Name: chenlixiang reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 07, 2018 02:15 am
2018.9.7chenlixiangadidas
adidas outlet
abercrombie
ferragamo sunglasses
jordan retro
links of london
nike outlet
curry 5
dolce & gabbana
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
germany world cup jersey
gentle monster sunglasses
adidas soccer cleats
pandora
uggs outlet
adidas flip-flops
air max 2017
keen
nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nike free
carrera sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
armani jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
louboutin
true religion jeans
reebok outlet store
air max
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
huf
tiffany & co
abercrombie
swarovski crystal
gucci belt
tommy hilfiger
jordans
jordan 2
soccer shoes
belgium world cup jerseys
chrome hearts
ferragamo
true religion outlet
nike outlet online
balmain
wedding dresses
fendi sunglasses
yeezy shoes
basketball shoes
clarks shoes
nike air max
birkin bag
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti
dolce & gabbana
ray ban sunglasses
tommy hilfiger
chopard jewelry
goyard handbags
fitflops
air zoom pegasus
true religion
armani sunglasses
true religion jeans
swarovski
guess
vans
sac burberry
manolo blahnik
swarovski
oakley vault
adidas outlet store
vans shoes
air max 97
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
bcbg
nike
golden goose sneakers
toms outlet
coach outlet
marc jacobs handbags
timberland
parajumpers
jordan 32
dior handbags
barbour
converse shoes
chloe handbags
nike store
nike foamposite
nike air max
clarisonic
hollister outlet
air max 90
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
dansko
dyson hair dryer
air max 2017
baseball bats
adidas outlet
chanel
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
wedding dresses
nike air max 2018
polo ralph lauren
dansko shoes
vibram fivefingers
salvatore ferragamo
dior sunglasses
converse outlet store
jordan 5s
bottega veneta sunglasses
puma shoes
jimmy choo
michael kors outlet
air jordan
balenciaga shoes
oakley
converse
michael kors outlet
basket nike
curry 4
bulgari jewelry
nike air
beats
kobe 11
antonio brown jersey
nike air force 1
arcteryx jackets
rolex
abercrombie
coach outlet
fossil
herve leger
basketball jersey
valentino
stuart weitzman
burberry sunglasses
cartier sunglasses
ray ban
rolex watches
jordans
portugal world cup jersey
true religion jeans
nike mercurial
nike clothing
jordan xx9
kristaps porzingis jersey
stuart weitzman
guess
burberry handbags
kate spade
nike kyrie 2
wedding dresses
jordan 6
jordan 4s
jordan 1
tory burch outlet
fendi
bally
new balance shoes
mont blanc
nike air max 95
ghd hair straighteners
nike mercurial
chloe sunglasses
harry winston jewelry
oakley sunglasses
nike vapor max
england world cup jersey
basket store
michael kors outlet
burberry
dsquared2 outlet
air max 95
coach purse
carson wentz jersey
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
nike air max 90
versace handbags
jordan 6s
oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
coach outlet online
alife clothing
adidas zx flux
bose headphones
nike roshe run
kate spade outlet
longchamp
jordan 12s
nike free
guess
nike air max
jordan 31
fendi
kids jordans
nike free
cheap toms
givenchy jewelry
asics
new balance
rolex watches
nike air max
kobe 12
ray ban
curry 3
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
lacoste jeans
hermes
jordan 11
mizuno
louboutin
soccer jerseys
new balance trainer
nike huarache
calvin klein
jordans
uggs outlet
mont blanc
asics gel
ray ban outlet
celine
michael kors borse
longchamp
champion
mac makeup
beats headphones
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta
cheap uggs
lebron shoes
ferragamo
air more uptempo
kd 10 elite
ghd
jordan 4
nike air max
louboutin
furla handbags
karen millen
kobe 10
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland
omega watches
asics
argentina world cup jersey
new balance
tods shoes
ray ban
gucci handbags
chanel
spain world cup jersey
barbour
hogan
kevin durant shoes
bottega veneta
g-star jeans
kd 9
jordan 3
michael kors
air max
nike air force
roshe run
bcbg max
hollister
bvlgari sunglasses
pandora jewelry
oakley
christian louboutin
longchamp bags
nike roshe run
softball bats
ghd
jordan shoes
michael kors
fitflops outlet
nike pas cher
converse shoes
hogan shoes
moncler jackets
supra
montre pas cher
nike free run
jordan
prada outlet
nike free
sac guess
converse
nike air max plus
miu miu shoes
isabel marant
10 deep clothing
designer sunglasses
nike store
beats headphones
givenchy bags
freshjive clothing
insanity
tory burch outlet
insanity workout
jerseys
michael kors outlet
james harden jersey
kevin durant jersey
aaron rodgers jersey
supra
kevin durant shoes
nike blazer pas cher
france world cup jersey
jordan
dsquared2 jeans
louboutin
nike outlet
iphone cases
nike blazer
michael kors
lebron 11
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
armani handbags
yves saint laurent
mizuno running shoes
longchamp
chloe handbags
diesel jeans
kenzo clothing
designer sunglasses
nike air max
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
jordan
curry 2
christian louboutin
replica watches
swarovski
jordan 9
chrome hearts jewelry
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
jbl speakers
kyrie 4
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
pandora
jordan
jordan 13
converse chuck taylor
michael kors canada
chanel handbags
jordans
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max 90
abercrombie
cartier love bracelet
prada
jordan 8
karen millen uk
mulberry outlet
gucci outlet
prada outlet
reebok
moncler outlet
oakley
vanessa bruno
nike factory
jordan shoes
nike blazer
air jordan
rolex
montre
hermes uk
