Name: zzzzz reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 29, 2017 10:28 pm
fitflops sale clearance
indianapolis colts jerseys
michael kors handbags
lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
san antonio spurs
ed hardy uk
tods outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike trainers shoes
ray ban sunglasses
rolex replica watches
new york giants jerseys
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren outlet
denver broncos jerseys
kate spade outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
coach outlet online
jaguars jersey
cheap jordan shoes
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
houston texans jerseys
oakley sunglasses
redskins jerseys
canada goose sale
ugg outlet
kate spade sale
instyler max 2
nhl jerseys
pandora outlet
nike shoes
ravens jerseys
ed hardy outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap snapbacks
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ed hardy
uggs outlet
bruberry sale
ugg outlet
nike tn
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike soccer shoes
skechers shoes
dallas cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
saints jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
jordan shoes
49ers jersey
nike shoes
louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
chargers jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
jordan 8
tennessee titans jersey
clippers jersey for sale
christian louboutin shoes
skechers outlet
green bay packers jerseys
nike air huarache
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nba jerseys
air max 2015
christian louboutin outlet
converse shoes
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
armani outlet
fitflops shoes
titans jersey
nike air jordan
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
christian louboutin sale
hermes belt
coach outlet store online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
coach outlet
falcons jersey
patriots jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
san diego chargers jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach handbags
polo ralph lauren
atlanta falcons jerseys
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
chicago bears jerseys
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
arizona cardinals jerseys
ecco sandals
golden state warriors
baltimore ravens jerseys
true religion outlet store
eagles jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp outlet
nike shoes
colts jerseys
air huarache
air max 90
ugg outlet
ralph lauren uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
nike trainers
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
gucci shoes
pandora charms
armani exchange
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
carolina jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
cheap jordans
air jordan 4
mlb jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
birkenstock sandals
fitflops sale
polo ralph lauren
buffalo bills jerseys
cheap ray bans
birkenstock outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike outlet
washington redskins jerseys
cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store
vikings jerseys
hugo boss sale
nike roshe
reebok shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
soccer shoes
texans jerseys
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hugo boss outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
michael kors uk
ecco shoes
nike blazer
snapbacks wholesale
jets jersey
nike tn pas cher
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
chicago bulls jersey
miami heat
fitflops
chicago bulls
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
carolina panthers jersey
nike roshe run
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
miami heat jersey
new york knicks
ferragamo shoes
cardinals jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan 4
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
nba jerseys
steelers jerseys
ferragamo outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren uk
cheap ray bans
yeezy boost 350 v2
oakley sunglasses wholesale
new orleans saints jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
clippers jersey
new york knicks jersey
polo ralph lauren
browns jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
burberry outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
ed hardy clothing
raiders jerseys
polo outlet
cheap jordan shoes
nike factory outlet
los angeles lakers
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
giants jersey
coach factory outlet
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bills jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors uk
mbt shoes outlet
oklahoma city thunder
nike store
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
true religion outlet store
seattle seahawks jerseys
coach outlet
nike outlet
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors
canada goose outlet
mont blanc outlet
mbt shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc outlet
nike outlet
nike shoes
new york jets jerseys
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
boston celtics jersey
bears jerseys
kate spade handbags
nike shoes
canada goose
coach outlet store online
seahawks jersey
nike outlet store
salomon shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet
converse trainers
bengals jersey
basketball shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
nike trainers
reebok outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
true religion outlet
prada outlet
instyler max
ray ban sunglasses
kansas city chiefs jerseys
nike huarache
fitflops sale clearance
gucci sito ufficiale
christian louboutin uk
adidas yeezy
cheap ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
packers jerseys
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
nike outlet store
yeezy shoes
nike factory store
coach factory outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
dolphins jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors handbags
gucci borse
true religion outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
air jordan 8
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
cleveland browns jerseys
salomon boots
philadelphia eagles jerseys
boston celtics
nfl jerseys wholesale
detroit lions jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap ray bans
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air huarache
jimmy choo shoes
hermes belts
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors uk
zzzzz
Name: HYst reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 05, 2017 09:57 pm

’épouser, avec Adidas Originals Stan Smith l’anneau au Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag doigt, Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale le Stone Island Outlet prêtre et la Original Ugg Boots Bible.


