Reviews For Choices
Name: hyhMs reviewed Choices on Apr 04, 2017 08:52 pm
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
pandora jewelry store
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
nike schuhe gŁnstig
chaussure basket homme
Air Max 90
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
cheap nike air max
billige nike sko
23 IS BACK Store
nike sneakers
Ray ban sale online
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Uggs For Cheap
zapatos de futbol nike
Moncler Sale
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Jordan Schoenen
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
moncler outlet
ugg factory outlet
new pandora charms
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
christian louboutin outlet
uggs for women
Nike Air Jordan 11
chaussure Nike homme
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Air Max Pas Cher
nike tn pas cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Cheap Michael Kors
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Yeezy Black
Stone Island Outlet
converse store
goedkope nike air max
Toms Factory Outlet
Nike Air Women
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
toms sale
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Pas Cher Femme
pandora beads
Nike Shox Cheap
pandora outlet store
ugg store
fitflops sale uk
nike sportschuhe
adidas outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
ugg clearance
Ugg boots Sale
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
uggs outlet
Negozi Pandora
nike jordan shoes
Pandora Store
Nike Air Max Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Nike Air 90
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
reebok running shoes
TOMS For Sale
Moncler Outlet Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Air Max Sneakers
Air Max Kopen
Ugg Pas Cher En France
air force one pas cher
Nike Air Damen
botas de futbol
Canada goose dam
Discount Air Max
Nike Factory Store
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
Air Nike
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
zapatillas running
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
newest lebron shoes
Kobe Shoes Nike
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Air Sneakers
Air max dam
TOMS OUTLET
toms shoes outlet
gŁnstige nike schuhe
longchamp bags on sale
nfl store
Michael Kors Outlet
adidas store
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
womens nike air max
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
hogan scontate
nike air max running shoes
Nike Shox discount Sale
Adidas Superstar
nike joggesko
official NHL jerseys
Nike Roshe Run Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Canada Goose Outlet
The official UGG
Nike Zapatos
Vans Black Sneakers
huarache sneakers
Boty Nike Air
vans shoe store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Pandora Store Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
louboutin heels
Discount TOMS
Toms Outlet Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Nike Online Store
moncler jacket sale
nike shoes
retro jordans for cheap
coach factory outlet online
Michael Kors
scarpe nike
cheap uggs for women
Hogan Outlet
Air max levně
Nike Store
religion store
Jordan Store
suivre un envoi
nike air
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Air Max Femme
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
zapatilla adidas
Coach Bags On Sale
new jordan releases
Timberland Outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
Hugo Boss Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
Original Ugg Boots
Scarpe Air Max
canada goose jackets on sale
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Pas Cher

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Choices on Aug 28, 2008 01:52 pm
well this wasn't a happy one. but its good! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D
Name: kypris reviewed Choices on Jun 06, 2008 05:32 pm
Beautifully depressing; but depressing all the same. :)

Author's Response: awww... sorry to depress you. I appreciate the review though. Cheers!
Name: slygal reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 06:14 pm
I didn't read it! next time tho...

Author's Response: Awww sorry. Maybe I should make it bigger. Hrm.
Name: slygal reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 06:02 pm
holy shite you killed him! I need a drink...

Author's Response: Oh dear - I didn't mean to drive you to drink. I promise - there is the Character Death warning. *hugs you*
Name: AutumnKisses402 reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 02:03 pm
Wow. That was something different. It was great! I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for the lovely review!
Name: shaded reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 09:52 am
This is such a powerful story. I had read it on the dgficexchange before, so even though I knew the ending, it was so painful to read of Ginny and Draco's respective choices again. To some extent, knowing what was going to happen made it all the more excruciating; it's almost like knowing a car crash is about to happen but being powerless to look away. Poor Draco; what a terrible betrayal. And Ginny: she's not going to be able to live with herself after that. Am I right in thinking that her Unbreakable Vow forced her to take part?

If only Draco had given up the wand; if only Ginny could have convinced him to do so; if only Harry hadn't walked in at that moment and cemented Draco's resolve not to give in. So many possibilities, but, however bitter it is, your ending has the most moving ending, I think; chilling and heart-wrenching and so full of angst. This is going to be added to my favourites list, for sure.