new balance
adidas crazy
giannis antetokounmpo jersey
jimmy choo sunglasses
hermes jewelry
ed hardy
nike free run
lululemon outlet
a bathing ape
flip flops
chi flat iron
new balance
christian louboutin
nike air max
adidas outlet
montre pas cher
adidas soccer
pandora
fitflop
jimmy choo
pandora charms
nike tn
lululemon outlet
roshe run
salvatore ferragamo shoes
roshe run
burberry
kobe 9
jordan clothing
adidas running shoes
dak prescott jersey
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
jordan 10
converse
nike outlet
alexander mcqueen
burberry outlet
ray ban
babyliss
instyler ionic styler
jordan 14
mac cosmetics
kyrie irving jersey
adidas clothing
nike air max
burberry outlet
boy london clothing
roshe run
tory burch outlet
skechers shoes
jordan 7
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
insanity
timberland boots
adidas superstar
nike canada
gucci bags
nike air max
oakley glasses
adidas outlet
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms
adidas trainers
adidas slides
hogan
cheap nfl jerseys
nike store
iphone x case
ray ban
dolce and gabbana
nike outlet store
bape
vans
ralph lauren
nike air force
sac michael kors
michael kors outlet
calvin klein jeans
lebron james shoes
michael kors
vans shoes
mac makeup
ugg outlet
brazil world cup jersey
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo lacoste
replica watches
asics
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo belt
2018.9.7chenlixiang
Name: wwwewwwe reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 31, 2018 07:42 pm
`
yeezy boost 350 v2
westbrook shoes
stephen curry shoes
louboutin shoes
patriots jerseys
kobe byrant shoes
普通H1标签
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
cartier bracelet
off white clothing
UBB
[url=http://www.louboutinshoes.uk][b]louboutin shoes[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.nikehyperdunk2017.us.com][b]nike hyperdunk 2017[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.nikebasketballshoes.us.com][b]nike basketball shoes[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.adidas-pureboost.us.com][b]adidas pure boost[/b][/url]
A标签
adidas superstar
nike lebron 11
nike air max 90
adidas nmd
裸链
http://www.yeezys.us.org
http://www.yeezy-shoes.ca
http://www.yeezy-shoes.org
http://www.yeezy-shoes.org.uk
Name: wwwewwwe reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 05, 2018 10:41 pm
yeezy boost 350 v2
westbrook shoes
stephen curry shoes
louboutin shoes
patriots jerseys
kobe byrant shoes
普通H1标签
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
cartier bracelet
off white clothing
UBB
[url=http://www.louboutinshoes.uk][b]louboutin shoes[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.nikehyperdunk2017.us.com][b]nike hyperdunk 2017[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.nikebasketballshoes.us.com][b]nike basketball shoes[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.adidas-pureboost.us.com][b]adidas pure boost[/b][/url]
A标签
adidas superstar
nike lebron 11
nike air max 90
adidas nmd
裸链
http://www.yeezys.us.org
http://www.yeezy-shoes.ca
http://www.yeezy-shoes.org
http://www.yeezy-shoes.org.uk
Name: chenjinyan11 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2018 06:12 pm
20187.4chenjinyan
jordan 5
nike air max
audemars piguet
new balance
maillot de foot
nike sb
fitflops
coach outlet
miu miu handbags
pandora jewelry
nike tennis
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach handbags
adidas yeezy
camisetas de futbol
nike air force 1
louboutin
nba jerseys
montblanc fountain pen
soccer jerseys
ray ban
vibram fivefingers
supreme
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
camisetas de futbol
rolex watches
nike shoes for women
off-white
ray bans
van cleef & arpels
manolo blahnik
stussy clothing
nike kyrie 3
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
converse
cheap nfl jerseys
nike outlet
mbt
adidas nmd
nike mercurial
off-white
nike dunks
nike free
cheap jerseys
michael kors
nike huarache
swarovski
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors
tory burch outlet
converse outlet
jordan xx9
birkenstock
polo outlet
lebron 15
hermes kelly bag
coach outlet
prada outlet
kevin durant shoes
coach factory outlet
balenciaga sandals
red bottom shoes
cheap jerseys
breguet watches
stephen curry shoes
nfl jerseys
valentino
bcbg
fitflops
birkenstock sandals
hermes belt
nike air max 2018
puma slides
adidas slides
jordan 3s
louboutin
supreme new york
y3 shoes
hermes
links of london
christian louboutin outlet
air jordan pas cher
nfl jerseys
nike air max 2017
ralph lauren
prada handbags
michael kors
wedding shoes
tod shoes
jordan 11
longchamp
timberland
maglia calcio
ray ban sunglasses
supra shoes
nike outlet online
hermes
tory burch handbags
malone souliers
roshe run
pandora jewelry
jordan 12
nike shox
nike air max
fitflops
mizuno
adidas wings
nike outlet store
under armour outlet
pandora outlet
nike cortez
nike air force 1
nike presto
fingerlings monkey
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
supreme clothing
nike air max
adidas outlet
mlb jerseys
adidas superstar
cheap nhl jerseys
ferragamo
longchamp
christian louboutin
ferragamo
mac cosmetics
jordans
fitflops sale
jordan 8s
coach outlet online
shoe carnival
polo shirts
timberland
nike blazer
oakley sunglasses
breitling watches
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
alexander mcqueen
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
louboutin
puma fenty
polo outlet
dior handbags
maglie calcio
coach outlet store online
nfl jerseys
marc jacobs
nike lunarglide
nike store
cheap nfl jerseys
red bottom shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors handbags
superdry clothing
nike roshe
herve leger dresses
nike air max 90
