Reviews For Back to You
Name: chenlixiang reviewed Prologue: Dying on the Inside (Part 1) on Sep 07, 2018 01:58 am
2018.9.7chenlixiangadidas
adidas outlet
abercrombie
ferragamo sunglasses
jordan retro
links of london
nike outlet
curry 5
dolce & gabbana
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
germany world cup jersey
gentle monster sunglasses
adidas soccer cleats
pandora
uggs outlet
adidas flip-flops
air max 2017
keen
nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nike free
carrera sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
armani jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
louboutin
true religion jeans
reebok outlet store
air max
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
huf
tiffany & co
abercrombie
swarovski crystal
gucci belt
tommy hilfiger
jordans
jordan 2
soccer shoes
belgium world cup jerseys
chrome hearts
ferragamo
true religion outlet
nike outlet online
balmain
wedding dresses
fendi sunglasses
yeezy shoes
basketball shoes
clarks shoes
nike air max
birkin bag
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti
dolce & gabbana
ray ban sunglasses
tommy hilfiger
chopard jewelry
goyard handbags
fitflops
air zoom pegasus
true religion
armani sunglasses
true religion jeans
swarovski
guess
vans
sac burberry
manolo blahnik
swarovski
oakley vault
adidas outlet store
vans shoes
air max 97
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
bcbg
nike
golden goose sneakers
toms outlet
coach outlet
marc jacobs handbags
timberland
parajumpers
jordan 32
dior handbags
barbour
converse shoes
chloe handbags
nike store
nike foamposite
nike air max
clarisonic
hollister outlet
air max 90
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
dansko
dyson hair dryer
air max 2017
baseball bats
adidas outlet
chanel
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
wedding dresses
nike air max 2018
polo ralph lauren
dansko shoes
vibram fivefingers
salvatore ferragamo
dior sunglasses
converse outlet store
jordan 5s
bottega veneta sunglasses
puma shoes
jimmy choo
michael kors outlet
air jordan
balenciaga shoes
oakley
converse
michael kors outlet
basket nike
curry 4
bulgari jewelry
nike air
beats
kobe 11
antonio brown jersey
nike air force 1
arcteryx jackets
rolex
abercrombie
coach outlet
fossil
herve leger
basketball jersey
valentino
stuart weitzman
burberry sunglasses
cartier sunglasses
ray ban
rolex watches
jordans
portugal world cup jersey
true religion jeans
nike mercurial
nike clothing
jordan xx9
kristaps porzingis jersey
stuart weitzman
guess
burberry handbags
kate spade
nike kyrie 2
wedding dresses
jordan 6
jordan 4s
jordan 1
tory burch outlet
fendi
bally
new balance shoes
mont blanc
nike air max 95
ghd hair straighteners
nike mercurial
chloe sunglasses
harry winston jewelry
oakley sunglasses
nike vapor max
england world cup jersey
basket store
michael kors outlet
burberry
dsquared2 outlet
air max 95
coach purse
carson wentz jersey
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
nike air max 90
versace handbags
jordan 6s
oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
coach outlet online
alife clothing
adidas zx flux
bose headphones
nike roshe run
kate spade outlet
longchamp
jordan 12s
nike free
guess
nike air max
jordan 31
fendi
kids jordans
nike free
cheap toms
givenchy jewelry
asics
new balance
rolex watches
nike air max
kobe 12
ray ban
curry 3
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
lacoste jeans
hermes
jordan 11
mizuno
louboutin
soccer jerseys
new balance trainer
nike huarache
calvin klein
jordans
uggs outlet
mont blanc
asics gel
ray ban outlet
celine
michael kors borse
longchamp
champion
mac makeup
beats headphones
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta
cheap uggs
lebron shoes
ferragamo
air more uptempo
kd 10 elite
ghd
jordan 4
nike air max
louboutin
furla handbags
karen millen
kobe 10
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland
omega watches
asics
argentina world cup jersey
new balance
tods shoes
ray ban
gucci handbags
chanel
spain world cup jersey
barbour
hogan
kevin durant shoes
bottega veneta
g-star jeans
kd 9
jordan 3
michael kors
air max
nike air force
roshe run
bcbg max
hollister
bvlgari sunglasses
pandora jewelry
oakley
christian louboutin
longchamp bags
nike roshe run
softball bats
ghd
jordan shoes
michael kors
fitflops outlet
nike pas cher
converse shoes
hogan shoes
moncler jackets
supra
montre pas cher
nike free run
jordan
prada outlet
nike free
sac guess
converse
nike air max plus
miu miu shoes
isabel marant
10 deep clothing
designer sunglasses
nike store
beats headphones
givenchy bags
freshjive clothing
insanity
tory burch outlet
insanity workout
jerseys
michael kors outlet
james harden jersey
kevin durant jersey
aaron rodgers jersey
supra
kevin durant shoes
nike blazer pas cher
france world cup jersey
jordan
dsquared2 jeans
louboutin
nike outlet
iphone cases
nike blazer
michael kors
lebron 11
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
armani handbags
yves saint laurent
mizuno running shoes
longchamp
chloe handbags
diesel jeans
kenzo clothing
designer sunglasses
nike air max
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
jordan
curry 2
christian louboutin
replica watches
swarovski
jordan 9
chrome hearts jewelry
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
jbl speakers
kyrie 4
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
pandora
jordan
jordan 13
converse chuck taylor
michael kors canada
chanel handbags
jordans
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max 90
abercrombie
cartier love bracelet
prada
jordan 8
karen millen uk
mulberry outlet
gucci outlet
prada outlet
reebok
moncler outlet
oakley
vanessa bruno
nike factory
jordan shoes
nike blazer
air jordan
rolex
montre
hermes uk
new balance
adidas crazy
giannis antetokounmpo jersey
jimmy choo sunglasses
hermes jewelry
ed hardy
nike free run
lululemon outlet
a bathing ape
flip flops
chi flat iron
new balance
christian louboutin
nike air max
adidas outlet
montre pas cher
adidas soccer
pandora
fitflop
jimmy choo
pandora charms
nike tn
lululemon outlet
roshe run
salvatore ferragamo shoes
roshe run
burberry
kobe 9
jordan clothing
adidas running shoes
dak prescott jersey
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
jordan 10
converse
nike outlet
alexander mcqueen
burberry outlet
ray ban
babyliss
instyler ionic styler
jordan 14
mac cosmetics
kyrie irving jersey
adidas clothing
nike air max
burberry outlet
boy london clothing
roshe run
tory burch outlet
skechers shoes
jordan 7
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
insanity
timberland boots
adidas superstar
nike canada
gucci bags
nike air max
oakley glasses
adidas outlet
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms
adidas trainers
adidas slides
hogan
cheap nfl jerseys
nike store
iphone x case
ray ban
dolce and gabbana
