Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 02:46 pm
Yikes, Harry is really evil in this fic, and everyone else is quite tormented. Good story, but I think I need some chocolate and a puppy hug.
Name: Grneyedminx reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 11:01 am
ONLY 2 chapters? My my, what is the world coming to? Interesting chapter and portrayal of the characters. I can't wait for the conclusion!
Name: arieschica reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 05:15 am
Aww! *snuggles Draco and Ginny* The poor tortured souls! That was too sweet, Anise!
Name: dragoncharmer79 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 02:37 am
WOW! I just adore your writing. It is so captivating and it just keeps me on edge. I can not wait to see what your next chapter will hold. KUDOS!
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 am
If thats the beginning, I cant wait for the ending. It was sad, and angsty, and beautifully written. I absolutely loved it. And I absolutely hate Harry. What a jerk!

Wonderful!
Name: Featherz reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 12:17 am
Oh, please have Harry get his comeuppance. Preferably in public.
Name: My Anything reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 31, 2007 12:08 am
Oh please post the next chapter soon! I love it so much it makes me dreadfully inarticulate
Name: Kattycat reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 11:03 pm
Eagerly waiting for the next chapter. I loved this.
Name: Alluring_Twilight reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 10:42 pm
*Cries from the fluff*

It's so sad, yet.. beautiful at the same time.

Stupid litlle [insert bad words here] Scarhead. Wonderful job Anise :D
Name: dramaqueen872005 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 08:29 pm
Ooh yum. Very interesting start, can't wait for more :)
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 08:15 pm
Nothing and no one can stop D/G! Take that canon!muahahahaha Thank you!
Name: Shaneanme reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 08:01 pm
Anise,somehow this version makes sense...I, for one, always knew that Harry was shameless, spineless wanker....hahaha Please don't stop at just 2 chapters. Please Please!!! Can you please have someone Slap Harry? Please!!!
Name: RowenaMcKinnon reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 07:14 pm
Anise, you never fail to entertain and delight. I loved it. If you're writing more, I look forward to what comes next.
Name: Rashonda reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 06:55 pm
I am seriously loving all the post-DH fics. GJ.
Name: Judibry reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 06:53 pm
Wow
I've been needing a good dose of Anise, so I was thrilled to see this posted. Looking forward to the 2nd chapter.
Name: ronlover reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 06:22 pm
Love it! *woot*
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 06:21 pm
There is another chapter? Brilliant. This is really wonderful and full of pain and hope and just really really good.

I'm a little fearful about the next chapter - hoping and praying that you aren't trying to go from this to the actual epiloge of doom... but I'll try to be patient! ;)
Name: svadilfari reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 05:49 pm
Your title is hilarious even if the story doesn't seem to promise humour. I just like the 'truth' bit. I mean, J.K.'s epilogue was one of the few bits where you clearly remember that it is written from Potter pov.
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 05:23 pm
I hope that Harry hurts himsself for hurting Ginny. It seems like he is the selfish ingrate. I wonder what will happen when she is no longer wanting to be with Harry.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 04:56 pm
~WOW. I love this story. It is very well written. Someone needs to right the terrible wrong of the cannon. Thank You~
Name: Airmid reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 04:52 pm
Ohh, I am loving this. I really, really can't wait to see the second half. A nine girl orgy *gapes* well then...*snicker*
You must login (register) to review.