Reviews For Father Knows Best
Name: chenlina reviewed Father Knows Best on Oct 05, 2017 07:51 pm
chenlina20171006
retro jordans
ugg australia
ugg boots clearance
michael kors uk
under armour clearance
salvatore ferragamo
the north face outlet
hollister clothing
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
adidas nmd
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
prada handbags
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban canada
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren uk
supreme clothing
cheap ugg boots
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
replica watches
ugg boots clearance
ugg australia boots
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet
nike trainers
cheap ugg boots
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti
ralph lauren
louis vuitton
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
adidas stan smith
adidas outlet
true religion jeans
the north face canada
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
nhl jerseys
coach outlet
new balance shoes
uggs slippers
coach outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet online
longchamp outlet store
coach outlet
adidas store
polo ralph lauren uk
ugg australia
coach outlet
north face jackets
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
uggs outlet
air jordans
kate spade sale
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
canada goose uk
cartier glasses
nike uk
prada handbags
canada goose clearance
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
converse outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg slippers
nike blazer
ugg boots
moncler uk
ralph lauren outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
nike basketball shoes
polo shirts
oakley vault
calvin klein outlet
uggs outlet
true religion outlet
nike nfl jerseys
michael kors uk
fitflops
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
moncler jackets
true religion uk
coach wallets
supreme uk
oakley sunglasses cheap
cheap jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
red bottom shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
ugg boots
ugg sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
rolex watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet 70% off
canada goose canada
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
salvatore ferragamo shoes
burberry outlet
adidas jeremy scott
mont blanc pens
ugg boots outlet
uggs canada
uggs clearance
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet online
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs classic boots
north face outlet
mlb jerseys cheap
coach outlet
uggs australia
adidas trainers
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin shoes
oakley canada
ugg boots outlet
adidas yeezy
nike nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger canada
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
canada goose canada
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses uk
superdry uk
coach factory outlet
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
dior sunglasses
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
oakley sunglasses
north face uk
montblanc pens
nike store uk
ugg boots
ugg clearance
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
adidas yeezy
uggs outlet
adidas shoes
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
burberry canada
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
air jordans
hermes birkin bag
hollister outlet
ralph lauren polo
north face outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
discount nike
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
supreme new york
cheap mlb jerseys
burberry outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
pandora bracelet
kate spade outlet
nike outlet store
supra shoes
nike air max
jordan 14
ugg outlet
moncler outlet
birkenstock outlet
ugg australia
baseball jerseys
michael kors outlet
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max uk
christian louboutin outlet
uggs clearance
nba jerseys
coach factory outlet
ugg sale
mont blanc pens
ugg outlet
ugg australia
nike air jordan
sac longchamp
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
mulberry uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
versace glasses
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
moncler jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
north face jackets
coach factory online
longchamp outlet
nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
air jordans
ugg factory outlet
burberry sale
red bottom shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
nike football boots
hermes outlet
coach bags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
hermes bags
ugg slippers
uggs outlet
adidas outlet clearance
coach factory outlet online
doudoune moncler
michael kors outlet
canada goose
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
the north face jackets
ugg boots clearance
jordan retro
coach outlet
nike outlet store
true religion
nike running uk
ugg australia
manolo blahnik shoes
polo ralph lauren
adidas football boots
adidas stan smith shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
ugg boots on sale
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
ugg outlet
nike air force 1
ugg boots on sale 75% off
fitflop shoes
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet online
pandora canada
true religion sale
soccer jerseys
coach canada
ugg outlet
carrera sunglasses
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
north face outlet
the north face jackets
north face outlet
ugg sale
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs uk
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
blackhawks jersey
paul pogba jersey
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose canada
ugg boots
nike factory outlet
ugg outlet store
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
north face clearance
coach factory outlet
doudoune canada goose
ugg uk
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
adidas originals
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags
birkenstock uk
burberry scarf
coach factory outlet
adidas wings
ugg boots on sale 75% off
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
coach outlet online
hermes outlet
canada goose outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg sale
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
chenlina20171006
Name: SlyPrincess12 reviewed Father Knows Best on Apr 04, 2014 12:36 am
Wow! Poor Draco... :( Heart-wrenching

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: katra reviewed Father Knows Best on Oct 21, 2011 05:48 pm
This was really powerful and moving... ahh so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Imaiya reviewed Father Knows Best on Aug 05, 2011 10:37 pm
Really beautiful :) You're attention to detail is incredible. Very nicely done, I'm so moved.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it so much.
Name: Lily0212 reviewed Father Knows Best on May 28, 2011 09:34 am
oh my god,that was amazing!! I actually cried while reading it..u'r a fantastic writer and i really mean this..

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that!
Name: Lily0212 reviewed Father Knows Best on May 28, 2011 09:34 am
oh my god,that was amazing!! I actually cried while reading it..u'r a fantastic writer and i really mean this..

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: bengalaas reviewed Father Knows Best on Jan 02, 2011 01:13 am
Great. Amazing. Breathtaking, how you left the end open... Woooow..... Simply amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Gin Malfoy reviewed Father Knows Best on Nov 24, 2010 10:42 am
mehhh!!!!! sad sad sad!!!!! :'( Why!!!! that was cruel and mean, and I loved the way it was written, and I loved the story, but it was so sad!!!! :(

Author's Response: I was sad writing it too. Glad you liked it in spite of the sadness.
Name: libellule reviewed Father Knows Best on Jan 19, 2010 04:13 am
Your story made me cry, the scene at the funeral was so... heartbreaking. And Lucius! How could he?!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry you cried, reminds me of when I was trying to write it :) Glad you liked it
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Father Knows Best on Dec 19, 2009 12:42 pm

Amazing read! Will be back for sure.