nike outlet store
bape
vans
ralph lauren
nike air force
sac michael kors
michael kors outlet
calvin klein jeans
lebron james shoes
michael kors
vans shoes
mac makeup
ugg outlet
brazil world cup jersey
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo lacoste
replica watches
asics
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo belt
2018.9.7chenlixiang
Name: xiaoke5 reviewed Prologue: Dying on the Inside (Part 1) on Aug 30, 2018 07:50 am
20180830xiaoke
nfl jerseys
jimmy choo shoes
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
red bottoms
ugg boots
jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
nike nba jerseys
jordan 32
canada goose outlet store
kate spade purses
pandora jewelry
air max 90
moncler
ray ban outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet stores
kate spade
chrome hearts jewelry
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
kate spade
swarovski jewellery
givenchy handbags
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet online
cheap jordans
alife clothing
michael kors online
ralph lauren factory store
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
the north face
audemars piguet watches
pandora jewelry
balmain jeans
michael kors uk
christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren shirts
jordan shoes
ralph lauren homme
canada goose sale
canada goose uk
ugg boots
nike trainers
christian louboutin sale
nba jerseys wholesale
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
kate spade purses
bcbg dresses
uggs outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap jordan shoes
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
basketball sneakers
jerseys from china
arcteryx jacket
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren polo shirts
christian louboutin
moncler coats
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
louboutin outlet
north face
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
adidas soccer shoes
cheap air jordans
canada goose jackets
kate spade purses
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet store
barbour mens jackets
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
manolo blahnik
christian louboutin
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
air max 97
kate spade
polo outlet online store
kate spade handbags
bulgari jewelry
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet store online
ugg boots outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
prada shoes on sale
diesel jeans
christian louboutin sale
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg boots
barbour jackets outlet
broncos jerseys
kate spade new york
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet online
kate spade outlet online
polo outlet
ugg boots on sale
gentle monster sunglasses
moncler jackets
uggs outlet online
polo ralph lauren shirts
isabel marant shoes
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet store online
lacoste pas cher
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet online
coach outlet store online
pandora jewelry outlet
the north face
champion clothing
ugg outlet online
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
belstaff jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
mbt outlet
canada goose outlet sale
cheap jordan shoes
mbt shoes outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
baltimore ravens jersey
canada goose
coach factory outlet online
mbt outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
cheap jordan shoes
calvin klein jeans
canada goose outlet online
red bottoms
moncler outlet store
pandora charms
cheap air jordans
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg boots on sale
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
longchamp pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
bally shoes
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
kevin durant jerseys
kate spade purses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet online
air jordan shoes
cheap ugg boots
kate spade handbags
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans sale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose
jimmy choo sunglasses
true religion outlet store
longchamp pas cher
guess factory
canada goose outlet store
pandora outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren shirts
nike shoes on sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
49ers jerseys
brequet wathes
chloe outlet
supreme shirts
mbt shoes clearance
coach factory outlet online
air jordan retro
coach outlet store
cheap ugg boots
kate spade outlet store
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store
adidas crazy
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose jackets outlet
christian louboutin
nhl jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
christian louboutin
burberry outlet sale online
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
colts jersey
air jordan shoes
christian louboutin sale
miu miu outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
off white outlet
ugg boots for women
pandora charms sale clearance
burberry outlet stores
tory burch outlet store
canada goose outlet store
alexander mcqueen shoes
jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
longchamp pliage
coach outlet online
ugg boots
kate spade outlet store
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms outlet
kate spade sale
jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
hermes online
nfl jersey wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin shoes
harden vol 2
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin
chopard jewelry
pandora outlet
new york knicks jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet store online
fitflops sandals
canada goose jackets clearance
air jordan shoes
michael kors
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
a bathing ape
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
kyrie 4
ralph lauren polo outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
malone souliers shoes
polo ralph lauren factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes on sale
pandora charms
red bottoms
supreme uk
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots outlet
ugg outlet store
chrome hearts sunglasses
nike revolution
swarovski crystal
ugg boots
ugg outlet online
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin
kate spade handbags
uggs canada
nike air max schweiz
michael kors outlet clearance
north face
red bottoms
cheap oakley sunglasses
supreme
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet online
polo ralph lauren shirts
ugg boots clearance
nike pegasus
ugg boots clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
huf clothing
coach outlet store
nhl jerseys for sale
furla handbags
longchamp outlet online
mbt scarpe
canada goose jackets for women
dsquared2 jeans
