Reviews For Bloodlust
Name: hyhMs reviewed Bloodlust on Apr 04, 2017 08:52 pm
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
pandora jewelry store
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
nike schuhe gŁnstig
chaussure basket homme
Air Max 90
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
cheap nike air max
billige nike sko
23 IS BACK Store
nike sneakers
Ray ban sale online
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Uggs For Cheap
zapatos de futbol nike
Moncler Sale
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Jordan Schoenen
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
moncler outlet
ugg factory outlet
new pandora charms
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
christian louboutin outlet
uggs for women
Nike Air Jordan 11
chaussure Nike homme
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Air Max Pas Cher
nike tn pas cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Cheap Michael Kors
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Yeezy Black
Stone Island Outlet
converse store
goedkope nike air max
Toms Factory Outlet
Nike Air Women
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
toms sale
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Pas Cher Femme
pandora beads
Nike Shox Cheap
pandora outlet store
ugg store
fitflops sale uk
nike sportschuhe
adidas outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
ugg clearance
Ugg boots Sale
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
uggs outlet
Negozi Pandora
nike jordan shoes
Pandora Store
Nike Air Max Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Nike Air 90
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
reebok running shoes
TOMS For Sale
Moncler Outlet Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Air Max Sneakers
Air Max Kopen
Ugg Pas Cher En France
air force one pas cher
Nike Air Damen
botas de futbol
Canada goose dam
Discount Air Max
Nike Factory Store
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
Air Nike
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
zapatillas running
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
newest lebron shoes
Kobe Shoes Nike
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Air Sneakers
Air max dam
TOMS OUTLET
toms shoes outlet
gŁnstige nike schuhe
longchamp bags on sale
nfl store
Michael Kors Outlet
adidas store
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
womens nike air max
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
hogan scontate
nike air max running shoes
Nike Shox discount Sale
Adidas Superstar
nike joggesko
official NHL jerseys
Nike Roshe Run Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Canada Goose Outlet
The official UGG
Nike Zapatos
Vans Black Sneakers
huarache sneakers
Boty Nike Air
vans shoe store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Pandora Store Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
louboutin heels
Discount TOMS
Toms Outlet Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Nike Online Store
moncler jacket sale
nike shoes
retro jordans for cheap
coach factory outlet online
Michael Kors
scarpe nike
cheap uggs for women
Hogan Outlet
Air max levně
Nike Store
religion store
Jordan Store
suivre un envoi
nike air
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Air Max Femme
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
zapatilla adidas
Coach Bags On Sale
new jordan releases
Timberland Outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
Hugo Boss Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
Original Ugg Boots
Scarpe Air Max
canada goose jackets on sale
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Pas Cher

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: kieraraelyn reviewed Bloodlust on Nov 12, 2015 11:40 pm
Well. That was - *fans her face* I join the cigarette crowd, as well.

I feel that I should point out there were a few spelling errors. Not terribly many, but I would want to be informed if there were errors in my fic, so... there you go.