STT



Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: silver rose reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 16, 2009 08:23 am
woah!intense dude! I started bawling like crazy. hahaha. It's very sad....but I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 04, 2009 10:17 pm
o wow that was beautiful. just amazing.
though i must say i wonder what happens to draco, where he goes?
maybe one more chapter to see what happened...PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Sorry but I don't plan on writing a follow-up chapter. This was just a one-shot. Thank you so much for your review though!
Name: passion reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 04, 2009 05:18 am
was the last picture the one Lucious had with him??...damn...the story is very well written...i cried..my dad was sitting in the room n he got scared..as to why i was crying..hehee..just told him i had something in my eye..beautiful and sad..sigh

Author's Response: Yes it was the tattered photo that Lucius had in the opening scene in his study. Thank you very much for your review! Sorry you're dad got scared :)
Name: xLovelyLollypopx reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 05:15 pm
ouch. real intense.

Author's Response: Yeah, unfortunately not all plot bunnies are cute. Thanks for your review!
Name: nigel reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 03:38 pm
wait i don't get it what happened

Author's Response: If you mean the ending and what happened to Draco, Lucius doesn't know so it's left open ended for the reader. He does know what his father did though and he's not in the Manor.
Name: Mel_Darcy reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 02:06 pm
Very powerful, but so sad.
Well done with the characterizations, a true what if, what would Lucius do.

Author's Response: Exactly. Thank you so much for your review! The sad thing is I really do think that Lucius would have gone through with it. She's replacable in his eyes.
Name: bee245 reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 01:48 pm
so sad. so, so sad. the only note I have is that the ending was a little bit abrupt. just another sentence or two to make it a more complete conclusion. but all the rest was...so sad. my eyes welled up :'(



bee245

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll look more into that and see if anything new strikes me, if not it'll stay as is but I will definitely think about it.
Name: shaded reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 01:15 pm
Oh, reading your reply to other reviewers, I hope it doesn't mean what I think it does; Draco committing suicide! Please tell me I'm wrong. Pretty please?!

Author's Response: It's possible. Like I said it's up to the reader and I won't take that decision away from anyone by explaining what it was for me. You can make it that he joined the Order too, whatever you think of when you finish the story is the ending for you. But I do enjoy seeing the differences in what people think. Thanks for your review.
Name: shaded reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 01:12 pm
Oh my goodness. I'm crying now; this is a very moving story.

In the first scene, I really liked Narcissa and her plea to Lucius to save their son. Her desperation at Draco's leaving to visit Ginny tore away at me; a mother's desperate grip of her child before he is irrevocably changed. :'(

I started crying when Ron lay his hand on Draco's shoulder at the funeral; it is fitting to see them understand each other so well, even if it is in such horrific circumstances. Narcissa's feelings of guilt are palpable. I really like how you've developed her character.

Right at the end, when Lucius notices that Draco had found his photo of Ginny, that was a huge shock for me. I wasn't sure if Draco was going to find out about Lucius' role. I wonder if Draco knew before the burial, even. Does he realise that even his mother was aware of the attack beforehand? If he does, that knowledge must tear at him even more.

Brilliant fic; I hope to read more of your stories in the future. :)

Author's Response: Wow. You got every last detail that I tried to work into my story. Thank you so much! You're review is all the proof I need that I did convey what I wanted to. Thank you.
Name: Dracosgrl10 reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 10:38 am
beautiful. So well written and so terribly sad.
Well done!

Author's Response: Well thank you so much for your review!
Name: annam reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 10:27 am
It was heart wrenchingly beautiful and i loved the fact that after the incident Lucius cannot seem to look at the photographs of Ginny anymore until he sees them on the Draco's desk. I know you have left the last part for interpretation, but i think the story should be more devastating if Draco became everything his father did not want him to be.

Author's Response: Well thank you for your review and your input, I agree that it would make it so much worse for Lucius if that were the case but I never took it that far. Instead I left it so that the reader has no more indication of what happened than Lucius does, which is why it is so much more upsetting for him. He doesn't know what happened. I have a feeling that Narcissa does though from the way she addresses and blames him with such venom and hatred. Narcissa knows and hates her husband for it. Perhaps what you can figure out from what she said in the story what happened to Draco. It's in there and I'd like to think well hidden concerning how little she speaks. Once again thank you for your review!
Name: shmeilia reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 08:39 am
oh my goodness, the end is just so haunting! well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 05:54 am
Oh wow. You got me crying something fierce. I really, really loved this. It's amazing. I really like that Narcissa knew that it would break Draco if Lucius followed through with it. I would have loved to seen what happened with Draco. Happy writing.

Author's Response: Well Draco's fate is somewhat open to the reader's interpretation. I know what happened to him but I wonder if anyone else realizes it. Regardless, I'm open to people's theories but I'm sure it will remain as open-ended as its written now. Thanks for your review!
Name: wandap1016 reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 03:06 am
This was such a heartbreaking but beautifully written story. I nearly lost it as I read Draco's reaction to finding Ginny, loosing her in the hospital and finally at the grave site. His silent interactions with Ron were also gut wrenching. Lucius was truly a heartless bastard. Poor Draco, I wish this wasn't the end of the story.

Author's Response: I know, I felt terrible writing it but it wouldn't go away. I love happy endings with Draco and Ginny but poetic angst always seems to make me incapable of that. Thanks for your review!
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Father Knows Best on Feb 03, 2009 02:55 am
Beautifully done

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
You must login (register) to review.