coach outlet store online
cheap jordans
fossil watches
coach factory outlet
canada goose
uggs on sale
tory burch sandals
uggs outlet
brequet wathes
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach handbags online outlet
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry bags
kate spade handbags
nike outlet online
coach factory outlet
karen millen dresses
ugg boots on sale 70% off
canada goose outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses sale
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry
longchamp solde
coach outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
kd 9
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap air jordans
kate spade new york
denver broncos jersey
coach outlet store online
kate spade new york
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora outlet
cheap air jordans
pandora jewelry
chloe sunglassess
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets sale
moncler outlet store
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
air max 90
ugg outlet store
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
adidas outlet store
kate spade
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
broncos jersey
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet store
canada goose uk
coach outlet online
air max 1
michael kors outlet store
canada goose outlet online
canada goose coats
cheap ray bans
coach outlet canada
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
supreme shirts
louboutin shoes
ugg boots clearance
tory burch handbags
air jordan shoes
basketball jerseys
ugg boots on sale 70% off
pandora jewelry
fendi handbags
canada goose jackets
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
pandora outlet
givenchy jewelry
cheap jordans
harry winston jewelry
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren
north face
g-star jeans
tory burch outlet store
canada goose uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin sale
canada goose
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
stuart weitzman shoes
true religion jeans
kd 10 elite
polo outlet
nike outlet store
polo ralph lauren
kevin durant shoes
mac outlet
adidas outlet store
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet online
tag heuer watches
san antonio spurs jersey
james harden jerseys
suicoke sandals
light up shoes
michael kors handbags
10 deep clothing
ugg boots clearance
polo ralph lauren
bape clothing
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
cheap jordan shoes
isabel marant outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fingerlings monkey
christian louboutin
cheap jordan shoes
houston texans jersey
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors bags
armani exchange
canada goose coats
ugg outlet online
ugg boots outlet
air more uptempo
canada goose outlet store
uggs outlet online
uggs outlet
kate spade new york
golden state warriors jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike factory shoes
air jordan shoes
chrome hearts clothing
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
gucci outlet online
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
Name: hyhMs reviewed Prologue: Dying on the Inside (Part 1) on Apr 04, 2017 08:52 pm
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
pandora jewelry store
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
nike schuhe gŁnstig
chaussure basket homme
Air Max 90
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
cheap nike air max
billige nike sko
23 IS BACK Store
nike sneakers
Ray ban sale online
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Uggs For Cheap
zapatos de futbol nike
Moncler Sale
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Jordan Schoenen
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
moncler outlet
ugg factory outlet
new pandora charms
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
christian louboutin outlet
uggs for women
Nike Air Jordan 11
chaussure Nike homme
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Air Max Pas Cher
nike tn pas cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Cheap Michael Kors
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Yeezy Black
Stone Island Outlet
converse store
goedkope nike air max
Toms Factory Outlet
Nike Air Women
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
toms sale
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Pas Cher Femme
pandora beads
Nike Shox Cheap
pandora outlet store
ugg store
fitflops sale uk
nike sportschuhe
adidas outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
ugg clearance
Ugg boots Sale
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
uggs outlet
Negozi Pandora
nike jordan shoes
Pandora Store
Nike Air Max Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Nike Air 90
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
reebok running shoes
TOMS For Sale
Moncler Outlet Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Air Max Sneakers
Air Max Kopen
Ugg Pas Cher En France
air force one pas cher
Nike Air Damen
botas de futbol
Canada goose dam
Discount Air Max
Nike Factory Store
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
Air Nike
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
zapatillas running
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
newest lebron shoes
Kobe Shoes Nike
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Air Sneakers
Air max dam
TOMS OUTLET
toms shoes outlet
gŁnstige nike schuhe
longchamp bags on sale
nfl store
Michael Kors Outlet
adidas store
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
womens nike air max
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
hogan scontate
nike air max running shoes
Nike Shox discount Sale
Adidas Superstar
nike joggesko
official NHL jerseys
Nike Roshe Run Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Canada Goose Outlet
The official UGG
Nike Zapatos
Vans Black Sneakers
huarache sneakers
Boty Nike Air
vans shoe store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Pandora Store Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
louboutin heels
Discount TOMS
Toms Outlet Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Nike Online Store
moncler jacket sale
nike shoes
retro jordans for cheap
coach factory outlet online
Michael Kors
scarpe nike
cheap uggs for women
Hogan Outlet
Air max levně
Nike Store
religion store
Jordan Store
suivre un envoi
nike air
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Air Max Femme
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
zapatilla adidas
Coach Bags On Sale
new jordan releases
Timberland Outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
Hugo Boss Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
Original Ugg Boots
Scarpe Air Max
canada goose jackets on sale
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Pas Cher

