Reviews For Burden of Guilt
Name: hyhMs reviewed Burden of Guilt on Apr 04, 2017 08:59 pm
pandora beads
Pandora Store
Air Nike
Nike Zapatos
zapatilla adidas
new jordan releases
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Pandora Store Sale
new pandora charms
Nike Air Sneakers
Jordan Shoes Air
scarpe nike
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air
Discount Air Max
religion store
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Air Women
cheap uggs
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Ugg boots Sale
Nike Online Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap nike air max
converse store
uggs for women
pandora outlet store
nike jordan shoes
Air max dam
newest lebron shoes
Toms Factory Outlet
ugg store
Jordan Store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
vans shoe store
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Ray ban sale online
Jordan Schoenen
zapatillas running
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike air jordan pas cher
Air Max 90
moncler jacket sale
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Moncler Sale
louboutin heels
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Originals Superstar
scarpe hogan outlet
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada goose dam
Air Max Kopen
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
coach factory outlet online
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
chaussures nike pas cher
toms sale
retro jordans for cheap
nike sportschuhe
canada goose jacket outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
abercrombie and fitch store
billige nike sko
Kobe Shoes Nike
23 IS BACK Store
Moncler Outlet Online
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Air max levně
botas de futbol
Boty Nike Air
Canada Goose Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Uggs For Cheap
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp bags on sale
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nike air max running shoes
air force one pas cher
womens nike air max
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Yeezy Men
goedkope nike air max
Michael Kors
huarache sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
zapatillas nike baratas
cheap uggs for women
Toms Outlet Online
TOMS For Sale
Yeezy Black
Vans Black Sneakers
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
Scarpe Air Max
Negozi Pandora
Original Ugg Boots
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
moncler outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nike joggesko
Nike Air Max Cheap
TOMS OUTLET
Nike Shox discount Sale
chaussure basket homme
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Discount TOMS
adidas store
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nfl store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
The official UGG
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
adidas outlet
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Store
Nike Air Pas Cher
Timberland Outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
nike sneakers
fitflops sale uk
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ugg clearance
Pandora Store
reebok running shoes
Boutique Ugg
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Air Max Femme
toms shoes outlet
Stone Island Outlet
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Air 90
hogan scontate
official NHL jerseys
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora jewelry store
gŁnstige nike schuhe
Hugo Boss Sale
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Descuentos Nike
Coach Bags On Sale
Nike Factory Store
suivre un envoi
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Official Website
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
nike sb stefan janoski

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: Lily0212 reviewed Burden of Guilt on May 28, 2011 10:57 am
u're such an amazing author!! Loved it..was moved to tears..

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it so much!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Burden of Guilt on Mar 18, 2010 03:11 pm
God I really hope that this is in my favourites, if it's not then I don't know what's wrong with me.

I've always remembered this story, it's always stuck with me, but it was only just now that I was able to find it again, and man am I glad I did. I don't know what it is about this story that is just so touching and poignant. Their relationship, although obviously twisted is so pure almost, that it's painful to even read. Again, though, it managed to reduce me to tears.

It's honestly, just a beautiful story, really really beautiful and I'm so happy that I've found it again. Thank you xx

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you so much for the compliment of reading it again :)
Name: scentasia reviewed Burden of Guilt on Jan 07, 2010 02:47 pm
i cant stop crying! i need few minutes to recover and then i can review..

This is one of the best one shots i read..everything is so perfect and u got everything right..the emotions, i mean u wrote it brilliantly..wow..yeah, wow..i loved ur characterization of Ginny,Draco and even Ron..spot on! i am going to go now and read all ur other fics!Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much and enough to read the others too! Made my day!
Name: Imaiya reviewed Burden of Guilt on Oct 06, 2009 07:59 pm
This was spectacular. I had to get up and walk for a bit, just to rid myself of the goosebumps. Amazing..fantastic..congratulations on this amazing piece.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
Name: patronus117 reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 14, 2009 11:38 am
beautiful. really well written.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
Name: madsthekat reviewed Burden of Guilt on Jul 10, 2009 06:48 pm
Tragic. Heartbreaking. Amazing.

It made me cry. :(

But I loved it. It was probably one of the best one-shots I have read. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it so much!
Name: Kallista reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 27, 2008 08:23 am
This story is so wonderful. It's has such power and emotion. Just like everyone else, I'm crying fountains. Beautiful work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments! I'm so glad you liked it!
Name: sneeze girl reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 20, 2008 01:22 pm
hey i must admit as you probably already know from all of your reviews that it made me to cry.

Author's Response: Well, I hope thats good, thanks for your review!
Name: Anna Scathach reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 20, 2008 06:42 am
aw, so sad...
i like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks.
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 20, 2008 01:27 am
That made me cry. And it wasn't even happy tears, I like happy tears. I don't like sad tears.

This was beautiful, and heart-breakingly tragic. I don't know what to say. I thought the way that Ginny saved Draco by saying the same oath that him mum said was so lovely, ovbiously sad, but i think you already know that i'm sad.

God this was so amazing. well done!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement, and I am sorry for the sad tears but they were necessary, sad, but true. :) Again, thank you so much for your review.
Name: wandap1016 reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 19, 2008 10:17 am
Oh my goodness, this story was so heart breaking. I couldn't help but cry when Ginny sacrificed herself for Draco. After she died his pain was just so unbelievably gut wrenching…wow.

Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: she who shall not be named reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 18, 2008 11:18 pm
this is horribly sad...
but very powerful.
wow, that was hard to read...
so it must have been even harder to write.
great work, thanks.,

Author's Response: Pretty difficult yeah...rnThanks for the positive review.
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 18, 2008 10:34 pm
Oh how sad! that was absolutly beautiful and tragic! i am literally crying my eyes out now!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I'm glad to see that my story got such a powerful reaction, even if its a sad one. Thanks.
Name: Katzegeliebter reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 18, 2008 03:49 pm
Rosalie-

I am glad to see this up and getting good reviews. I'm looking forward to anything else you may write.

Author's Response: No problem, I'd love your help with some of my other work; you were a huge help with this story and I can't thank you enough!
Name: shaded reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 18, 2008 01:07 pm
That last part had me sobbing. Draco's cry of anguish was so heartfelt - I could feel him tearing himself apart for what might have been, what should have been.

Wonderful.

I must say that the last line was a very potent way to end the story, bringing it full circle. I greatly look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, I have my beta reader to thank for her suggestions in how to end it! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for your review!
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Burden of Guilt on Aug 18, 2008 04:46 am
Tears, squish squish. It was soo sad. Ginny did take too much upon herself & yet she always had to prove her love to Draco because he was not strong enough to admit it. Is it wrong to say that I liked it too?!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it too! Thanks so much for the review!
You must login (register) to review.