Been a few minutes since I finished reading and I'm still a bit bothered. Good job.
Name: StarCrimson reviewed Bloodlust on Jan 09, 2013 12:30 am
I just read it again.. Damn, that's good!
Name: StarCrimson reviewed Bloodlust on Nov 27, 2012 05:18 am
That was hot! I loved it
Name: TsubakiMalfoy reviewed Bloodlust on Sep 16, 2010 06:01 pm
That was really yummy!
Name: christallh24 reviewed Bloodlust on May 17, 2010 10:14 pm
Wow! As a huge and rabid Spike and Buffy fan, my favorite fanfics are the ones that have Buffy letting Spike bite her during sex or feed from her if he's injured or starving. Not hard to make the bloodlust leap with Draco, but a little bit difficult with Ginny. Still I really enjoyed this fic nugget. It was refreshing and different and wasn't your typical D/G fic. Thanks for sharing!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Bloodlust on Sep 17, 2009 10:37 am
i like it. its hot. i think i need a cigarette now too [and i dont even smoke :D *whew*]. i also dont think he's OOC. hes still snarky and witty and obnoxious. he just has a secret like everyone else does and found a fetish kindred spirit in Gin. its awesome. and picturing it was hot. with the lips slightly tinged in blood. its very interview-with-the-vampire sexy. i'd love more than a one-shot. great work.
Name: ivylasangrienta reviewed Bloodlust on Aug 26, 2009 11:31 pm
Damn! This was something I shouldn't have read at work...I, too, have a blood fetish and it's almost exactly like that... thanks! :)
Name: amanda_apocalypse reviewed Bloodlust on May 29, 2009 06:01 pm
amazingly sensual, and just plain fucking hott!
Name: amanda_apocalypse reviewed Bloodlust on May 29, 2009 06:01 pm
amazingly sensual, and just plain fucking hott!
Name: BloodyAngel reviewed Bloodlust on May 28, 2009 05:28 pm
I loved that storey! I am totaly obsesed with blood but i have only ever met 1 other person like me! i always thought i was just crazy!
Name: creativemermaid08 reviewed Bloodlust on Mar 13, 2009 08:15 am
:D THAT WAS AWESOME!!! I always kind of wish I'm Ginny after a really good one like this.
Name: creativemermaid08 reviewed Bloodlust on Mar 13, 2009 08:15 am
:D THAT WAS AWESOME!!! I always kind of wish I'm Ginny after a really good one like this.
Name: cindy reviewed Bloodlust on Jan 03, 2009 10:35 pm
i absolutely love VAMPIRES with all my heart and soul and when u made draco-dracula i absolutely loved u..it was great and draco and ginny were so HOTT!!thoroughly enjoyed reading it!!
Name: Coninator reviewed Bloodlust on Dec 05, 2008 01:20 pm
I feel so...weird after that. Confused, intrigued, and slightly dirty. In a good way. More, please!
Name: StormyBliss reviewed Bloodlust on Aug 20, 2008 03:12 pm

I'm kinda scared... but only because you made me find this SOOOO HOT.

Wow. I need a cigarette too.

Name: ablaze reviewed Bloodlust on Jun 19, 2008 03:46 pm
oh wow....im amazed....this story is intense. you make them sound like second-hand vampires or something...i love it! keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha second hand vampires I like that
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Bloodlust on Jun 09, 2008 01:38 pm
Never would have thought I would have liked something with this type of fetish, too shocked that I found this to be really, really hot!(blushing)

Author's Response: Haha glad to be of service
Name: Labelle reviewed Bloodlust on Jun 04, 2008 03:58 pm
This is really interesting, never would have thought of it.
I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: Lili Montegue reviewed Bloodlust on May 21, 2008 10:15 pm
That was wonderfully out there.

No cigarette, but I think I need a large glass of water now.

Maybe a glass of wine would be better.

I love fetishes. That was unbelievably hot!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: bella vita reviewed Bloodlust on May 21, 2008 03:41 pm
hot damn.
more?
maybe?




love.

Author's Response: Hehe maybe, we'll see
Name: LadySalmon reviewed Bloodlust on May 21, 2008 06:37 am

Well, I HAVE to say, i've never thought about blood in that way... ... ... Interesting fetish you have there!! Yeah but excellently written, very, errr... enjoyable :) :)



Author's Response: Haha I couldn't live with myself if I were dull. Glad you enjoyed =)
Name: slygal reviewed Bloodlust on May 20, 2008 03:05 am
aahhhh!! a cigarette sounds fantastic! loved it!

Author's Response: Haha I feel like I'm going to be responsible for a site-wide emphysema epidemic. Thanks so much I'm glad you like it! =)
Name: slygal reviewed Bloodlust on May 19, 2008 08:13 pm
aahhhh!! a cigarette sounds fantastic! loved it!
Name: Dracosgrl10 reviewed Bloodlust on May 19, 2008 04:35 pm
I dont even smoke and I need a cigarette now too please!!! wow

Author's Response: Haha don't smoke it's bad for you. Thanks so much =)
You must login (register) to review.