Name: abby reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 19, 2007 03:33 am
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 17, 2007 06:08 am
:-D This made me happy

Author's Response: Good, I like to make people happy.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 16, 2007 01:56 am
I love your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like them. : )
Name: 4everdandg reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 04:51 pm
Happy Holidays!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Happy holidays to you as well.
Name: Dex reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 03:15 pm
Awww... Such a good story. My only criticism is the fact that at first, Draco talks like he's only doing it for entertainment, and it appears that the plan was hatched during his stay at Grimmauld place, but then he's been watching her since Hogwarts. Other than that though, beautiful story, loved the bit with Molly at the end.

Author's Response: My defense against this is that he said he only thought of it as entertaining, but he'd always liked her fierceness. He did mention that he couldn't do anything about it back then, but now he can. Hope that makes sense. Thanks for the reivew. : )
Name: laylaelaine reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 12:07 pm
Its adorable. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: Eleoopy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 11:16 am
Ah....sooo adorably cute and fluff story!  Thank you for writing ficmas...it make the holiday more cheerful and warm & fuzzy ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I love warm and fuzzy. I'm glad other people like it too.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 07:50 am
awe. so cute! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 07:28 am
:D
I LOVE it. well done... really really lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you. Happy holidays : )
Name: Amanda Mancini reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 05:28 am
Yay! I really appreciate Draco's attentiveness in this one.

Author's Response: Thank you. I like a smirking, scheming, yet thoughtful Draco.
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 05:28 am
I had read this on the first day of FICMAS through the DG Yahoo!Group. I thought it was absolutely wonderful. Just the right amount of fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you. I do enjoy my fluff.
Name: StormyBliss reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 05:10 am
Absolutely perfect! I was melting when Draco was telling Harry about her losing weight when he dated Cho...  Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like that Draco paid attention to her back then. It makes him seem like a better person.
Name: PinkHotChilepepa reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2007 02:01 am
Hahahaha! I really liked that! I love the little comments you slip into your writing - “Do you ever feel like you’re drowning in a sea of testosterone?”

Author's Response: Thank you. I chuckle to myself when I think of those things. My dogs just look at me like I'm crazy.
Name: _ _ reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 11:22 pm
That is sooo adorable! please please please do a sequel. i really like the way you displayed everyone's characters. it's a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you. Maybe I could come up with a sequel once the site is open again. I'm jonesing for new fanfic. I've had to branch out to other sites. None of them are as good. *pout
Name: Jordanza reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 08:22 pm
hahaha! NICE!

i LOVED IT!

nice christmassy story for christmas!

Author's Response: Thank you. Happy holidays.
Name: raistlin89 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 07:53 pm
awww that was a really cute story. i love the funnies in it. good job

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: lilydarliing reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 07:22 pm
Oh, how precious!

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 06:59 pm
lovely, as usual. The cloak part was a nice touch. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I was struck with the idea that he'd been watching her all along.
Name: amor_quies reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 06:54 pm
super cute! shame on mrs. weasley for interrupting such a fluffy moment.

Author's Response: Mrs. Weasley is a mother. She doesn't promote that kind of behavior. But, she could have given them half an hour.
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 05:12 pm
AWWWWWWWWWWWW.

That's all :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll take that as a compliment.
Name: Melodiacat reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 04:57 pm
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: Rashonda reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 04:06 pm
Great job, CCC. I love D&G christmas fic's. And, Draco is such a doll to keep that cloak all these years waiting for his chance to give it to her.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love the idea of him holding onto it. I think it symbolizes hope.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2007 04:01 pm
~Really Really Great. I love it.~

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Happy holidays.
You must login (register) to review.