Name: RoonilWazlib reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 04:08 pm
This story is so much fun. Thanks! And I hope you feel better and all of your tests turn out fine =)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 09, 2009 03:36 pm
a great chapter....  i can't wait to read more of your engaging plot!
Name: holly black reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2009 08:26 am
wow thats a lot like a lot a lot i wonder what was going on when there was no video
Name: Sammacle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2009 05:12 am
Loved it made me giggle. In all your stories though, I really like your Rons. They’re my favorite, and honestly from what I’ve dealt with from my brothers the most accurate, even in your darker fics. Anyway love everything you write, and I love that you can do a good humor story too.
Name: Kizei reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2009 04:27 am
ahaha i love it!
Name: dgforever1991 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2009 03:46 am
Is this fict complete?

It's real good btw

x
Name: VioletJersey reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 09, 2009 02:12 am
I reckon the snippet you shown to be will be on the next chapter, which I can't wait! Reading your fic totally reminded me of why I love D/G in the 1st place -- it's the only fandom where BigBrother!Ron shines the brightest! Your humour is very British... and I love how it feels like you're watching a comedy skit, w/c the format is the same, but the laughs it brings makes it so delightful! Who knew the great Anise can do sex comedy (because what's an Anise fic w/o any hint of sex in it!) this brilliantly! :D

PS: Though the movie is H/G obviously, I so can't wait to see Rupert play BigBrother!Ron, just as how I'd imagine him do in the fandom all these years!
Name: somerandomperson reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 11:43 pm
THIS WAS HILARIOUS!
My favaourtie one so far has to be the 'broomstick'.
Oh, is Ron gay in this story?
This was utterly amazing. Good Work.
Name: CindyLu reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 10:52 pm
Have those doctors caught up with you yet Anise, because its about time. Really hilarious. Made me actually want some cherry pie.
Name: RoonilWazlib reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 09:27 pm
Haha! I love it! Hilarious! Can't wait for more =)
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 08:52 pm
haha nice, cant wait to read the rest XD
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 08:20 pm
Lol! That was pretty funny! It makes you wonder, though, what's going on with Draco and Ginny. Only seeing Ron and Hermione's side, there's not much opportunity to get that.
I love all of Ron's suggestions for how he could do in Malfoy! And poor Hermione, having to deal with that! Can't wait to see the rest!
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 08:15 pm
Haahhahahhaahah.
This is fantastic!
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 06:51 pm
*snorts* Ron is so hilarously clueless about the JFF thing. Wow. I love it!
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2009 06:14 pm
haha! i have to admit, the word complete drew me in! this was very funny :D especially the Pillage People!
You must login (register) to review.