michael kors handbags
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
trikots günstig
mbt
prada
jordans
birkenstock outlet
coach wallets
jordan 6s
sac longchamp
jordans
vans outlet
nike air max 97
coach outlet
vans shoes
mulberry
prada
burberry outlet
adidas flip flops
replica rolex watches
cheap jordans
adidas football boots
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
gucci slides
giuseppe zanotti
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
bottega veneta
birkenstock
michael kors
kate spade
coach bags
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet
nike flip-flops
ray ban sunglasses
kobe 11
burberry
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
jordan
longchamp
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 270
christian louboutin
beats headphones
christian louboutin
coach outlet
adidas originals
flip flops
converse shoes
coach outlet
nike free run
mcm backpack
harden vol 2
red bottom shoes
nike air max plus
basketball shoes
mont blanc pens
michael kors
hollister
belstaff outlet
asics
kate spade outlet
new balance shoes
fussball trikots
prada outlet
mishka clothing
jordan 1
nike outlet
baseball jerseys
manchester united jersey
nfl jerseys
yeezy shoes
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kobe 12
true religion
barcelona jersey
pandora jewelry
nike tn
salvatore ferragamo
balenciaga shoes
balenciaga
adidas yeezy
jordan
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike factory
nike air max 95
tag heuer watches
coach outlet
baseball bats
hermes outlet
juicy couture outlet
pandora charms
air jordan
bvlgari jewelry
tory burch
running shoes
true religion jeans
polo ralph
air max
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
nike huarache
dolce gabbana
jordan shoes
ralph lauren
true religion jeans
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
nike blazer
cartier jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
supreme
harden vol 1
nike air max 1
suicoke sandals
adidas
oakley sunglasses
givenchy handbags
jordan 4s
tory burch outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
jordans
soccer jerseys
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
stuart weitzman
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
maillot de foot pas cher
flops
burberry sale
football shirts
fitflops
michael kors
montblanc
light up shoes
ray ban sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
nike outlet store online
nike shoes
tory burch bags
new balance sandals
coach outlet online
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas jeremy scott
coach outlet
soccer jerseys
beats by dre
ralph lauren outlet
timberland
adidas ultra boost
yeezy desert rat 500
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
flipflops
nike free
ralph lauren uk
ray ban
jordans
kate spade handbags
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
fila shoes
nike shoes
adidas outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mlb jerseys
nike air max
adidas stan smith
asics
nike epic react
nike free
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet
michael kors
celine
mlb jerseys
nike trainers
pandora jewelry
burberry outlet
columbia
nike revolution
ralph lauren
adidas shoes
undefeated clothing
true religion
coach outlet
coach outlet
nfl jerseys
longchamp outlet
dansko
louboutin
snapback hats
jordan
adidas nmd
timberland
michael kors purse
michael kors purse
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
canada goose
north face jackets
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
converse shoes
vans outlet
columbia outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose jackets
north face outlet
ralph lauren
nike free run
nike outlet
north face
pandora charms
north face outlet
20187.4chenjinyan
Name: Sleepisfun reviewed Chapter 8 on Mar 07, 2018 09:37 pm
Your notes are super obnoxious and take away from the story. Im stopping here because its not interesting and seems inflated. I dont mind long stories but this is just so dull and unecessary.
Name: Sleepisfun reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 07, 2018 08:22 pm
Really not digging the yoda voice. Real dumb choice imo.
Name: EllesBelle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 04, 2017 10:52 am
I'm new-ish to FIA and have been advised to read everything you write as a place to start...with the fair caveat that I'm going to get sucked in. I have to say that this is a fantastic beginning and I'm already lamenting how late I'll stay up reading! Wonderful first chapter; thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I just saw this review... I really appreciate it.
Name: noeycat07 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 16, 2017 11:08 am
“You know what I like about you, Ginny? Your shy, girlish modesty. But you really have to learn how to say what you think. Stop holding back.” --HA! Just starting to read this glorious piece and I already love the air of the story. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) Yay, I didn't know anybody was still reading this thing!! You know.... it's always a good idea to have a plan in place to cover what happens if you're marooned on a desert island with nothing but a laptop, and mine is to revise a lot of D/G fics. ;) This would be one of them. I love it... and it does get a little convoluted at times. But I think it's all worth it by the end. :) I will r and r the rest of your fic now that the spring quarter is finally over, too.
Name: EvShadow reviewed Chapter 8 on Aug 22, 2016 02:40 am
I'm rereading because I fancied an incredibly long and complicated and gloriously written DG fic, and it's been years(?) since I last read it and I just wanted to say how much I'm enjoying it.

