Name: Clarisse reviewed Chapter 28 on Feb 14, 2010 09:39 am
Loved it. Loved it.
Please, please do update soon.
And can't wait for the parody also.
Name: musii reviewed Chapter 28 on Feb 13, 2010 09:26 pm
Great one! 17 year old Draco speaks!
oh and Ginny is not a virgin right? or is she in her 15 year old form now? I'm thinking she's not and there will be no sexy times for poor 17 year old Draco :( Or maybe there will! ....multiple time lines can be confusing.... Anyway can't wait for the next chapter and the parody!
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 28 on Feb 13, 2010 07:29 am
You've spoiled us with this super fast update! Tell Draco, Ginny & Nick that we love fast updates. Loved the chapter!
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 27 on Feb 12, 2010 05:14 pm
Squeee!!! I've been waiting for this for so long! Loved the chapter, as always!

-Anise, I hope your sprained ankle gets better soon!
Name: Clarisse reviewed Chapter 27 on Feb 12, 2010 11:17 am
OMG. I found this story a week ago and although I am not reviewing, I am reading it. And I love it by all means. The plot is very well set, and the interacting between characters is amazing.

I am very curious of Draco's intentions, as well as how Ginny will react to the situation now. A very very intriguing chapter, I have to admit. I can't wait for the next one. Please do update soon :D
Name: musii reviewed Chapter 26 on Feb 11, 2010 09:35 pm
I'm really loving this story, I think mostly because typically in romances when the main characters are doing it in the first couple chapters its all rainbows and lolipops the rest of the book and you loose all that nice sexual tension But I cant forget this is a story by anise the master of all that is sexual tension. Great Job! You almost lost me in the morning after goo-fest but you pulled me back right in time for more D/G drama. I'm not saying I hate the romance parts Its just no fun unless they have fought for them a bit more. It's a formula!
1/4 romance 3/4 fighting/sexual tension.

Anyway Its really interesting to see your exploration in some new dynamics in the D/G relationship. Ginny chasing Draco is really new and shows different parts of her character I haven't seen before in your other fics. I'm also liking lovable Gay/Harry, I was never really a huge fan of his bad side in KCDT.

In this chapter I'm really curious about what's going on in Draco's head, he pushes Ginny away from him and I wonder if he's trying to protect her by distancing himself from her or if theirs something else going on in his head.
Good One!

Ps. Any progress in the KCDT department? I'm really excited for the ending!
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 26 on Feb 11, 2010 09:44 am
Nick is just AWESOME! He has to be the greatest supporting character in the entire world! Where do I nominate him? Lol! Good chapter! Waiting anxiously for the next!
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 26 on Feb 11, 2010 07:22 am
Draco, the vampire heir? I rather like that revelation. Will we get to see what Draco's feeling? Can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 26 on Feb 11, 2010 12:11 am
awesum chapter!great going!do update soon!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 26 on Feb 10, 2010 08:43 pm
an another great chappie
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 25 on Feb 10, 2010 08:39 pm
a good one
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 25 on Feb 08, 2010 09:49 am
My head's going to explode before we ever see what comes of this! So many cliffies, Anise!! What are you trying to do to us?! Please update quickly!

Author's Response: I will. Don't worry. Even with taking two classes and working sixty hour weeks! :) I want to see what happens just as much as everyone else does.
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 08, 2010 08:45 am
Awesome first chapter!
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 11 on Feb 04, 2010 01:49 pm
lol did cedric diggory stop the car?
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 8 on Feb 04, 2010 02:55 am
rofl. the cold ones? Is that another robert pattinson reference?

I love how this was a hillarious crackfic turned aniseverse AU. Cant stop reading!
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 24 on Feb 03, 2010 10:54 pm
Alright I'll bite: Does Draco TRULY love her?
Question of the year indeed. I guess chapter 25 will reveal all (hopefully).
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 22 on Feb 03, 2010 09:28 pm
My my this chapter got its juicy on. I can't wait for the next one!!
Name: japdragon reviewed Chapter 24 on Jan 28, 2010 04:56 pm
I just started reading this fic a few days ago and I've now reached this latest chapter. I know you have a life and other writing that you do but I'm begging prostrate that you update this fic soon!!

^_^
Name: Tatiana reviewed Chapter 24 on Jan 15, 2010 05:45 pm
That was just about the cruelest cliffie ever. This is an amazing story, and I've got to say I'm enthralled. Thank you.
Name: LovelyHava reviewed Chapter 24 on Jan 10, 2010 12:46 pm
I cleared my schedule today just to sit down and read the new chapter! Hurrah! Thanks for the summary, it worked so much better that way. I really really can't wait for the next chapter. Brilliant as always, Anise!
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 24 on Jan 09, 2010 07:59 pm
You're alive! Great new chapter! Love Nick, as always! Please, please don't be so long in posting the next one!
Name: chineserose reviewed Chapter 23 on Dec 21, 2009 03:23 pm
hee hee hee! sane immortals.
well written, and very intriguing.

Edward is an idiot. He seems very easy to manipulate. I do not like him. haha how could they concentrate on duelling but processing what Nick's telling them?

And Draco! oooh!
more please :)
Name: chineserose reviewed Chapter 15 on Dec 20, 2009 05:05 am
inteeeeeeeeeeense! love it! gotta keep reading!
Name: KnoxMare reviewed Chapter 15 on Nov 11, 2009 09:23 pm
Absolutely LOVED that chapter! The "Nick" scene was so funny, and wonderfully written :]
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 23 on Oct 19, 2009 09:42 am
argh!!!
when o when is this going to finish?!
not to mention iīm sick of all this secrets and twists and stuff, i mean i havenīt had a decent nights sleep in about a wekk now, i could start my own fanfic that way... *shows dark dark shadows underneath the eyes*
and now iīm done earlier than you managed to finish it and now itīs going to kill me
what does he want??
... well in my odd way this means:
"i really love this fanfiction to death, and nick is my favorite!!! good work"
love
hannah
You must login (register) to review.