Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 37 on Mar 09, 2010 03:20 am
OMG, Jersey Shore... Can't... Stop... Laughing...

Author's Response: See above... ;)
Name: maximumtrouble10 reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 08, 2010 06:52 pm
So good! Very intense. And no more updates for a while? I may die of suspense! :) I'm a little confused--maybe I missed a story, but who is the Q mentioned in the author's note? The flashback works really well, finally connecting a lot of loose ends/questions I had (esp. about Ginny not remembering anything about Malfoy, the potion [btw, Luna is so sneaky!], the long wait between D/G, etc), though this chapter made me think of even MORE questions :). PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Q= Star Trek/ Next Generation's Q. And all questions will hopefully be answered. I will update as soon as possible... ;)
Name: EvaMalfoy reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 08, 2010 06:48 pm
Hi, I'm from brazil and I'm totally in love with your fic. and some chapters before you said that you wanted to know what that portuguese blog was saying about this fic, so here goes a translation of it:


According to this story, Cedric Diggory did not die in the Triwizard Tournament: he was vampirized and currently lives in the U.S., a fact that is an open secret in the British wizarding community. In the previous chapter, Ginny was nearly hit at the muggle London. She was saved by a pair of very pale hands that steered the car before it hit her head on. I’m sure that the attentive reader has already solve the puzzle reading this first paragraph but, as I’ve said, it took me 12 chapters to realize that the author was crossovering Twilight and Harry Potter by using the Robert Pattinson’s character.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! My sister-in-law couldn't translate it, so I STILL didn't know what it said.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 08, 2010 08:48 am
It's a fantastic story. The flashback part explained everything and you still managed to leave questions and suspence which is really great. Ido so hope Draco will confess that he loves Ginny (though if I understood everything correctly he already did a couple of times in his own way) and they will get together forever...Though how that will happen I have no idea. Please don't abandon this fic!

Author's Response: I promise it will not be abandoned!! As for what Draco did or didn't say... this is still a mystery. It will be revealed in time...
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 07, 2010 09:00 pm
OK so this was AMAZING and it makes so much sense. And I think I might have some ideas of where the twilight part ties in...(sorry if this is way off but it is where my mind made the connection)... Somewhere in the future Ginny almost dies, and Draco and the Volturi will find out that he does love her. But the Volturi will figure out that loving her makes him their heir, and that he doesn't need to be turned to fulfill that destiny(nick might explain). And even thought "Cedward" brought proof of his love(or he tried at least) since Draco doesn't need to be turned he doesn't loss his humanity. Whic means Cedward cant get it to be turned back and since he doesn't want to be with Bella while being a vamp he tries to kill himself when he finds out that he is stuck that way. (again sorry if I'm way off, will you let me know if I got any of it right? Please?) *g's* you make my imagination go crazy. Thanks!!!

Author's Response: I love your theories, but I CAN'T tell you if you got any of it right. But you will find out. I promise!
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 07, 2010 03:38 pm
Please Please PLEASE update as soon as possible!! I love this fic and this is such a cliff hanger...(btw i loved the flashback chapters)...

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :) I'm glad the flashback chapters worked for you... they wouldn't have gone on so long, but Nick just kept telling me more and more, and... those men in the white coats are chasing me with the butterfly nuts again, so I have to go. Bye...
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 07, 2010 01:13 pm
I love Q!!!! anyways i hope this isnt the last update the evil men the the funny white jacket my come after me again...... i wonder what would happen if Draco cried enough for the whole necklace to come off and if i was ginny i would go to fork kidnap Bella and use her as an distraction (look a nice tasty human oh look *give bella a papper cut the goes crazy like in the movie new moon* fresh blood smells so good then grab draco and runaway to cardiff and hitch a ride in the tardis

Author's Response: Nope, it isn't the last update, but the daily updates are over for a while for sure, especially considering how insane work is getting right now. I also like the idea of the vamps getting ahold of Bella. Maybe this could happen in an outtake. ;)
Name: Sporkanator87 reviewed Chapter 38 on Mar 07, 2010 12:38 pm
Very good :)
Name: harrypottersucks reviewed Chapter 37 on Mar 06, 2010 03:06 pm
YAY, another update! I seriously think you're spoiling your poor overly addicted readers with your superfast updates...not that I'm complaining for I am beyond in love with this fic and your delicious characterization of Draco. I know you said this fic was gonna be short, but I find myself not wanting to say goodbye to Nick, Draco and Gin anytime soon, so i'm hoping that by your standards short still means about a hundred chapters...I really loved this chap though, as I've missed Nick's humour, and couldn't help laughing at his crazy references, like star wars, preying on my poor geek sensibilities once again...
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Chapter 36 on Mar 05, 2010 09:56 pm
I love the character Nick, he never ceases to crack me up. Between the comedy and the drama, I don't know which I like better. I can't wait for the next update.
Name: harrypottersucks reviewed Chapter 36 on Mar 05, 2010 08:52 pm
So excited to find another update today! Poor, poor Ginny, it's not easy to squash selfish Ginny, when she's being tempted by charming chocolaty Draco...I loved the star trek reference, oh how I adore Nick, who reminds me strangely of Q, toying around with poor Gin and Draco...
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 36 on Mar 05, 2010 07:59 pm
yay picard! but also yay this chapter, it was amazing as per usual. tho the cliff hangers are brutal xp
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 36 on Mar 05, 2010 05:34 pm
Ahhhh he's so dang sexy.
Name: daisywcck reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 04, 2010 07:36 pm
Your writing is truly refreshing! For the past day and a half, I have been glued to my computer screen, feverishly reading this entire story. Although the Twilight saga makes me cringe, I have thoroughly enjoyed your take on Cedric Diggory's journey and your mild use of crossover in this fiction. I call it a *mild* crossover because unlike so many other fandoms that have "crossed over" into other universes, your twisted web of Volturi and Voldemort is surprisingly logical and well thought out. I adore the subtle humor woven into what I believe is a truly suspenseful plot. Not only that, but I have found myself craving evil trousers and pining for some Malfoy chocolate of my own! If your characterizations of Draco and Ginny in your other fics match the calibur of those that I've seen in the story, then I cannot wait to get my hands on your others. I'm attached to this one, but I cannot wait to read the other Anise "short fics" while I'm waiting for the next chapter. I wish that I could have followed this fiction from its birth, posted reviews in response to every new chapter, and anxiously awaited each new update along with (I'm sure) your many, many followers.