Author's Response: What a LOVELY review! I'm glad you connected with the story so much. You're right - knowing what is going to happen but being powerless to stop it IS all the more excruciating! Her vow did make her take part - I'm glad you caught that! :D The whole story was all about choices - and I'm glad you could see all the little things I tried to add to make that point. I appreciate the favourite! It was my first try at angst - I'm glad it didn't flop! Cheers!
Name: CCC reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 09:22 am
I am not happy with how this ended. I thought this was going to be a happy fic. I must not have read the description correctly. It's well written, but I really wish you'd change it to a happy ending. I can't believe she would watch him be murdered. There has to be another way. I am pouting until you fix this.

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm sorry to see you pout. I was trying something DIFFERENT! I usually write FLUFF - this was a departure for me! I'm glad you think it's well written though.. that's always a plus. ;)
Name: LovesFantasy reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 04:27 am
Oh, oh! Upon rereading that section, I now get it. lol! It's the coin. Okay, then nevermind my not feeling it fit... It totally does and I'm a blonde. ;o)

Author's Response: Hee! I'm glad you figured it out that it was the coin. (*whispers* It wasn't super-unclear I hope). :D
Name: LovesFantasy reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 04:25 am
First and foremost, I was filled with joy to see that you’d posted a new story!! I couldn’t wait for my lunch break to read it either. :o)

This was extremely bittersw… well, it’s not even bittersweet, is it? No. Just plain sad. I can’t believe that Ginny would have been able to actually participate in the act of killing him. I didn’t hate her in the story, but I couldn’t quite like her either. My favorite part was when she smacked Harry, because at least for a moment, it felt like she was struggling with her choices.

The way you strung the story together made it possible to feel sorry for Draco, feel his pain a little, and understand the background without making him sound whiny or weak. He’s still got the snark, which you managed to make evident with a few choice words (his sneering, etc.) sprinkled throughout.

The whole thing was so very “et tu, Brute” that grasping the silver replica in the end was a touch of over kill. I understand tossing in the Roman artifact with the Caesar reference, but I’d probably left that part out for posting. It’s just not necessary for the overall feel. But perhaps, that’s just me. ;o)

I like that it was Ginny’s betrayal rather than Draco’s. Though part of me wants to just shake them both because it seems it would all be so simple to fix – let them find their happily ever after. Naturally, when you’re “in it” you never see the easy fix, so they were resigned to a devastating end.

Overall, the story was most enjoyable. I eagerly look forward to more work from you!

Author's Response: OOOh I'm giddy that you read and reviewed - and on your lunchbreak too! YOU WIN! It was the saddest story I've ever written - must angsty-er than anything else too. I LOVED when she smacked Harry. I actually had fun writing Harry - WHO KNEW? I felt terrible for Draco - but I loved making him familiarly snarky for us too - not soppy - he's still an ass - but we still love him. I love your reviews. You are made of win. :* Cheers!
Name: malvia reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 03:20 am
ouch...

Author's Response: Ouch indeed - thanks for the review! :D
Name: mahek210 reviewed Choices on Jun 02, 2008 02:33 am
OMG i hate ginny!!how can she do this 2 draco??really sad....very well written though like ur other fics:)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Choices on Jun 01, 2008 07:51 pm
Rotten Harry! And Ginny! Et tu, Ginevra? Wah!

Author's Response: I'm SO excited someone caught that reference! Thank you for the great review! ;)
Name: PlaidxPirate reviewed Choices on Jun 01, 2008 05:35 pm
that was absolutely fantastic. he most certainly deserves vengeance, perhaps in the form of a ginny's tell-tale, traitorous, cold, dead heart.

Author's Response: Well, thank you SO SO much for the awesome review!
Name: turkish reviewed Choices on Jun 01, 2008 04:41 pm
Wow. That was great. Sad, but great.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. It was a sad one - my first real attempt at angst. I'm glad you thought it was great! :D
Name: caps reviewed Choices on Jun 01, 2008 01:59 pm
I enjoyed this story. As much as i hated for Draco to die the ending fitted perfectly. However he deserves some vengance don't you think? Perhaps in another story??

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the awesome review! I was really pleased with how this one turned out. :D
Name: Nakita reviewed Choices on Jun 01, 2008 12:07 pm
That was pretty depressing, but beautifully written, and very haunting, I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It was my attempt at angsty... normally I'm quite the fluff writer. I'm glad you liked it and I appreciate the review. :D
You must login (register) to review.