Name: drinnychicken reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Feb 17, 2012 08:09 pm
So great! I love that it was compliant with the epilogue, it was really well written. You are very talented!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 10, 2010 05:19 pm
i love it..  i would like to  know how ginny feel about draco..
Name: CharmedLife19 reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Dec 25, 2009 09:42 pm
I would love to see a continuation of this, perhaps Ginny's POV when she gets the letter?
Name: Katrina_M reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 09, 2009 05:45 am
Sad and beautiful. Well written and sad. It makes me wonder what Ginny will do in return. You should write her POV of recieving the letter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hadn't thought of writing Ginny's POV, but since you're the third one to mention it, I think I might have to. I did leave it open to that possibility, didn't I? :-)
Name: psyche reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 09, 2009 01:20 am
"If you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever" --> I love this quote. I'm wondering what Ginny's answer to his letter will be and if she feels the way that he does...

Author's Response: I love that quote too, it's so sad and faraway feeling. You're the second person to wonder what Ginny will say, so I may just have to write something about that. :-)
Name: Boogum reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 08, 2009 09:49 pm
This was sad and yet still sweet. I liked it.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad, and thank you for the review! :-)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 08, 2009 01:23 pm
i want to know what ginny says. hahah!

Author's Response: Haha, hmm... I may have to go think about that. :-)
Name: DGgirl reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 08, 2009 11:10 am
I loved this piece, if for nothing else, then for that line that defines it. So lovely and touching, and oddly peaceful. Great job writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 08, 2009 08:40 am
Gorgeous. Absolutely wonderful. Sad, obviously but it was written so well. I loved their meeting, it made my heart melt a little.
Thanks you for a lovely story xx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Everything I was going for, it was great to read your review! :-)
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 08, 2009 06:46 am
....Boo to you, madam! I believed I could despise you for ending this...story in such a hopless way, but that Scorpius bit won't allow me. I must now only congradulate you on writing such a wonderful piece.

Author's Response: Haha, awww, I had to read this a few times to see if you actually did like it. I was definitely feeling and unhappy ending when I found that quote, but at least Draco has Scorpius. Thank you for your thoughts! :-)
Name: hpfreaklk reviewed Let Me Be Asleep Forever on Nov 08, 2009 12:06 am
oh this is cute.
=[ poor draco.
I'm sad haha.
Scorpius is adorable.
Well done :)

Author's Response: First review! Thank you! Yea, I do feel bad doing that to Draco, but I'm glad you liked! :-)
You must login (register) to review.