Sa pensée Official Toms Shoes Outlet allait vers un jeune Peau-Rouge, Kobe Shoes Nike de sa race et de sa tribu, Nike Air Damen nommé Akoun, canada goose jacket outlet et qui vivait Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher au Poste de Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale Tana-naw. Il lui apparaissait Nike Air Women fort et Air Max Kopen beau, malgré Adidas Superstar sa Discount TOMS pauvreté. Chasseur nike air jordan pas cher habile, Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens Akoun UGG Boots Cheap avait beaucoup voyagé. Ugg Outlet Online Store Il avait erré Pandora Outlet parmi les plus lointaines nike jordan shoes solitudes Nike Online Store du Cheap Louboutin Heels Northland, traversé Nike Air Max Cheap vers Pandora Store l’Est toute l’Amérique du Nike Polo Sale Nord, jusqu’à Coach Bags On Sale la Baie d’Hudson, Nike Air Max Sale et navigué Michael Kors à Jordan Shoes For Cheap l’Ouest, vers la Uggs For Cheap Sibérie Air Max Femme et le Japon, sur un navire qui chassait les phoques. Vers le Adidas NMD For Sale Sud, Zapatillas Air Max il pandora beads était cheap uggs descendu Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet jusqu’au territoire des états-Unis. Ugg Pas Cher En France Toutes ces christian louboutin outlet pérégrinations ne l’avaient pas Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas enrichi, ni vans shoe store même une nike sb stefan janoski expédition longchamp bags on sale vers le Klondike et le Pays de l’Or.


à Chaussure Air Max son Nike Shoes Online retour au Poste, trois ans nike mercurial soccer cleats après celui d’El-Sou Nike Air Pas Cher à la Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace maison paternelle, il avait connu la Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap jeune fille et, dès lors, ne s’était plus éloigné. Il avait même Air max dam refusé Cheap Michael Kors un salaire de vingt dollars prada outlet par Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel jour, comme pilote moncler jacket sale à bord des grands Nike Air 90 vapeurs ugg clearance du Yukon. adidas store Il Nike Shox Cheap vivait du produit ugg store de Nike joggesko sa chasse TOMS For Sale et suivre un envoi de sa canada goose jackets on sale pêche, qu’il pratiquait dans un rayon Michael Kors Clearance peu nike shoes éloigné Discount Air Max et rendait retro jordans for cheap de fréquentes visites à la grande Air Max Sneakers maison Reebok Outlet Store de Klakee-Nah.


El-Sou, de Moncler Outlet Online son c?té, Scarpe Nike Scontate l’avait comparé à beaucoup d’autres newest lebron shoes hommes et Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher avait TOMS SHOES OUTLET estimé asics sko qu’il leur était supérieur. Adidas Yeezy Cheap Il Cheap Nike Air Huarache chantait New Air Max 2017 pour Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace elle et, en sa scarpe nike présence, Pandora Style Beads il trahissait ジョーダン スニーカー sa joie Cheap Toms Outlet Store par Yeezy Boost Sale Online l’ardeur br?lante de Nike Soccer Cleats Boots son Nike Factory Store regard. Il n’était personne pour nike sportschuhe ignorer Boutique Ugg qu’il The official UGG était Jordan Sneakers For Sale épris de la jeune Nike Roshe Run fille.


Porportuk Nike Kyrie en était instruit comme Nike Shox discount Sale les autres. Mais il se Cheap True Religion Jeans contentait adidas outlet d’en Cheap Nike Free Run sourire, ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE avec un air chaussures nike pas cher narquois, avan?ant à force de l’argent, pour Hogan Outlet que continuat le Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace train Nike Outlet somptueux Louboutin Wedding Shoes de converse store la TOMS STORE grande maison.


*


Puis Yeezy Men le Official NHL Jerseys jour arriva, du repas new pandora charms funèbre Nike Air Jordan 11 de Klakee-Nah.


