Name: VioletJersey reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 11, 2009 05:44 pm
Bravo, my dear! Seriously, when was the last time you finished a fic? hehe! It's been an absolute joy reading your fic - and yes, a steaming hot NC17 cookie is much appreciated (they're in a heart-shaped VIBRATING bed! We need some very detailed lovemaking for this bit!).

You're still one of the best, & I can't wait for the next MoM chapter
Name: Kizei reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 11, 2009 02:56 pm
:D Just keeps getting better. Can't wait for Ginny's POV.
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 11, 2009 02:20 pm
Oh terribleness, I had hoped I wasn't right. I hope it gets better quickly hear those things are awful. My friend had one and oof, I definitely would never wish one on anyone.

This story is nuts and I LOVE it!
Name: LadySalmon reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 11, 2009 09:56 am
Dumbledore patted her hand good-naturedly. “Yes, it is rather a nice arse, isn’t it?” he whispered conspiratorially. “Mr. Weasley’s tushie rather reminds me of Gilbert Grindelwald in his prime, actually.”

You’re more right than you know, thought Hermione.

Okay THAT made me laugh hard. Brilliant. Dumbledore saying 'tushie'. Ha ha.

FOUR CHAPTERS, Anise. I'm impressed. That has to be a record!!!
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 11, 2009 08:12 am
yay this is sooo fun lol
Name: RoonilWazlib reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 11, 2009 05:01 am
WOO HOO! I can't wait! As always, thanks for sharing =) Much Love.
Name: scubarang reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 11, 2009 01:02 am
This extremely short story has been so... uncomplicated. I'm not sure that I can believe that there is only one chapter left.

I fully expect that a chartreuse coloured Nick will show up along with Delerium and take us all off to platform 9 and 3/4 19 years later after the bat-bogey has come and the death train has left the station.

I guess I will just have to wait and see.

Thanks for all the great never-ending stories.
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 10, 2009 08:33 pm
Yay for Ron and Hermione!
Name: somerandomperson reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 10, 2009 06:59 pm
GEE! So he isn't gay! :)
The ‘Top-Secret Gryffindor Male Homosexuality Subtext Gymnasium and Leather Bar’ made me think of fight club for a strange reason...
Can't wait for the last chapter ;)
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 10, 2009 06:33 pm
okay, ron's secret club has me laughing so loud my daughter got out of the shower to see what was wrong.

yay that ron isn't gay. i mean, yay for Hermione, boo for Justin and everyone else.

i loved this chapter. it was most excellent!
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 10, 2009 05:43 pm
Lol! That was hilarious! This story is such fun! I can't wait 'til you post the next chapter!
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 10, 2009 04:54 pm
And here I thought you'd posted it all. I continue to be crudely amused, and am slightly ashamed of myself >_>

Ron is paranoid delusional... and gay.

Undershorts of Evil! *throws confetti* :D
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 10, 2009 04:21 pm
Congrats on finishing another fic! :)

While I appreciate the lack of Harry, I have to wonder if he'd provide another avenue for entertainment with HIS view on why Ginny's being cozy with Malfoy. Lol. Hermione, I think, is well written, despite that she doesn't know what 'minions' are. I think she'd be appalled (or at the very least surprised and sceptical) that Ron knows a word she doesn't.

So far, we've only had secondhand D/G but I love the dialogue and the blatant double entendres. The first years become likable characters for the brief moments we're with them, and Ron's temper fits in so perfectly with the runaway-plot crack!fic.

On a side note, maybe Ron should see Franz Kafka for more details on turning Malfoy into a cockroach a la The Metamorphosis. Haha.
Name: slygal reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 10, 2009 04:16 pm
Ohhhhh put poor Ronniekins out of his addled mind!
Name: slygal reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 10, 2009 04:05 pm
You are too frickin funny!
Name: LadySalmon reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 10, 2009 12:32 pm

You're crazy, Anise. CRAZY!

Bizarre.

Hmmmm what was I going to say? I'm tired :O Yeah so good fic. I like this one. I'm kinda preferring it to MOM, because i don't like dark, twisted Draco/Ginny sex :( Thats not gonna happen in this fic, is it??? HAPPINESS!!!! PLEASE!!!

You made me laugh aloud a LOT. So thanks for that. I was feeling down and all and you cheered me up. Get better sooon!

Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 10, 2009 08:16 am
Did you have a kidney stone? I hear those are rather painful... nevertheless good to hear you are no longer in the hospital and I hope you are feeling better soon!

Ron kills me. He's so ridiculous and I love that all these little kids from other houses are pointing it out in their own funny ways. I think the Ravenclaw that was rather like a mini Hermione was the best though Cyanara was pretty hilarious too. Cyanara Slanderpool, funny name btw.
Name: citrusabby reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 10, 2009 05:48 am
Haha this fic is hilarious! Especially the "pussy" one. Totally cracked me up.
Name: somerandomperson reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 09:22 pm
Ron seems to be rather obsessed with this. Nevertheless, it was amusing. :)
When are we going to find out whether Ron is gay or not? I'm rather curious. o.o
My nick is pretty awesome if I should say so myself. ;)
I have a feeling the next chapter is going to be excellent.
Name: babigurlchels reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 08:58 pm
lol poor ron! :) next please
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 08:10 pm
I love this story! I can't help but laugh the entire time! And I cannot wait to see from Ginny's point of view!!! I'm about bouncing up and down in my seat right now! Ron is awesome, by the way!
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 08:04 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHHA.
That pussy one was so dirty.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 06:54 pm
I hope it's IT, not for Ron to see it, but when showing Ginny's POV!
=D
Great fic!

best of luck in the hospital! ;)

kisses
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 04:56 pm
I'm pretty sure Ron has both of the things that Sophia asked about! ha! i never realized how many sexual innuendos were out there or how funny it would be if you actually acted them all out!

i can't wait for THE ONE! ha! and ron's reaction.

also, i'm glad you're doing ok! sorry to get all fan-girlie on you, but your fics have always been a HUGE inspiration. whenever you include The Endless, I get chills :D Just had to let you know.
Name: Kizei reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 04:51 pm
I just love all of your stories, Anise. Love them. I always start them, get up to wherever you've posted to, then get all flustered because most of your chapters on the long ones are all cliffies!
Then by the time you update, I have to go back and reread them! Which doesn't bother me one bit because when that happens, I usually find out something new. And I love how they're all interconnected some how! Your Keeping Christmas on the Death Train was the reason I signed up for this site XD. ((Which you need to FINISH!, so i can go reread it again! AND Nineteen years later!))

Anyway, I LOVE this story still. Its so funny! Either Ron is gay, or completely oblivious to EVERYTHING lol. I like the oblivious Ron, I think.

and....happy thoughts for Anise!!
You must login (register) to review.