Name: hyhMs reviewed Charms Indeed on Apr 04, 2017 08:59 pm
pandora beads
Pandora Store
Air Nike
Nike Zapatos
zapatilla adidas
new jordan releases
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Pandora Store Sale
new pandora charms
Nike Air Sneakers
Jordan Shoes Air
scarpe nike
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air
Discount Air Max
religion store
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Air Women
cheap uggs
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Ugg boots Sale
Nike Online Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap nike air max
converse store
uggs for women
pandora outlet store
nike jordan shoes
Air max dam
newest lebron shoes
Toms Factory Outlet
ugg store
Jordan Store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
vans shoe store
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Ray ban sale online
Jordan Schoenen
zapatillas running
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike air jordan pas cher
Air Max 90
moncler jacket sale
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Moncler Sale
louboutin heels
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Originals Superstar
scarpe hogan outlet
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada goose dam
Air Max Kopen
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
coach factory outlet online
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
chaussures nike pas cher
toms sale
retro jordans for cheap
nike sportschuhe
canada goose jacket outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
abercrombie and fitch store
billige nike sko
Kobe Shoes Nike
23 IS BACK Store
Moncler Outlet Online
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Air max levně
botas de futbol
Boty Nike Air
Canada Goose Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Uggs For Cheap
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp bags on sale
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nike air max running shoes
air force one pas cher
womens nike air max
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Yeezy Men
goedkope nike air max
Michael Kors
huarache sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
zapatillas nike baratas
cheap uggs for women
Toms Outlet Online
TOMS For Sale
Yeezy Black
Vans Black Sneakers
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
Scarpe Air Max
Negozi Pandora
Original Ugg Boots
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
moncler outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nike joggesko
Nike Air Max Cheap
TOMS OUTLET
Nike Shox discount Sale
chaussure basket homme
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Discount TOMS
adidas store
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nfl store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
The official UGG
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
adidas outlet
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Store
Nike Air Pas Cher
Timberland Outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
nike sneakers
fitflops sale uk
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ugg clearance
Pandora Store
reebok running shoes
Boutique Ugg
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Air Max Femme
toms shoes outlet
Stone Island Outlet
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Air 90
hogan scontate
official NHL jerseys
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora jewelry store
gŁnstige nike schuhe
Hugo Boss Sale
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Descuentos Nike
Coach Bags On Sale
Nike Factory Store
suivre un envoi
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Official Website
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
nike sb stefan janoski

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: kieraraelyn reviewed Charms Indeed on Nov 12, 2015 11:22 pm
That was a nice bit of smut. There were a few spelling errors in there, but not a huge deal. Overall, I rather liked it.
Name: DracoAndGinny reviewed Charms Indeed on May 10, 2011 08:52 pm
One word: perfection.

Author's Response: :D Two words: Thank you!
Name: Len reviewed Charms Indeed on Aug 24, 2010 01:37 pm
LOL! love the song. I like it too when everybody (and specially Potty) is absolutely clueless about Ginny. I also like very much your slightly evil Ginny.
And The smut was very hot!

Author's Response: lol Thank you! Loveable punk is almost completely solely responsible for the song. And I like evil Ginny too ^_^
Name: ihavebeenstolen reviewed Charms Indeed on Jun 06, 2010 07:19 pm
oh yum.

Author's Response: :-P Glad you enjoyed it!
Name: FiveOhFirst reviewed Charms Indeed on Jan 12, 2010 07:24 pm
Indescribable. A little part of me hopes that there are other pieces like this buried somewhere in your list of stories. Well, I'll find out, won't I?
Fantastic work.

-Jayde.

Author's Response: So far - this is my only smutty goodness story, but I do have others that are on the fluffy side of life! I hope you enjoy those as well!
Name: MissDramatic reviewed Charms Indeed on Dec 14, 2009 03:25 am
This is one of my fave fics. So SO hot. Love the characterizations. Love the song!

Author's Response: Thanks :D It was a lot of fun to put together!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Charms Indeed on Sep 02, 2009 10:19 pm
this draco is a little controlling and domineering but hes still hot...

Author's Response: Some days, even strong girls need someone to pretend they're in charge ;)
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Charms Indeed on Aug 25, 2009 06:59 pm
hot

Author's Response: :) Thanks
Name: Shadow Rise reviewed Charms Indeed on Jun 28, 2009 07:47 pm
Ha.  funny thing?  I was singing that sng as soon as I clicked the link; didn't even know it was in the story. ^_^

Author's Response: Perfect! Thank you :-)
Name: DGgirl reviewed Charms Indeed on Apr 25, 2009 06:44 pm
LOL loved the song at the end! ;)

Author's Response: :D Thanks! Happy you liked it!
Name: gracie reviewed Charms Indeed on Mar 30, 2009 12:11 pm
great! i kinda know the song so its a great NEW version

Author's Response: :-) It's fun. Thanks for the review!
Name: creativemermaid08 reviewed Charms Indeed on Mar 14, 2009 09:45 am
okay that was hott! i definitley wish i was ginny right now!

Author's Response: Don't we all ;-)
Name: cindy reviewed Charms Indeed on Nov 01, 2008 04:46 am
wicked!

Author's Response: : D Glad you liked it!
Name: Lynn reviewed Charms Indeed on Oct 29, 2008 01:07 pm
I love this story because I hate when Ginny is a wet noodle. . . In this story, she has fire, and I LOVE it!

Author's Response: :D she's so much more fun this way
Name: forfurtherreference reviewed Charms Indeed on Oct 22, 2008 07:58 am
haha song

Author's Response: :- D Thanks!! Glad you liked it!!
Name: EvaMalfoy reviewed Charms Indeed on Oct 09, 2008 04:15 pm
my favorite song as well.

Author's Response: : ) I'm happy you enjoyed it
Name: akiko_dono reviewed Charms Indeed on Sep 18, 2008 09:37 pm
I love this fic if only that it finally finishes what everyone's been waiting for: Potty Doesn't Know. I've seen it done half-heartedly in other fics, but this one blows them all away. Well done. :D

Author's Response: I have to give credit where it is due in this one, Loveable Punk pushed me to finish this and to make it very obvious what was going on :-) Thanks for the review!
Name: CCC reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 10, 2008 08:18 am
Googly Moogly. That was disturbing yet hot. I've never understood the whole nipple twisting thing. That is a very delicate area. I suppose to each his own. Great story.

Author's Response: I don't actually know what Googly Moogly means, I've heard it a few times now though. :-) As always, I'm so grateful when I get reviews from author I admire! Despite the disturbing, I'm glad you liked it well enough to leave a review!
Name: Grneyedminx reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 09, 2008 05:22 am
Nice blend of sexiness and humor!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think the humor was to stop me from blushing my way through the writing!
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 08, 2008 06:20 pm
I like the song.
:)

This was really great!
WONDERFUL.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it!
Name: joebob reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 08, 2008 05:32 pm
Drek in more words than I can count. But my girlfriend likes it, so it's ok.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review
Name: sanelyinsane7 reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 08, 2008 05:17 am
gah. so damn hot! That was amazing smut. I's regretting having that fight with Le Boyfriend yesterday...lemme see if i can go find him *wink*

Author's Response: Thank you. This was my first attempt, nice to know you liked it.
Name: slygal reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 07, 2008 07:31 pm
wow... hot scene there... I think I need a cigarette!

Author's Response: Yikes. Thanks for the review!
Name: Firolnechmacht reviewed Charms Indeed on Jul 07, 2008 04:55 pm
omg. luv it.

Author's Response: :-D good. Thanks for the review!
You must login (register) to review.