Le Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher vieux chef agonisant Nike Air Shoes s’assit à botas de futbol son dernier festin. La ugg factory outlet mort était dans son Pandora Store gosier et Toms Outlet Online le Negozi Pandora vin Chaussure Nike Pas Cher restait nfl store impuissant à nike air l’y Nike Air Sneakers noyer. zapatillas nike baratas Les rires, les Yeezy Black plaisanteries et les Adidas Superstar Sale Online chants, alternant avec les beuveries, résonnaient comme de coutume, Canada Goose Womens Coats et Ugg boots Sale Akoun conta Adidas Originals Superstar une histoire Cheap True Religion Jeans si divertissante que les huarache sneakers solives du Nike Factory Outlet toit womens nike air max furent Air Jordan Retro Sale ébranlées des éclats joyeux des Air Nike convives. Ni Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher pleurs, ni soupirs, devant la mort imminente du vieillard. El-Sou Scarpe Air Max l’avait ainsi voulu, Michael Kors Outlet parce qu’elle trouvait cela beau. Ugg Pas Cher Femme Son père devait Canada Goose Outlet rendre Air Max Pas Cher l’ame en gaieté, Michael Kors Handbags Discount comme Jordan Store il モンクレール レディース avait vécu.


Parmi les invités, Nike Roshe Run Sale étaient Canada goose dam trois Abercrombie and fitch store matelots, qui s’en Soccer Boots Outlet nike revenaient à Descuentos Nike demi gelés, d’une cheap nike air max croisière dans l’Océan TOMS OUTLET Arctique et Moncler Outlet étaient les seuls rescapés zapatos de futbol nike d’un nike schuhe günstig équipage Nike Store de soixante-quatorze hommes. Ils Pandora Outlet Store semblaient Timberland Outlet comme en délire. Derrière Christian Louboutin Heels Klakee-Nah, quatre vieux esclaves, les Jordan Shoes Air seuls qui Cheap Air Max lui Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes demeuraient Moncler Sale de tous Nike Huarache Womens Cheap ceux qu’il Nike Shoes Sale Store avait possédés jadis, veillaient à air force one pas cher le Vans Black Sneakers servir. Boty Nike Air Ils Air max levně remplissaient son verre, de leurs mains Mens Nike Air Max à demi nike tn pas cher paralysées, ou Coach Outlet Store Online lui cognaient le Boost Yeezy Sale On Line dos, entre les épaules, fitflops sale uk pour le Adidas Neo Discount Sale faire Nike Outlet Store se redresser, UGGS Outlet quand les spasmes Adidas Originals Sale de l’agonie Canada Goose Online Store le günstige nike schuhe secouaient et le faisaient tousser convulsivement.


L’orgie Pandora Store Sale dura toute Hugo Boss Sale la Air Max 90 nuit. Toms Factory Outlet à mesure que Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet grandissaient les clameurs et les rires, chaussure adidas pas cher la mort croissait, elle aussi, dans la Nike Air Max Goedkoop gorge new jordan releases de Klakee-Nah, qui Billige Nike Sko commanda que Pandora Official Website l’on f?t venir Porportuk.


Et Porportuk entra, Uggs Pas Cher Soldes avec une Cheap Real Jordans bouffée Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses d’air UGGS For Women glacé qui venait du dehors, avec 23 IS BACK Store lui. Cheap Nike Huarache Il commen?a, selon sa coutume, Moncler Outlet Store par jeter un regard désapprobateur pandora jewelry store sur nike sneakers la viande et Canada Goose Outlet sur toms shoes outlet les coach factory outlet online bouteilles Cheap Michael Kors Handbags qui chargeaient UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN la Nike Pas Cher Femme table, et qu’il avait payées. Mais Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher bient?t son regard New Nike Shoes courut, cheap uggs for women au-delà des faces louboutin heels enluminées des convives, jusqu’au chaussure basket homme gracieux Cheap Air Max Trainers visage d’El-Sou. Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace Une lueur brilla dans ses yeux et, pour un instant, son courroux s’évanouit.


