Name: raistlin89 reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Feb 16, 2009 06:02 pm
omg you havee to continue this, please? im already hooked and i want to keep reading. =)
Name: Rashonda reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Feb 11, 2008 10:21 pm
Whoa. You should definetely consider finishing this. It was excellent. I am a huge fan of hte Bourne Movies and you were able to capture the life of the character perfectly. Here's to hoping you muse comes back.
Name: eugenia reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Jan 29, 2008 02:29 am
Wow! That was so.... hmm.... amazing...
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Dec 01, 2007 03:39 pm
haha. nice. very nice. update soon!
Name: ronlover reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 29, 2007 02:40 pm
Interesting...Update soon!
Name: daydreaming readhead reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 29, 2007 11:09 am
Oooh, this is intriguing! If you haven't decided yet whether you want it to be a one-shot or to keep writing, I say keep writing! It'd definitely be interesting to see how they interact over a period of time...especially if he starts to frequent the bar whenever he's in NYC for a mission.
Name: tinamarie reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 27, 2007 10:10 am
oh you can't make this just a one shot, you have to write more...please! Great introduction and I hope to read more soon.
Name: Katzegeliebter reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 27, 2007 04:33 am
This is a very interesting beginning, it seems very plausible that this is something Draco would do. It makes me wistful that Draco doesn't look like his normal beautiful self, oh well. I cannot wait to see how this progresses.
Name: tearsofaphoenix reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 04:31 pm
I really think you should continue it. I mean its real good!!!
Name: i_heart_penguins reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 01:53 pm
I really love this chapter. I would *love* to see more, but it's really great as a one-shot too! =)
Name: AuntAnnie reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 09:16 am
This is really a great start on a fic. I cant wait to see where it is going. Interesting premise. Cant wait for more
Name: AuntAnnie reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 09:16 am
This is really a great start on a fic. I cant wait to see where it is going. Interesting premise. Cant wait for more
Name: mysterious_sparks reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 08:52 am
more please!
Name: snowfelon reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 08:46 am
ooo I like it. a very seductive opening chapter that leaves me wanting more. oh no I just realized that you said it might be a one-shot! well i think it does sit well on its own as well, but a continuation would be really nice!! =D especially after the background on Draco's job.
Name: shaded reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 08:44 am
I hope that there'll be more of this story posted up soon. The scene has been set; it would be a shame not to continue with the story.
Name: abby reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 26, 2007 03:05 am
:) you should definitely continue!
Name: joliefille reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 09:50 pm
aw, that's it? I am very intrigued. Why did Draco become an Invisible? Was it a switch-off, he gave them info and they made him "disappear'? Is he a good guy? or are you ignoring the war? that'd work too. And why is Ginny there? Is it her bar? And please don't kill her; I was so sad when they killed Marie in "Supremacy". arggh! so many questions!
Name: Kari345 reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 07:37 pm
This looks intriguing! I can't wait to read more.
Name: 0630938 reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 05:57 pm
i like it as a one shot, but it would be the lazy way out LOL! You should continue, but please don't make it like oh draco oh ginny oh let's have sex oh no let's get married! Tooooo much of that out there in the world! Are you up to the challenge???
Name: ashwini88 reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 05:37 pm
please, please continue!!!
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 05:33 pm
It was good, but I wouldn't leave it as a one shot. it just feels like it's begun, not finished.
Name: Rainpuddle reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 04:40 pm
You can't leave this one as a one-shot. You've set up an interesting fic and I say go for it!
Name: shans12342002 reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 04:37 pm
ohhh I really like it so far! Can't wait to you continue, and I read what happens next!
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed We Meet Again, Sort Of on Nov 25, 2007 04:33 pm
Interesting. I can't wait to see where this goes. Will we learn why she is there in NY? Your Draco seems laid back and different from the one in Draco Loves Fire. (So, Are they gonna fall in love and him leave her, for a while and she get's a "surprise"? And then tell who he was by the child? J/k)Great chapter, I really like it and cannot wait for more. :)
You must login (register) to review.