Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 25, 2010 10:16 pm
mmmmmmmmm smut=
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 25, 2010 09:58 pm
arent we all is nick still watching this?
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 34 on Feb 25, 2010 07:35 pm
*SOB* Poor Ginny. Poor Draco.

Poor me. I have no Draco-chocolate.
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 33 on Feb 23, 2010 06:38 am
*Sigh* I love Draco trying to be all... well Draco from the future, sexy, and caring. OK so this was such a great chapter. Can't wait for more.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 33 on Feb 23, 2010 02:12 am
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Chocolate. Best chocolate EVER. I want some desperately. I'm CRAVING it! Forgot the reviewer crowns and gold stars. Just give us some Draco chocolate. *drools*
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 33 on Feb 22, 2010 09:21 pm
ugh i dont wanna be smart.....ok well maybe anyways is it me or has it been more then twenty minutes oh well that just means more starbucks for nick
Name: Sporkanator87 reviewed Chapter 33 on Feb 22, 2010 09:09 pm
SQUEE. I don't think there's anyone that writes a better Draco than you!! Fantastic chapter :) (I miss Nick already though.)
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 32 on Feb 22, 2010 05:44 pm
owww... my eye love this story its better then movies i hope you update soon I'm starting to hate edward/cedric more and more think ginny is his proof for the vamps..... I'm right aren't i.... wait don't tell me i'll just wait for the next chapter
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 21, 2010 05:56 pm
Love, love, love Nick! Ahh! He's just absolutely amazing!! Ginny's such a sweet, smart girl (for figuring that whole thing out)...if Draco doesn't tell her he loves her I'll ask Nick to ram him into the wall. Update, update, update! :) Loooove all of your stories :)
Name: Sporkanator87 reviewed Chapter 32 on Feb 21, 2010 05:18 pm
I love how you portray Draco and Ginny :) It's so much fun to read! But I really, really want to kill Cedric for being such a righteous and yet selfish vampire wizard thing.
Name: Featherz reviewed Chapter 32 on Feb 21, 2010 03:19 pm
Oh. Oh dear. Ginny seems to be in a spot of bother now. XD She survives Voldemort, the Volturi and Nick, only to be killed by an insanely mad Draco. Hey ho, that's the way the cookie crumbles xD
Name: avdreader reviewed Chapter 32 on Feb 21, 2010 02:34 pm
Grr, the cliff hanger Queen strikes again. Please update soon!
Name: yakshini reviewed Chapter 32 on Feb 21, 2010 09:33 am
CONTINUE! this story bangs around in my head while i go through my everyday life. must complete!
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 32 on Feb 21, 2010 08:55 am
The last two chapters were great! I'm very curious to see where this vow/deal that Draco made is going. Hmm...
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 31 on Feb 19, 2010 07:05 pm
Great chapter and I can't wait for more!
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 31 on Feb 19, 2010 01:09 pm
LOVE IT!!! This was a great chapter, and again I Love Nick! And Ginny is such a smart girl. I wonder if Draco telling her he loves her will make him the Vampire Heir without needing to be changed. Like he can finally tap into the side of himself, because he loves her...???? I cant wait to find out!!! *squeaks with excitement*
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 30 on Feb 19, 2010 06:47 am
OK, so I waited to get to the last post before I wrote anything... lame. But I thought it would be silly to post things that had already been said. Anyway, I know that you keep going on that this is going to be short but can I just say that I'm cheering for the 101 chapter team... just saying. Ok now no to this chapter it is AMAZING and as much as I have a long hate relationship with cliffhangers, this is a GOOD one.
BTW Nick is my favorite, he reminds me of the fairies in a Midsummers Nights Dream (Evil pixie version of Draco, yum)
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 30 on Feb 18, 2010 09:59 am
Oh, please update soon!! This was a great chapter and I can't wait for the next!
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 29 on Feb 18, 2010 09:37 am
'The rest of her chased it with a large shovel, hit it over the head, dug a hole, and buried it six feet deep. And you’d better stay down there, she snarled at it. The burial ground trembled. She stomped on it.'

I'm sure my family must think me quite mad with the way I suddenly burst out laughing after reading that! That was hilarious!

All in all a very good chapter, and I'm quite anxious to see what happens next!
Name: scentasia reviewed Chapter 30 on Feb 17, 2010 11:45 am
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVIL CLIFFHANGER!!!
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 30 on Feb 17, 2010 08:18 am
Yay yay yay!! Ginny's such a smart girl to figure it all out, can't wait to see what she discovered. Loved the chapter!
Name: musii reviewed Chapter 30 on Feb 16, 2010 09:25 pm
and its all coming together! Wow.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: spilledpotion reviewed Chapter 29 on Feb 16, 2010 10:40 am
Fabulous! Confusing as hell, of course, but fabulous all the same! I can't wait for the next chapter. :)
Nick is awesome, by the way. He's hilarious.
Name: mollusque reviewed Chapter 6 on Feb 15, 2010 01:55 pm
Woww ! that was really hot.
Name: mollusque reviewed Chapter 3 on Feb 14, 2010 02:17 pm
poor ginny!!! Will Draco stay this noble ??
good beginning,can't wait to know what will happen
You must login (register) to review.