On Nike Air Huarache For Sale lui fit

Name: EllesBelle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 04, 2017 10:52 am
I'm new-ish to FIA and have been advised to read everything you write as a place to start...with the fair caveat that I'm going to get sucked in. I have to say that this is a fantastic beginning and I'm already lamenting how late I'll stay up reading! Wonderful first chapter; thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I just saw this review... I really appreciate it.
Name: noeycat07 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 16, 2017 11:08 am
“You know what I like about you, Ginny? Your shy, girlish modesty. But you really have to learn how to say what you think. Stop holding back.” --HA! Just starting to read this glorious piece and I already love the air of the story. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) Yay, I didn't know anybody was still reading this thing!! You know.... it's always a good idea to have a plan in place to cover what happens if you're marooned on a desert island with nothing but a laptop, and mine is to revise a lot of D/G fics. ;) This would be one of them. I love it... and it does get a little convoluted at times. But I think it's all worth it by the end. :) I will r and r the rest of your fic now that the spring quarter is finally over, too.
Name: EvShadow reviewed Chapter 8 on Aug 22, 2016 02:40 am
I'm rereading because I fancied an incredibly long and complicated and gloriously written DG fic, and it's been years(?) since I last read it and I just wanted to say how much I'm enjoying it.

I'm still gripped by what's going to happen next because I can't quite remember all the twists and turns, and I love how confusing and plotty everything is, like waiting for a grand reveal at the end of a murder mystery.

Your characterisations of Draco and Ginny are spot on, particularly when Draco goes into his "other" persona of being all cold and hard and then switches back out so quickly, or when Ginny lets her instincts take over and then realises she's been too hasty and it's gotten her into trouble.

I really love the hints you're dropping about everything that's going to unfold like the there "Wait for me, Ginny." Or how quickly Ginny forgot about the crates from Lyme Regis just like Draco told her to. And I can't remember but is Lucius Malfoy still alive or is there something else going on? I can remember what's happened to Narcissa but not Lucius and I don't want to read the reviews incase of Spoilers!

I'm kind of in awe by how much you write and plot everything, definitely writing goals.

xxx

Author's Response: I didn't see this until now, and even though the reviewer will probably never see it, I still want to respond to it!! ;) It means so, so much to get a review like this-- something so beautifully written and thoughtful. And even six months later, it's so great to find it.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 4 on Dec 19, 2014 05:51 am
I love that Ginny argues with her brain much like I do. I have this back and forths inside my own head that sound remarkably similar to what Ginny is having. It makes me feel a little less alone. This just further shows your ability to connect with the reader, and I love it.

[It must have been that errant part of her brain that grabbed her hand and placed it on Draco Malfoy’s chest, thought Ginny, because she certainly hadn’t decided to do it.

She’d never touched him before. Not really. And oh, he felt so good. It was all she could think of. His muscles were so warm and firm under her hand, and she just had to skim her fingers along them, from his collarbone on down. And down. And down.]

Oh, it’s something making her do it! Or someone. But to be honest if I had Draco Malfoy in my sights I might be doing the very same thing in the middle of the night, so I can’t even chastise Ginny for touching on him when he’s asleep.

[“Marie,” he said, softly, but clearly. “Marie.”]

Someone’s fantasy just go ruined. Whoops.

Author's Response: You're reminding me of what I wrote! :) And thanks so much... okay, if you've read this before, then you know that Marie doesn't really get her due yet here. And in Shadow of the Past, she finally does. Which is a good reason to actually continue with Shadow. And one day, I WILL. So here's how it needs to work... if you watch Orange Is the New Black, you know how scared everyone is of getting thrown into solitary? (The shoe... except the word might not be "shoe", but just something that sounds like "shoe"... so because I don't want to sound like an idiot... I will just call it "solitary". :) Well, THAT would be the way to finally finish, post, revise, etc., all the Anisefics on FIA! Except that they weren't letting prisoners have computers in there... so it would need to be a revised version. Um, I'm not trying to give anybody any ideas... (backs slowly, slowly away) Anyway. Wonderful review!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 18, 2014 06:25 pm
[“Confidential much information is,” said the goblin. He rose to his feet, although it took Ginny a minute to figure out that he had actually done it. “For doing business with us, Miss Weasley, thanked you are.”]

The goblins speak Yoda, I see. I like how Draco is influencing from outside. It’s subtle, but it’s there. I also like that Ginny is a sculptor. It speaks to me on so many levels. You really mention little details that let me know you know your stuff. You don’t just breeze through it and hope to get it right. You’ve either sculpted or really done your research, and it shows.

