Reviews For Sanctuary
Name: ylq reviewed One - Battleground on Mar 08, 2018 11:29 pm

Time tea jordans for sale edgeLin dallas mavericks jersey Zhusheng"Yu oakley outlet pot to timberland outlet buy prada outlet the belstaff mens jackets spring, ralph lauren enjoy the rain hut, ferragamo sitting coach outlet in the Jia barbour mens jackets Shi, about rayban Xiuzhu. longchamp Baiyun uhren first salvatore ferragamo clear, nike outlet the louboutin shoes birds burberry online shop cross denver nuggets each north face outlet other. cheap oakley Which is readable. coach black friday "This is" nike.dk Sikong kobe bryant jersey Figure hollister twenty-four mizuno running poetic elegance "in coach outlet the www.tommyhilfiger.nl text, after nike free run reading prada sunglasses extremely fendi outlet online popular.Really is true religion late autumn, warm timberland boots and cool, in addition to ferragamo outlet pear barbour women jackets tea, ray ban sunglasses outlet only nfl cowboys autumn, ray ban outlet as nfl saints a juicy couture drop nets jersey of beauty, burberry handbags wash the katespade outlet lead. versace shoes outlet How jerseys from china many replica handbags times fell nike tn requin in love with nike store the nba jerseys tea, los angeles clippers as vans outlet time mia jersey to fall in ed hardy clothing love with the book, philipp plein clothes always in the rolex book beats audio free lunette oakley pas cher taste tea. Pu'er's thick, occhiali oakley chrysanthemum ralph lauren leaves nike air max 2014 elegant, air max red robe designer handbags of the birkenstock taschen outlet dignified, longchamp outlet in the flowering years the north face outlet left tommy hilfiger can skechers not obliterate jordan shoes the kate spade outlet aroma. memphis grizzlies My Hermes ten chi hair years, longchamp outlet by houston rockets the converse outlet parents nba jerseys outlet of light pandora practice, the cheap eyeglasses impact polo outlet online of burberry uk tea michael kors bags tea, timberland homme self-cultivation. nfl bears Growing swarovski crystal up, any birkenstock outlet hard c&c beanies wholesale to nfl seahawks worry toronto raptors about, pandora rings a ray ban sunglasses clear instyler ionic styler tea oakley sunglasses cheap worry, barbour outlet a glass nike air of wine cheap oakley for celine handbags years But nike air force also thanks to this michael kors bags cup bottega veneta of alcohol, things michael kors outlet online change, or polo ralph lauren so far oakley sunglasses Jiangnan, after designer handbags all, nfl jets is coach outlet still nike.com quiet and free and easy, mcm bags naturally affectionate.Soak a north face pas cher pot fake rolex of supra shoes tea, although asics I do nfl azcardinals not chicago bulls know, but cheap oakley sunglasses affinity, converse only far converse shoes from swarovski reunion. Perhaps swarovski everyone's hollister online shop deutschland predecessors are a wholesale handbags kind thomas sabo of hilfiger outlet tea, new balance elegant thomas sabo uk or swarovski plain, air max 2014 otherwise burberry sale how fidget spinner can coach factory outlet online the heart nfl ravens and baseball jerseys prepare for pro-pro?Favorite gsw jerseys afternoon cheap ray ban time, twilight Phi-yang month, nike roshe the cheap true religion bubble soccer shoes favorite nfl rams pear kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes camellia, leaning on the roche run window angle, replica watches the mcm outlet stands mont blanc pens of bos jersey a nfl 49ers few clusters adidas sneakers of air max 90 jasmine, ray ban outlet driving the air jordans favorite white, oakley outlet online hanging polo ralph lauren outlet elegant ralph lauren polo light minnesota timberwolves green, hermes bags no nfl buccaneers complaints, flat iron no Hi timberland shoes is nike online not sad, oakley infinite quiet, nfl broncos only the pandora rings color of nike outlet store the wind, belstaff sale poetic language, small nba jerseys street Lane, portland trail blazers subtle tactfully. Warm red bottoms and clear coach factory outlet online tea in the deep longchamp taschen taste of nike air the watches book, nfl patriots the book cheap oakley sunglasses volumes nike air force in valentino shoes outlet the poem fragrance, knicks jerseys intoxicated hogan occasion, michaelkors.com and coach outlet light roshe run and relaxed, michael kors canada clear and stone island store clear. Gradually, tory burch shoes I bcbg dresses learned armani clothing to read from cheap michael kors the kanye west shoes tea, womens hoodies read suns jerseys the heart, vans schuhe reading nfl steelers things, ferragamo shoes after northface all, is looking for ralph lauren outlet online a michael kors handbags confidant coach factory online with true religion jeans outlet my russell westbrook jersey heart, and my hogan shoes outlet fate of dre beats a longchamp bowl of adidas shoes tea, michael kors v?skor the nfl bills appearance long champ of vibram shoes cynicism, ralph lauren uk and tommy hilfiger online shop gentle relojes especiales and graceful, givenchy bags outlet compassionate new balance shoes concise.Occasionally think of versace outlet the old friends ray ban wayfarer died, nfl browns childhood, remember hollister kids that michael kors he was about, junior under armour ua shoes high indiana pacers school nfl bengals year north face school classes, guciheaven but ecco women shoes never thought, ralph lauren shirts he was puma a burberry handbags young nike huarache age coach outlet sale cancer skechers died. salvatore ferragamo Moment, a hugo boss outlet moment, nfl packers even the cheap michael kors soul