Name: FreeLove reviewed Weasley Girl on Jan 09, 2011 07:35 pm
So cute! Ginny is definitely more likely for this song than Hermione, though I do enjoy a good dramione every once and awhile. ;P
Name: gracie reviewed Weasley Girl on Jul 05, 2009 05:05 am
lovely song very amusing x
Name: TASHAx reviewed Weasley Girl on Apr 14, 2008 12:36 pm
Hah I was well singing this to the tune outloud and my brother now thinks I'm a (even more of a) nutjob. :)

Love it.
Name: Mollie reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 18, 2008 03:37 pm
I love it. I listened to the song and sang your lyrics instead of the song lyrics. It was perfect. So hilarious. And I love the part at the end when it says "She's Malfoy's Girl" because it never said anything like that in the lyrics but that is such a total Malfoy way of thinking. Excellent job!!!
Name: ronlover reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 12, 2008 11:15 am
Thats the best ever. I read it/ sang it in my head while playing the actual song.

lol. Classic.
Name: Leandra Elizabeth Aurora reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 10, 2008 10:24 am
:D good one! I think you did a fine job here. :)
Name: gracie reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 10, 2008 07:28 am
bravo! ;)
Name: liquid glass reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 10, 2008 04:12 am
Hahahahaha! That was awesome! I was singing along. I can see how it makes more sense as a D/G. Hahahahahha! I loved it!
Name: homegrown_witches reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 08, 2008 03:53 pm
Billy Joel is my favorite! I love the oldies, too, haha.

It's very fitting and a cute twist
Name: CCC reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 08, 2008 03:17 pm
What a cute idea. The image of Draco singing with his hand to his heart made me smile.
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Weasley Girl on Feb 08, 2008 03:10 pm
It was cute. I can't imagin it with h/g, but that could be because I refuse to believe that they exist as a possible couple. Again, very cute. Just so you know, however, the lyrics belong to Billy Joel, Westlife's is just a cover. :-)
You must login (register) to review.