[She started a few letters to Harry that she never finished, because there was nothing to say, really, and she crumpled them up and threw them away. He sent one owl to her that she returned.]

I think you just summarized that stage of a breakup where you realize it doesn’t matter what they have to say because it’s all just excuses anyway. I find myself cheering Ginny on for seeing that. I recently saw that. Go us!

[ cherry-flavored sextuple espressos]

Virginity, sex, and coffee? Nice job working that all into one repeatedly without over doing it. But every time I see it I want to make coffee. I’m not even kidding I need coffee now. Is this like product placement? I’m on to you, Anise!

[ Neville deserved a girl who had something in her heart to offer him.]

I love this nod to Neville because yes, he does deserve that, and I’m glad he got it. It also says a lot about Ginny that she recognizes that he is worthy of that. She sees the worth in others even when not seeing it in herself all the time.

[For a fleeting, perfectly mad instant, the only possible explanation seemed to be that her mother had somehow found out where she was going and what she was doing and had sent Draco Malfoy after her to give her a stern talking-to.]

This is perfect. I’m literally trying not to laugh because I’d interrupt everyone’s show. But this line is perfect and you need to know that I love it with everything in my heart because I have had those wild, crazy thoughts before. Moms are crazy and they will stop at nothing. Especially my mom.

I love that you insert a lot of blink and you miss it moments. It really amps the quality of the writing up in my opinion. It gives it something more. It makes me work for it. I don’t want an easy read, I want to be engaged, and you give me that. Apparently since you give me that, it means I’ll leave an epically long review. This has almost reached five hundred words. Whoops? I didn’t mean for it to get so long, I just got a bit carried away. But you deserve it, I suppose.

[“Oh, this car’s steered by a Global Elf-Positioning System, Weasley, never fear,” Draco said cheerfully, breaking off the odd stare. “Where to, by the way?” ]

THIS IS HOW SANTA WORKS, ISN’T IT?! I KNOW IT IS.

Author's Response: Oh... thank you! :) I just saw these reviews.... I'm so incredibly flattered and it's so sweet of you... well, anyway. I think when I look back on DDD that there are parts of it I would definitely revise. There are chapters that just go on too long (especially about 3/4 of the way through, I think.) And someday, it really would be great to do that. I actually have this entire other version of DDD that was based on the earliest draft... I think I really WILL post that, someday, somehow. It's not ready to go as is at all, so probably not anytime incredibly soon. :P
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 17, 2014 04:34 pm
[Did he just say something about tennis? There’s nothing particularly tragic about tennis…]

That line. Loved it! We get to see that Ginny is fascinated with Draco and his change. She doesn’t want to even admit it yet, which is realistic. Who really wants to ever admit something like that? I know I don’t. I’d also like to add that the fact the cellphone is pink has a certain charm to it as well. I snorted while trying not to laugh!

[“I’ll bet all of you could catch up with Malfoy, if you hurry,” she muttered under her breath, and was less than amused to see more than one person scamper off in his direction as if chased by wild kneazles in heat.]

Oh, look, it’s me. I love that we see in this chapter another side to Ginny. She is sarcastic as all hell. First chapter we saw independence. It’s like every chapter you reveal a bit more of her to us, so we get to know her a bit better. She becomes a friend in a way. It makes it feel real if you know what I mean.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 16, 2014 07:58 am
I love the back and forth between Ginny and Hermione. It sets the stage for your version of Hermione very well in my opinion. I also love how independent you make Ginny. She doesn't back down when things get tough. You set up her character very well from jump.

Yes, I'm rereading this. But I love it so much, and it has been entirely too long. I'm also still bent on taking over the world.