cheap basketball shoes is also no way.He the north face is dansko shoes still nike air max there, smiling, hollister clothing store but also left soccer outlet online a scarpe hogan memory nike free 5.0 of michael kors intermittent, nike mercurial so I new balance store comfort polo ralph lauren myself, probably cleveland cavaliers jerseys poor oakley irrigation instilled adidas.se me like this ray ban thought itA supra footwear tea rayban one, louboutin a moncler women jackets flower, a ralph lauren outlet grass michael kors outlet and coach purses a green, life barbour women jackets I can not cut utah jazz off, converse chucks why michael kors not as calm, free cheap nike shoes and coach factory outlet online easy, burberry writing juicy couture clothings life. cheap jerseys Many fantasy, kate spade in ralph lauren a nop jerseys quiet courtyard, nike huaraches and intimate pandora bracelets friends, air jordan a replica watches total nike max of the north face chat, michael kors with ray ban zonnebril the tea coach factory outlet online book. Misunderstanding How fred perry shoes is it gafas oakley poor? Life true religion outlet tea hermes outlet drunk marc jacobs handbags book mbt shoes outlet poetry new balance rhyme, what nike.de is wrong?welve years hilfiger time, adidas.de tea, salomon schuhe books, adidas neo poems ralph lauren outlet to mizuno running shoes accompany, cheap glasses inner new balance bitter, only barbour mens jackets tea roshes only dsquared2 jeans understand. birkenstock taschen deutschland These ray ban sbocco years, san antonio spurs will sac jerseys be nba jerseys tea, ray ban sunglasses poetry, will jordan release dates book, iphone 4s cases when enough. jimmy choo shoes There is asics gel a family, air max shoes a division, it is washington wizards grateful.And tea, kate spade outlet online is hi, rolex replica is lunette ray ban pas cher the edge, montre pas cher simple baseball bats and real, Zhuang air max 95 Yan oakley sunglasses outlet Ya Yi. polo ralph "Willing replica rolex to pandora do that autumn nfl eagles woman, with adidas shoes outlet rain dew philadelphia 76ers jersey tea, omega watches wash belstaff away softball bats a oakley sunglasses outlet lead burberry outlet China, orlando magic even michaelkors.com the mont blanc tragedy nfl texans is clear reebok and nike free shoes clean; long rivers and charlotte hornets jersey mountains, polo ralph lauren outlet online calendar michael kors purses vicissitudes polo ralph lauren outlet of life, the roshe run flow cheap jerseys of hollister change, or ralph lauren tracksuits the prada outlet beginning look like, compassionate north face jackets simple." Bai ralph lauren online Meimei's burberry articles nfl jaguars are calvin klein handsome, nike air max 2015 write the shop coach factory romantic tea rhyme, shoes on sale streamer free running and adidas live.Thirteen christian louboutin years, bottega failed to true religion jeans women romantic, burberry handbags but it will be light, pandora tea misty iphone 5 cases misty, nfl raiders good moncler outlet online old michael kors handbags season. thomas sabo If air jordan shoes life burberry outlet online can do this, tommy hilfiger this life jimmy choo is nike.se enough.2016 years nike air max before milwaukee bucks the zapatillas nike really fast, nfl giants but fred perry not oakley aware michael kors outlet online sale of nfl dolphins the mcm backpack outlet passage of beats by dre time, in polo ralph lauren the michael kors bags dispute, giuseppe zanotti disputes, huaraches crying pistons jersey and tea christian louboutin through. michael kors purses Glad I nfl chiefs still puma outlet store did not chrome hearts jewelry change, michael kors outlet online or nfl vikings the cheap jerseys original louboutin I, mcm handbags the real oneself. swarovski jewelry Thank you hermes birkin for coach outlet the prospective burberry outlet online you longchamp handbags read, I coach bags will burberry handbags live pandora jewellery a ralph lauren factory store good life, ray ban sunglasses reading air jordan retro poetry, reebok shoes tea, smoke, as in nike roshe the plein outlet past, adidas superstar the bcbg max azria scenery forever.Want to marc jacobs outlet write nike air max something, woolrich outlet online but michael kors outlet online do coach outlet online not skechers womens shoes know oakley prescription the nfl lions organization ray bans of north face backpacks the language; vans shoes want to keep coach outlet online the tommy hilfiger outlet stores time burberry outlet online to nfl panthers stay, but michael kors australia was prada handbags awakened by burberry bags outlet 12 giuseppe shoes o'clock nfl jerseys bells. ray ban Tea replica watches finished, mcm bags how nfl titans many air max times the fitflop bubble; night ralph lauren infinite christian louboutin shoes quiet, nfl redskins then look nike outlet at the book michael kors outlet online sale it nfl falcons again. I under armour curry feel the north face the abercrombie day tory burch sale of the swarovski australia alternation, the reader louboutin outlet favorite "time free run to lacoste polos know." ray ban sunglasses This beats by dre is asics the tea on the cheap oakley sunglasses late jerseys from china autumn michael kors purses and nike mercurial vapor early dsquared2 shoes winter cheap true religion of the idea coach factory outlet online of rayban sunglasses ??it, I recorded hollister co with nfl chargers a oakley sunglasses pen down.But where the human situation nike free shoes is nike air max short, jerseys from china what kind of nfl colts taste? Answer: babyliss time, prada tea levis outlet store edge cheap jerseys ... ...