I'm still gripped by what's going to happen next because I can't quite remember all the twists and turns, and I love how confusing and plotty everything is, like waiting for a grand reveal at the end of a murder mystery.

Your characterisations of Draco and Ginny are spot on, particularly when Draco goes into his "other" persona of being all cold and hard and then switches back out so quickly, or when Ginny lets her instincts take over and then realises she's been too hasty and it's gotten her into trouble.

I really love the hints you're dropping about everything that's going to unfold like the there "Wait for me, Ginny." Or how quickly Ginny forgot about the crates from Lyme Regis just like Draco told her to. And I can't remember but is Lucius Malfoy still alive or is there something else going on? I can remember what's happened to Narcissa but not Lucius and I don't want to read the reviews incase of Spoilers!

I'm kind of in awe by how much you write and plot everything, definitely writing goals.

xxx

Author's Response: I didn't see this until now, and even though the reviewer will probably never see it, I still want to respond to it!! ;) It means so, so much to get a review like this-- something so beautifully written and thoughtful. And even six months later, it's so great to find it.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 19, 2014 05:51 am
I love that Ginny argues with her brain much like I do. I have this back and forths inside my own head that sound remarkably similar to what Ginny is having. It makes me feel a little less alone. This just further shows your ability to connect with the reader, and I love it.