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 6: To Tell The Truth on Jun 06, 2012 10:57 pm
great chapie.. love their confession session.. great job and looking forward to reading the other chapies.. hope u find a beta soon!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 6: To Tell The Truth on Feb 25, 2012 07:26 am
Oh please, oh please find a beta. This story is getting more intense and I just need more NOW. Hahaha. I love what I'm reading.

I loved their little confessional. I like how you made Ginny experience without making her a slut because that's what girls typically do - shag the boyfriend...over and over and over again.

I love their confessions and how Draco starts seeing her in a whole new light and I love the little stirrings of sexual attraction they have for each other now. This is beyond awesome so please update soon. You have about 19 other chapters to post. Please post fast.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 5: The Morning After on Jan 30, 2012 08:47 pm
ginny was nice to assist draco!! i guess not all lions are the same, in hating green/silver house!!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 2: Muggle Phrases and Troubled Glances on Jan 30, 2012 08:42 pm
like the plot..
Name: puddinkz reviewed Prologue: Dying on the Inside (Part 1) on Jan 26, 2012 07:20 am
I really love your story. can't wait for the next chapter. Keep doing,don't give up haha. I'll be there for read yours until the end.
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 5: The Morning After on Jan 22, 2012 08:32 pm
It ended so soon :O I wanted to keep reading lol. Loved the chapter-hope the next few are as sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) As for what happens next, well, I guess you'll just have to keep reading. haha ;)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 5: The Morning After on Jan 22, 2012 06:39 pm
I'm glad to see an update. Welcome back. I think their relationship is lovely. The friendship developing makes for a believable romantic relationship later. I look forward to more updates.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) The updates should be more frequent now. It's just a matter of editing chapters.
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 4: It Happened One Night on Dec 15, 2011 12:10 pm
I vote every week chapter update :) Love love love the story!!