ralph lauren uk
Name: kyndria1521 reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Apr 30, 2012 08:35 pm
again i love it

Author's Response: Thanks so much. It's a very dark and tangly story, so it's not for everyone. I'm really glad you liked this. :)
Name: openskys reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Jan 30, 2011 11:00 pm
This story was very dark but very very good.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's not an easy topic, and I wasn't in a happy place as I wrote it, so I think a lot of it got transferred into this. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Dec 11, 2010 04:43 pm
great story...... i'm glad draco was able to help ginny overcome her past... i like somewhat dark plot...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It's not an easy topic to deal with, and I didn't take an easy route in exploring it, either. They're both really broken in this story, and they're not fixed at the end. But at least they're ready to start moving on, which is sometimes all you can really hope for.
Name: Merrick reviewed One - Battleground on Jun 19, 2010 06:45 am
Brilliant! Loved every moment of it. Listening to Jem's 'Finally Woken' while reading it made it even better. =)

Author's Response: This was a difficult story for me to write because of the headspace I was in when I wrote it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Name: astopperindeath reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Jun 12, 2009 04:59 am
this was lovely and so well written. thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It was a difficult story to write, given the mood and subject, but I think it all came together fairly well at the end.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Jun 08, 2009 08:23 pm
I've never seen an evil Luna before, I don't think. I'd like to smack her around.

Author's Response: lol. Well, she's not evil, per se. She's doing what she thinks is right for all parties involved. *We* don't agree with her, obviously, but Luna doesn't think like the rest of us. She honestly thinks she's helping Ginny.
Name: cindy reviewed One - Battleground on Jan 04, 2009 11:56 pm
wow!!i am speechless!i mean in the starting when i came to know all abt ginny i just wanted to cry but the way the story progressed is simply superb!!i love your draco,how he handled things,how he adjusted with the situations and his whole charecter,but the way you portrayed ginny is very emotional..she seemed very weak and fragile in your story but as the story progresses you adjust to that..i did hate your luna by the end and i would have liked if draco would have found his mother..good work anyways!i hope you would have written more to it..