[It must have been that errant part of her brain that grabbed her hand and placed it on Draco Malfoy’s chest, thought Ginny, because she certainly hadn’t decided to do it.

She’d never touched him before. Not really. And oh, he felt so good. It was all she could think of. His muscles were so warm and firm under her hand, and she just had to skim her fingers along them, from his collarbone on down. And down. And down.]

Oh, it’s something making her do it! Or someone. But to be honest if I had Draco Malfoy in my sights I might be doing the very same thing in the middle of the night, so I can’t even chastise Ginny for touching on him when he’s asleep.

[“Marie,” he said, softly, but clearly. “Marie.”]

Someone’s fantasy just go ruined. Whoops.

Author's Response: You're reminding me of what I wrote! :) And thanks so much... okay, if you've read this before, then you know that Marie doesn't really get her due yet here. And in Shadow of the Past, she finally does. Which is a good reason to actually continue with Shadow. And one day, I WILL. So here's how it needs to work... if you watch Orange Is the New Black, you know how scared everyone is of getting thrown into solitary? (The shoe... except the word might not be "shoe", but just something that sounds like "shoe"... so because I don't want to sound like an idiot... I will just call it "solitary". :) Well, THAT would be the way to finally finish, post, revise, etc., all the Anisefics on FIA! Except that they weren't letting prisoners have computers in there... so it would need to be a revised version. Um, I'm not trying to give anybody any ideas... (backs slowly, slowly away) Anyway. Wonderful review!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 18, 2014 06:25 pm
[“Confidential much information is,” said the goblin. He rose to his feet, although it took Ginny a minute to figure out that he had actually done it. “For doing business with us, Miss Weasley, thanked you are.”]

The goblins speak Yoda, I see. I like how Draco is influencing from outside. It’s subtle, but it’s there. I also like that Ginny is a sculptor. It speaks to me on so many levels. You really mention little details that let me know you know your stuff. You don’t just breeze through it and hope to get it right. You’ve either sculpted or really done your research, and it shows.

[She started a few letters to Harry that she never finished, because there was nothing to say, really, and she crumpled them up and threw them away. He sent one owl to her that she returned.]

I think you just summarized that stage of a breakup where you realize it doesn’t matter what they have to say because it’s all just excuses anyway. I find myself cheering Ginny on for seeing that. I recently saw that. Go us!

[ cherry-flavored sextuple espressos]

Virginity, sex, and coffee? Nice job working that all into one repeatedly without over doing it. But every time I see it I want to make coffee. I’m not even kidding I need coffee now. Is this like product placement? I’m on to you, Anise!

[ Neville deserved a girl who had something in her heart to offer him.]

I love this nod to Neville because yes, he does deserve that, and I’m glad he got it. It also says a lot about Ginny that she recognizes that he is worthy of that. She sees the worth in others even when not seeing it in herself all the time.

[For a fleeting, perfectly mad instant, the only possible explanation seemed to be that her mother had somehow found out where she was going and what she was doing and had sent Draco Malfoy after her to give her a stern talking-to.]

This is perfect. I’m literally trying not to laugh because I’d interrupt everyone’s show. But this line is perfect and you need to know that I love it with everything in my heart because I have had those wild, crazy thoughts before. Moms are crazy and they will stop at nothing. Especially my mom.

I love that you insert a lot of blink and you miss it moments. It really amps the quality of the writing up in my opinion. It gives it something more. It makes me work for it. I don’t want an easy read, I want to be engaged, and you give me that. Apparently since you give me that, it means I’ll leave an epically long review. This has almost reached five hundred words. Whoops? I didn’t mean for it to get so long, I just got a bit carried away. But you deserve it, I suppose.

[“Oh, this car’s steered by a Global Elf-Positioning System, Weasley, never fear,” Draco said cheerfully, breaking off the odd stare. “Where to, by the way?” ]

THIS IS HOW SANTA WORKS, ISN’T IT?! I KNOW IT IS.

