ok so while in the beginning of your story there were parts of it that I was so extremely confused as to what was going on, I kept reading because this story just striked me as something really good and I was right, I kept reading and I'm glad I did. But now I'm wondering, is this it? Were they ever going to have children of their own like in the beginning chapters when she was talking about kids? Clever job on the Satan stuff, I really liked how you wrote it, you are really good.
Name: chineserose reviewed Chapter 65 on May 06, 2009 09:47 pm
tHIS IS SO GOOD!! i couldnt stop reading, even to leave a review. i'm sorry :(
but this is brilliant stuff!!
i'm not sure why i was confused before, but i am really loving this :)

and Ginny CANT hate him!! No no no no no!! i forbid it! *cries at the possibility*
You must login (register) to review.