Author's Response: Thanks. This is a really dark story, and I wrote it while I was in a dark place myself. I think that's why their emotions resonate so much. Nobody is really evil or pure in this, and everyone is guilty of something. The end feels finished to me, and I really don't have anything else in mind for these versions of the characters. Narcissa didn't really figure into this at all, because Draco doesn't need her. He's a different person than he was when he left England, and his life as David is complete without her. Narcissa would have likely rebuilt her life and found some measure of peace in it.
Name: SofieQue reviewed One - Battleground on Oct 10, 2008 09:16 pm
Amazing Story. Wish you would continue it. :)

The way Ginny's thoughts and ideas are portrayed have really stuck close to home. Her experiences basically parallel mine.

All I need now is a Draco! [frowns] :D:D

thanks so much for this...Its been a delight to read.

Author's Response: I dunno. This is pretty much finished for me, at least emotionally. I dont' really have questions left to answer, which is really what spurs on sequels for me. I was on a really dark kick when I wrote this story, and it helped to purge those feelings from me. I think that's why it resonates so much with people. I'm glad you enjoyed it, dark as it was. :)
Name: dristi reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Jul 23, 2008 08:48 am
hi, your story is fantastic! the first chapters were a bit difficult, but after that i couldn't stop reading! the story left me speechless and i truly don't think there are enough words to praise this beautiful story.....thnx again for wonderful hours of reading....

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read it. This is definitely a very dark, bleak story, and it certainly doesn't pull any punches. They're all so flawed and broken, painfully so, and even the glimmer of hope at the end doesn't completely undo that. Still, I am glad that it worked out and that the first few chapters didn't completely turn you off. :)
Name: tinamarie reviewed Five - Discovery on Jul 16, 2008 05:40 pm
Ok so Gin's a killer and Pansy isn't crazy...I know this is just the tip of the iceberg.

Author's Response: *nods* Part of what made this difficult to write is that everyone is so layered and that there's no easy answer to anything.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Four - Explanations on Jul 16, 2008 05:33 pm
Will Draco be able to save this shell of Gin?

Author's Response: Well, saying at this point would be giving it away, wouldn't it? :)
Name: tinamarie reviewed Three - Connection on Jul 16, 2008 05:22 pm
Man she is one messed up Ginny. She has some mental scars that go deeeeep. It is almost scary reading her like this but it is very fresh approach and I'm totally addicted.

Author's Response: I'm glad the dark overtones to this aren't completely turning you off. It's definitely not a pretty story, and it was pretty hard to write on a few different levels. Usually everyone writes Ginny as such a bright and bubbly personality, and I try to explore the darker possibilities since I don't see it so often.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Two - Acceptance on Jul 16, 2008 01:51 pm
This is pretty disturbing and I'm not even talking about the fact that Draco took full advantage of her in her sleep. She has some demons and they need to be released.

Author's Response: *nods* It's not a happy fic. It's supposed to be fairly disturbing, and it's fairly dark. It goes pretty bad before there's hope for Ginny getting any better, unfortunately.
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Twelve - Resolution on May 07, 2008 03:04 pm
That was different from anything I have ever read in a D/G fic. A very sad, and pathetic little Ginny, and a very different kind of Draco..a healing Draco. Astounding. I would like to see where they are in several years. Interesting to think about. Abuse is something that sticks to your soul. You must learn to forgive but you can never forget. Someone who cares and can ease the pain, is the best medicine as you have shown here. A story, that I am glad to have read....

Author's Response: *nods* They're both in bad places, and I didn't really gloss over the bad parts in them. Ginny is very, very broken and Draco is somewhat better off but still a self-serving bastard. Still, it's allowed her to heal somewhat and have that sense that maybe it'll get better. At the same time, there's no going back to before this all happened, no way to forget everything. This isn't a happy story, even if the ending is hopeful. There's still a lot that they'd have to work through, a lot of healing still left to do. In my mind, there will be echoes of the abuse years later, but they'd be in a more comfortable place than they are now. I'm glad you've enjoyed it overall.
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Eleven - Admissions on May 07, 2008 02:54 pm
That is alot of sex.

Author's Response: ^^; Yes, and not all of it was happy!sex, unfortunately. I did mark it appropriately, tho. :)
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Ten - Determination on May 07, 2008 02:48 pm
I love Clive....He is "Blaise" in most D/G fics, just the older version, lol

Author's Response: He was fun to write. He and Adrian were the "light" characters that got a chance to do a verbal thwap upside the head when Draco was being stupid. He needed a little balancing for perspective. Otherwise, this whole story would've been much darker.
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Nine - Uneasiness on May 07, 2008 02:36 pm
This story is just soo.....unnerving and surreal all at the same time. I wonder how you drew on these emotions.