Author's Response: Oh... thank you! :) I just saw these reviews.... I'm so incredibly flattered and it's so sweet of you... well, anyway. I think when I look back on DDD that there are parts of it I would definitely revise. There are chapters that just go on too long (especially about 3/4 of the way through, I think.) And someday, it really would be great to do that. I actually have this entire other version of DDD that was based on the earliest draft... I think I really WILL post that, someday, somehow. It's not ready to go as is at all, so probably not anytime incredibly soon. :P
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 17, 2014 04:34 pm
[Did he just say something about tennis? There’s nothing particularly tragic about tennis…]

That line. Loved it! We get to see that Ginny is fascinated with Draco and his change. She doesn’t want to even admit it yet, which is realistic. Who really wants to ever admit something like that? I know I don’t. I’d also like to add that the fact the cellphone is pink has a certain charm to it as well. I snorted while trying not to laugh!

[“I’ll bet all of you could catch up with Malfoy, if you hurry,” she muttered under her breath, and was less than amused to see more than one person scamper off in his direction as if chased by wild kneazles in heat.]

Oh, look, it’s me. I love that we see in this chapter another side to Ginny. She is sarcastic as all hell. First chapter we saw independence. It’s like every chapter you reveal a bit more of her to us, so we get to know her a bit better. She becomes a friend in a way. It makes it feel real if you know what I mean.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 16, 2014 07:58 am
I love the back and forth between Ginny and Hermione. It sets the stage for your version of Hermione very well in my opinion. I also love how independent you make Ginny. She doesn't back down when things get tough. You set up her character very well from jump.

Yes, I'm rereading this. But I love it so much, and it has been entirely too long. I'm also still bent on taking over the world.

I also like the mention of Valhalla. It makes me think of Skyrim. Now I want to read this and game. Instead I am reading this and doing laundry. Can't have everything we want in life, I suppose.
Name: laurensbai reviewed Chapter 12 on Dec 04, 2012 07:13 am
I really do love your writing and everything- Ginny is wonderful and Draco is simply perfect! But I think that Harry and Hermione are a triple mean-no offense meant! :) This is definitely one of my favorite series.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) This was just one of those fics where Harry had... some issues, let's just say. But Hermione does change for the better in the sequel.
Name: kbmalamute reviewed Chapter 118 on Nov 26, 2012 07:27 pm
That horrid moment when a story you have grown attached to ends :(

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! :) There's more coming soon, especially the rewrite project.
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 36 on Nov 12, 2012 09:20 pm
I have been wondering where Ron was :)) Love the Weasley siblings solidarity

Author's Response: I tend to write a Ron and Ginny who are really close, although he can really go overboard. In this fic, he may have reason to...
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 35 on Nov 12, 2012 09:01 pm
You know I've always been the tiniest bit fascinated by evolution and umm evolution in this chapter- science and art. I'm giggling over evolution, not something I ever thought I'd say but there you go

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked putting that content in here too.
Name: Emerlee reviewed Chapter 118 on Jun 28, 2012 05:25 am
It was good, but took a long time to get to the end. I found myself skipping some bits that I found a bit unnecessary. And there wasnt enough D/G :(