Daisy

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this wonderful review! :) (hands out official Review Queen Crown.) There are a FEW short Anisefics... also a few short-ish ones that actually got completed, such as *Bound*, *The Bat-Bogeys Cometh* (my personal favorite), and *Unforgivable*. Thanks again, is all I can say. :)
Name: briararoundroses reviewed Chapter 35 on Mar 04, 2010 02:22 pm
Your writing makes me happy. Loki was always a favorite of mine in my nerdy, nerdy god-obsessed youth, with pretty much only Athena beating him in my own personal pantheon. But that's kinda as it should be.

Anyway, keep up the crazy twisty awesome, and the sexy. Do not underestimate the sexy. Yes.

Author's Response: Happiness is good. And yes, you correctly figured out that Nick = Loki. More sexy to come.
Name: maximumtrouble10 reviewed Chapter 35 on Mar 03, 2010 03:40 pm
Wow. Phenomenal story that had me incredibly confused (in a good way) up until now-ish when the plot is amazingly coming together. Again, wow. Please update soon!

ps. I adore the insanity of Nick and the fact that he is constantly eating some type (though sometimes...unusual) food :)

Author's Response: Yes, it's coming together at last!! I just kind of see Nick always snacking on something while watching this entire drama run its course.
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 35 on Mar 03, 2010 07:00 am
LOVE IT!!! Write more! Soon! Please.........

Author's Response: Currently working on that... ;)
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 35 on Mar 02, 2010 07:32 pm
lol didn't Nick stop them before the naughty and tell them they had five minutes left? How on earth did they fit in 6 orgasms and this entire chapter?

Author's Response: Snerk. This does get explained, but points for noticing. ;)
Name: lunaomi reviewed Chapter 35 on Mar 02, 2010 12:38 pm
that's my blog :o) i just mentioned that it took me 12 [twelve!] chapters to realize that you sort of made a crossover, by using robert pattinson's characters in hp and twilight as link. i'm a little slow, you see... but i do enjoy your work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) My sister-in-law is from Brazil, so as soon as I saw Portugeuse, I knew that she was my only hope of knowing anything about what was in the blog (I've kind of given up on babelfish after some horrible translations that made no sense...) Anyway, that made me smile when I saw it.
Name: MemoriesToLast reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 27, 2010 01:36 pm
Anise, terribly sorry haven't reviewed the last - what? 10, 12 chapters? I was made redundant and have somehow found myself moving from England to Estonia to live and work. Bizarre.

However, the story.

It's wonderful to see things finally starting to move forwards and come together. I can see now what this strange debt was that Edard/Cedric owed Draco, and that Giny must be the 'proof'. Very clever.

Nick continues to be my absolute favourite character of the moment, he really brings the comic relief to the story, with a capital... something.

Really looking forward to returning to the present, and seeing what Ginny and Draco do to get themselves out of this nasty predicament.

MTL

P.S - If you ever find those chocolates in Draco's mouth, do tell me. ^_~
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 27, 2010 12:43 am
Nick is gonna break the spell right now I know it and all the volturi will see her tatas hanging out and Draco finger fucking her hahaha.
Name: Sporkanator87 reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 26, 2010 05:36 pm
That was fantastic!! The only downside to you writing such amazing scenes and dialogue is that I am now doomed to be single as my standards for a boyfriend are raised each time Draco talks or moves. Great chapter :)
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 26, 2010 10:47 am
Oh. My. God. What a chapter! Draco is so deliciously yet horribly persuasive. Can't wait for the next!
Name: scentasia reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 26, 2010 03:05 am
Draco Chocolate???you found it???where are you hiding it?????!!!i want!!!!!!!!!!!
Name: musii reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 26, 2010 12:02 am
I wonder what Ginny is going to do to get Draco to not try to go to her after the war... also I wonder why future Draco doesn't mention any of this to future Ginny hmmm.....
You must login (register) to review.