Author's Response: It's not a happy fic, and it started in a dark place for the characters and for me. (Not the same situation for me, tho. ^^; ) The story resonated very strongly for me, and I think the fact that I gave them the opportunity to take things slowly helped to show the depth of their emotions. This isn't a piece that relies on actiony stuff happening. A lot of it is in their heads and not necessarily explained. That gives people a chance to project what they think is happening, which is probably why it's resonated with other people, too. This isn't anywhere close to fluff, and no one is perfect. They're such flawed people doing the best that they can.
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Three - Connection on May 07, 2008 01:17 pm
Another wow....aside from a few misspellings, a wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Drop me a line with where the misspellings are, and I'll correct them. :)
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Two - Acceptance on May 06, 2008 04:11 pm
I am speechless....wow.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed One - Battleground on May 06, 2008 02:49 pm
I just stumbled on this story...it is very powerful...I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad this is something you're enjoying. It's a dark fic overall, and a lot of it can get really hard to read.
Name: fathomlessdame reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Mar 19, 2008 04:55 pm
wow that was interesting! great job! its very different than any draco/ginny fic i've read. it was very good

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad the dark tone and subject matter didn't completely turn you off. :)
Name: Flyingwithdragons reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Jan 20, 2008 11:00 am
Well-written, some very nice angst. A bit repetitive at times, but I think you probably did that intentionally. Perhaps misfiled, though? I found it under the Completed Short Stories section, but I think it's long enough to be under Long and Completed.

Author's Response: Some of the repetition is to show how ingrained Ginny's thoughts had become and how difficult it is to leave that behind. I put it under short stories because I've written longer things. ^^; I suppose I could move it, tho.
Name: tammygurl reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Jan 02, 2008 03:07 am
Ohhhh! It was brilliant, but I didn't want it to be finished. I only just realised it said completed lol! Anyways awesome and I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story, even with its dark premise. :)
Name: LovesFantasy reviewed Twelve - Resolution on Dec 28, 2007 03:32 am
I made it to chapter 4 and thought for a moment that I wouldn't be able to make it through… Certain parts of this story hit a little close to home, for me. Your writing is splendid and the depths you reach - your obvious understanding and in turn, Draco's understanding... Well, honestly, if you’ve been through something (even remotely close) it can make it a little difficult to read. The flavor of your penmanship, however, makes it impossible to put the story down and I had faith that you wouldn’t drag her through hell and leave her there.

This is probably the most emotionally charged story I’ve ever read and the only one with a broken Ginny that I could stomach. Your characters are, well I would say delightful, but that’s a bit of a stretch isn’t it. I fell in love with them, though, and that’s the important part. You certainly didn’t leave out the flaws in the characters; in fact, I feel more like you celebrated them – which, I have to say, added a dramatic realism to the story that would not have been there otherwise. I’ve read a few broken Ginny’s – raped or damaged – who shatter, then Draco comes along like an understanding knight in shining armor. He’s not a knight. Thank you for not sugar coating him. If you’re gonna do it, do it right – and you did.

There was a brief time where I felt like I was reading the same conversation over and over, but I was working as I was reading, so it could very well have just been me. Not to mention, when you’re that broken it takes a good deal of beating it into your head that you aren’t worthless and ruined – hence the repetition. Aside from that, I have nothing that comes close to criticism. I’m glad that the ending wasn’t sappy and didn’t close with declarations of love. They would have been empty promises. This story should not have been tied up with a nice shiny bow, so I’m glad that you didn’t.

Wow! Sorry about the massive rambling…! Obviously, I enjoyed your story. Thank you for sharing it.

Author's Response: I'm really flattered, so don't apologize for rambling! I think this is the darkest thing I've ever written, and not just because of the content. Other dark stories I wrote didn't have the same resonance for me, so it didn't hit me quite as hard as this one did. I haven't been in Ginny's same predicament, but I've had that sense of loss and sadness. It really hit very close to home while writing it, and as my own mood improved, so did the tone of the story. I didn't want to make any apologies for the characters here. Draco isn't necessarily a nice guy, but he's not evil. Ginny is more than just a victim. They felt so very real to me while I was writing, and I wanted to do them justice. I'm so glad you were able to appreciate this.
You must login (register) to review.