Author's Response: It did get to be too long, no doubt about that. But I think that in the revised version, the D/G will shine through the way it should.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 118 on Jun 11, 2012 09:31 am
Loved it,loved it,loved it!WOW what a wonderful ending,so beautiful and PERFECT!So looking forward to the sequel.This story is a perfect example of why u are one of my fav fanfic writers Anise-LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I loved this fic, even though it did get away from me to a degree (and I WILL fix and repost.)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 118 on Apr 02, 2012 02:34 pm
This was bloody fantastic! I loved the interaction with Draco and Ginny. I want to see Narcissa more in the sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'll definitely write more Narcissa. And I WILL update the sequel soon, too!
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 118 on Mar 20, 2012 06:22 pm
I’d like to say I loved your story, it was a long journey, but I stuck through, and it kept me reading well into the night for days on end. I had to post pone my recent addiction just to read this until it’s end. However there were a few things that disappointed me through out this adventure. I must add first, that you are an incredible writer and please don’t take this in the wrong way. Of course, we love the world of Harry Potter, and fan fiction helps us to open our imaginations with endless possibilities. I do like when stories stick with the strict order of J.K. Rowling’s world, but I do enjoy those who step out of the boundaries. I being a rebel myself, can never walk a straight line in anything. -evil grin-
There are just a few things that I couldn’t accept. This is a world of witches and wizards and would always have their wands at the ready. It seemed a lot of the situations of the characters, were solved by muggle logic to meet the ends. It was hard to believe that someone gone to a school such as Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry would not use their knowledge of spells and physical training more, like a samurai would his sword. They’ve been through a war, no one quite heals from that really, and I would believe them to always be at the ready. There was just too much muggle technology involved and situations solved as a muggle would. For example, Ginny has a hard time know what to do in situations, when it was obvious she could use a spell to attain what she needed or help her in her tight situation. It’s kind of weird when I would know what I would do if I were a wizard, and yet the wizard in question is at a loss. A writer has to put themselves in other shoes and open up a world that the reader has never seen before. Something new and fascinating. I ,as a avid reader need that escape from the mundane world. It was just hard to believe that these were witches and wizards at all, and it was as if they let that world go. Ginny and Draco are purebloods, the wizarding world is all they know. Ginny may know a few muggle things because of Arthur, but I do believe that magic would be at the root of their being and she is a witch through and through.
Another thing that bothered me, was Ginny’s character. I know we don’t get to see much of her in the books and we really have nothing to base her personality on, but she seemed a bit frilly an weak and too childish. I would have figured her to be more of a stronger spitfire, less innocent and aware of her womanly powers and mind, despite being a virgin. It was said in the books that she was quite the strong spell caster. I being a strong willed and head strong woman, I get tired of seeing such fragile women in stories taking up all the lime light. However, I loved Draco’s character, he was very amusing and I really enjoyed his dialog more than you can say. You made him the apple of my eye. -wink- Damn pale marble god! He was quite comparable to Marius from Anne Rice’s Vampire Chronicles. Of course as the little devil we know and love him as!
I suppose the last thing that I noticed, was that this story was like a very well put together outfit, but with just too much accessories adorned. There is saying, something along the lines of “take one piece of jewelry off before you leave the house” Sometimes it seems there is just too much muck to tread through to get the meaning of a chapter. I’m sorry to say, that sometimes I’d find myself wanting to skim through a chapter, because there was just unnecessary dialog, or there seemed to be a filler situation that only just made me feel overly stuffed and wanting to just move on already.
All in all, with all that said, I really did enjoy this story and I do plan on reading more of your work. I especially like how you incorporated knowledge of art. I guess I could consider myself and artist, and I just loved how it was something I could totally relate too. You did a very terrific job of describing a world that I could totally see happening in my head, I guess you could say you painted a great piece of work in my mind!

May your pen never run out of ink! -Wednesday

Author's Response: Hey Wednesday! I don't know if you'll ever see this, but I haven't checked the reviews for DDD in a long time (clearly), so I wanted to respond. :) I love, LOVE long and detailed reviews like this one. The character of Ginny was hard to get a handle on, and I'm not at all sure that I succeeded. She is a person who had been through tremendous trauma, and that leaves scars that never heal. Some real personality problems can ensue. Even more to the point, DDD absolutely did get out of hand. The rabid plot bunnies escaped the pen, rampaged through the garden, and ate all the carrots. :P I'm going to revise it and repost a shorter version. Thank you again! :)
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 103 on Mar 19, 2012 10:35 pm
I dont want to be a poop head, but it's actually stalactites and stalagmites. The 'c' in stalactites can remind you they are on the ceiling and the 'g' in stalagmites, can remind you they are on the ground....

Author's Response: !!! HOW did I get that one wrong... I always learned that they're called stalagmites because you "might" trip over them. ;)
Name: becks_angel reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 13, 2012 10:35 am
All I could think about was Gob Bluth syphoning gas out of girls' cars just so he could drive up and say "Car troubles?"

Author's Response: Snerk! Yes, I think it was very similar. Anyway, you have a lot of DDD left to go, so enjoy... ;) And yay for the 1400th review!!
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 52 on Mar 12, 2012 05:41 am
“Colin Creevey fucking mutant squids up the arse while they all swim about in giant vats of rotten tapioca pudding!” burst out Draco.

That image even gave Ginny pause for a moment.

What a laugh! XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I was amused by that one too. Maybe I'm easily amused. Anyway, there's much more of the fic to come after Ch. 52!
Name: sambii27 reviewed Chapter 118 on Mar 11, 2012 05:27 am
Loved it!! Will start reading the sequel's first chapter! Oh pls add more chapters soon!! :)) you're the best! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There should be more of TSBMFC coming soon. (There HAS to be a shorter abbreviation for that... )
You must login (register) to review.