I also like the mention of Valhalla. It makes me think of Skyrim. Now I want to read this and game. Instead I am reading this and doing laundry. Can't have everything we want in life, I suppose.
Name: laurensbai reviewed Chapter 12 on Dec 04, 2012 07:13 am
I really do love your writing and everything- Ginny is wonderful and Draco is simply perfect! But I think that Harry and Hermione are a triple mean-no offense meant! :) This is definitely one of my favorite series.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) This was just one of those fics where Harry had... some issues, let's just say. But Hermione does change for the better in the sequel.
Name: kbmalamute reviewed Chapter 118 on Nov 26, 2012 07:27 pm
That horrid moment when a story you have grown attached to ends :(

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! :) There's more coming soon, especially the rewrite project.
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 36 on Nov 12, 2012 09:20 pm
I have been wondering where Ron was :)) Love the Weasley siblings solidarity

Author's Response: I tend to write a Ron and Ginny who are really close, although he can really go overboard. In this fic, he may have reason to...
Name: tenna reviewed Chapter 35 on Nov 12, 2012 09:01 pm
You know I've always been the tiniest bit fascinated by evolution and umm evolution in this chapter- science and art. I'm giggling over evolution, not something I ever thought I'd say but there you go

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked putting that content in here too.
Name: Emerlee reviewed Chapter 118 on Jun 28, 2012 05:25 am
It was good, but took a long time to get to the end. I found myself skipping some bits that I found a bit unnecessary. And there wasnt enough D/G :(

Author's Response: It did get to be too long, no doubt about that. But I think that in the revised version, the D/G will shine through the way it should.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 118 on Jun 11, 2012 09:31 am
Loved it,loved it,loved it!WOW what a wonderful ending,so beautiful and PERFECT!So looking forward to the sequel.This story is a perfect example of why u are one of my fav fanfic writers Anise-LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I loved this fic, even though it did get away from me to a degree (and I WILL fix and repost.)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 118 on Apr 02, 2012 02:34 pm
This was bloody fantastic! I loved the interaction with Draco and Ginny. I want to see Narcissa more in the sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'll definitely write more Narcissa. And I WILL update the sequel soon, too!
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 118 on Mar 20, 2012 06:22 pm
I’d like to say I loved your story, it was a long journey, but I stuck through, and it kept me reading well into the night for days on end. I had to post pone my recent addiction just to read this until it’s end. However there were a few things that disappointed me through out this adventure. I must add first, that you are an incredible writer and please don’t take this in the wrong way. Of course, we love the world of Harry Potter, and fan fiction helps us to open our imaginations with endless possibilities. I do like when stories stick with the strict order of J.K. Rowling’s world, but I do enjoy those who step out of the boundaries. I being a rebel myself, can never walk a straight line in anything. -evil grin-
There are just a few things that I couldn’t accept. This is a world of witches and wizards and would always have their wands at the ready. It seemed a lot of the situations of the characters, were solved by muggle logic to meet the ends. It was hard to believe that someone gone to a school such as Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry would not use their knowledge of spells and physical training more, like a samurai would his sword. They’ve been through a war, no one quite heals from that really, and I would believe them to always be at the ready. There was just too much muggle technology involved and situations solved as a muggle would. For example, Ginny has a hard time know what to do in situations, when it was obvious she could use a spell to attain what she needed or help her in her tight situation. It’s kind of weird when I would know what I would do if I were a wizard, and yet the wizard in question is at a loss. A writer has to put themselves in other shoes and open up a world that the reader has never seen before. Something new and fascinating. I ,as a avid reader need that escape from the mundane world. It was just hard to believe that these were witches and wizards at all, and it was as if they let that world go. Ginny and Draco are purebloods, the wizarding world is all they know. Ginny may know a few muggle things because of Arthur, but I do believe that magic would be at the root of their being and she is a witch through and through.
Another thing that bothered me, was Ginny’s character. I know we don’t get to see much of her in the books and we really have nothing to base her personality on, but she seemed a bit frilly an weak and too childish. I would have figured her to be more of a stronger spitfire, less innocent and aware of her womanly powers and mind, despite being a virgin. It was said in the books that she was quite the strong spell caster. I being a strong willed and head strong woman, I get tired of seeing such fragile women in stories taking up all the lime light. However, I loved Draco’s character, he was very amusing and I really enjoyed his dialog more than you can say. You made him the apple of my eye. -wink- Damn pale marble god! He was quite comparable to Marius from Anne Rice’s Vampire Chronicles. Of course as the little devil we know and love him as!
I suppose the last thing that I noticed, was that this story was like a very well put together outfit, but with just too much accessories adorned. There is saying, something along the lines of “take one piece of jewelry off before you leave the house” Sometimes it seems there is just too much muck to tread through to get the meaning of a chapter. I’m sorry to say, that sometimes I’d find myself wanting to skim through a chapter, because there was just unnecessary dialog, or there seemed to be a filler situation that only just made me feel overly stuffed and wanting to just move on already.
All in all, with all that said, I really did enjoy this story and I do plan on reading more of your work. I especially like how you incorporated knowledge of art. I guess I could consider myself and artist, and I just loved how it was something I could totally relate too. You did a very terrific job of describing a world that I could totally see happening in my head, I guess you could say you painted a great piece of work in my mind!

