Reviews For Say My Name
Name: hyhMs reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 04, 2017 08:59 pm
pandora beads
Pandora Store
Air Nike
Nike Zapatos
zapatilla adidas
new jordan releases
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Pandora Store Sale
new pandora charms
Nike Air Sneakers
Jordan Shoes Air
scarpe nike
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air
Discount Air Max
religion store
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Air Women
cheap uggs
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Ugg boots Sale
Nike Online Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap nike air max
converse store
uggs for women
pandora outlet store
nike jordan shoes
Air max dam
newest lebron shoes
Toms Factory Outlet
ugg store
Jordan Store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
vans shoe store
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Ray ban sale online
Jordan Schoenen
zapatillas running
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike air jordan pas cher
Air Max 90
moncler jacket sale
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Moncler Sale
louboutin heels
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Originals Superstar
scarpe hogan outlet
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada goose dam
Air Max Kopen
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
coach factory outlet online
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
chaussures nike pas cher
toms sale
retro jordans for cheap
nike sportschuhe
canada goose jacket outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
abercrombie and fitch store
billige nike sko
Kobe Shoes Nike
23 IS BACK Store
Moncler Outlet Online
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Air max levně
botas de futbol
Boty Nike Air
Canada Goose Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Uggs For Cheap
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp bags on sale
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nike air max running shoes
air force one pas cher
womens nike air max
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Yeezy Men
goedkope nike air max
Michael Kors
huarache sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
zapatillas nike baratas
cheap uggs for women
Toms Outlet Online
TOMS For Sale
Yeezy Black
Vans Black Sneakers
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
Scarpe Air Max
Negozi Pandora
Original Ugg Boots
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
moncler outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nike joggesko
Nike Air Max Cheap
TOMS OUTLET
Nike Shox discount Sale
chaussure basket homme
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Discount TOMS
adidas store
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nfl store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
The official UGG
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
adidas outlet
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Store
Nike Air Pas Cher
Timberland Outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
nike sneakers
fitflops sale uk
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ugg clearance
Pandora Store
reebok running shoes
Boutique Ugg
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Air Max Femme
toms shoes outlet
Stone Island Outlet
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Air 90
hogan scontate
official NHL jerseys
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora jewelry store
gŁnstige nike schuhe
Hugo Boss Sale
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Descuentos Nike
Coach Bags On Sale
Nike Factory Store
suivre un envoi
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Official Website
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
nike sb stefan janoski

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: SilverAura09 reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 09, 2014 09:15 pm
Oh, wow... this story is amazing and that ending is perfect. Thank you.
Name: GinevraMalfoy17 reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 21, 2010 09:11 pm
I love the ending. Thank you for skipping the family blow up about their relationship. This was a pure and simple Ginny and Draco story. Love it.
Name: unseensorrows reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 16, 2009 06:39 pm
Oh, wow! Quite possibly one of the most consistently well-written fanfictions I've ever read!
Name: LadyxMeghan reviewed Chapter 5 on Mar 29, 2009 12:21 pm
This story... is amazing
I rarley find ones that make me feel
a million emotions at once, and are
so well written.
Name: lalalaluv2sing reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 16, 2008 06:41 pm
OMG i loved the ending
Name: Seductive_Swan reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 12, 2008 04:16 pm
awww...
Name: Seductive_Swan reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 12, 2008 04:11 pm
awww...
Name: draconis major reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 11, 2008 08:57 pm
Very nice. I was quite afraid that you were going to kill him off.
Name: trulove81 reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 09, 2008 09:40 am
Wow. That was one of the best stories I've read in a long time. Thank you for putting out there for everyone. The 83 was so... perfect.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 02, 2008 11:19 pm
Aww. I got the end; no clarification necessary. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate you. Not that I don't love you all, but this just made my night, I was beginning to question the ending. :D
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 02, 2008 01:24 pm
Hehe, cute ending. I laughed at this line: "Not pausing to wonder why Harry was his own category of sin" It's just so true of Draco to consider Harry such. Heh.

The 83 engraved on the ring was very sweet.
Name: coincidence_casualty reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 01, 2008 05:59 am
Hey, thanks for your reply. Would still like to clarify (sorry, a little bit OCD myself), why did he choose 83?

Author's Response: He didn't choose 83, 83 is the number of days it took for Ginny to stop waking up at 3:09 in the morning. That's why he had it engraved on her wedding ring, it was when she finally trusted him again.
Name: calleope reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 01:21 pm
Can I just say OH MY GOD! I loved it- every word. The whole character progression was beautiful and the story arc was fabulous too.
Excellent, magnificent job! (Can you tell I really liked it?) :)
Name: aka3400 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 30, 2008 11:30 am
Great story! I love how ginny is almost ocd about her life! And sorry but could you explain 83? i was a bit confused as to 83 whats?

Author's Response: Read my response on the review a few below this one, it explains it.
Name: Lynnamae reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 10:41 am
Haha I loved it! I really liked how Draco learned all her numbers. Great job!
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 10:10 am
Very finish to the story : )
Name: coincidence_casualty reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 06:25 am
Hmmm... I seemed to have missed something 'cos I don't quite understand the significance of 83.

Either way, fabulous story! So heart-wrenchinging beautiful. Great job!

Author's Response: If you read the end closely, Draco is musing about what the number he'll have inscribed on her ring will be. 83 is the answer to his question.
Name: Aireanhuefar reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 05:29 am
i love it/you

thank you!!!!!!
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 05:06 am
I LOVED the ending! I really liked the end where you incorporated all those numbers. I flowed really well.
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 30, 2008 04:27 am
Oh my gosh. That was sweet and charming and wonderful! Loved it! Thanks for such a great story!
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 30, 2008 03:53 am
I totally love this story. Very well written, very intense. Thank you!
Name: Aireanhuefar reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 24, 2008 05:41 pm
i'm begging you

stop the misery!!!!!!!!
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 21, 2008 05:41 pm
Ahhh! That was so sad and amazing...
Name: kallee1987 reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 19, 2008 11:08 am
Please update soon. This has been a wonderful story. I can't wait to read the epilogue.
You must login (register) to review.