And no worries about the midterm and exam stuff; school comes first... unfortunately. Time will inevitably be taken away from writing but its a necessary evil.

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding! A new chapter is posted and I hope you like it!
Name: Larjana reviewed Chapter 4: It Happened One Night on Oct 18, 2011 01:26 pm
I really like your story so far - I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!
I also especially liked this one, because I love these little Draco/Ginny bonding moments :)

Author's Response: There are PLENTY of D/G bonding moments in this story. :) Thank you for the feedback!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 4: It Happened One Night on Oct 16, 2011 11:13 pm
I love this chapter. I like that they could bond over the fact that Lucius is a bastard. I can't wait for more updates.
Name: Desire reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Oct 07, 2011 06:01 pm
That's it... I'm hooked! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Oct 04, 2011 10:47 am
Next chapter!! Not that I want to sound demanding but I have to know what happens :)

Author's Response: I'm fine with demanding so long as you leave a review. haha :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Sep 28, 2011 09:05 am
That is perfect. I've reached that point many times. That letter could have been written by me. It was spot on.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Sep 27, 2011 09:30 pm
I feel the exact same way. Disney and Jane Austen have ruined my reality image of actual men.

Author's Response: I feel like you would appreciate this: http://wouldhavesaid.com/post/1171984580/prince-charming I stumbled upon it last year and it's spot on, I think.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Sep 27, 2011 08:20 pm
Me too!!! I watch them every time they're on. I'm a sucker for the heroes in all of those movies/books. Where is my 17th Century Prince? I want a Darcy/Knightley/Bingley/Brandon/Ferrars but it just doesn't seem to be happening.

Author's Response: I feel your pain. The problem with those movies is that I start out all hopeless romantic and wistful and by the end I'm frustrated because I want a guy like that to fall in love/cuddle with but NOOOOOOOOOO I'm in my living room alone and those guys are out dating stupid girls who are vapid, needy and look like a Barbie doll. (I'm not bitter, I swear. *eyes get a little shifty* haha)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Sep 27, 2011 07:25 pm
Oh, yes please! That would be ever so lovely (sorry, I'm watching Sense and Sensibility... the old English is seeping into my brain). Lol

Author's Response: I LOVE that movie!!!! My favorite is Pride and Prejudice though; both the Keira Knightley version and the ridiculously long Colin Firth version. :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 3: Prelude to a Storm on Sep 27, 2011 06:28 pm
Awww! I wish we saw what happened after Draco asked for help. This is lovely so far. More please.

P.s. Good luck on your exam.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Maybe if I feel more love I'll post the next chapter after I take my exam.
Name: b1elliot reviewed Chapter 2: Muggle Phrases and Troubled Glances on Sep 17, 2011 06:56 pm
Love it so far!
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Chapter 2: Muggle Phrases and Troubled Glances on Sep 15, 2011 02:36 pm
FEED BACK FEED BACK! okaay continue please??!:D

Author's Response: hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha Thanks. :D
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 2: Muggle Phrases and Troubled Glances on Sep 14, 2011 05:11 pm
If this story is anywhere as enjoyable as Unstoppable, I will be happy camper. So far, I'm loving it. I can't wait for more. Update soon please.

Author's Response: I can't give too much away but I will say that this one gets a little darker than Unstoppable did. (Let's face it, Unstoppable was just a rather drawn out fluff piece. Enjoyable to both write and read. haha) This story digs a little deeper, which seems necessary given that this story develops during their Hogwarts years which was undoubtedly darker and more dangerous. :) An update will becoming either this weekend or next week. I haven't decided yet. :)
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 2: Muggle Phrases and Troubled Glances on Sep 13, 2011 10:23 pm
Interesting and a good start. cant wait to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 1: If Ever A Day Was Perfect on Apr 01, 2009 12:33 pm
what no more?
You must login (register) to review.