May your pen never run out of ink! -Wednesday

Author's Response: Hey Wednesday! I don't know if you'll ever see this, but I haven't checked the reviews for DDD in a long time (clearly), so I wanted to respond. :) I love, LOVE long and detailed reviews like this one. The character of Ginny was hard to get a handle on, and I'm not at all sure that I succeeded. She is a person who had been through tremendous trauma, and that leaves scars that never heal. Some real personality problems can ensue. Even more to the point, DDD absolutely did get out of hand. The rabid plot bunnies escaped the pen, rampaged through the garden, and ate all the carrots. :P I'm going to revise it and repost a shorter version. Thank you again! :)
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 103 on Mar 19, 2012 10:35 pm
I dont want to be a poop head, but it's actually stalactites and stalagmites. The 'c' in stalactites can remind you they are on the ceiling and the 'g' in stalagmites, can remind you they are on the ground....

Author's Response: !!! HOW did I get that one wrong... I always learned that they're called stalagmites because you "might" trip over them. ;)
Name: becks_angel reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 13, 2012 10:35 am
All I could think about was Gob Bluth syphoning gas out of girls' cars just so he could drive up and say "Car troubles?"

Author's Response: Snerk! Yes, I think it was very similar. Anyway, you have a lot of DDD left to go, so enjoy... ;) And yay for the 1400th review!!
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 52 on Mar 12, 2012 05:41 am
“Colin Creevey fucking mutant squids up the arse while they all swim about in giant vats of rotten tapioca pudding!” burst out Draco.

That image even gave Ginny pause for a moment.

What a laugh! XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I was amused by that one too. Maybe I'm easily amused. Anyway, there's much more of the fic to come after Ch. 52!
Name: sambii27 reviewed Chapter 118 on Mar 11, 2012 05:27 am
Loved it!! Will start reading the sequel's first chapter! Oh pls add more chapters soon!! :)) you're the best! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There should be more of TSBMFC coming soon. (There HAS to be a shorter abbreviation for that... )
Name: AWednesdayDeath reviewed Chapter 21 on Feb 29, 2012 08:55 am
Red hot! >.

Author's Response: Thanks! There's a lot more to come...
Name: overxthexedgex reviewed Chapter 118 on Feb 27, 2012 07:18 pm
I finally finished! (Does a triumphant dance) Now I would like to say, I loved it! So much! I especially enjoyed how you actually researched the things, places, and such you used in your story. The Crystal Palace--you made it your own, the time periods, the art, all of it. You should write books and publish them, you are that fantastic. The character growth and all the ideas and twists put into this is amazing. I'm so glad Draco and Ginny are...are whatever they are. Anyway, fabulous job!
xoxox

Author's Response: Yay!! (scatters confetti) You DEFINITELY have earned the right to the Dance O'Triumph. ;) You made it to the end! I really do try to do a lot of research for my fics-- thank you so much for noticing and enjoying. :) Much more to come, very soon, and we'll find out exactly what happened to both Draco and Ginny.
Name: sweet-tart33 reviewed Chapter 22 on Feb 24, 2012 08:46 am
Ok so I definitely switched over here at the beginning of this chapter after your warning and let me tell you. Totally. Freaking. Worth it. Gooooood god is really all I can say.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I hope you like the rest.... there's a lot more to come, as you can see. ;)
Name: KristinaApril reviewed Chapter 51 on Feb 22, 2012 07:13 pm
Two words; sexually frusterated

Author's Response: Keep reading. There's satisfaction.... eventually. ;)
You must login (register) to review.